X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 7,115 verified reviews

      7,115 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        5,694
      • 4 Stars
        796
      • 3 Stars
        285
      • 2 Stars
        129
      • 1 Star
        211
      04/24/2019
      Sanjay V.
      Michigan Breed: Labradoodle

      Best Puppy Ever!

      We worked with Jeff at puppyspot! He was so helpful to my husband and I. He always got back to us as soon as he could and never later than one business day of our calls and emails. We were very nervous to have little Eddie (10 week Labradoodle) fly from Louisiana all the way to Rochester, Hills MI. We opted to have a friendly Carrier accompany him on the plan so he would not be in a cage and/or be traumatized from the experience. The carriers name was Sarah, and she sent us several photos and videos of little Eddie the whole way through his travels at the airport, walking, sleeping, playing and drinking water. It really put my husband, kids and me at ease. Eddie is the perfect dog and was exactly what we were looking for. He was exactly what the breeder has said about him! Cuddle, loves to be held, not too hyper, not too docile, just right :) He has been with us for 1 week already. He has adapted so well to his new family and home. He came to us very socialized. He feels so comfortable with everything and everybody. He is great around lots of people, dogs, movement and excellent with traveling! This was very important to me when I was looking for the right fit for us, as he will often travel with me to work. Today is his first day at work at Jordan Mac Studios, in Troy MI and he loves it! Special thank you to Jeff and Sarah! My advice, don't be afraid to ask a lot of questions about your new puppy and DEFINITELY opt for a carrier if your dog will be traveling on a plan.

      04/24/2019
      Emma L.
      Alabama Breed: Shiba Inu

      Very Good!!

      I just got my Shiba Inu puppy from puppyspot, and I am very happy! They really make sure the puppies are in good health and well cared for before adopting them out. They communicate very well and will answer all your questions and tell you everything you need to know!

      04/24/2019
      Michael P.
      Michigan Breed: Goldendoodle

      Great service!

      They cover everything. The process to adopt our fur baby was so easy. They took care of everything. Very happy

      04/24/2019
      Ismail K.
      California Breed: Beagle

      Love hank

      Love hank

      04/24/2019
      Diane K.
      Connecticut Breed: Maltese

      Love him to pieces

      The service you offer is beyond compare. Everyone I dealt with was so helpful, courteous and professional. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a pedigreed dog. My pup made the transition into my home with ease. Although he only arrived four days ago, he is an important part of the family. He had his vet appointment and all checked out. I love my new Maltese. I am grateful that I found your organization. Keep up the excellent work. I cannot begin to tell you how much happiness you give your clients. Diane Kraemer

      04/24/2019
      Sheri S.
      California Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Koda, my Australian Shepherd

      The process was smooth sailing and without much friction. The puppy concierge I talked to was phenomenal and my puppy manager was great! There were a couple conflicts when it came to him traveling, but they were all normal and to be expected with the level of unpredictable that airway travel can be. Now I have he sweetest little puppy who is perfect for my family thanks to puppy spot.

      04/24/2019
      jerry k.
      California Breed: Maltipoo

      Could not be happier

      The puppy I got is more than I expected and the way puppyspot handled the whole thing made no work for me what a great group of people they are I can not thank them enough. If I ever get another pup they would be the first ones I would go to. Thank you. Jerry

      04/24/2019
      Peter H.
      California Breed: Labradoodle

      Great Experience

      Was definitely apprehensive about buying our first puppy online, but the experience was so easy that I would recommend to anyone.

      04/24/2019
      Jessi C.
      Colorado Breed: Goldendoodle

      So so helpful! Incredible experience

      So so helpful! Incredible experience

      04/23/2019
      Dorothy H.
      New Mexico Breed: Cavapoo

      Great Service on Flights

      I was pleased to find the perfect puppy (Lacey, a Cavapoo), happy the breeder agreed to wait a couple of weeks for me to return from a cruise, delighted with the wonderful pup, seemingly unphased by the long trip, but the best part was that the flight was re-routed so that the one stop could be where there were no thunderstorms and tornados, making Lacey's arrival pretty close to the scheduled time (we are an hour from our airport so still had a way to go). Lacey was so happy to see me, so much that the air freight employees laughed at how hard her tail was thumping the sides of the crate. She seemed thrilled that I was going to take her home, where she made herself right at home in our home and our hearts. Thanks so much, Puppyspot!

      04/23/2019
      Diane F.
      New York Breed: Shih Tzu

      Very Professional

      Puppy Spot is a very professional service, when looking for your best friend. They make finding your puppy a very pleasurable experience.

      04/23/2019
      Katharine R.
      Pennsylvania Breed: Havanese

      Bruno love

      PuppySpot was fantastic!! I’m so glad I found this amazing company. We are head over heels in love with Bruno He arrived on time and the airline was so careful and extremely prompt with transporting him. PuppySpot is the best way to ensure you are going to a legit breeder and getting a loving pet

      04/23/2019
      brett g.
      Florida Breed: Pomsky

      New puppy

      It as been awesome working with your staff dgreat job thanks for the best puppy ever

      04/23/2019
      Kellie M.
      California Breed: French Bulldog

      French Bulldog Dolce

      I have to say, I was a little skeptical and nervous about buying a puppy on line but PUPPY SPOT delivered. Not only are they the real deal but our puppy is perfect!! She is completely healthy and has passed all vet checks. The breeders did such a great job. She is loving, cuddly and so playful. We are madly in love with our newest addition to the family. Puppy Spot does a great job with communication as well. I appreciated our weekly updates and updated pictures along the way too. Thank you Puppy Spot!! Jim and Kellie Malamatenios

      04/23/2019
      Lew C.
      Utah Breed: Golden Retriever

      Our Puppy is home!

      The whole process was well organized and went very well. We are very happy to have our new pup home as she settles in.

      04/23/2019
      Andrea C.
      Indiana Breed: Bichonpoo

      A true love story

      I picked out a pup and paid for her with the help of Aneel. Unbeknownst to us, this pup had sold whike we were in the phone. I was incredibly sad when Mikalia phoned to tell me. Everyone at puppyspot turned over backwards to help me find a different pup that I felt a connection with. Between Wil, Mikalia, and Aneel I was paired with a new pup. This pup was way past my budget but Wil worked some magic and made her the same price as the original pup. Fast forward 3 weeks, I am meant to have this second pup. I fell head over heels in love with her. What happened with my first pup was an anomaly at puppyspot. It was no one's fault it was simply a timing issue. But if that had not happened I would not have my Chantilly (known as Annie on puppyspot) and my heart would not be exploding with gratefulness that puppyspot made it possible for Chantilly to be mine. It all more than worked out in the end. I am thrilled with my bichonpoo and with puppyspot, especially with Wil. Chantilly's full name is "Chantilly WILlow" because Wil made was amazing. Buy from puppyspot. They are trustworthy and they handle their customers with immense care.

      04/23/2019
      Carlos F.
      Florida Breed: Labrador Retriever

      The best

      The best

      04/22/2019
      Michael S.
      North Carolina Breed: Labradoodle

      Puppyspot delievered

      I was a bit skeptical of buying a puppy without getting to hold it first, and having it shipped to us on an airplane, but PuppySpot delivered on all their promises. I read some online reviews that made me nervous, but after talking with the folks at PuppySpot I decided to take a chance and it paid off. We love our little puppy. She arrived healthy and looking exactly as in the photos. they also did a great job of communicating through the whole process, which wasn't long at all for us. they gave helpful advice so we felt prepared and it really helped

      04/22/2019
      Jean W.
      Idaho Breed: Dachshund

      Carsey,.

      Were most pleased with her as she is as described in your puppy selection. She arrived safely at Boise Idaho. Her cage was clean and she was roaring to get out. What a bundle of joy she is which will give us much joy in our hearts as our last Dashy Hanns Did for 13 years.

      04/22/2019
      jack r.
      Colorado Breed: Doberman Pinscher

      My review

      All in all the process of getting my new puppy was a good experience. Communication from puppy spot personnel could have been better, but i am happy and our beautiful Doberman puppy arrived happy & healthy, thanks puppy spot for making this possible.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jack - Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback - it was our absolute pleasure to match you with your sweet and loving pup! Your feedback is important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey.