X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,207 verified reviews

      9,207 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,199
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      01/23/2020
      Melissa D.
      Connecticut | Breed: Cavapoo

      Wonderful new family member

      Took a leap of faith and we have a new four legged friend. He's been a great new addition to our home.

      01/23/2020
      Eugene W.
      California | Breed: Shiba Inu

      Enjoyed the entire process!

      From beginning to now your team is unbelievable!

      01/22/2020
      Khoa L.
      Washington | Breed: Cockapoo

      Puppy Coockapoo

      From begin till end of selling, they were answers my concerns promptly. I was nervous before picking up the puppy from the airplane. In my thought what would happen if no puppy? But everything went well. It has been 2 weeks from purchasing now, my puppy is very active, smart and healthy. I recommend people buy puppy this site.

      01/22/2020
      Eric R.
      South Carolina | Breed: Bichon Frise

      She’s made me mature int

      She’s made me mature int a better person

      01/22/2020
      Kathryn S.
      Washington | Breed: Dachshund

      Happy customer

      Excellent service, No stress involved and Very pleased. Thank you again.

      01/21/2020
      Diane R.
      Virginia | Breed: Saint Bernard

      St. Bernard puppy

      I love my puppy! She is adorable and so much fun. PuppySpot made the process so easy of finding our furry baby girl

      01/21/2020
      Jenny L.
      Arizona | Breed: Poodle

      great experience

      everything went very well and we adore our dog

      01/21/2020
      Lundyn M.
      Texas | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Skeptical but ended perfectly

      I was a bit skeptical since I’ve never fallen in love with a dog online and worried that I wasn’t going to get the dog I was supposed to get or worse. But everything turned out perfectly got a very healthy lab puppy without any issues!

      01/21/2020
      Tikisha S.
      Colorado | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      We had a few hiccups

      We had a few hiccups in the beginning. Wasn't able to get the original puppy we wanted due to breeder backing out last min but puppy spot was very helpful in accommodating us with another one and a week later we had our corgi name Lilly. I will say everyone at puppy spot was very friendly and helpful through every step.

      01/20/2020
      Melissa M.
      California | Breed: Pomeranian

      Excellent Service (start to finish)

      I must say, this is the 2nd time using this company and will definitely consider them for all purchases and recommendations to friends. The agents are helpful, prompt and assist in a friendly, patient and empathetic manner. I had the best communication, prior, during and post via the app with all agents. Puppies are in good health and part of my family for years. Thank you PuppySpot...have to admit the upgrades via communication in app/text messages and all the services after purchase (Puppy welcome pack, mediator for registration pup and additional services were a relief and one less thing to think about owing a new pet). Keep up the great work!

      01/20/2020
      Jeffrey G.
      North Carolina | Breed: Cavapoo

      Two Puppies

      We got two puppies from two different states. Everything was wonderful. I really enjoyed how one of the breeders attached a personal letter about our puppy and about their home and how they care for their “babies”. It made for a very personal connection. It was a little disappointing when the next puppy came two days later with no letter. But we are so happy with both of our new puppies. They traveled well and came out of their crates at the airport ready to love!!

      01/20/2020
      Sam M.
      Texas | Breed: Bichon Frise

      Maggie is home

      Maggie is so sweet, smart, and everyone loves her. She adapted very quickly to her new home and is full of energy…!!!!! Thank you so much for my new baby pup...

      01/20/2020
      Susan B.
      Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Zoey (Misti) - Golden

      Misti (now Zoey) came to us on Jan. 6th. She is a loving girl and we are more than pleased with the newest addition to our family.

      01/20/2020
      Robert B.
      Colorado | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Kingston

      Staff there at puppyspot are not knowledgeable and are very resourceful. They helped me with all of my questions and made sure to get answer for me that they may not have on hand. Their response time on getting back with me on questions I had are above most companies I have felt with. Thank you PuppySpot for keeping my family and I informed and at ease with our newest member of the family

      01/20/2020
      Kisty G.
      North Carolina | Breed: French Bulldog

      Wonderful

      I am thrilled with my french bulldog and the service I received with puppyspot!

      01/19/2020
      Susie I C.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Harvey

      I found puppy spot to be extremely helpful. They were always prompt with getting back to me via email, text or phone. They were able to answer all of my questions and were very helpful with the delivery of our new little boy.

      01/19/2020
      Rachael F.
      Virginia | Breed: Cavachon

      Love our new Cavachon

      We’ve had our baby boy for a week now, and we are so happy with him. We had been looking at other breeders sites, but they were either non responsive or horribly expensive. Somehow we stumbled upon the PuppySpot site. We left a message and they called us within minutes! There was no sales pressure and our rep provided additional information, pictures and video of our little boy to help us decide that he was the one. The app is very helpful for communicating tips and travel updates. We have already recommended PuppySpot to several of our friends.

      01/19/2020
      Wanda S.
      Maine | Breed: Havanese

      Thank you for helping us adopt COB

      PuppySpot was great to work with. We had picked out a puppy and were going through the process when we found out there was a health issue. They helped us start again and feel completely good about our selection. This is why we chose a company like this and we are so happy we did. They have been with us every step of the way. Great customer service.

      01/19/2020
      Wanda A.
      Connecticut | Breed: Havapoo

      Best Puppy

      Puppy Spot kept me informed through the whole process of my puppy Olly, now Chewey when he was getting ready to come home. Everything went like clockwork.

      01/19/2020
      Jacquie W.
      Florida | Breed: Boston Terrier

      Great service

      Beautiful puppy