X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 6198 verified reviews
      01/22/2019
      David H.
      New Mexico | Breed: Great Dane

      Love It!!

      I love the site! Great layout and very easy to use. Glad we got our new family member!

      01/22/2019
      Lindsey T.
      California | Breed: Shiba Inu

      Love my yetta

      You guys are the best with the puppies in mind. All the way from knowing what is happening down to all the crazy travel! You guys were always there with all my answers! I'm so glad you are a part of my family for ever!!

      01/22/2019
      Jim B.
      Maryland | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      German Shepherd Faith

      Our puppy is a doll and we could not be happier with our experience at Puppy Spot! 5 star from the first phone call there! Jim and Andrea from Maryland

      01/21/2019
      Judith T.
      Nevada | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      owner

      I purchased a 20 week old miniature Aussie from Puppy Spot. The customer service I received was just awesome. My puppy arrived on time on the scheduled date in good health. She is a great addition to our family and I now know who to contact for our next puppy. Thank you Puppy Spot!

      01/21/2019
      Alvin S.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      VERY Happy!!!

      I was worried about Mika's flight home accross country, and how she was going to be treated. Would she be safe? What are the conditions of the cargo area? Where was her layover? And so many more questions, but Puppyspot reassured me everything would be fine and answered ALL of my questions very lovingly, so I wouldn't worry. God knows how many times I called them..lol... I was able to track her all the way home, it was GREAT for me as a worried Mom to be, but I still worried until I saw her crate at the airport, and had her in my arms! :) ... There, I fell in Love all over again with my so tiny baby girl... Our Princess Mika got home safe and sound "as Promised", and I will forever be thankful to Puppyspot for all of their help!!!!!!

      01/21/2019
      Sharon B.
      Washington | Breed: Morkie

      Happy with decision and thank

      Happy with decision and thank you for all the assistance.

      01/21/2019
      Patricia F.
      Virginia | Breed: Dachshund

      Great

      Very responsive, communicated throughout the process, an abundance of info to ensure a successful and safe transaction and dog transfer.

      01/21/2019
      Terrell G.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Positive Experience

      Great initial service with Jordan! Everyone else went above and beyond. Love our puppy!

      01/21/2019
      Michelle V.
      California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Happy Pawrents ♡♡♡

      WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH PUPPY SPOT FROM THE START TO FINISH. FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ABREAST. CLOSE COMMUNICATION AND LET US KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT AND WHAT ARE REQUIRED. CLEAR COMMUNICATION AND FOLLOWED THRU. BREEDERS ARE FRIENDLY AND KEPT US ABREAST WITH OYR NEW BABY PUP AS WELL. EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE OVERALL....WILL DEFINITELY REFER TO OTHER. THANK YOU PUPPYSPOT.

      01/21/2019
      Sirwan M.
      Texas | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Sirwan

      i’m so glad that i chose puppy spot they’re truly the best for getting my best friend from them i was very happy and pleased with their service thank you puppy spot without you guys i couldn’t find my best friend thank you again

      01/21/2019
      Sandra S.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Dachshund

      All arrangements went smoothly, All

      All arrangements went smoothly, All of our questions were answered promptly. Our pup was flown from Arkansas to Pennsylvania, He arrived safely and right on time. He was absolutely perfect. We were very satisfied with Puppy Spot.

      01/20/2019
      Eric H.
      Arizona | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Baxter- Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Stumbled across this site by looking for Corgis for sale. The site was great and easy to use. When coming across the corgis’ I reviewed the information and expressed interest and was reaches out by David. He was very insightful and knowledgable. He also made the process very simple and could have not asked for anything more. Very happy with the overall process and will be using this again in the future.

      01/20/2019
      John G.
      Connecticut | Breed: Mastiff

      Puppy thor

      The best in the business.most professional people that I have worked with.from start to finish.It was a pleasure.I will recommend your company to anyone looking for a pet.

      01/20/2019
      Wayne B.
      Colorado | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Puppy Spot Excellent!

      From start to finish Puppy Spot was very professional and helpful! They always answered my many questions and kept in constant contact all the way through the process. The breeder where my puppy was born was top notch and also very helpful. My puppy is incredible, healthy, happy, and is very intelligent, athletic, and partly trained . I am very pleased with them and would use puppy Spot again.

      01/20/2019
      Barbara E.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Perfect Puppy Experience

      Nothing but praise!! I just received my Goldendoodle puppy five days ago on Jan. 15, 2019. From the very first phone call two weeks ago to the follow up phone call and emails this week, my experience couldn't be better. I was interested in a breed that I wasn't that familiar with, and all of my questions were answered in detail. Deena from PuppySpot was the first employee that I had interaction with and she was knowledgable, informative and willing to help me with my puppy search in any way that she could. After I made my decision on " Paris ", Yaimy was my Puppy Manager that did all the follow up work to make sure things went smoothly until Paris was in my arms, and she is still following up with me. All the information I needed as far as vaccinations, travel ,breeder, etc. was accurate and to the point, no guess work involved. Paris arrived healthy, happy and beautiful five days ago... my family and I couldn't be more thrilled! Thank you PuppySpot!!

      01/20/2019
      Kavitha r.
      Florida | Breed: Bernedoodle

      I had a great experience

      I had a great experience with puppy spot. They guided me from choosing the puppy to bringing him home.

      01/20/2019
      Jeanne S.
      Montana | Breed: Cavachon

      He is the best puppy. so playful and loving

      The staff were wonderful to work with. And I have already been recommended Puppy spot,

      01/20/2019
      Aixa D.
      Texas | Breed: Weimaraner

      My baby “Cole”

      Thank you so much for finding this preciousness. We are so in love. Thank you!!!!

      01/19/2019
      Keith C.
      Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

      I lost My 10 year

      I lost My 10 year old Golden! My brother was kind enough to buy Sam for me! Everyone at puppy spot was so kind and helpful! Obviously a very very sad time for me, but they helped me get through the loss of my BEST FRIEND,and introduced me to my New best friend!

      01/19/2019
      Ajlja A.
      New Jersey | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Thanks

      Excellent