X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 7,575 verified reviews

      7,575 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        6,019
      • 4 Stars
        866
      • 3 Stars
        308
      • 2 Stars
        150
      • 1 Star
        232
      06/17/2019
      Jay F.
      New Jersey Breed: Coton de Tulear

      Our little puppy

      She is healthy, playful, adorable, precious. She plays and hops around..She is such a good girl..Her name is Bella, she is 2lbs11ounces.. We are blessed...

      06/17/2019
      Ron Y.
      Illinois Breed: Pug

      William

      We received William a black pug puppy from PuppySpot and it was love at first sight! He is a very lovable and healthy pup.couldnt have found a better group of people to work with in finding the perfect companion!

      06/16/2019
      Cordula A.
      Kentucky Breed: Havanese

      Mr. Max

      I had a great experience with everybody - phone calls were returned, all my questions answered and everybody was very helpful. Max is healthy and a wonderful puppy. We enjoy him very much.

      06/16/2019
      June S.
      Maryland Breed: Beagle

      Excellent Experience

      We bought a beagle puppy through PuppySpot and we couldn’t be happier with the overall experience and our beautiful new puppy. Would definitely recommend PuppySpot.

      06/16/2019
      Sheryl S.
      Washington Breed: Basset Hound

      Bassett puppy

      We received our Bassett hound and are so in love with her. She’s perfect in every way. We are very pleased and will buy again through Puppy Spot. Thank you !!

      06/16/2019
      Salvatore V.
      Illinois Breed: Bichon Frise

      great puppy

      great puppy

      06/16/2019
      Li-fan M.
      California Breed: Goldendoodle

      Thank you PuppySpot to do

      Thank you PuppySpot to do the wonderful job. I really enjoyed with my puppy.

      06/16/2019
      Tira M.
      California Breed: Beagle

      Great Experience

      From the moment I hit the submit button, I had a great experience with PuppySpot. Everyone I spoke with was nice and professional. The email tips and reminders were very useful. Thanks for helping me find my fur baby.

      06/15/2019
      LEAH M.
      Massachusetts Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Winston

      Everyone I dealt with was great! Thank you so much! We changed his name to Bruschi! He is having a great time! We love him so much!!

      06/15/2019
      Catherine K.
      Pennsylvania Breed: Havanese

      Puppy purchase

      Im so happy with the whole process and all the representatives where so great . i love my Princess Peaches Best purchase ive ever made. She is everything the Breeder told me. Thank You for your love of puppies

      06/15/2019
      Robert H.
      Maryland Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Diesel

      The experience I had with PuppySpot was good the procedure was quick and I got a chance to see the breeder and how his dogs act I was overall good experience the price is lA little on the high side but overall it’s all good

      06/15/2019
      Terrie D.
      Texas Breed: Bichon Frise

      Exceptional Service

      Exceptional Service

      06/15/2019
      JIM H.
      Florida Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Thank you

      Good selection to find perfect companion

      06/13/2019
      Kara M.
      Michigan Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Puppy Spot made the puppy

      Puppy Spot made the puppy adoption process easy and were very helpful in coordinating the first meeting of me and my new puppy Tae :)

      06/13/2019
      Bonnie A.
      Maine Breed: Chihuahua

      We Love Our BooBoo (Sassy)

      I am so happy that I got our little addition. I was so excited to meet her at the airport. She has been such a joy. Thank You So Much. Bonnie

      06/13/2019
      Dolores H.

      Professional

      From the beginning until Darcy arrived in Newport Beach each agent was there to respond to my anxieties and give me compassionate support.

      06/12/2019
      Susan N.
      Pennsylvania Breed: Cockapoo

      best puppy experience ever-5 stars all the way.

      muffy(lucy) is a typical puppy- full of energy. she is the best well behaved dog ever. awesome puppy.

      06/12/2019
      Brittany E.
      Colorado Breed: Great Pyrenees

      We love our new baby!

      Our puppy Scuttle fit right in with our Irish Creme Golden Retriever. We are thrilled with our experience with PuppySpot!

      06/12/2019
      Kati C.
      Oregon Breed: Havanese

      Great Experience

      I was very nervous ordering PUPPY online, but my story is a very positive one. I fell in love with a Havanese puppy and spoke to someone on the phone about the process of buying her and I went ahead and did it. They flew her to me from South Dakota to Oregon and I was as nervous as a cat on a hot tin roof!! But when she arrived, she was fine, a little traumatized and I think she got airsick, but she seemed fine — very cuddly, nervous and shy. But over the past four days, she has bursts of energy and playfulness and goes on her pee pee pad!!! I took her to the vet and he said she seems very healthy and normal!!! I couldn’t be happier!!!!

      06/12/2019
      Ruben T.
      Texas Breed: Siberian Husky

      Excellent Service

      This is one of the best services I have dealt with. Great communication. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made the experience very satisfying knowing the details of the transaction all along the way. They take care of everything. All I had to do was pick my pup, make the purchase, and go to the airport and pick up my new furry friend.