X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,197 verified reviews

      9,197 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,189
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      04/24/2019
      Ismail K.
      California | Breed: Beagle

      Love hank

      Love hank

      04/24/2019
      Diane K.
      Connecticut | Breed: Maltese

      Love him to pieces

      The service you offer is beyond compare. Everyone I dealt with was so helpful, courteous and professional. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a pedigreed dog. My pup made the transition into my home with ease. Although he only arrived four days ago, he is an important part of the family. He had his vet appointment and all checked out. I love my new Maltese. I am grateful that I found your organization. Keep up the excellent work. I cannot begin to tell you how much happiness you give your clients. Diane Kraemer

      04/24/2019
      Sheri S.
      California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Koda, my Australian Shepherd

      The process was smooth sailing and without much friction. The puppy concierge I talked to was phenomenal and my puppy manager was great! There were a couple conflicts when it came to him traveling, but they were all normal and to be expected with the level of unpredictable that airway travel can be. Now I have he sweetest little puppy who is perfect for my family thanks to puppy spot.

      04/24/2019
      jerry k.
      California | Breed: Maltipoo

      Could not be happier

      The puppy I got is more than I expected and the way puppyspot handled the whole thing made no work for me what a great group of people they are I can not thank them enough. If I ever get another pup they would be the first ones I would go to. Thank you. Jerry

      04/24/2019
      Peter H.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Great Experience

      Was definitely apprehensive about buying our first puppy online, but the experience was so easy that I would recommend to anyone.

      04/24/2019
      Jessi C.
      Colorado | Breed: Goldendoodle

      So so helpful! Incredible experience

      So so helpful! Incredible experience

      04/23/2019
      Dorothy H.
      New Mexico | Breed: Cavapoo

      Great Service on Flights

      I was pleased to find the perfect puppy (Lacey, a Cavapoo), happy the breeder agreed to wait a couple of weeks for me to return from a cruise, delighted with the wonderful pup, seemingly unphased by the long trip, but the best part was that the flight was re-routed so that the one stop could be where there were no thunderstorms and tornados, making Lacey's arrival pretty close to the scheduled time (we are an hour from our airport so still had a way to go). Lacey was so happy to see me, so much that the air freight employees laughed at how hard her tail was thumping the sides of the crate. She seemed thrilled that I was going to take her home, where she made herself right at home in our home and our hearts. Thanks so much, Puppyspot!

      04/23/2019
      Diane F.
      New York | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Very Professional

      Puppy Spot is a very professional service, when looking for your best friend. They make finding your puppy a very pleasurable experience.

      04/23/2019
      Katharine R.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Havanese

      Bruno love

      PuppySpot was fantastic!! I’m so glad I found this amazing company. We are head over heels in love with Bruno He arrived on time and the airline was so careful and extremely prompt with transporting him. PuppySpot is the best way to ensure you are going to a legit breeder and getting a loving pet

      04/23/2019
      brett g.
      Florida | Breed: Pomsky

      New puppy

      It as been awesome working with your staff dgreat job thanks for the best puppy ever

      04/23/2019
      Kellie M.
      California | Breed: French Bulldog

      French Bulldog Dolce

      I have to say, I was a little skeptical and nervous about buying a puppy on line but PUPPY SPOT delivered. Not only are they the real deal but our puppy is perfect!! She is completely healthy and has passed all vet checks. The breeders did such a great job. She is loving, cuddly and so playful. We are madly in love with our newest addition to the family. Puppy Spot does a great job with communication as well. I appreciated our weekly updates and updated pictures along the way too. Thank you Puppy Spot!! Jim and Kellie Malamatenios

      04/23/2019
      Leighann M.
      Wisconsin | Breed: French Bulldog

      Puppy Accommodations

      The nanny who delivered my puppy was so kind! I knew she was in great care!

      04/23/2019
      Lew C.
      Utah | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Our Puppy is home!

      The whole process was well organized and went very well. We are very happy to have our new pup home as she settles in.

      04/23/2019
      Brian A.
      California | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Positive Experiences

      Your staff from the beginning when we 1st connected to receiving our new family member (pup) gets an A. Thank you for your kindness and conscientiousness.

      04/23/2019
      Gustave F.
      California | Breed: Boxer

      Puppy delivered in good (not

      Puppy delivered in good (not great) shape. Charm (renamed Briley) had an eye infection, diarrhea and undernourished. These are all being treated and not serious problems

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Gustave - The health and well-being of our puppies is always our TOP priority, which is why we were so troubled to learn your pup wasn't feeling well. You were right to let us know as soon as you thought there was an issue and a member of our dedicated health team was quick to reach out to learn more, see how we could help, and have been working closely with you since. PuppySpot is a community and as promised, we’ll continue to be here with you every step of the way.

      04/23/2019
      Andrea C.
      Indiana | Breed: Bichonpoo

      A true love story

      I picked out a pup and paid for her with the help of Aneel. Unbeknownst to us, this pup had sold whike we were in the phone. I was incredibly sad when Mikalia phoned to tell me. Everyone at puppyspot turned over backwards to help me find a different pup that I felt a connection with. Between Wil, Mikalia, and Aneel I was paired with a new pup. This pup was way past my budget but Wil worked some magic and made her the same price as the original pup. Fast forward 3 weeks, I am meant to have this second pup. I fell head over heels in love with her. What happened with my first pup was an anomaly at puppyspot. It was no one's fault it was simply a timing issue. But if that had not happened I would not have my Chantilly (known as Annie on puppyspot) and my heart would not be exploding with gratefulness that puppyspot made it possible for Chantilly to be mine. It all more than worked out in the end. I am thrilled with my bichonpoo and with puppyspot, especially with Wil. Chantilly's full name is "Chantilly WILlow" because Wil made was amazing. Buy from puppyspot. They are trustworthy and they handle their customers with immense care.

      04/23/2019
      Carlos F.
      Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      The best

      The best

      04/22/2019
      Michael S.
      North Carolina | Breed: Labradoodle

      Puppyspot delievered

      I was a bit skeptical of buying a puppy without getting to hold it first, and having it shipped to us on an airplane, but PuppySpot delivered on all their promises. I read some online reviews that made me nervous, but after talking with the folks at PuppySpot I decided to take a chance and it paid off. We love our little puppy. She arrived healthy and looking exactly as in the photos. they also did a great job of communicating through the whole process, which wasn't long at all for us. they gave helpful advice so we felt prepared and it really helped

      04/22/2019
      Jean W.
      Idaho | Breed: Dachshund

      Carsey,.

      Were most pleased with her as she is as described in your puppy selection. She arrived safely at Boise Idaho. Her cage was clean and she was roaring to get out. What a bundle of joy she is which will give us much joy in our hearts as our last Dashy Hanns Did for 13 years.

      04/22/2019
      jack r.
      Colorado | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

      My review

      All in all the process of getting my new puppy was a good experience. Communication from puppy spot personnel could have been better, but i am happy and our beautiful Doberman puppy arrived happy & healthy, thanks puppy spot for making this possible.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jack - Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback - it was our absolute pleasure to match you with your sweet and loving pup! Your feedback is important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey.