PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
06/15/2021
John K K.
Mississippi | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Wonderful German Shepherd puppy

Our puppy Axle is absolutely adorable and in perfect health.

06/14/2021
Rosemary K.

Very pleased with our new

Very pleased with our new puppy. But this was not a smooth road. We originally had picked an other puppy and waited weeks only to be told it died right before we were due to get her. With this one we paid to have her escorted so we could get her at 8 weeks we were called to be told we could get her sooner if we agreed to have her transported on one of the group flights only to be told later that she would be transported at 11+ weeks . She was worth waiting for

06/14/2021
Susan D.
West Virginia | Breed: Cockapoo

Staff was patient, kind and

Staff was patient, kind and caring. Always available to speak by phone or chat.

06/14/2021
Barbara G.
Arizona | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Perfect!

I loved the updates while waiting for our puppy. When the travel day came, our puppy chaperone kept us posted every step of the way. My vet confirmed our new puppy is very healthy and is socialized. He is a joy to have in our family!

06/13/2021
Bonnie M.
Texas | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

You are such an organized

You are such an organized company bringing smiles to everyone’s face... your staff is extremely helpful and goes out of their way to keep you informed... I am telling everyone about your well run company... I’m sorry I can’t remember the gentleman’s name that delivered Toby two weeks ago , he is an asset to your company, clearly enjoys his job... thank you!!!!! A very happy Toby and his mom

06/13/2021
Aaron M.
Washington | Breed: Boston Terrier

Happy Boston Terrier

I was a little hesitant at first, but when my Boston terrier came home he has been perfect. Clear bill of health from the Vet, communication from the breeders, and he has been an amazing puppy! Staff were responsive and helpful as there was a flight delay, but they got him to me ASAP! Over all a positive experience! I’m very happy with the end result in my situation!

06/13/2021
Kent W.
California | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

A Very First Class Service

A Very First Class Service That I Would Very Highly Recommend!!! I Would Definitely Use Again!!! Many Thanks, Kent.

06/13/2021
Christina J.
South Carolina | Breed: Shihpoo

Polly Pocket

My puppy arrived on time and very excited to meet her new family just as much as we were❤ we love our baby Polly pocket girl.

06/12/2021
John D.
Texas | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Very happy with the way

Very happy with the way everything went

06/12/2021
Tracey H.
Florida | Breed: Cavapoo

We love our puppy!

I was a little skeptical purchasing a puppy over the internet, but the whole experience was great. I purchased Trumpet - whom I have renamed to George - and have had him for two weeks today! To say he is perfect is an understatement. I didn‘t get him until he was 15 weeks, so he came pretty well potty and crate trained. He goes in the crate and night and sleeps through the night without any complaints. I also haven‘t had one accident. My only complaint is the communication on the delivery. I did get a confirmation on the day he would come, but the time had a big range. But, it all worked out and he is perfect! I couldn‘t be happier with him and the whole experience. To me, it is worth the extra money to have the experience of having him brought directly to my house.

06/12/2021
Marianne N.
Florida | Breed: Victorian Bulldog

My experience

I purchased my beautiful victorian Bulldog from Puppy Spot and received her delivered right to my door two weeks ago today. I had nothing but a great experience and my Dahlia is just the most beautiful baby and we all love her so much.

06/12/2021
Morty A.
Virginia | Breed: Bichon Frise

Bichon Frise

We love our little Bichon puppy, it was worth the wait and money. I recommend buying your puppy here. Our puppy is happy and healthy and is very playful.

06/12/2021
Carmen A.
Florida | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

its been an amazing experience,

its been an amazing experience, my baby dog is healthy, happy and loving. i cannot ask for more.. I am very pleased with Puppy Spot. Highly recommend them.

06/12/2021
Kathleen L.
Florida | Breed: Shichon

Great job

Great job

06/12/2021
Johanna S.
Florida | Breed: Cavapoo

This was a wonderful experience.

This was a wonderful experience. The communication was great. Josie was well taken care of till she arrived at our door.

06/11/2021
Robert P.
California | Breed: Bull-Pei

We had lost are Sharp

We had lost are Sharp eagle about 4 months ago and Lisa from puppyspot had mentioned they had a brother and sister Bull-Pei puppies and my wife had to have a little girl she's great her and are Labrador Yogi Bear are getting along magnificent we couldn't ask for a better puppy we love her so much. Thank you puppyspot!

06/10/2021
Ken R.
Colorado | Breed: Labradoodle

06/10/2021
Richard M.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

This was the most amazing

This was the most amazing experience. Every person I came in contact with went out of there way to meet my expectations. They were professional, extremely friendly, followed through with my needs, and you could hear how much they enjoyed working for puppy spot.

06/10/2021
Markyl W.
South Carolina | Breed: Cavapoo

I’m in love with my

I’m in love with my dog I got from puppyspot. My only concern that I had was the app not working and not being able to check in to see the progress of when my puppy was coming home. I only had an estimation day and I would have to call customer service every time I had a question. But other than that I had a great experience with him being delivered to me, and I realized he does not like cars.

06/10/2021
Donna P.
Minnesota | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Petals at play

She’s a very and healthy little girl.