PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 10,420 verified reviews

10,420 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,109
  • 4 Stars
    1,205
  • 3 Stars
    468
  • 2 Stars
    245
  • 1 Star
    393
06/01/2020
Monika S.
Illinois | Breed: Cavachon

Great service

Puppy Spot was so communicative and committed to getting a healthy puppy to me safely. Our little cavachon is the sweetest, and the vet said she's in excellent health. We are so happy with our choice in going with Puppy Spot for our new family addition.

05/31/2020
Lisa H.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Outstanding communication

Puppy Spot made the process of finding my puppy easy and smooth. They communicated with me throughout the entire process. So happy to have found my forever friend through them!!

05/31/2020
Raymond D.
South Dakota | Breed: Boston Terrier

Boston Terrier

I am very happy with the service I received in getting Kayla, a Boston Terrier puppy. She was in good health and happy when I got her from the transport company.

05/31/2020
Christi L.
Massachusetts | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Great Experience!

We are so thankful to have found our new family member through puppy spot! The process was professional and timely. Communication and answers to our questions was quick and thoughtful.

05/31/2020
Herbert K.
Nevada | Breed: Shih Tzu

Shih Tzus angel

The only problem was puppy a little expensive, but million dollar dog and considering what you will spend over the years worth it to be sure you are getting healthy dog. kugel is worth it and is like a child herb and sue Kadison the people at puppy spot were all great!

05/31/2020
Edward A.
Massachusetts | Breed: Golden Retriever

Thrilled with our new fur baby!

Couldn’t be happier with our experience from PuppySpot all around. They were very connected through the whole process from beginning to end. They couldn’t have been more attentive and helpful. I’ve already recommended them to a friend who’s already purchased a puppy from them! I will definitely consider using PuppySpot in the future if/when purchasing another puppy!

05/31/2020
Carolyn B.
Georgia | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

Purchase of my puppy

Puppy spot was professional and kind. They did a great job finding my puppy and coordinating the sale and pick up.

05/31/2020
Kim W.
Kentucky | Breed: Golden Retriever

Satisfied Customer

I was extremely skeptical using PuppySpot services, but am thrilled we did. They kept us informed as we navigated the process, and they always had the puppy’s best interest in mind. Their communication was constant and they followed up after the puppy was brought home.

05/31/2020
Kim R.
Arizona | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Awesome

I am so happy and excited!! My puppy was delivered to my door! PuppySpot kept me posted the entire time, every step along the way! Special tips every day!! They are the best!! I will definitely refer my puppy loving friends!!

05/30/2020
Catherine D.
Texas | Breed: Golden Retriever

We Love Our Puppy!!!

PuppySpot is right on getting you the dog of your dreams. I love updates of pictures and what our puppy was doing before she was old enough to come home. Great tips on caring for your puppy for when they come home. I will always go through PuppySpot for dog purchases.

05/30/2020
Bonita C.
New York | Breed: Poodle

So in love

Found the perfect puppy and was given updates about travel. They had breeder call me when I had questions. Really helpful. I could not be happier than I am with the perfect puppy

05/30/2020
Kay S.
California | Breed: Dachshund

Responsive

Each time I called I got a response. Very helpful every step of the way.

05/30/2020
Susan O.
California | Breed: Poodle

Apollo

We received excellent service and information from Puppyspot. We would recommend Puppyspot to others searching for their special fur baby

05/30/2020
Kevin B.
Virginia | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Tinker Time

I bought my new puppy, Tinker through PuppySpot.com and they were great, very accommodating, they worked with my schedule and were even able to adjust the schedule when mine changed. I received my little girl 2 weeks ago and I could not be happier, we are already bonding and she kisses on me all the time. Thank you very much PuppySpot.com. Kevin B.

05/30/2020
Kevin M.
California | Breed: Brussels Griffon

Brussels Friffon

Great experience from start to finish. When we found our puppy, we got immediate friendly professional follow up. While we were waiting for him to get old enough, they sent updated pictures and videos and reminders of what we needed to prepare for his arrival. The transit updates were fantastic so we new where he was in transit and delivery company was outstanding. This was probably the best way to get a new puppy we have ever experienced and we have had quite a few dogs over the years! Follow up after delivery has been great too from them making sure he had his Vet visit .

05/30/2020
Jennifer T.
New Jersey | Breed: Shih Tzu

My Buddy

I had a great experience with puppy spot. After trying to find a pup for months. I saw Eddie on puppy spot and immediately new he was the one. Everything from start to finish took two weeks and Eddie was safely delivered to my home and was as happy and healthy as could be. Thank you

05/30/2020
Rosario P.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great experience

Had a great experience with puppy spot. They were so helpful and kept us informed every step of the way. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. They helped us find our perfect furry love.

05/30/2020
Erin M.
Massachusetts | Breed: Border Collie

Professional, kind and prompt

We had an excellent experience with PuppySpot. The first person we spoke to, Taryn, was warm and friendly and answered all of my questions. We mostly were nervous about working with a national company versus a local breeder, but Taryn explained the standards they have for their breeders and also that they only work with about 10% of the breeders who apply to be listed with PuppySpot. Once we had committed to our puppy, the communication from PuppySpot (through emails and the app) was consistent and accurate. The travel process was quick and also very professional. Our puppy is wonderful and we especially loved the personalized packet of information about him from PuppySpot and the breeder. We had a great experience overall!

05/30/2020
Donna S.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

A great help

During a pandemic, this company was so helpful in getting my golden doodle puppy to me in a timely and safe manner. I’m a new dog owner and they answered my questions within hours. They made the whole experience easy and non- stressful. I am so happy I used Puppyspot. I now know why they have been in business for so long. Thank you Puppyspot, my Puppy is healthy and doing great... as you promised.

05/30/2020
craig t.
California | Breed: Havapoo

Thank you Puppy Spot!

Thank you for an easy and exciting experience. Suki is enjoying her new home.