PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
05/05/2021
Mary h.
New Jersey | Breed: Goldendoodle

New family member

My pup is great! So grateful we chose him for our new family member. Puppyspot was very helpful every step of the way keeping me updated with pictures and what to expect. The cab company lady was fantastic. Only issue I had was after the pup was delivered puppyspot did not follow up. They had been so interactive with me I guess I figured they would follow up on how my puppy arrival went after delivery. They had great customer service except for that. Even then I was very impressed by the puppyspot team very hands on. So happy to have worked with them. Definitely would recommend puppyspot. We received a happy and healthy pup.

05/05/2021
Francoise P.
Maine | Breed: Cavapoo

Pixie was delivered as planned.

Pixie was delivered as planned. She healthy and very sweat Very good service

05/05/2021
Brian K.
New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Fantastic experience!

Fantastic experience!

05/05/2021
Taylor A.
West Virginia | Breed: Pug

Bought two puppies from PuppySpot

Bought two puppies from PuppySpot and they are both loved so much❤️ Definitely getting a lot of love and constantly playing with our other fur babies!

05/05/2021
Samantha F.
New York | Breed: Siberian Husky

I purchased Tru ... proud puppy mama!!!

This is my first time ever getting a puppy especially the one of my dreams. I'm so bless and full of joy me and my family. I love the piece of mind my puppy health and conditions. I will most definitely come back again for my second siberian-husky in near future. I love the fact they deliver my puppy to my door safely with care. Thank you PuppySpot!!!! We could not do it without you truly. Love Francis family.

05/05/2021
Juan Pablo L.
Texas | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Thanks for everything my puppy

Thanks for everything my puppy is beautiful he Will be very happy with me at my house, later in the year I will send you picks of Gannon when he is growning, thanks again

05/04/2021
Debra R.
Texas | Breed: Labrador Retriever

They were great expensive but

They were great expensive but very good

05/04/2021
Jessica A.
Rhode Island | Breed: Beagle

First time ordering a puppy

First time ordering a puppy from an online service. Surprisingly, Puppy Spot made it a pleasant experience. From finding out information from Francisco to the Pet Cab service. Hardest part was waiting for my puppy to come home. Penny was delivered on time and healthy. We were in love immediately and so are our family and friends. Penny made her self at home and is a happy playful puppy. Will definitely use Puppy Spot again when it comes time for another furry family member!!

05/03/2021
William G.
Texas | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Good quality service

Good quality service

05/03/2021
Franklin O.
Virginia | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Great Service

Great service and very professional from start to finish. PuppySpot made the process very simple and easy. This was the first time having a family dog so we were nervous about how things would turn out, but PuppySpot answered all our questions and communicate step by step through everything we needed to know. Thank you.

05/02/2021
Saralyn C.
California | Breed: Beagle

PuppySpot supersedes expectations!

We were very leery of using PuppySpot as there are sadly many scams out there. The service, the communications, the supports, guidance, health of our puppy and his disposition have superseded any and all hopes we could have had. We will recommend PuppySpot to anyone wanting amazing service, supports and the most healthy wonderful puppy! We are so grateful. Here is our sweet Otis, marked with love!

05/02/2021
Crystal F.
Washington | Breed: Labradoodle

Highly recommended

We couldn't be any happier with our experience with Puppy Spot. From the personalized updates and reliable contact with a vetted representative, we had an excellent experience. We were regularly sent photos and video updates as she grew until she was ready to leave her littermates. I was concerned about her traveling and I felt at ease knowing that she would be on a private jet with a chaperone and even a pet cab service to our home with lots of breaks and playtime. Being the only client from airport to our home was an important aspect of her transportation and Puppy Spot made she they hired a good company to get her home to us. After two weeks, our newest family member, Senna, is a healthy and happy mini labradoodle and she is settling right in with our family.

05/02/2021
Cathy M.
Utah | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

I now have a happy,

I now have a happy, healthy puppy.

05/02/2021
Mark H.
California | Breed: Shiba Inu

This is the second puppy

This is the second puppy I have received through puppyspot both times flawless I really appreciate all your help I have happiness now with the puppies

05/02/2021
Carolyn T. O.

Couldn’t be better!!!!!

Couldn’t be better!!!!!

05/02/2021
Bryant B.
Washington | Breed: Havanese

After one delay, and with

After one delay, and with the assistance of the Senior Puppy Manager. We received our new puppy and could not be happier. He is such a delight and joy for our family. Thank you very much!

05/02/2021
Edward G.
Virginia | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Chester

First time purchasing a pet on-line. Grateful , PuppySpot made the experience easy and rewarding, from the large selection to Chester's safe delivery o our home.

05/02/2021
Pelagio S.
California | Breed: Maltese

Phlake’s review :)

i just had a tiny problem regarding my puppy from her breeder nothing is really serious because my vet says its a common to puppies, and also couple of photos was only sent to me once within 3 weeks of waiting before my puppies arrival. but shipping was great and expected to arrived by end of day but it was even earlier than i expected. definitely would refer puppy spot to my family and friends.

05/02/2021
Karen L.
New York | Breed: Morkie

Morkie puppies arrived healthy and

Morkie puppies arrived healthy and on time! It was a pleasure doing business with Puppy Spot!

05/01/2021
Pam P.
Pennsylvania | Breed: West Highland White Terrier

Just as good getting our second puppy!

Exceptional service, and this was my second time getting a puppy through Puppy Spot. The quality of the process AND the pet have been extraordinary both times. It's wonderful to know for sure that we aren't buying from puppy mills, and their health guarantee is very reassuring. Our boy has gone through a few name changes, so officially, this is Prince Oliver Edison Phil Norman Murphy Styles Prior-Reinhard (Murphy for short!)