X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 8,461 verified reviews

      8,461 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        6,637
      • 4 Stars
        977
      • 3 Stars
        388
      • 2 Stars
        180
      • 1 Star
        279
      10/13/2019
      Gail L.
      Wyoming | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Great experience!

      The people at Puppyspot were very helpful and courteous . Everything turned out exactly as they said it would. After a 5 hr. plane ride the puppies arrived in perfect shape thanks to the breeders and to Erin at Puppyspot who coordinated everything. Thanks to everyone for everything,

      10/13/2019
      John K.
      Virginia | Breed: Chihuahua

      Great Customer Service

      This company is really great. They did everything in their power to make sure I was updated on he process and to let me know when my fur baby was ready and on his way to me. Thank you for the awesome service provided and still available.

      10/13/2019
      Daniel P.
      New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Awesome experience

      Awesome experience

      10/13/2019
      Elaine R.
      New Hampshire | Breed: Basset Hound

      Love Connection — Buford, the Basset Hound uppy, and Me

      After searching locally for one year for r a basset hound, I decided to try the internet. That search resulted in my introduction to PuppySpot. IIt was love at first sight when I saw Buford”s photo. PuppySpot took it from there. I received frequent photos and updates. When the puppy was ready to travel from Missouri to New Hampshire, I was provided with his itinerary. In the meantime, I received the care package — dog bed, 2 dog bowls, blanket, dog toys, leash, and poop bags. Buford arrived via American Airlines on Tuesday afternoon. Unlike a previous negative experience with JetBlue, I was very impressed with the pet care provided by American Airlines. Buford is the smartest basset hound I have known. If only he wouldn’t hide my shoes under the bed. He has puppy friends to socialize with.

      10/13/2019
      Craig S.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Great

      Great

      10/13/2019
      BARBARA R.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Professional

      In all my years in business, I have yet to experience the professionalism, informative, and ongoing contact daily that Puppy Spot gave me. I am so grateful that I made the correct choice in selecting your company. Thank you for treating me with such respect and delivering our precious gift. BGR

      10/13/2019
      Kirk W.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

      PuppySpot is spot on!

      This revive was user friendly and very helpful in helping us find our new friend.

      10/11/2019
      nick s.
      Arizona | Breed: Poodle

      service

      the people we dealt with were just great.we worried about shipping a new puppy but by using a great airline like united seemed to help . there automated 800 number was not much help until i got a real person at their pickup point next to airport , gave good directions and his direct tel phone number . parking next to the door (thanks)

      10/10/2019
      CAROL P.
      Texas | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      purchase of Tia

      She is awesome d we love each other already.

      10/10/2019
      Jessica L.
      New York | Breed: French Bulldog

      Excellent Place to Find Your New Fur-Ever Friend

      As a first-time user of PuppySpot, I am extremely satisfied! The whole process, from picking out my new fur-ever friend to the delivery of her, has been very easy and exciting at every step. The PuppySpot App is very useful in finding out the status of my new friend and my puppy manager replied to my questions quickly and in a friendly manner. The health warranty, AKC registration (if applicable), and free microchipping are a nice bonus and reassurance that my new puppy will be healthy and part of our family for a long time. The delivery service called Fur Babies delivered my pup on time, were very nice, professional and easy to get a hold of, especially through text. I highly recommend PuppySpot for your new fur-ever friend. This company is the real deal and an excellent way to match responsible puppy breeders to responsible puppy owners.

      10/09/2019
      James T.
      California | Breed: Dachshund

      Fantastic Experience!

      I love my new puppy. He’s absolutely perfect!! PS was awesome. Kept in constant contact with me and the puppy arrived in perfect condition. I can’t say enough good things about them.

      10/09/2019
      Terri G.
      Maryland | Breed: Boston Terrier

      Great Place To Get a New Family Member

      PuppySpot helped us to obtain a wonderful new puppy. They kept us informed every step of the way.Very courteous and friendly

      10/09/2019
      Barbara B.
      California | Breed: Maltipoo

      Perfection in every way from start to finish

      I have purchased four dogs from Puppyspot. Every part of the transactions was pleasant from the beginning through to delivery. Very kind professional staff, they really care about their clients and it shows. Tops in every way.

      10/09/2019
      Michele M.
      Maryland | Breed: French Bulldog

      feedback

      Great experience with PuppySpot and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a puppy.

      10/09/2019
      Maynard K.
      Oregon | Breed: Cockapoo

      Milly Kimbrell's Review

      PuppySpot has exceeded our expectations for communication, for the kind & caring manner in which they responded to our ( somewhat obsessive questions, ) & for their overall professionalism. Milly's previous owners obviously have gravitated to PuppySpot for a good reason. She is healthy, smart, alert & sustained a 7 hour flight & a 3 hour ride to her new home as most adults could not. THE BEST !!!

      10/09/2019
      Kylie H.
      California | Breed: Cavapoo

      Most amazing experience!

      As a first time puppy owner, I cannot say enough wonderful things about PuppySpot. Not only was their website easy for me to find my the puppy that was perfect for our family, but the staff was also incredibly knowledgeable and helped make the process incredibly easy. Their app is really great and I got to track my little cutie’s progress as she made her journey to her forever home with us. I will definitely be recommending this company to everyone I know.

      10/09/2019
      Henry S.
      Florida | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

      Super helpful

      They were professional at all times and super helpful with getting all my questions answered.

      10/09/2019
      Jessica K.
      Virginia | Breed: Bernedoodle

      Great puppy, great service

      We had a great experience with PuppySpot, our dog was delivered on time exactly as promised and is doing great with his new family.

      10/09/2019
      Bell V.
      Maryland | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

      The happiest decision we made!!

      We couldn't be happier with our baby princess Bella, and we took our time picking the right company to help us realize our dream, it was a long road until choose puppyspot. Believe me it is worth every penny, your are investing in your family so making sure everything is done correctly and in a safe way is crucial.

      10/09/2019
      Ollie M.
      New York | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Five-star service.

      Super-helpful. Quick responses, patient and thorough explanations to the nervous and, therefore, less than sharp owners. Great quality overall! Will keep this app and service for all my future dogs. Very happy with Puppy Spot!