X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 7,529 verified reviews

      7,529 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        5,992
      • 4 Stars
        857
      • 3 Stars
        305
      • 2 Stars
        148
      • 1 Star
        227
      06/12/2019
      Burnell C.
      Florida Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Our experience with Puppy Spot

      Our experience throughout the buying process was great. From our first phone conversation to the delivering of our two puppies. Thoroughly pleased everything was explained step by step and worked out like clock work. Extremely professional and Thanks from my wife and I. Sincerely Burnell & Annette Carstens

      06/12/2019
      Roland O.
      California Breed: Golden Retriever

      My Dog Scout!!

      On behalf of my wife, I want to thank everyone at Puppy Spot for all your incredible support in bring in to our lives this much needed new little bundle of joy!!

      06/12/2019
      Cheryl Q.
      Wisconsin Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Puppy app was very helpful

      Puppy app was very helpful

      06/12/2019
      Randall W.
      Pennsylvania Breed: Dachshund

      Billy

      They went above and beyond for us

      06/11/2019
      Karen V.
      Maryland Breed: Pug

      Puppy Spot to everyone. Would

      Puppy Spot to everyone. Would definitely use them again

      06/11/2019
      Darrien Faye B.
      Alaska Breed: Samoyed

      Everything is great

      The process in order to get my samoyed puppy is very easy. The communication with my puppy manager is excellent and they always keep me updated with the process. During the travel of my puppy, the puppy chaperone texted me and sent me pictures of my puppy. My puppy came with all the health certificates and other documents. My puppy also came home up to date with vaccines, and he's very healthy. Overall, I had a great experience with puppyspot and I recommend this company if you want to get a puppy.

      06/11/2019
      MARIA T.
      Arizona Breed: Dogue de Bordeaux

      COULD NOT BE BETTER

      THE PUPPY IS HEALTHY, SMART, OH SO SWEET!

      06/11/2019
      Vanina T.
      New York Breed: Dachshund

      Incredible experience

      I am very happy that I found puppyspot.com, to help me find my beautiful pure breed, champion blood dachshund, from a very professional breeder in Missouri. They helped me from A to Z, responded all my worries through their app, I got very well prepared to receive my baby of 8 weeks old in La Guardia airport and bring him home in Manhattan, NYC. I went to the vet to check him as they requested and he is very healthy and so beautiful and nice. I really want to thank puppyspot.com and the breeder from Missouri who also did a very good job as she has a lot of experience. What an advance system puppyspot.com proposes to their clients. Incredible experience.

      06/11/2019
      Harte C.
      New Hampshire Breed: Labradoodle

      Great service!

      Puppy was every bit as fine as promised, and arrangements for her travel were convenient and executed perfectly. Now we’re getting used to living with a very active, but exceedingly handsome little girl who has certainly enlivened our world.

      06/11/2019
      Darlene G.
      Illinois Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      The only comment I would

      The only comment I would make is that maybe you could keep the buyer more informed on the weight of the puppy when you are waiting for them to get bigger so that they could come home.

      06/11/2019
      Norma S.

      It was so awesome

      It was so awesome

      06/10/2019
      Darrin L.
      New York Breed: Chihuahua

      Made the experience a breeze

      Excellent service from the start to the finish

      06/10/2019
      Tina C.
      New Jersey Breed: Cockapoo

      Cockapoo

      I love Zoey. So happy with puppyspot.com. I love my cockapoo!

      06/10/2019
      Rajwa A.
      California Breed: Chihuahua

      Amazing

      Amazing

      06/10/2019
      Cynthia H.
      Georgia Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

      Puppy Sebastian (aka Chevron)

      Process was easy and selection of puppies was very good. Really difficult to choose just one. Received my Shetland sheepdog on June 4th. Arrived on time by air travel and vet ok’d health. Beautiful, sweet puppy. Will be a great companion for my collie.

      06/10/2019
      Susan L.
      Alabama Breed: Labradoodle

      Eva is now Millie!

      I picked out a pup online, with some hesitation. I knew I wanted a Doodle and wasn’t able to find the breed locally. I picked out Millie (Eva) and have been thrilled. She’s a beauty - healthy, active, and is up to date on vaccines. She was shipped quickly, was bathed and didn’t seem at all traumatized. ❤️

      06/10/2019
      Julie G.
      Massachusetts Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Amazing Service - we love our puppy!

      Thank you for all the organized effort and information about our new puppy! We love and highly recommend PuppySpot!

      06/10/2019
      Diana D.
      New York Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      PuppySpot and my new puppy

      This was the first time I have ever dealt with a mediator in receiving a puppy from a breeder and have to say it well very well. My puppy manager always got back to me with my questions (sometimes longer than I expected, only because I was anxious) but she asked questions of the breeder for me and was very helpful.

      06/10/2019
      Parker R.
      North Carolina Breed: Havanese

      Outstanding results!!!

      It was a scary ride but well worth it all. All we need is just a little patience. GNR. Thx

      06/10/2019
      Lisa B.
      Indiana Breed: Maltese

      Maltese puppy

      Puppy spot made it easy for me to pick out and purchase my puppy. Also gave me lots of good information. Highly recommend.