X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 5778 verified reviews
      12/12/2018
      Cathleen N.
      Colorado | Breed: Chihuahua

      The Best Christmas Gift Ever

      I had read some negative reviews online but my experience with puppyspot was wonderful from start to finish. Obviously the puppy prices are expensive but the customer support I received from Deena and the travel team in coordinating Maisie’s journey to me was great. They handled everything from communication with the breeder to scheduling the flight. Now I’m blessed with a healthy beautiful little baby that I couldn’t live without! Thanks so much!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Cathleen - Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback - it was our absolute pleasure to match you with your adorable puppy. We're so happy to hear that your new pup, Maisie is happy, healthy and already so loved. We're excited about your puppy parent journey and as promised we will continue to be here for you both, every step of the way. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/12/2018
      William G.
      Rhode Island | Breed: Labradoodle

      Awesome service!

      We looked for so long on our own at individual breeders to no avail. Either we had just missed out on a litter, or the breeder had odd rules on when to neuter and required lengthy contracts with severe penalties for non-compliance. Puppy spot made it incredibly easy all around to both find our perfect little pooch, make sure he was healthy, and then deliver him safely. I’ve been raving about this service to everyone I know. The folks on the Puppy spot team are nice, helpful and thorough. I only wish I’d heard about them six months ago.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      William - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we're glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. We work hard to make welcoming home a furry family member full of joy and more importantly ensuring that they arrive healthy and happy. You joined a community when your puppy arrived home and we'll continue to be here for you and your little one, throughout your puppy parent journey!

      12/12/2018
      Doug D.
      New Jersey | Breed: Poodle

      My Standard Poodle is superb!

      My Standard Poodle is superb! My experience with The Puppy Spot was a pure joy.. The sevice and logistics provided were perfect. The breeder was the most anyone could ask for. My puppy has a great disposition and has superior bloodlines. Thank you so much for a wonderful addition to my family.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Doug - Thank you for your feedback and adorable "pupdate." We are so happy to hear that your new pup is healthy and happy. We take pride in screening each and every breeder who applies to be part of our network. In fact, we only accept less than 10% of applicants. This rigorous process is taken very seriously as it allows us to confidently offer our puppy parents a transparent and trustworthy way of finding a furry family member. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey!

      12/12/2018
      Ruben D.
      British Columbia | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Highly Recommended

      The customer service is very good, the shipping department is excellent and our puppy arrived healthy and beautiful, it is more than what we were waiting for.The shipping times were exact and the communication very truthful.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Ruben - Thank you for your feedback. Our team members strive to make bringing home a puppy joyful and exciting for all of our puppy parents. We're glad your puppy arrived healthy, happy and is thriving in her "furever" home. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/12/2018
      Jack F.
      North Carolina | Breed: Poodle

      I worked with Taylor

      I worked with Taylor Great job he help me find my best friend. God bless

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jack - Thank you for the adorable "pupdate" of your new best friend. We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/12/2018
      Mark P.
      Louisiana | Breed: Aussiedoodle

      I love my puppy

      Best puppy I have ever had. I will be getting another one.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Mark - Congratulations on your new best friend! It was our pleasure to match you with your new pup. PuppySpot is a community, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or when you're ready to expand your furry family. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/11/2018
      Peter A.
      California | Breed: Golden Retriever

      The Cutest most beautiful dog yet

      We purchased a Golden Retreiver puppy 3 1/2 weeks ago. She arrived, healthy and safe. This is the best natured Golden I have ever had. She has moved right into our family and filled the void left by our Golden Retreiver, Grace who passed away November 8th. Our Lab and our Maltipoo were sad and depressed when Grace died. Our puppy arrived and they accepted her immediately and are very happy. She is beautiful and very good natured. Good job Puppy Spot.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Peter - We're so sorry for your recent loss. We understand how hard the loss of a furry family member can be. Although Grace could never be replaced, it warms our hearts to know that we were able to help you find your new puppy and she is helping to bring some joy into your home. Our service did not end with the delivery of your little one, so please do not hesitate to contact us, if we can be helpful in any way. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/11/2018
      Mark L.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Dachshund

      Very pleasant to work with!

      They were great.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Mark - We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot community!

      12/11/2018
      Thomas J.
      Texas | Breed: Poodle

      Great experience!

      Great experience!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Thomas - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/11/2018
      Laura G.
      New York | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      :)

      :)

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Laura - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/11/2018
      Michael H.
      Florida | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

      Outstanding service, far beyond anything I could imagined.

      I was very skeptical about ordering a puppy from a large company like this, but those worries could not have been more wrong. Puppyspot’s service and reliability was unbelievable, and the lifelong companion that we got from them is healthy, happy, and already a new member of our family. I cannot thank this company for the incredible work that they did for us, and in the future I will continue to use their services to find other puppies for our family to take in.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Michael - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and for trusting us to find your new furry family member. We appreciate your kind words and we're thrilled that your adorable pup is healthy, happy and thriving in his forever home. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/11/2018
      Kimberly R.
      Colorado | Breed: Siberian Husky

      kia Husky

      I was so amazed on how well I was treated through the whole process buying a pure breed Husky. Totally awesome. Thank you. I love Kia . Kim Roundy

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kimberly - We appreciate your feedback. We are more than a dog-loving community, we are a family and now, your PuppySpot family. We care deeply for our puppies and puppy parents and work hard to make sure you are as prepared as can be for your new furry family member. Our service didn't end with the delivery of your new pup, we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey!

      12/11/2018
      David K.
      Florida | Breed: Shiba Inu

      Overall

      Very professional

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      David - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot community!

      12/11/2018
      Morgan S.
      Maryland | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Great buying experience

      Great buying experience

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Morgan - Thank you for your feedback and adorable "pupdate." Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/10/2018
      Joel V.
      Oregon | Breed: Beagle

      Puppy

      Our puppy arrived healthy and and happy to see us

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joel - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/10/2018
      Emilee W.
      California | Breed: Cavapoo

      We love her!

      We love her!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Emilee - Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that bonding has begun and your new pup is already so loved. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/10/2018
      Tammee G.
      Tennessee | Breed: Beagle

      Excellent customer service and love

      Excellent customer service and love our new addition to the family

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Tammee - Congratulations on your new furry family member. Welcome to the PuppySpot community!

      12/10/2018
      Damon R.

      Great experience

      Great experience

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Damon - Thank you for your feedback. You've joined a community so please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be helpful in any way!

      12/10/2018
      Chad M.
      Florida | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Dasher

      I wish there was a way to have better communication about travel date

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Chad - Thanks for your honest feedback. It's important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. It's part of our process to confirm travel details with puppy parents 24-48 hours before a puppy is scheduled to travel for a couple of different reasons, most importantly being your puppy is seen by a licensed veterinarian a few days before traveling to be sure she was healthy for her big journey home. That said, we never want a customer to feel as if they’re not able to get updated information and we're sorry that was the case for you at any point. A member of our team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more and see how we can do better in the future. We look forward to speaking with you soon and we’ll continue to be here for you and your beautiful pup!

      12/10/2018
      Kathy P.
      Florida | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Amazing

      I’ve had an amazing experience with PuppySpot. Their supper team is superb and on the ball with everything. Everyone is so sweet and I would recommend them to anyone, hands down

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kathy - Thank you for your kind words. It's feedback like yours that we truly strive for. You've joined the PuppySpot family and as promised, we will continue to be here for you and your little one, every step of the way!