PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,511 verified reviews

13,511 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,397
  • 4 Stars
    1,622
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    340
  • 1 Stars
    529
07/05/2021
Jane H.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Our dog is as advertised.

Our dog is as advertised. Arrived happily on the puppy express plane in excellent condition.

07/05/2021
Mary Ellen H.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Travel and coming home.

My puppy was kept in her crate for a day before boarding her plane. It seemed an unnecessarily excessive time during which she and her crate were very soiled. Most other aspects went smoothly.

07/04/2021
Tracey B.
Michigan | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

They were very professional and

They were very professional and everything went smoothly. The updates were great too!

07/04/2021
Lorian W.
Colorado | Breed: Poodle

Puppy Spot review

Great people kept to there word..love love love my puppy

07/04/2021
Karen B.
California | Breed: Akita

Best experience!

Puppy Spot did an awesome job in getting our newest family member to us safely. They communicated with us every step of the way and there were no surprises. The puppy pack we received has proven invaluable in helping our pet adjust to life at his new home. Awesome job and kudos to the Puppy Spot team....we could not be happier with our experience with you guys, you are the best!

07/03/2021
Ginger L.
Georgia | Breed: Cavapoo

As I was making inquiries

As I was making inquiries before I purchased the puppy everyone was very pleasant and most helpful. Once I had purchased the puppy I was only able to speak with people who were non-native speakers of English and we had a great deal of difficulty communicating. I was not always able to get answers to my question. It would be most helpful if we could always communicate with native English speakers. I love my puppy and she loves me.

07/03/2021
Donna J.
New York | Breed: Maltipoo

iour spot cab driver was

iour spot cab driver was wonderful,cheerful and energetic. He said Beckett was playful and affectionate. He handed him to me and took pictures of his "welcome home"

07/03/2021
Jeff S.

Awesome

One Word. AWESOME. From the first phone call to the delivery, PuppySpot was nothing short of extraordinary.

07/03/2021
Christopher E.
Georgia | Breed: Siberian Husky

My third puppy from puppy

My third puppy from puppy Spot extremely happy with the process and of course my pup's. Absolutely would recommend them if your in search of a new furry companion.

07/03/2021
Cheryl W.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

We love our new puppy

We love our new puppy that we got from PuppySpot. They made the entire experience easy. Thank you.

07/02/2021
Jennifer R.
Oregon | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

We absolutely love our little

We absolutely love our little guy. He arrived happy and healthy and the courier driver was so sweet and kept me updated!!!

07/01/2021
Mala K.
California | Breed: Beagle

Luna ❤️ Howie❤️

Luna became part of the family on day one! She is a great playmate for Howie, after the passing of our 8 year old pitmix, Penny. Thank you for making the process so easy and efficient. We have recommended you to friends looking to get a dog.

07/01/2021
Jack C.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

Aki

5 stars on all. Several of my neighbors made inquiries about our “little guy”. I was more then happy to tell them where Aki came from, how great he was handled and delivered... Thanks to all those behind made it possible

07/01/2021
Candida C.
Nevada | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Perfect - Could not be

Perfect - Could not be happier.

07/01/2021
John T.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

LOOKING FOR A DOG? LOOK NO FURTHER THAN PUPPYSPOT!!!

Four and a half years ago I got my yellow Labrador, Molly through Puppy Spot. That experience went so well that there was no doubt in my mind where I was going to look for a second dog, Lucy, my 14 week old Golden Doodle. This process went just as smoothly as the first one did in December, 2016.

06/30/2021
David A.
Washington | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Georgie is our new baby!

Our little Georgie got here at the exact time we were told she'd be here. No kinks or issues. She is the most adorable and affectionate baby ever!

06/30/2021
lisa f.
Massachusetts | Breed: Dachshund

My puppies flight was delayed

My puppies flight was delayed a week. I didn't think I was notified soon enough for that

06/30/2021
Kellie C.
California | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Service was great. Would like

Service was great. Would like a copy of photo taken at delivery.

06/30/2021
Jillian K.
Massachusetts | Breed: Golden Retriever

Good!

Easy process, puppy came home right to our front door! He acclimated and made himself at home almost right away, and he is a happy pup! We love him so much, he's so sweet, so cute, and a good boy! Puppy Spot makes it easy to connect with breeders in order to bring home your new fur baby.

06/30/2021
Dane V.
New Mexico | Breed: Chihuahua

Everything was great so far

Everything was great so far as my puppy Buffy was concerned. Very happy in all but one area. I never got a resolution to the technical problems of connecting puppy spots app to my email so I could never really access the site. Other than that the experience was good.