PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 8,865 verified reviews

8,865 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    6,933
  • 4 Stars
    1,021
  • 3 Stars
    408
  • 2 Stars
    203
  • 1 Star
    300
12/09/2019
Melissa P.
Georgia | Breed: Labradoodle

great experience

great experience

12/09/2019
Heidi W.
South Carolina | Breed: Cockapoo

Baby Sadie

PuppySpot delivered the love of my Life!!! This little angle was introduced ans delivered to me the most excellent service and precious girl! From start to finish...my puppy concierge, my puppy manager and right down to the airlines employees, I was met with knowledgeable and caring dog lovers that made the process smooth, comforting and delightful!!! Thank you to ALL involved! I’d recommend PuppySpot to anyone looking to find the companion they are looking for!

12/09/2019
Christopher anthony B.
Georgia | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Great Experience

The experience with puppyspot was flawless. They helped me every step of the way and ensured everything was in place for my family to have the dog we wanted. Thank you!

12/09/2019
Debbie R.
Wisconsin | Breed: Havanese

Awesome experience

Everybody I dealt with at puppyspot was helpful and had Real by into my happiness with my puppy

12/08/2019
Barbara P.
Ohio | Breed: Goldendoodle

Bought a puppy on line.

She looks exactly like her picture. She is so sweet,, love her already. Very healthy and a normal puppy, into everything!! Ha

12/08/2019
Jackie S.
Arizona | Breed: Havanese

Wonderful Experience

What a wonderful experience from the start of viewing my Emma until her arrival. They are very caring and attentive. Although I did rename my little girl, they were concerned for her all the time. I would highly recommend Puppy Spot for the very best of pups. Thank you so much for my adorable little girl.

12/08/2019
Bonnie E B.
Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

;)

Great service

12/08/2019
Carol O.
Florida | Breed: Beagle

Our new family member, little girl beagle.

We could not be happier with our experience. Excellent communication and information throughout the whole process. She arrived happy and healthy. Workers at Delta Airlines pick up couldn't be nicer and more accommodating. Thank you to all involved it getting our baby girl home.

12/08/2019
Robert M.
Florida | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

Our new puppy

The only draw back to getting a puppy from you is that one on one physically with the puppy This was a minor draw back You service was excellent Thank you for our new fur baby

12/08/2019
Joan P.
Washington | Breed: Schnoodle

Wonderful Experience

I love my puppy! At 9 weeks she’s so smart, socialized, and just perfect for me. I love her!

12/08/2019
Wayne D.
Colorado | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Linda Fernandez

Greetings! We had an amazing experience with PuppySpot and Linda. She was very patient and informative. Linda is absolutely amazing and made our experience great.

12/07/2019
Chris W.
Oregon | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

New puppy named Brody

Great service

12/07/2019
Liezl C.
Illinois | Breed: Shih Tzu

Shih tzu

Ty for helping me find lil boomer..5 star is not enough to rate you guys.. its been a month we have him but still puppyspot always there to support and help ...you guys rock

12/06/2019
Jill L.
Missouri | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

My Jack Russell Terrier

I was pleased with the service. The puppy is a quality dog and so smart. She is 10 weeks now and responds to her name and will sit on command and we have only had her for a week.

12/05/2019
Douglas A.
Ohio | Breed: French Bulldog

Zoey

We lost our pug of 15 years and were desperate to hear the running of paws again. We decided to use PuppySpot due to the checks they had in place for breeders to be a part of their program. We were beyond thrilled with the service we received through PuppySpot! We bought Zoey, a French bulldog. She was 18 weeks old when we got her. Our vet was completely impressed with how thorough her records were. She is such a healthy little girl! And our breeders were incredible! She is completely housebroken! We love our Zoey!

12/05/2019
Jose G.
Texas | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

Excellent service. Very easy to

Excellent service. Very easy to work with and never skipped a beat to answer any questions I had. Next puppy I get will be through them.

12/05/2019
Elsie A.
Texas | Breed: Poodle

Our new Furry Baby

Puppy spot was always following up and made the process easy and painless.I appreciate the team calling during and after I received my puppy. They care through out and you can tell.

12/05/2019
Maria M.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Puppy Spot - Great Job

I was impressed with such punctuality, responsibility, information, everything you provided with great dedication, super educated. Really a super professional company. I have to thank you we are very happy with our new member and also with the ease and quality of service you have provided us.

12/05/2019
James Duke G.
Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

Thanks.

Thanks.

12/05/2019
Brenda M.
North Carolina | Breed: Dachshund

Darcie Sue

PuppySpot is a great company to work with. They handled everything & made it so easy for us. Thank you for making our experience a great one. I recommend PuppySpot to everyone.