X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 6174 verified reviews
      01/18/2019
      Diane R.
      Nevada | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Puppyspot was wonderful getting us

      Puppyspot was wonderful getting us our Labrador puppy. Everyone was so helpful and sweet. Would definitely recommend them to my friends or anyone looking for a dog!!! Wonderful experience.

      01/18/2019
      Emily A.
      California | Breed: Cockapoo

      Adding to our family

      We had a great experience adopting our little cockapoo through PuppySpot. They have great customer service, were able to answer all of my questions, and went the full mile in terms of providing me with a detailed travel itinerary and additional details about our puppy's diet so that we were well prepared to welcome her into our home. The result is a well adjusted, delightful addition to the family. Thank you, PuppySpot!

      01/18/2019
      Shana D.
      Florida | Breed: Poodle

      Experience with Puppy Spot from Shana Dionne

      From the very beginning every agent called me more than twice a day to alleviate my concerns and answer my questions and make sure I knew how the process worked . Because weather was a factor and my two puppies were so far away , right across the continent , they kept in touch , they had the breeder telephone me , , they themselves explained if travel arrangements were changed and why , they called me up to the last minute , . absolutely all the plans happened they way they said they would and the day after the pups arrived they still called me to see if they were okay and reminded me about the veterinary appointment etc , and for 3 successive days I heard from them after the vet app. to see if I had any concerns , amazing care and service , I recommend Puppy spot Highly !!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Shana - We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      01/18/2019
      Stephen L.
      Arizona | Breed: Golden Retriever

      puppy spot was a wonderful

      puppy spot was a wonderful place to deal with

      01/18/2019
      Allison F.
      Florida | Breed: Bulldog

      Piece of mind

      Puppy spot definitely gives you a piece of mind when purchasing a dog online. It’s easy and efficient.

      01/18/2019
      Catherine H.
      New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Awesome they are there for

      Awesome they are there for you at any hour. Thats why i went back a 2nd time n dogs are very healthy

      01/18/2019
      Ryan D.
      California | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Puppyspot

      I thought it was a great agency help get the dog I wanted. Great communication and service!

      01/17/2019
      Joel L.
      Nevada | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Awesome Customer Service

      Customer service is excellent from the time you reserve your puppy till the time you pick him up from the airport. Our puppy came in with no issues.

      01/17/2019
      Yonette W.
      California | Breed: Maltipoo

      I will HIGHLY recommend your company.

      I will HIGHLY recommend your company. Our first experience was with Felicia. So kind! And she helped us pick out Penelope!

      01/17/2019
      William W.
      Texas | Breed: Rottweiler

      Baby Rottweiler

      Great experience. Everything was exactly as described. The breeder was super nice. Puppy is beautiful. We are very happy.

      01/17/2019
      James N.
      Florida | Breed: Boston Terrier

      Very attentive and super helpful

      This was our second time using PuppySpot to locate a new member of our family. They have a very organized process for vetting and delivering each puppy, and making sure we are aware of any issues and needs of the puppy. We couldn’t be happier with the process.

      01/17/2019
      Michael M.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Great experience!

      Using PuppySpot was a great experience and decision on my part. The staff in my opinion were extremely attentive and there every step of the way, the information they provided was true and correct. Everyday I received information pertaining to my puppy and every week age related materials to let me know what to expect upon my little guys arrival. I couldn’t be more pleased with the condition of my puppy upon his arrival he was so happy and I could tell immediately he was loved and well taken care of,. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend PuppySpot based on my experience.. Thank you!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Michael - We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      01/17/2019
      Brittanie S.

      Scully

      I appreciate all of the hard work to get our king Charles from Pennsylvania to Montana! Her flight companion Daniel was so amazing for making sure that she got to me! Thanks again for my beautiful fur baby Scully!

      01/17/2019
      Ashwin S.
      Texas | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      It was a good experience

      It was a good experience

      01/17/2019
      Kelly M.
      Iowa | Breed: French Bulldog

      Puppy spot

      They were very professional. Kept me informed about my baby all the time. If I every get another puppy I would definitely go through them again.

      01/17/2019
      Michelle B.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Maltipoo

      Stress free

      Working with Puppyspot was the best experience. Easy, stress free, hassle free ,friendly...you can tell they love their job. Receiving my pup was easy and organized. Breeder and Puppyspot have checked in to see how our new baby is. Which I found to be really nice, they didn’t just make a sale and forget about us. I highly recommend Puppyspot and absolutely love our new fur baby.

      01/17/2019
      Marianne R.
      New Jersey | Breed: Beagle

      Hunter

      So far everyone was so very helpful

      01/16/2019
      Tami L.
      Virginia | Breed: Beagle

      Happy New Puppy Owner

      PuppySpot has been great to work with...providing info on new puppy ownership that has been invaluable. Would definitely use them again.

      01/16/2019
      Sandra F.
      Connecticut | Breed: Bernedoodle

      The folks were very responsive

      The folks were very responsive and on top of things to the very end. Very friendly

      01/16/2019
      Juanita Q.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Beagle

      BOUGHT A PUPPY

      I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE PURCHECING MY PUPPY (BELLO). FROM THE START UNTIL THE END THEY WALK ME THROUGH IT. I WAS A LITTLE SCEPTICAL AT THE BIGUINING BUT THEY ASURE ME THAT THEY WERE THE REAL DEAL. THEY WERE VERY TRUTHFUL, HONEST. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT PUPPY SPOT BECOUCE THERE WOULD NOT BE ENOUGH SPACE TO WRITE IT ALL. PAY FOR BELLO WAS WORTH IT. WE JUST GOT BELLO LAST FRIDAY 01-11-2019 AND TOOK HIM TO THE VETERINARIAN AND HE'S VERY HEALTHTY, HAPPY, SO CUTE AS THE PICTURE SHOW HIM. AM SO GLAD TO HAVE FIND THIS WEBSITE. THERES SO MUCH INFORMATION HOW TO FIND THE RIGHT PUPPY. I DON'T REGRETE IT AT ALL. I RECOMENDE THIS WEBSITE TO ANYONE THAT IS TRYING TO FIND THE PERFECT PUPPY. THANK YOU PUPPY SPOT FOR GIVING ME THAT SMILE OF JOY THAT MY BELLO GIVES ME EVERY SINGLE DAY. FOR REFFERENCE BELLO IS AN 8 WEEK BEAGLE, IS IN VERY GOOD HEALTH, VERY PLAYFUL AND OBEDIENTE, WE TAKE HIM EVERYWERE AND AND IS SO CALM WHILE MY HUSBAND IS DRIVING, MY HUSBAND TREATS HIM LIKE A REAL BABY. PLEASE DON'T HESITATE ON CHECKING OUT THIS WEBSITE.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Juanita - Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!