X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 8,280 verified reviews

      8,280 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        6,508
      • 4 Stars
        956
      • 3 Stars
        379
      • 2 Stars
        171
      • 1 Star
        266
      09/19/2019
      Brett L.
      California | Breed: Boxer

      Boxer Puppy

      These guys made it easy to find and transport a new boxer puppy to our home!

      09/19/2019
      Angel M.
      New York | Breed: Boston Terrier

      Jhase comes home

      Puppy spot is great this is our second time we purchase a puppy from one of their breeders .They are both Boston terrier, and wonderful .

      09/19/2019
      Kyessa G.
      California | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Puppy Spot

      I would recommend Puppy Spot to anyone. I love my happy healthy new puppy

      09/19/2019
      Nadine P.
      New York | Breed: Maltipoo

      My new addition to my family

      Six days now and, my new puppy and I are having a blast.

      09/18/2019
      Giugliana L.
      California | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Fantastic care

      I was reassured and guided through each step and always received immediate responses to my questions. I’d highly recommend finding your new four legged family member through puppy spot

      09/18/2019
      Nancy M.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Cavapoo

      Finn Murphy

      5 stars

      09/18/2019
      Gene and Michele E.
      Washington | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      PuppySpot’s Service is Excellent

      We looked at PuppySpot when we started thinking about getting our Yorkie. My daughter got her darling Yorkie there and raves about the experience. We were not disappointed. Everything was handled just as promised. I know we paid dearly for our new family member but she has already brought us tons of fun. It’s obvious the breeder was caring and attentive because this little lb bundle is fearless. Great exotic!

      09/18/2019
      Joseph R.
      New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Great Experience

      Puppyspot was great from day one! Once I purchased the dog, my puppy manager(s) were always easy to contact, and if one wasn't there, someone else helped without question. Whenever there was a change, they reached out right away to update me whether it was on the phone, or through the app. Will definitely recommend!

      09/18/2019
      Susan S.

      Thank you Puppy Spot. I

      Thank you Puppy Spot. I saw my little pup on your website and immediately fell in love with this little cav. You have constantly been in touch with me with advice, been quick to answer any concerns, and I have been blessed with the sweetest baby who is smart and alert. Thank you and the breeder for sending a healthy dog.

      09/18/2019
      Kathleen V.
      Maryland | Breed: Havanese

      Pleasantly Surprised

      With our first puppy I went directly to a breeder for our Havanese. When she retired we knew we wanted another puppy but were not sure where to start. We saw an adorable puppy that popped up online and we kept checking on her for a few weeks before we decided to make the leap and call puppyspot. It seemed a little odd buying a puppy offline and I did wonder if it was a scam but nope. Everything was perfect. Out puppy has been here almost a week and seems in good health, lively and adorable as pictured online.

      09/18/2019
      Leo M.
      Florida | Breed: Boston Terrier

      Grateful

      I am very pleased with PuppySpot. I was on the market for a puppy and I wanted to make sure my puppy was healthy. I was very hesitate about various breeders and I read the reviews as this helps with my decision making. I went to PuppySpot.com and had an amazing experience. Not only do they provide plenty of puppys but they provide the customer service for any and every question you may have and problems that may arise are fixed right away. They go out of their way for their customers. I would highly recommend this website & if you are looking for an abundance of information regarding your purchase this is were you should go. My puppy was shipped from Missouri to Miami fl and he is adorable. Thank you PuppySpot for you services and your continued services...I've had the puppy 3 day's they still call me to update on my puppys health as they guarantee it

      09/18/2019
      Jennie R.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Pomeranian

      Quincey fka Presleigh

      Excellent service...

      09/18/2019
      Yordys G.
      Texas | Breed: Bulldog

      A hand full of smiles.

      I used PuppySpot to find our new member to our family! It was hard to decide among the beautiful dogs, but once the right one is for you, it speaks louder than words. PuppySpot was able to achieve and overpass expectations. It has been by far one of the best people more alert on anything you’re curious or doubtful about. Every step of the way, they were there to always achieve a goal which was to bring a puppy home to fill a home full of smiles. It’s excellent!

      09/18/2019
      Cheryle C.
      Missouri | Breed: Cavachon

      Cavachon (Sadie) now known as Roxi

      I had a great experience from the first person I spoke with, Alan Heller, to Oriell Hirsh. All my questions were answered. The PuppySpot app is a great tool to get all kinds of information how to care for your puppy. The breeder was wonderful. The puppy was fresh, clean, and in good spirits. Up to date on vaccines and worming. No issues found by my vet. Thank you all very much. She is a sweetheart!

      09/18/2019
      Nancy Z.
      Texas | Breed: Havapoo

      Precious Puppy

      Our puppy is absolutely adorable. He had an excellent check up with the veterinarian and seems to be trained to use puppy pads already. He is sweet and adjusted very well after the plane trip. We fell in love with him immediately and we are so happy with him.

      09/17/2019
      Chelsie M.
      Washington | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Thank you we love our

      Thank you we love our puppy!

      09/17/2019
      Jan B.
      South Carolina | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Contacts with Puppy spot

      Liz Smith was the first contact I had with PS. She was so nice and most helpful. Everyone I talked with after that were also great.It has overall been a well organized effort to help me bring home a puppy I have wanted for years.

      09/17/2019
      Nicole B.
      Florida | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Best Way to Find a Puppy!

      We used Puppyspot to find our wonderful little Corgi boy, Bleu (Oakly originally). The service we received was wonderful, and we felt included every step of the way, even after Bleu arrived home with us. We were even able to communicate through our Puppyspot agent to get the puppy held for a few weeks while we moved, which was instrumental for us being able to get the puppy we wanted on our timeframe. I would totally recommend this site to anyone who is interested in finding the perfect fit for their family.

      09/17/2019
      Rich H.
      Illinois | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Everyone I dealt with was

      Everyone I dealt with was very good at all follow up. The experience was very positive. Thank you

      09/17/2019
      Marianne F.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      PuppySpot Great Organization

      Had a wonderful experience with PuppySpot. They are very knowledgeable regarding reputable breeders and expediting the process to match puppies and puppy parents and place them in the perfect home.