X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 6,464 verified reviews

      6,464 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        5,174
      • 4 Stars
        717
      • 3 Stars
        258
      • 2 Stars
        118
      • 1 Star
        197

      Real PuppySpot Reviews From Real Customers

      PuppySpot is about celebrating dogs always! We believe we serve you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first. Don't take it from us, our customers say it best. With over 5,000 5-star PuppySpot reviews collected by a trusted third-party, we're doggone proud of our commitment to placing healthy puppies in happy homes!

      02/20/2019
      Sandra G.
      Florida | Breed: Cavapoo

      Muy buena la ayuda para

      Muy buena la ayuda para escoger al perrito. El servicio , todo excelente.

      02/20/2019
      Ramona G.
      Texas | Breed: Bichon Frise

      Bichon Frise

      I recently purchased my puppy with PuppySpot. I didn't know anything about the company; however, in speaking with a Rep., and making arrangements to purchase an 8 week old Bichon Frise, I found the experience very professional, friendly, and above-board. My puppy had to be transported by airline through 3 different states and arrived healthy, and the sweetest little pup. Puppy Spot also checked on the puppy by calling a few days after he arrived at his new home. This experience was even better than I thought, and I would highly recommend this Liason between customer and the breeder.

      02/20/2019
      Kassandra G.
      New Hampshire | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Goldendoodle

      Besides the puppy missing the connecting flight. PuppySpot was great!! Our sweet pup is wonderful! I would recommend this site !!

      02/20/2019
      Jeremy T.
      Maine | Breed: Beagle

      Thumbs up!

      My husband and I were hesitant buying a puppy from PuppySpot after some bad reviews we saw on yelp. But we also saw very good ones as well, so we decided to go for it. We found the cutest little beagle and we fell in love with him just by looking at his pictures! We knew we had to get him. The whole process was very easy and the people were very nice when we talked to them over email and phone. We picked up our puppy beagle at the airport closest to us only a week and half after we purchased him. He’s healthy and happy in his new home. Thank you PuppySpot! Awesome job.

      02/20/2019
      Yara K.
      New York | Breed: Morkie

      Great service, healthy puppy

      Great team, shared as much information as I needed about the puppy and within a week he was home safe and sound

      02/20/2019
      Terry E.
      Michigan | Breed: Pomsky

      Puppy

      Great service and caring people at puppy spot.

      02/20/2019
      Tony D.
      California | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Best experience ever

      It was the easiest process to buy a puppie. They kept me informed every day through email, phone calls. Every time I called they were fast at helping. I would not use anyone ekse to buy a puppie.

      02/20/2019
      Debra M.
      California | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Wonderful customer service!

      We are absolutely pleased with the level of customer service and communication we experienced during the entire process of purchasing and receiving our new puppy! We are in love with her and couldn’t be happier!

      02/20/2019
      Barbara S.
      Florida | Breed: French Bulldog

      French Bulldog

      I have really enjoyed working with PuppySpot. Everything went just as planned. People called often to try to help and was very kind and helpful. Thank you so much. Barbara Strube.

      02/20/2019
      Kendal W.
      Texas | Breed: Poodle

      Puppylove

      Puppy spot did a fantastic job at making our puppy dream come true. They were quick at answering our calls and all our questions. It was such a fast, seemless process!

      02/20/2019
      Phillip P.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Babe Ruth

      He is a total bundle of Joy. Pick up was easy. Someone was always in contact with me prior to picking up our puppy.

      02/20/2019
      Kimberly W.
      California | Breed: Maltipoo

      Great puppy and adopting experience

      My adoption experience was seamless and PuppySpot was very responsive to all my questions and wanting updates on my sweet pup’s growth. I’m very happy with my perfect match.

      02/20/2019
      Mary M.
      Florida | Breed: Havanese

      A very reliable and responsive website....

      Every step of selecting, purchasing and managing the agreement concerning the puppy was handled very quickly and efficiently, and smoothly. All possible information about new puppies , adapting, feeding ,,and arrival, were helpful. The arrival process was just as they told us. We love our puppy.

      02/20/2019
      Stephanie E.
      Nebraska | Breed: Cavapoo

      Puppy Spot

      Very pleased!

      02/19/2019
      JoAnne G.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Happy with puppy spot

      Puppy spot kept me informed of all developments before receiving my puppy.

      02/19/2019
      Debora L.
      Virginia | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Purchase of puppy thru Puppy Spot

      So easy, great communication and instructions, great breeder, healthy puppy, the most beautiful labrador retriever I have ever seen

      02/19/2019
      Karen R.
      Florida | Breed: Poodle

      Silver toy poodle

      I found everyone caring about the puppy and it’s safety. He was calm when picked up at the airport and the breader called same day of arrival. Puppy came with book with health and parent records and instructions for care. I am very happy with my new love

      02/19/2019
      Kenneth G.
      Virginia | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Dream Golden

      The most well out-lined and professional match making experience for matching true love for ideal puppy and new family! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ We are so grateful for our new fluff ball and from the first day knew he came from a loving, accomplished breeder. We have our pick of pup and could not be happier! It was truly love at first sight! Puppy arrived on schedule in his own crate and has been super! Wonderful personality!

      02/19/2019
      Dee H.
      Utah | Breed: Rottweiler

      My Female Rotty Carly

      So Happy with new 3 1/2 month old female Rotty “Carly” She is more than I could ever imagine, Sweet, Loving, Healthy and Puppy Spot was amazing to work with! When our puppy arrived via plane within a week of purchase things couldn’t have been more perfect!

      02/19/2019
      Thomas M.
      Washington | Breed: Pomsky

      Outstanding team work, Purchase & Transportation of Ruskee my 3 month old Pomsky

      I would highly recommend getting your next four legged family member from. Starting with purchase to delivery there was good communication and follow through. After having a Pomsky for the last 15 years I got spoiled with his training. Having a 3 month old puppy reminds me of the time that is involved to get this new member to the training level of my last dog was. We are making progress every day with the call support of Puppy Spot team..