X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,219 verified reviews

      9,219 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,211
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      01/27/2019
      Lynda B.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Great app

      Easy way to get the puppy you’re looking for. They even take care of the transportation for you. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to buy a puppy.

      01/27/2019
      Shane Z.
      Alabama | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Couldn’t be happier

      Amazing staff. Amazing puppy. Love all the love from Puppy Spot. Thank you for helping me get my puppy Luna.

      01/27/2019
      Samantha D.
      Utah | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Midas the Golden Puppy

      We were able to buy the most beautiful boy puppy. He arrived healthy and well. He is training us all now. We look forward to years of joy with our new pup. Thanks PuppySpot.

      01/27/2019
      Ognjen G.
      California | Breed: Pug

      Love ❤️

      We searched all over to find a breeder in our area. We couldn’t find one, but puppy spot kept coming up as a company to use. Pros: great communication, great staff, easy to use service, amazing breed selection Cons: expensive, you don’t know the breeder name We just received our little boy and he is wonderful. Soft fur, easy going, sweet as pie and funny! We’re so glad we chose puppy spot.

      01/27/2019
      Nadina S.
      California | Breed: Shihpoo

      Winnie

      From start to end (and even after recieving Winnie previously named Lana) our experince has been off the charts. Jeff specially has gone out of his way to ensure a smooth process until we recieved Winnie a few days ago. They took they time to answer all my questions, sending me my requests (pictures of Winnie’s parents and an updated video of Winnie). The chaperone that brought Winnie on the plane texted me pictures of Winnie througout the trip until she handed Winnie to me. Winnie just got her Vet appointment and she is completely healthy and up to date in vaccines. I know that our next pup will be a PuppySpot one as well:)

      01/26/2019
      Shane C.
      Washington | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Our experience with Puppyspot

      Our experience with puppyspot was wonderful in every way. The method in which they operate is very professional and their timeliness in getting our new puppy to us was superb. We love our Cadence...(we changed her name to Bella) very much and she has integrated into our family perfectly. We can tell Puppyspot treats these pets very well and they truly care about them finding a good new home. Jordan was our representative and he helped us all the way thru the process wonderfully. There was no pressure and he made the process very simple and was a true professional. Thank you to all involved in getting us our Bella!

      01/26/2019
      Kimberlyn A.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      PURCHASED ONE DOG AND GOT A DIFFERENT DOG

      PRICEY! I WAS WILLING TO PAY THE PRICE FOR A HEALTHY, HAPPY PUPPY. I GOT A GREAT BABY; BUT, HE IS NOT THE DOG I PAID FOR. THEIR MOTO " WE ONLY DEAL WITH RESPONSIBLE BREEDERS AND PET OWNERS." WHEN I MADE THE COMPANY AWARE OF THE ERROR THEIR RESPONSE WAS TO CRATE THE PUPPY AND SHIP HIM BACK. NOT VERY RESPONSIBLE ANSWER FOR THIS PET OWNER. JUST WANTED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED! I HAVE A VERY SWEAT, LOVING BABY AND HE IS AT HIS FOREVER HOME !

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kimberlyn - We are very disappointed to learn that you have such a negative view of your experience with our team. We never want a puppy parent to feel the way you do and our team has been trying to connect with you to address your concerns. Despite your negative view of PuppySpot and unwillingness to speak with us, we remain committed to resolving your issues and nurturing our relationship throughout your puppy parent journey. We hope to speak with you soon.

      01/26/2019
      Joan J.
      Washington | Breed: Havanese

      From the moment I inquired

      From the moment I inquired about my puppy all of you have been the most informative & helpful. Even after receiving him you have stayed in touch. I am very grateful to PuppySpot.

      01/26/2019
      Rafael N.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Bulldog

      Great service! very truthful website. A+++

      I am loving my puppy. Very smart, friendly, lovely. Cutest puppy ever. Thank you guys wonderful job and I highly recommend PuppySpot for anyone looking for great dogs that will fulfill your life. Thank you breeders for trusting me and Yukon have new family and everybody loves him. Thank you

      01/25/2019
      Diann M. K.
      Illinois | Breed: Olde English Bulldogge

      Fantastic experience

      Fantastic experience

      01/25/2019
      Patricia M.
      Nevada | Breed: Havanese

      Out family

      We’ve adopted 2 pups from PuppySpot. The process and adoptions were so easy! I would highly recommend!

      01/25/2019
      Cindy S.
      California | Breed: Havanese

      precious puppy

      I have a beautiful puppy,picked her up at the airport and it was love at first sight.Everyone at puppyspot was so nice and helpful. thank you puppyspot.

      01/25/2019
      Kelly Anne O.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Great Service

      Every step of the way I had a contact persons name and number and were so welcoming and willing to help!

      01/25/2019
      Elizabeth H.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Great service from start to finish

      So happy I picked Puppy Spot customer service rep. Peggy was so helpful and although I never heard of people buying a pet online when I arrived at the airport to pick our puppy up there were 5 other people picking up pets too. We got an amazing golden retriever and couldn't be happier with him.

      01/24/2019
      Ana D.
      Texas | Breed: Newfoundland

      Newfoundland male puppy - Benjamin Blu

      Benjamin arrived happy and in good health. He has adjusted to his new family very well and is quite spoiled by everyone. He has a huge personality and we are all grateful to have him as a new addition to our home.

      01/24/2019
      John H.
      Colorado | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Shilo (Siberian Husky)

      Everything went as advertised including flight details. Shilo is now home in Colorado with big adopted sister sophie (golden) thanks so much for our little love bug

      01/24/2019
      Kamie N.
      Washington | Breed: West Highland White Terrier

      Great team to work with

      Great team to work with

      01/24/2019
      Bryan P.
      California | Breed: Chihuahua

      Had a fantastic time searching

      Had a fantastic time searching with fantastic staff helping me get my pregnant girlfriend the dog of her dreams!

      01/24/2019
      Frances A.
      Arizona | Breed: Poodle

      Our New Puppy Jazzy

      We found Jazzy(Paris) on Puppy Spot & quickly fell in love. Within a week she was a valued member of our home & gives us joy every day-she's a total delight. Puppy Spot made the transaction fast, easy and professional. Thank you for our new puppy. We expect to have many years of happiness with her in our family.

      01/24/2019
      JOE T.
      Illinois | Breed: Great Dane

      Wonderful Experience

      Very nice Staff. easy to talk to. Only reason for not a 5 stars is when it came to coordinating travel, I needed to call 3 times and had none of my emails returned. When asked it was said that my emails were never received so maybe look into that so it doesn't happen to other people. When I did talk to people, they were absolutely wonderful. Thanks

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joe - Thanks for your honest feedback. It's important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. That said, we never want a customer to feel as if they’re not able to get updated information and we're sorry that was the case for you at any point. You joined a community when we matched you with your pup, so please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there's anything you need in your puppy parent journey!