PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,835 verified reviews

12,835 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,876
  • 4 Stars
    1,538
  • 3 Stars
    599
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
04/05/2021
Addae J.
New York | Breed: Havanese

none

none

04/05/2021
Gail B.
California | Breed: Yorkiepoo

I had a very good

I had a very good experience Good communication from the chaperone the day of my puppies arrival which was the day of a big storm, she arrived safe sound and happy She’s a very wonderful pup! If I ever get another pup I’ll certainly go with puppy spot

04/05/2021
Lawrence S.
Oregon | Breed: Boxer

DIXIE SHOWED UP RIGHT ON

DIXIE SHOWED UP RIGHT ON TIME..... GOOD HEALTH full of energy

04/04/2021
Mike B.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Georgia has brought me what

Georgia has brought me what I’ve been missing since my little pugs! (Sophia and celina) truly missed, but Georgia has given me energy, joy, love and laughs! I was very blessed for Georgia. Thank you puppy spot for finding my sweetheart

04/04/2021
Jennifer W.
Texas | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

My puppy review

This service was very sensitive and open to answering any questions that I had. There is flexibility in providing payment and delivery of your puppy. My puppy is healthy, active and a joy to me and my husband. He is absolutely cute and is now trying to learn new commands every day. The person assigned to assist me was very patient with me and gave me support in the process obtaining the puppy of my choice. The breeder too took very good care of the puppy and kept him healthy and happy.

04/04/2021
Lilly P.
Texas | Breed: Pomsky

Getting my Pomsky

Puppyspot is so helpful from start to finish. I was nervous about buying a dog through the internet, but Puppyspot is legitimate in helping you learn about your dog, helping you ask the right questions and providing options to recieve your puppy. And even after receiving my new Pomsky, they gave me so many offers for discounts on vets, chewy, bark, training classes etc. If you are looking to buy a puppy, this organization would be my best recommendation!

04/04/2021
Kimberly B.
Maryland | Breed: Maltese

Puppy Spot provided exceptional service

Puppy Spot provided exceptional service from start to finish to bring me the most wonderful puppy Mitzi Rose! I could not be more pleased with all of the representatives, services and care they took of Mitzi. Thank you PuppySpot for your wonderful care!

04/04/2021
Jason H.
Washington | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Great experience

Could not be more pleased. Great interaction and keeping me up to date on the process and shipping of my dog.

04/03/2021
Shawn C.
Rhode Island | Breed: Siberian Husky

You have been absolutely incredible

You have been absolutely incredible with everything!!

04/03/2021
Nelson D.
Texas | Breed: Goldendoodle

Lots of choices, easy purchase

Lots of choices, easy purchase and no hassles delivery

04/03/2021
Ella J.
Connecticut | Breed: French Bulldog

Parker has found his forever home

Service was better than I expected I thought I was going to be scam I was very nervous but afterwards I was just awesome...when my puppy

04/03/2021
Orlando S.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

I purchased a goldendoodle from

I purchased a goldendoodle from them and had absolutely no problems . The puppy is great and in great shape as well as health . I was Leary doing this on line then started reading some reviews about the sight but my experience with them was very good and would recommend them again . The only thing was that at the beginning the actual breeder was to post pictures and didn’t post them at the slotted time so I got scared but reached out to the PuppySpot agent Lisa and she took care of it right away , gave me her number and was super nice !

04/03/2021
Alicia H.
New York | Breed: Labradoodle

We love our labradoodle

We’ve had our labradoodle puppy now for about a month and he is absolutely wonderful! He arrived exactly when stated and although their were a few kinks with the app, I found all customer service agents willing to help. Puppies are a lot of work but also has brought tons of joy to our family already! My son who is normally allergic to dogs is doing great so far with our sweet labradoodle. I took him to the vet and the vet told me he was a great labradoodle specimen.

04/03/2021
Victoria K.
New York | Breed: Havanese

Excellent company very easy to

Excellent company very easy to work with in the purchase of our little havanese. Right down to the delivery couldn't be more satisfied. Lawson is doing great had his first vet exam within the 3 days and the Doctor fell in love with him. If you can purchase a purebred dog this is the place. Kevin.

04/03/2021
Jim D.
New Jersey | Breed: Havanese

Cody has a terrific personality.

Cody has a terrific personality. He is the hit of the neighborhood.

04/03/2021
Chia-Pei K.
Washington | Breed: Chihuahua

The puppy we received is

The puppy we received is very healthy (except a slight stomach problem). The acquiring process was smooth and painless, and the puppy has been a bright addition to our daily live. Highly recommended.

04/02/2021
Jessica J.
Texas | Breed: Cavapoo

Teddy Graham

My Cavapoo is such a perfectly sweet and well behaved puppy! I was nervous to buy him online obviously ha but my friend had used puppy spot as well. Everything went as they said it would and they always got back to me very quickly over email (or they have an app too). My only feedback would be to have more proactive communication about the travel side of things and checking in before the puppy arrives

04/02/2021
Brigette C.
California | Breed: Golden Retriever

We love our sweet Luna

We love our sweet Luna aka Looney Tunes! She did arrive on schedule. She was the correct dog, everything went well with the delivery. Thank you for sweet Luna.

04/01/2021
Jill W.
New Jersey | Breed: French Bulldog

PuppySpot was great to work

PuppySpot was great to work with! Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the process. Highly recommend!

03/31/2021
Joseph P.
Maine | Breed: Boston Terrier

Puppy Spot was great to

Puppy Spot was great to work with. They kept us well informed about our Boston Terrier Pup from the time of purchase until the time of delivery. I would not hesitate to use them again. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others