PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,341 verified reviews

12,341 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,466
  • 4 Stars
    1,492
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
01/18/2021
Timothy H.
Maine | Breed: Golden Retriever

Wonderful experience, beautiful puppy, can

Wonderful experience, beautiful puppy, can tell he came from a loving breeder, almost house trained on arrival. Puppy spot made the process easy and I felt comfortable that they were legitimate from the beginning

01/18/2021
Christie K.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

New puppy

Excellent, outstanding company from start to finish.

01/18/2021
Sue C.
South Carolina | Breed: Bernedoodle

Love my Bernedoodle Hudson ❤️

Love my Bernedoodle Hudson ❤️

01/18/2021
Angel M.
California | Breed: Bernedoodle

Happy Pup

Our experience with PuppySpot.com has been fantastic. We are very happy with our healthy puppy, we were updated throughout the entire process and they have been quick to respond with any questions we’ve had. We are happy to have gone through PuppySpot.com

01/17/2021
Steven D.
California | Breed: Bernedoodle

A new family best friend

We bought a Bernedoodle through Puppyspot. The experience was an 8/10 (Travel hassles not their fault caused a day of stress for us and our new puppy). The dog is amazing and we were very pleased with the care the breeder took to be sure JoJo would be the best possible puppy he could when he arrived.

01/17/2021
Niren C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Maltipoo

Excellent experience and caring staff

Excellent experience and caring staff ! We had a snafu and they went above and beyond. Most importantly i have a beautiful healthy pup that i am delighted with

01/17/2021
Nancy E.
California | Breed: Pug

Great experience. Love the puppy.

Great experience. Love the puppy. He’s just great. Everything went smoothly and on time. Thank you PuppySpot

01/17/2021
Judith F.
Georgia | Breed: Schnoodle

Happy Dog Mom

We are so thrilled with our Schnoodle who we named Sophie! She is the cutest puppy I’ve ever seen with best personality. She has made us so happy and we look forward to many years of love and joy!

01/17/2021
Lili S.
California | Breed: Cavapoo

Using Puppy Spot allowed me

Using Puppy Spot allowed me to find the ideal puppy! Thank you!

01/16/2021
Roberto B.
California | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Excellent job

Excellent job

01/16/2021
Sharon R.
California | Breed: Boston Terrier

Thorough. Helpful. Ensures the health

Thorough. Helpful. Ensures the health of the pups before transport.

01/16/2021
Lynn K.
Florida | Breed: Morkie

I received my puppy in

I received my puppy in good condition looking just like her pictures. During the process I only had the 2 initial phone calls from people asking questions off a list about why I wanted a puppy. I had to ask for updated pictures as the website was not updated as promised but the pictures came the day after I asked for them. My puppy was expensive but delivered to my door and she is of excellent health according to my vet. We love her!

01/16/2021
Debra H.
Arizona | Breed: Bernedoodle

Loved working with PuppySpot got

Loved working with PuppySpot got the puppy of my Heart very thorough and professional was able to get puppy delivered right to my door

01/16/2021
Sally A.
California | Breed: Cavapoo

Puppyspot was extremely helpful they

Puppyspot was extremely helpful they answered all my questions every time I had one they kept me in touch with my puppy which is so nice I told them her name so they started calling her that they were the best service I could have ever have used puppyspot is absolutely the best

01/16/2021
David O.
North Carolina | Breed: Labrador Retriever

North Carolina

Great customer service and very responsive to any and all questions. Highly recommend PuppySpot

01/16/2021
Kelly C.
Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Love our puppy. Very smooth

Love our puppy. Very smooth and easy all the way

01/16/2021
Jean D.
Virginia | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

I love my boy!!

I love my boy!!

01/16/2021
Alexa E.
Ohio | Breed: Goldendoodle

Amazing. I love my puppy

Amazing. I love my puppy and I am so glad I found her through Puppy Spot!

01/15/2021
Jared M S.
Louisiana | Breed: Siberian Husky

My puppy got to me

My puppy got to me happy and healthy. Everything was disclosed to me before she got here. I would definitely use PuppySpot in the future.

01/14/2021
Jen T.
Washington | Breed: Shih Tzu

SO happy with PuppySpot and our new little Pepper!

I loved working with PuppySpot. You can tell that they genuinely cared that the puppy was going to a good home and they were ready to take on a puppy. Not only did they do all the legwork to check the breeders, microchipping and AKC registration was all included which made it easy to ensure we have all of that done up front (not having to research and do it on my own was a HUGE relief!). Love the 10 year health warranty as you know you are getting a quality dog from a respectable breeder. The app made things super easy and love that there are articles and tips on what to do once you get your puppy. My family is in love with Pepper already and she has been the perfect addition to our family!