PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,669 verified reviews

11,669 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,963
  • 4 Stars
    1,406
  • 3 Stars
    556
  • 2 Stars
    287
  • 1 Star
    457
10/22/2020
Dianna N.
Colorado | Breed: Chihuahua

My puppy is perfect I

My puppy is perfect I adore her and puppy spot was so great in every step of the way

10/22/2020
Anita A.
California | Breed: Poodle

Could not be happier. .

Could not be happier. . .promises met by Puppy Spot. . . an adorable, healthy, socialized pup was delivered to my home without a glitch. Many thanks to the puppy managers, the breeder, and transportation personnel.

10/22/2020
Sharon W.
Texas | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Mia

Very happy with Mia - smart and easily trainable - whole experience w/ Puppy Spot was great - everyone totally prepared me for future events and they were exactly right - loved the Puppy Box and all the goodies -

10/21/2020
Maire B.
California | Breed: Cockapoo

Puppy Spot was great! They

Puppy Spot was great! They made the entire processes easy and enjoyable!!

10/21/2020
Frida R.
California | Breed: Yorkiepoo

This is my second puppy

This is my second puppy through puppy spot. She arrived in great health, she has a happy temperament. We couldn’t be more grateful for our great experience!

10/21/2020
Stephanie A W.
Colorado | Breed: Golden Retriever

Our pup arrived healthy and

Our pup arrived healthy and very happy. Our PuppySpot experience was amazing!! The ease of finding our new family member and customer experience using the app was awesome! Many thanks to the advisors for answering all of our questions in a timely fashion.

10/21/2020
Jennifer M.
California | Breed: Bulldog

Smooth process and healthy puppy.

Smooth process and healthy puppy.

10/21/2020
Frank M.
California | Breed: Havanese

great experience, door to door!

great experience, door to door!

10/21/2020
Debbi M.
Wisconsin | Breed: Golden Retriever

Jordan was awesome to work

Jordan was awesome to work with. He always followed through and got back to me with answers to my questions in a timely manner. The breeder was also awesome to work with.

10/21/2020
Kim S.
South Carolina | Breed: Havanese

We are so grateful for

We are so grateful for PuppySpot! We love our new puppy. They were there with us all the way!

10/21/2020
Terri C.
Washington | Breed: Labradoodle

❤ our new furry friend!

PuppySpot made it easy to find a wonderful new puppy for our family. When we made the decision to find out more, the PuppySpot team did a great job of screening our family and sharing how they screened the breeders. It is important to us that we're buying from a reputable, caring, humane breeder. They did a nice job responding when we reached out with questions or requests for updates. Overall - very happy!

10/21/2020
Kimberly Z.
Colorado | Breed: Cockapoo

What a great experience!!

This process was seamless. From start to finish. The puppy spot app kept us up to date on everything that was happening with out sweet puppy, even after they brought her to our front door. They have continued to check on us and send us helpful information on how to deal with our puppy at home. We would recommend Puppy Spot to everyone! Thank you for giving us our sweet puppy Betty!!!

10/20/2020
Dr Sarah J.
Massachusetts | Breed: Labradoodle

So happy with my happy

So happy with my happy healthy and perfect puppy! Delivery was smooth and he adjusted quickly but did seem BERY subdued for at least 24hrs...communication is 8/10 - could have used a little more heads up in delivery date to plan work time off but otherwise everything went great!

10/20/2020
Robert C.
Nevada | Breed: Poodle

Good

Good

10/19/2020
John A.
New Jersey | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Thanks to puppyspot we have

Thanks to puppyspot we have our choc lab. Everything was great and highly recommend.

10/19/2020
William P.
California | Breed: Havanese

Wonderful puppy and a great

Wonderful puppy and a great support group.

10/19/2020
John P.
Wisconsin | Breed: Dachshund

Great puppy, good service.

My dachshund puppy arrived in early October. No problems at all. The process was smooth all along. He’s a great addition to our family. I had heard of Puppy Spot through a neighbor that also got their dog from them.

10/19/2020
Amy T.

Puppy Spot did a wonderful job all around

This was our first time using puppy spot, and it was a great experience. We love our puppy, he arrived in great condition/health and exactly as planned. My only request would have been a few more messages about what to do and what not to do with a puppy so young once he arrived. You sent many items to read, and we read them all - just send more, especially for first time pet owners. Thank you for connecting us to our awesome puppy! We love him, he is in perfect health and is very smart!

10/19/2020
Audrey C.
Maryland | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

Puppyspot was easy to use

Puppyspot was easy to use and customer service was very good. We are now enjoying our beautiful Doberman Pinscher puppy.

10/19/2020
Valentina K.
Connecticut | Breed: Chihuahua

Perfect!

Getting my sweet puppy Mack through puppyspot was wonderful. Every step went smoothly. If I had a concern I picked up the phone, always a friendly voice on the other end to answer any concerns. Puppy travel was safe for our pup and puppy Nanny updates were supportive. Breeder was so sweet! Mack is perfect!