X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 8,891 verified reviews

      8,891 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        6,954
      • 4 Stars
        1,022
      • 3 Stars
        410
      • 2 Stars
        203
      • 1 Star
        302
      12/13/2019
      Cheryl D.
      California | Breed: West Highland White Terrier

      Very good company to purchase

      Very good company to purchase your puppy from beginning to end.

      12/13/2019
      Cheryl C.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Pleased with our puppy

      Pleased with our puppy

      12/12/2019
      George A.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Poodle

      Enzo the miniature poodle

      We found our puppy Enzo just by looking up miniature poodles on google. The puppyspot website came up and found our little fur ball. In the beginning we were suspicious with the whole process and based everything on other customer reviews. Oriell and Ralph reached out and were able to answer any questions we had (throughout the process) and within 2 weeks we received Enzo. He is completely healthy, full of energy and we are so happy he is part of our family! We totally recommend PuppySpot and we would definitely use it again.

      12/11/2019
      Deirdra H.
      Maryland | Breed: Maltipoo

      My maltipoo

      I really appreciate the phone calls and text messages from Puppyspot keeping me updated on the arrival of my new puppy. The puppy pak was a great gift to receive for my little one. The instructions I received to pick my baby up from the airport were complete and thorough. If anyone is looking to purchase a puppy, I would definitely refer them to your organization.

      12/11/2019
      Christine N.
      New York | Breed: Rottweiler

      Everyone was professional and helpful.

      Everyone was professional and helpful. Thank you

      12/11/2019
      robert e.
      Florida | Breed: Rottweiler

      I have a beautiful puppy.

      I have a beautiful puppy. My trip with puppy spot was good

      12/11/2019
      Allan M.
      North Carolina | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Call Sign Viper

      The proceeds of bringing home a new family member was so effortless thanks to the staff at PuppySpot. Our family couldn’t be more happy!!!

      12/11/2019
      Michelle R.
      Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Sky Bleu Goldendoodle

      No words, absolutely amazing the sweetest, smartest most wonderful puppy. We could not be happier. She’s perfect, she’s beautiful, our Vet. Said she’s simply perfect, which we knew. We love her with all of our hearts. Best experience, best pup daughter ever!!

      12/11/2019
      Linda F.
      New York | Breed: Maltipoo

      Zippy and I are very happy

      I’d give them 5 stars because Zippy couldn’t get a direct flight but they did try. The cost of my little Maltipoo was higher than if I had found her myself but you are paying for a service and the flight along with having the breeder screened and a good health guarantee. So far all is well. They were very responsive and most of the people were knowledgeable and lovely. Personally I found the app very useful and not at all difficult to use. They respond within 24 hours. It also includes updates and helpful tips. If you need a faster response they’ve got a phone a human answers. I’d use them again.

      12/11/2019
      Caroll P.
      California | Breed: West Highland White Terrier

      Very happy

      Puppyspot delivered in all ways we needed. The staff was knowledgeable and responsive. I would definitely use them again.

      12/11/2019
      Lynn M.
      New Hampshire | Breed: Maltese

      Maltese puppy

      I was thrilled with my puppy from puppy spit. He arrived in excellent health and they did a good job communicating with me during the process of getting him home.

      12/11/2019
      Michelle J.
      North Dakota | Breed: Maltipoo

      Great people who are genuinely

      Great people who are genuinely concerned and excited to match a family with their new furry friend.

      12/11/2019
      Melissa O.
      Connecticut | Breed: Great Dane

      Amazing

      I have to say I am beyond happy with pupoyspot and especially the manager who handled my puppy from the day I got concerned and had questions. Even after my puppy arrived they were there to help with anything. Even sending a happy puppy home picture they were as excited as me. This company does a wonderful service connecting loving families with their fur kids and you can tell it's not a job to them. They love helping and making sure you get the right fit. A special thank you to will who helped me get nomi now skye home

      12/11/2019
      Kimberly C.
      New York | Breed: French Bulldog

      MY FRENCH BULLDOG!!!

      I love my Mr. Bigz aka Kane. He is just adorable and is the same dog that was described on the site. Any questions & concerns I had was promptly addressed by staff at Puppy Spot. The delivery team that personally Delivered Mr.Bigz (Kane) kept me informed about his well being during his 2 day trip. I'm so surprised that my dog came straight to my door well kept & clean. I'm very pleased with my decision in placing my trust with puppy spot and purchasing my new addition from their selected breeders. I Most definitely recommend anyone in chosing their new addition from puppy spot.

      12/11/2019
      John K.
      Florida | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      YORKIE

      We just ❤our new edition 2 our family. Thank You PUPPY SPOT 4 All the WONDERFUL SERIVCE YOU HAVE PROVIDED IN OBTAINING OUR BRAND NEW PUPPY

      12/10/2019
      Mark S.
      Montana | Breed: Pomsky

      rory najiska

      couldn't be happier

      12/10/2019
      Madeleine H.

      Jonnie is now BABETTE.

      Our new addition arrived in perfect health. She's has her second round of shots. She is very smart and loving and a healthy eater.

      12/10/2019
      Glenn E.
      Arizona | Breed: Basset Hound

      Penny Lorraine, Female Basset Hound

      PuppySpot did n outstanding job from the time I purchased Penny through Airport Delivery. They kept in constant communication with me throughout the entire process and even today. They care and they respond! We Love Penny Thank You Very Much Glenn A. Edwards

      12/10/2019
      Bruce J.
      Minnesota | Breed: Labradoodle

      Excellent Service

      We received 2 puppies from PuppySpot and the service was excellent. Everything went off like planned and the communication and care of the service was top notch. Thank you PuppySpot we love our puppies !

      12/10/2019
      Rebecca S.
      Colorado | Breed: Pomapoo

      Puppy purchase

      The staff was always beyond friendly and helpful. I received emails and verbal instructions all along the way. Whenever I had a question or concern I called and was always able to speak with a person in the US. I followed up on travel arrangements not leaving to the last minute and everything was as planned. My puppy is the sweetest with the best personality. My Vet commented on what a great temperament she has. She’s getting comfortable in her new surroundings and I finally got a full nights sleep last night like any new baby. She came partially paper trained and is doing great. She even poops on the papers. I was never able to get the App to load on my phone even with Apple’s help. So that needs some work. Everything else was great.