X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 6,736 verified reviews

      6,736 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        5,395
      • 4 Stars
        748
      • 3 Stars
        268
      • 2 Stars
        124
      • 1 Star
        201

      Real PuppySpot Reviews From Real Customers

      PuppySpot is about celebrating dogs always! We believe we serve you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first. Don't take it from us, our customers say it best. With over 5,000 5-star PuppySpot reviews collected by a trusted third-party, we're doggone proud of our commitment to placing healthy puppies in happy homes!

      03/21/2019
      Joseph K.
      Washington Breed: Goldendoodle

      Lily & Sassie

      We were a little nervous at first, Puppy Spot did a great job. Kept us informed through out the process. Were able to talk to the breeder which helped ease things. We love our sweet girls Lily & Sassie very much. Thank You Puppy Spot

      03/21/2019
      Bobby G.
      Maryland Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      New Puppy

      The staff kept was well informed during the process to make sure we understood everything. We received prompt notification on her departure and arrival times and along with things we need to do in preparation for our puppy. We appreciate all the support provided by the team at PuppySpot.

      03/21/2019
      Amanda W.
      Michigan Breed: Dachshund

      Love miss oakley...

      Love miss oakley...

      03/21/2019
      David S.
      California Breed: Beagle

      Charlie the Beagle

      Great so far. Quality dogs and a process that's very convenient.

      03/21/2019
      Ginnet S.
      Michigan Breed: Siberian Husky

      Puppyspot

      Puppyspot did a great job and finding me a new puppy who was healthy and happy and had a great disposition and they were very helpful every step of the way

      03/21/2019
      Timothy B.
      California Breed: Pomeranian

      Awesome

      Awesome

      03/21/2019
      Romyll G.
      Florida Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Good Service

      PuppySpot was responsive, efficient and effective. The process was very smooth and we had our puppy within the week. Great experience!

      03/21/2019
      Jennifer W.
      Minnesota Breed: Pomeranian

      Best place to buy a puppy!

      Puppy spot is exceptional and anyone looking to buy a puppy should definitely get one here. They follow through with every step and all my questions and concerns were promptly addressed. In the future, I will definitely get another puppy from puppy spot.

      03/21/2019
      Jennifer H.
      New York Breed: Beagle

      Service and puppy

      I would love to say thank you for all your help, info and following through with my husband and I! I love our puppy Linus, he's beautiful, loving and very attentive. We could not be more satisfied!

      03/21/2019
      Jay H.
      California Breed: Goldendoodle

      Goldendoodle

      Great experience! Love our new puppy!

      03/21/2019
      David V.
      Wisconsin Breed: Chihuahua

      Ella is a very nice

      Ella is a very nice puppy. It was nice working with puppy spot to find such a wonderful puppy, Thank You

      03/21/2019
      Risa M.
      Michigan Breed: Pomeranian

      My dog is perfect they

      My dog is perfect they worked with me all the way!!

      03/21/2019
      Richard S.
      South Carolina Breed: Goldendoodle

      Goldendoodle

      This process was easy and our little guy is the sweetest. Very happy.

      03/21/2019
      Laurie E.
      New Mexico Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Great GSD

      We love our new little puppy! She is sweet and came to us in good health. Thanks, Puppyspot.

      03/21/2019
      Marie Z.
      Pennsylvania Breed: Dachshund

      Thank You!

      Excellent ! Puppy Spot employees easy to talk to.Very knowledgeable able to ensure peace of mind of The welfare of my new fur baby.. She was delivered happy healthy and safe. Thank You Puppy Spot!

      03/21/2019
      Cheryl B.
      Texas Breed: Mal-Shi

      Great Puppy, Smooth Transaction

      At first I was nervous dealing with a online company for such an important decision for my family but everything went perfect and smooth from beginning to end. We now have our wonderful adorable addition to our family.

      03/21/2019
      Charlene F.
      Texas Breed: Havanese

      Cheech no named Skippy

      What a magnificent puppy. Smart, fun full of life just a jewel. I don't know why I waited so long to get one expecially my Havanese.

      03/21/2019
      Roy K.
      Wisconsin Breed: Havanese

      We love our new pup

      We love our new pup

      03/21/2019
      Pamela B.

      Bella

      I always wanted a Corgi, and when I finally got Bella, it was definently love at first site, she is everything I couldofb hoped for. You guys are amazing and kind and I will definently use and recommend you guys in the future.

      03/21/2019
      Ralph H.
      Texas Breed: Dachshund

      Ellie

      great puppy, helpful guidance and info. You might want to work on making the shipping date less of a suggestion and a solid commitment