X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 7,367 verified reviews

      7,367 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        5,878
      • 4 Stars
        835
      • 3 Stars
        295
      • 2 Stars
        141
      • 1 Star
        218
      05/23/2019
      Arlene R.
      Massachusetts Breed: Havanese

      Fantastic Care

      Puppy spot was fantastic for both me and my new fur baby Calla Lily (Calli for short). There was never a question they didn't respond to. Calli is the most beautiful and cutest puppy ever. All she watts to do is play and give kisses. Puppy spot gave me all the information I needed to care for her. I am so grateful for this new love and the puppy spot family still there for us.

      05/23/2019
      Christopher B.
      Indiana Breed: Cane Corso

      05/23/2019
      Alvan J.
      Georgia Breed: French Bulldog

      Great customer service

      Every step of the way everyone was helpful form the first person I talked to all the way to the last

      05/23/2019
      Richard B.
      Pennsylvania Breed: Bichon Frise

      Outstanding!

      Jack, our Bichon Frise puppy, arrived last Friday. Although he looked great in the Puppyspot photos, we really weren’t prepared for how amazing this little dog turned out to be! He has perfect confirmation and black points, along with a magnificent coat. His disposition is sweet and playful, and he is very clever and learns quickly. Already, he is walking on the leash with his Westie big brother, climbing short flights of stairs and telling us when he needs to go outside by going to the door or with a few yips. He is calm and well-behaved in the car and at the vet’s office, where he received a clean bill of health and enchanted the entire staff. It is obvious that the breeder spent a great deal of time and effort with this darling little puppy, and we are very grateful for their love and dedication to our dog! He clearly had a great start in life, and everything conceivable was done to smooth his transition to his new home. The breeder provided us with food, blankets, toys, a grooming comb, and detailed vet records, all of which were helpful and considerate on their part. Overall, our Puppyspot experience was excellent! Our initial contact was with Aneel, who provided valuable assistance in narrowing down a number of adorable Bichon puppies to our final selection. Although we did have a minor glitch with the travel department, it was quickly addressed and resolved by William Bravo, who is exceptionally skilled at what he does and truly an asset to the organization. Finally, Mike, the superb companion who accompanied our puppy from Memphis to Philadelphia, kept in contact with us throughout the trip with updates and photos, and met us in the airport with Jack in his arms. Jack was happy and calm, and it was love at first sight! We highly recommend Puppyspot to prospective customers, and won’t hesitate to use their service again in the event that we decide to expand our doggy family!

      05/22/2019
      Scott W.
      Florida Breed: Goldendoodle

      Awesome Experience

      We could not be happier with the Golden Doodle r brought home through Puppy Spot. There was great communication all along the way...and like I said, we could not be happier!

      05/22/2019
      Sukhveer P.
      California Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Great Experience

      I had a great experience, there was no issue in the travel of my puppy and everything was done on time. He came in healthy and had no issues settling in his new home. Thanks again.

      05/22/2019
      LOIS S.
      Delaware Breed: Havanese

      little COTTER

      He is the sweetest most loving and passive little puppy I have ever been around. All my neighbors are amazed by his quiet demeanor. he is so loving and being only 10 weeks old he already has trained to go potty outside. AND WE HAVE ONLY HAD HIM A WEEK!!! I could not be any more pleased. thank you for my adoring little prince!!!! with heartfelt thanks LOIS SAKERS

      05/22/2019
      Dawn D.
      New Jersey Breed: Morkie

      Wonderful experience

      EVERYONE was very supportive I’m so very happy with my new pup Many Thanks to all that helped me make Scottie a part of my family

      05/22/2019
      John G.
      Illinois Breed: Aussiedoodle

      I think they were a

      I think they were a great company to work with, had a health issue with one of the other pups but wouldn’t release ours until all were in the clear. So that was very reassuring I definitively would recommend them to anyone looking for a puppy! I only thing I wish is if you could meet the puppies or talk with the breeder about them. But a greT place to find my Harvey ❤️

      05/22/2019
      Lawrence C.
      Florida Breed: Maltese

      The process was fantastic, you

      The process was fantastic, you guys handled the process in a way that it seemed so easy.Thank you again for all you did.PS Brody is doing fantastic.

      05/22/2019
      Rochelle O.
      New York Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Amazing

      I cannot say enough about our experience with Puppy Spot! The staff was professional and kept touch with us every step of the way, even after our puppy arrived home. The breeder was incredible. She even called to follow-up to see how the puppy was after her long plane rides! Our little girl is adjusting beautifully, I could not have imagined a more seamless transition. Thank you Puppy Spot from the bottom of our hearts!

      05/22/2019
      Amrit K.
      California Breed: Shiba Inu

      Shiba inu

      I love my puppy.

      05/22/2019
      Potenciana T.
      California Breed: Bernedoodle

      2nd puppy through PuppySpot

      This is our second puppy from PuppySpot and we can’t be happier.

      05/21/2019
      Matthew D.
      Florida Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Amazing Company

      Amazing Company

      05/21/2019
      Tom H.
      Washington Breed: Bernedoodle

      Bernese Mountain Dog-Poodle

      Our new puppy (Quincy) is the so loving, healthy and fun. We can tell that the breeders took the time to love and socialize her. She is smart, mischievous and cuddly. Our seven year old bassist doodle is not so sure about this new addition to our home. She played with Quincy the first day when we were at our friends house, but when we got home she started to pout and go sit on the stairs looking down on the little pest. Now after five days the have got acquainted and were playing together. Thanks for the little chewing machine.

      05/21/2019
      Janellen F.
      Pennsylvania Breed: Golden Retriever

      A wonderful experience

      Thank you Puppyspot for a wonderful experience! Our beautiful puppy arrived as promised, healthy and happy, obviously well cared for on time! The follow up has been impressive..I heartily recommend Puppyspot!

      05/21/2019
      Richard C.

      We would do it all over again!

      Hello and thank you so much for everything you have done for us thank you from our family.

      05/20/2019
      Jeff G.
      Alaska Breed: Goldendoodle

      Sales - Excellent; Puppy Manager - Excellent; Delivery/Accounting - Exceleent

      5 Stars to Linda Fernandez (Florida) - her expertise was more than appreciated and she fought hard to get what I needed. Very friend and professional. She went the extra mile for me. 5 Stars to Mikayli Manes (Utah). She was in constant contact between me and the breeders making sure I was up to date with their new photos and videos. Since I had two dogs, she was able to manage both Pheona and Preston 5 Stars for Delivery/Accounting - My puppies got to Alaska in great condition and Accounting found out that I was charged for 2 puppies when in fact, it only cost for one since they were shipped in the same container. They refunded me that cost. Truly amazing, but what would you expect from a 5 star organization. This has been a very enjoyable experience for me even though I am one of those customers that have high expectations and require the best. PuppySpot definitely delivered.

      05/20/2019
      Patti P.

      Awesome Experience

      Puppyspot is a great service. The communication with them was extremely informative and friendly. I could tell they love dogs as much as I do. From the time I located my puppy, they arranged everything from Breeder Vet health checks, to air transportation, AKC Ownership and Microchip Registration. It is an outstanding and thorough process. They took all the worry out of buying a puppy.

      05/20/2019
      Janice G.

      Janice

      Your help has always been appreciated.