PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 9,744 verified reviews

9,744 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7,606
  • 4 Stars
    1,124
  • 3 Stars
    442
  • 2 Stars
    226
  • 1 Star
    346
03/25/2020
Matthew M.
Massachusetts | Breed: Bernedoodle

Great

Smooth and professional

03/25/2020
Tiffany U.
California | Breed: Bichon Frise

Bichon

Bichon

03/25/2020
Charles W.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great healthy puppy that I can treasure for her lifetime. Very healthy and very well cared for during her shipping flight.

03/25/2020
Leslie M.
California | Breed: Morkie

My puppy came in with

My puppy came in with no papers. I called and you responded with getting the papers sent. The visit with the Vet was confusing without records. I am so pleased with Daisy-Mae. Thank you, Leslie Monteforte

03/24/2020
Jeffery W.
Michigan | Breed: Chihuahua

Great Job

This is the third puppy we have purchased from you. The puppies grow into amazing, great dogs. Great job...and please be safe. Jeff and Kathy Whitnell

03/24/2020
Lizbeth D.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

Puppy Spot was so helpful

Puppy Spot was so helpful with the entire process of getting out little one. Living out in California we thought I’d be difficult to get our puppy to fly but puppy spot made it so easy and took care of our new pup and now we have a new baby in our family. Thank you Puppy Spot!

03/24/2020
Joseph B.
Montana | Breed: Morkie

Frank

We had an amazing experience with puppy spot....we have a new member to our family that we absolutely adore! Thank you!!

03/24/2020
Teri R.
Kentucky | Breed: Shih Tzu

excellent

excellent

03/24/2020
Charles S.
New Jersey | Breed: Poodle

Poodle / Gigi

Entire staff outstanding. With all the health problems Gigi experienced they were all there to come to my assistance. I would highly recommend PuppySpot to anyone interested in purchasing a dog.

03/24/2020
Bonnie B.
Oregon | Breed: Bernedoodle

Puppy Betz

We can’t thank you enough for all the help you provided helping us to get our new puppy. This was such an amazing and pleasurable experience.. thank you again. Bonnie Bohm

03/24/2020
Frances L A.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Saint Bernard

Charlie

I had a great experience with puppy spot. From my initial call asking about a particular puppy and the rep Erin was more than helpful. Erin sent me pictures of the parents and they just seemed a little small for St Bernards ( my previous dog was a St Bernard, love the breed) so she sent a few more pics of more St Bernard puppies I didn’t feel an immediate connection but then she sent a pic of Charlie, it was love at first site! I was concerned that he was being flown in from Missouri to PA. She reassured me he wouldn’t be flown cargo and it was safe. Erin gave me her direct phone number and held my hand through the whole process. She was awesome!!i should mention that I am 68 and a recent widow, I was so lonely and my home was so empty, Charlie has totally changed all of that. He got an outstanding exam report from my Vet so he is healthy. I received Carlie on March 10th and I don’t know what I would do right now with being home bound with this virus going on. I can’t say enough about the joy he has brought to my life. I would give puppy a 20 star rating if I could!.

03/24/2020
Janet Y.
Washington | Breed: Havanese

Great training for puppy

Really great training for my first time puppy experience!

03/24/2020
DeeAnn C.
California | Breed: Dachshund

Daphne the Doxi, formerly Trixie

Our wonderful puppy arrived healthy and happy. Our service was great, even to the point of changing airports for us!

03/24/2020
Susan Charlene B.
South Carolina | Breed: West Highland White Terrier

My cowgirl

Love my westie puppy spot is AWESOME

03/23/2020
Mona f.
California | Breed: American Eskimo Dog

Fannie

Excellent service, very reliable, second puppy through your help!

03/23/2020
Russell P G.
California | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

Our New Puppy Fletcher

Not only do we absolutely love our puppy Fletcher, we are very please with how supportive The Puppy Spot was. They continued to keep us updated on our puppy's status prior to us picking Fletcher up at the airport. We could not be more satisfied, and of course happy!!!! Thank you very much! The Geary Family.

03/23/2020
Deborah G.
Texas | Breed: French Bulldog

Love Finn (akaTommy)

This has been a very pleasant experience. Everything was handled and the process was easy. They were very responsive to a very excited future puppy mom. Would use again if I want another puppy.

03/23/2020
Ruben M.
New York | Breed: Shiba Inu

Great experience, great puppies

The quality of services, puppies, and offers are amazing. We got our shiba inu Adam, now named Koby. The person from the puppy spot replied all my questions and help all the way through. The puppy came safe and healthy, plus very smart.

03/23/2020
Michelle P.
Washington | Breed: Great Dane

Great customer service and communication

Great customer service and communication during the process.

03/23/2020
Jennifer H.
New Mexico | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Great service!

Great service!