PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 10,373 verified reviews

10,373 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,066
  • 4 Stars
    1,201
  • 3 Stars
    468
  • 2 Stars
    245
  • 1 Star
    393
05/25/2020
Cedo S.
Michigan | Breed: Morkie

Everything was perfect!

Everything was perfect!

05/25/2020
Debra D.
Minnesota | Breed: Labrador Retriever

We love our new Puppy!

Great experience with the whole process. Honesty from Puppyspot and follow through were wonderful.

05/25/2020
Katie B.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

They delivered

Our sales gal Tiffany was phenomenal in matching us to a dog and going the extra mile even after we’d paid for the puppy. It was a bit frustrating at first once we were passes from sales person to delivery management because that experience isn’t as one on one and personal. But when we asked for a more personal management experience we got it. And even with all the inconveniences of covid travel they brought us our dog who is healthy and happy.

05/25/2020
Iwona S.
New Jersey | Breed: Goldendoodle

My dream goldendoodle puppy

The Puppy Spot has good selection of puppies. Puppy manager provides updates once you purchase the dog. I bought mine when she was 3 weeks old and she was delivered to my house when she was almost 9 weeks old. She was crate trained already and slept in a crate she came with. We are delighted to have this beautiful puppy.

05/25/2020
Marsha C.
Florida | Breed: French Bulldog

During covid 19 it was

During covid 19 it was a slower process, but my Little French Bulldog is the light of my life!!! Beautiful, sweet, healthy puppy!!

05/25/2020
Shirley R.
Minnesota | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Our new love

My puppy manage was always ready to answer question. We love our new puppy

05/24/2020
John S.
New York | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Yes

Yes

05/24/2020
Faith V.
Texas | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great service

PuppySpot was professional, responsive and proactive. They were exactly what they promised and we love our new little puppy!

05/24/2020
Avis L.
Louisiana | Breed: Poodle

Great !!

Great !!

05/24/2020
Viorel T.
Florida | Breed: Poodle

The best

Their service from the beginning to the end it wast amazing. Definitely recommend them

05/24/2020
Bonnie Z.
Colorado | Breed: Pomeranian

Puppy Koda

Extremely pleased to have a healthy puppy! Deep appreciation to the breeder and Puppy Spot for all the handling in making sure this was more than a wonderful experience!

05/24/2020
Rosalyn N.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Excellent

When we were ready to add a fur baby to our family, my daughter found the Puppy Spot. The service was excellent. I did not know what to expect but I can tell what we got was nothing short than amazing. When we found our pup through then, they were quick to respond and answer my questions through this process. Once we decided to move forward, everything happened faster than I expected. We made our purchase on a Monday and we had our pup by Saturday. That was a quick turnaround being that our pup was in MO and we live in CA. Our family could not be more happy with our little Aria.

05/24/2020
Elizabeth R.
North Carolina | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Our yellow lab puppy

We LOVE this service our yellow lab puppy is amazing healthy fun and calm!!

05/24/2020
Carole L.
Florida | Breed: Great Dane

Last Minute but Worked Out

It was an interesting experience. I initiated almost all communication with them but they were very responsive. I always received a response. They kept saying they were waiting on travel confirmation which was the most frustrating wait part. Our puppy was supposed to be delivered on a Saturday, we heard from travel regarding a possible delivery date on Friday and then another call on Saturday for delivery on Sunday. So only one day off from original delivery date. But if I hadn't initiated conversation we would not have heard anything for 2 weeks until literally the day before we were supposed to get him. That part was frustrating but now I know that's how it works I would definitely buy from Puppy spot again. Our dog is absolutely gorgeous and so well behaved. Delivery was to our front door and puppy was healthy and happy.

05/24/2020
Teresa M.
Georgia | Breed: Beagle

PuppySpot—exceeded my expectations!

When I discovered PuppySpot I had no idea the trait that I was in for. Are very highly recommend contacting PuppySpot whenever you were interested in bringing a new furry pet into your home. In every single way they went above and beyond my expectations!

05/24/2020
Gloria S.
Florida | Breed: Boxer

Best Experience Ever

I can not say enough great things about our experience with Puppy Spot! The first puppy we picked out was at about 4 weeks and we were kept up to date on his progress. It was time for him to leave to come to us and I received a phone call that he did not pass his last vet check. They gave u the option for a refund or pick out another puppy. We chose to pick put another puppy. The one we picked out was a little more expensive, so we were given a credit to offset some of the difference. This one was also at 4 weeks, so we had to wait for him to meet the milestones, which he did. We were contacted about the delivery, then a call asking if we wanted him earlier, an we of course accepted. We received our new little guy ( 2 weeks ago) and he is the most adorable little guy. He has adapted very well to his crate training, which we think is from his breeder training. We can not say enough good bout the breeder, she did an excellent job with out little guy. Thank you to Puppy Spot for really using excellent breeders. Our little guy will soon be headed to New York to his forever hoe with our daughter. We highly recommend Puppy Spot!

05/23/2020
Bonnie H.
Washington | Breed: Chihuahua

Betty Sue

She is wonderful. Judy has great puppies. my vet said she done good with mine. Thank you Judy , everyone at puppy spot is great thanks again Bonnie.

05/23/2020
Arthur K.
District of Columbia | Breed: Dachshund

Search for Dachshund Mini

Found just the right puppy for our family. All went very well from contract to delivery.

05/23/2020
Deborah G.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Our New Puppy

Very good customer service! We Love our new puppy, she is a Australia Shepard, healthy, and beautiful...

05/23/2020
Paola D.
New York | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Amazing Service

All the process went smooth always giving updates of our puppy. They were very attentive and always responded to any questions we might have.