X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 8,692 verified reviews

      8,692 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        6,806
      • 4 Stars
        1,004
      • 3 Stars
        398
      • 2 Stars
        193
      • 1 Star
        291
      11/19/2019
      Virginia S.
      New Mexico | Breed: Maltipoo

      Puppy

      She’s precious adorable and healthy !!!!!

      11/19/2019
      Kimberly M.
      Colorado | Breed: Saint Bernard

      Jaxx

      I’ve had the best experience dealing with you all. Thank you so much. Everyone has been so kind and wonderful. Jaxx is the love of our lives and is very spoiled already. I will definitely use you again in the future and tell all my friends about you.

      11/19/2019
      Jay B.
      Wisconsin | Breed: Golden Retriever

      The only problem I had

      The only problem I had was with the airline. One recording said arrival time AM and the other was a PM arrival

      11/19/2019
      Donald M.
      California | Breed: Aussiedoodle

      Great

      The service was great the people contacting me was very caring

      11/19/2019
      Tana L.
      Kansas | Breed: Havanese

      Bella

      We love puppyspot your reliable informative as fun thank you so much for helping us get bella we just love her very much....

      11/18/2019
      Sally W.
      New York | Breed: Great Dane

      Captain Max is home!

      Our experience with Puppyspot was amazing. Our first contact was with Ralph who walked us through steps to purchase our chosen. He was such a big help. And Ahriel Butler, our puppy travel manager, kept us up to date on Captain Max's journey to our home in New York. After a few calls related to a delay, she was just as happy as we were that our puppy was on his way. She was such a pleasure to work with, and her patience and support extended to us nervous "puppy parents" was so appreciated. We are having so much now that Captain Max (Max for short) is here, safe and sound. Thanks so much for everything.

      11/18/2019
      Cindy K.
      California | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Sunny Red Dawn

      Aneel helped us to find our perfect match. He was kind, patient and very helpful. Any questions we had were answered quickly and we were provided all the information needed for a successful airport pickup. After losing our precious fur babies within 3 months of each other, Sunny has brought us joy and we instantly fell in love with her.

      11/18/2019
      Dena W.
      Ohio | Breed: Dachshund

      Thank you! Very easy process!

      Thank you! Very easy process!

      11/18/2019
      Diana P.
      Illinois | Breed: Cockapoo

      Our new little cockapoo

      Had a great experience with Puppy Spot! We were nervous about the process at first, but PS guided us all the way through it, and answered all of our questions along the way.

      11/17/2019
      Lucy H. H.
      Georgia | Breed: Bichonpoo

      Echo/now known as Peaches

      Your organization is fantastic. After searching for a rescue poodle for months, we found you on Face Book, recommended by a friend whom I used to work with. I cannot say enough good things about Puppy Spot. Everyone was incredibly helpful, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. We love our Bichonpoo. She sweet, adorable and loving. I recommend Puppy Spot to any one searching for a wonderful, quality puppy.

      11/17/2019
      Perry M.
      Tennessee | Breed: Saint Bernard

      Hooch (the dog formely known as Charlie)

      Everything was perfect from start to finish. Great job. Hooch is having a blast and loving his new home. Thank you.

      11/17/2019
      Thomas G.
      Louisiana | Breed: Saint Bernard

      We are extremely pleased with

      We are extremely pleased with the entire process from the time of selection of our Saint Bernard puppy to the date we picked him up at our local airport and all follow up information and instructions . Thank you Puppy Spot!

      11/17/2019
      Yolander R.
      New York | Breed: Morkie

      My fur baby

      I love this site. They really care and are legit my fur baby is beautiful. I do recommend PuppySpot

      11/16/2019
      Pamela G.
      North Dakota | Breed: Dachshund

      Great experience finding a wonderful dog!

      Everyone was so helpful in answering all of my questions. The process went amazingly smooth!

      11/15/2019
      Theresa F.
      North Carolina | Breed: Bichon Frise

      I have a beautiful, healthy,

      I have a beautiful, healthy, playful puppy and could not be happier.

      11/15/2019
      James T.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Very happy!!

      From start to finish, they were quick to respond and give us answers/information that was needed. While we ran into one problem with delivery, it was handled quickly and professionally. We love our new puppy and couldn't ask for a better experience.

      11/15/2019
      Debra W.
      Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Golden Retriever

      A bit expensive but the puppy is amazing. She is a beautiful happy healthy little girl. The breeder did a great job as she has no behavioral issues. She didnt even cry her first night home. Best puppy ever!

      11/14/2019
      Tami E.
      California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      New furry best friend

      Thanks to all that helped me get my new furry best friend home safely. After recently losing my little dog of 11.5 years, you helped me through a very emotional process in getting my new puppy home. As you said, the 3rd party registration process does really try hard to up sell you on some very expensive items. Would rather not to have dealt with that. But all is fine. Thanks again, Tami and Big Jake

      11/14/2019
      Joycette R.
      Florida | Breed: Great Dane

      PuppySpot’s amazing

      They helped get us a perfect addition to our family. We are so happy with akame our new Great Dane, we will definitely recommend anyone to go thru PuppySpot.

      11/14/2019
      Marsha F.
      Arizona | Breed: Chihuahua

      Good Customer Service

      Good Customer Service