X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 8,029 verified reviews

      8,029 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        6,328
      • 4 Stars
        919
      • 3 Stars
        362
      • 2 Stars
        167
      • 1 Star
        253
      08/19/2019
      Alexander S.
      California Breed: Aussiedoodle

      As easy as 123. Customer

      As easy as 123. Customer Service was on top of every detail concerning our needs and the dog. Puppy arrive safe and healthy.

      08/19/2019
      Kevin G.
      Georgia Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Sarah at Puppy Spot was

      Sarah at Puppy Spot was superb, responsive, attentive and helped match us with a lovely breeder in our neighboring State and our wonderful pet Duke arrived a couple of weeks ago. Throughout Puppy Spot was professional, proactive and communicative--with good advice and follow through. We would use them again and have already recommended them to our friends.

      08/19/2019
      Pamela P.
      California Breed: Goldendoodle

      Wonderful Experience at PuppySpot

      We had a wonderful experience obtaining our beautiful puppy from PuppySpot! Will Bravo was exceptionally helpful, and we selected a Goldendoodle puppy from an outstanding breeder. Our puppy clearly has been bred and raised with great love and care and she is not only gorgeous but has an outstanding personality as well. Ariel was most helpful and the travel plans were handled carefully, insuring the safe arrival of our pup in excellent condition. We appreciate the most helpful puppy tips sent to our PuppySpot App also. It is inspiring to know that an organization as caring and as efficiently run as PuppySpot exists. I will recommend it to my friends and colleagues in search of a high quality and healthy, happy puppy raised in homes by people who care deeply about the welfare of these adorable pups.

      08/19/2019
      Kristina C.
      Minnesota Breed: Havanese

      Excellent

      We have owned dogs before and were very happy with the process bringing Danni home. All of my questions were answered within a few hours, including information from the breeder concerning the pups disposition and personality (to match with our current dog at home). She flew home and we were well informed the entire day as to where she was. We would certainly be comfortable using Puppy Spot again.

      08/19/2019
      Theresa N.
      Florida Breed: Aussiedoodle

      Perfect puppy

      I used PuppySpot for the first time and there service was great. They have an app to help you keep on track every step of the way. My puppy manager was very helpful and always responded to my questions Would highly recommend PuppySpot

      08/19/2019
      Lynn A.
      California Breed: Dachshund

      Miss Asia/ AKA Lexi

      From the first time I saw Lexi Jeff Anderson was right there with all the information I could possibly need, plus answers to any questions I had. After the sale he kept me totally updated until the minute she arrived. I told him from the beginning that he should run for President. He's amazing!

      08/19/2019
      Rebecca L.
      Louisiana Breed: Golden Retriever

      Very professional. Very healthy happy

      Very professional. Very healthy happy puppy arrived.

      08/19/2019
      Rene M.
      Florida Breed: Labrador Retriever

      5 Stars!

      Great experience overall! I have a beautiful Lab puppy. Communication was very good trough out. I recommend downloading and using the App. My puppy manager Oriell was excellent. Would definitely recommend.

      08/19/2019
      Lori P.
      Texas Breed: Beagle

      Excellent Source for Puppies and New Owner Education

      I love PuppySpot. I have purchased two puppies in the past month. The personal assistants are so helpful and personable and the benefits of PuppySpot are amazing. I was not even aware there were so many available items for dogs. I could not recommend them more!

      08/18/2019
      Kristin T.
      California Breed: Maltipoo

      Falling in love with my "Charlie"

      PuppySpot has been wonderful! I have my new best friend to love always: Charming Charlie! My husband, Charlie, and I have formed a loving new relationship with Charlie thanks to PuppySpot. Our thank you's and love to you forever.

      08/18/2019
      mark w.
      Massachusetts Breed: Labradoodle

      Amazing customer service!

      I called multiple times with random questions and the puppy managers were always so receptive and accommodating. The process was almost too easy, and puppy spot kept me in the loop every step of the way. I am so in love with my Ted (Labradoodle) and the quality of the dog was well worth the premium paid considering my puppy was fully vaccinated and puppy spot guaranteed. All I had to do was pick him up at the airport and give him some love.

      08/18/2019
      Laurie F.
      South Carolina Breed: Golden Retriever

      Puppy Spot

      Great experience!!! Thanks so much

      08/18/2019
      Daela F.
      Ohio Breed: Havanese

      Saddie

      Steve was very helpful with the ordering process and questions about the breeder

      08/18/2019
      Pat C.
      Massachusetts Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

      Sadie

      We are soooo Happy with Sadie. We have only had her for one week. She is 14 weeks old and the smartest puppy any one could have. Thank you.

      08/18/2019
      Patricia S.
      New York Breed: Morkie

      Bought a puppy

      Hello my Chloe Ann came from Florida . I love her to pieces she’s not perfect

      08/18/2019
      Claudia J.
      Texas Breed: Maltese

      I am very happy with

      I am very happy with my Maltese puppy. She seems to have a very calm, pleasant personality.

      08/18/2019
      Nancy C.
      Alabama Breed: Poodle

      Superior Pet Service

      I cannot tell you how wonderful puppySpot was to me and I don't mind saying I gave them fits. But they were always on my side and did everything they could to bring me and my wonderful Sunny/Levi together. I you are looking to purchase a puppy - go with PuppySpot - you can't beat them.

      08/17/2019
      Kathleen O.
      Washington Breed: Pomeranian

      An Easy Transaction!

      Puppy Spot was super easy to use, my puppy was definitely spoiled by the breeder! She knew how to play ball and she melts in my arms when I pick her up, she LOVES her cuddles.( she is a Pom/ American Eskimo). I looked at other sites, and I couldn’t find one better and safer than this site.

      08/17/2019
      Ellie R.
      Colorado Breed: Goldendoodle

      PuppySpot

      They were very helpful during this process and made sure my puppy’s safety was top priority before anything else, from matching her to my family to her flight home, they made sure she was safe.

      08/17/2019
      Christopher S.
      Pennsylvania Breed: Pomeranian

      Dog buyer

      PuppySpot is Professional with us in every respect we purchased two dogs through them they are very reputable company there are many scams out there taking peoples money through Western Union credit cards and not delivering the pets please be careful thank you puppy spot for your integrity and professionalism we love our dogs