X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,175 verified reviews

      9,175 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,168
      • 4 Stars
        1,058
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      01/16/2019
      Davievan T.
      Maryland | Breed: French Bulldog

      Excellent

      The best

      01/16/2019
      Susan H.
      Minnesota | Breed: Bernedoodle

      Amazing puppy and amazing service!

      Right from our first inquiry to the flight of our new puppy to our home, the service was excellent. Thank you for this precious new member of our family.

      01/16/2019
      Peter G.

      new puppy

      Thank you for all help, every thing went very smoothly and we have ended up with a great puppy

      01/16/2019
      Christine K.
      Texas | Breed: Boston Terrier

      Love my puppy!

      I was skeptical about getting a puppy online, but I was pleasantly surprised by the level of service. I would never have been able to find such a beautiful and sweet puppy like mine without their help.

      01/16/2019
      Debbie M.
      Florida | Breed: Havanese

      The most difficult thing in

      The most difficult thing in the entire process was choosing from all of the adorable pups!

      01/16/2019
      Maritza B.
      Illinois | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Shih Tzu puppie

      Excellent all the way around good service and kept in touch about puppie until able to pick her up.

      01/16/2019
      Nadia H.
      Virginia | Breed: French Bulldog

      Love my new fur baby

      Puppyspot is very professional! They made sure I got the puppy of my dreams and more. From keeping in contact making sure everything was going smoothly and following up with me after my puppy arrived.

      01/16/2019
      Loretta A.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Maltipoo

      Puppy spot

      We couldn't believe the personal attention we received but best of all the quality of our puppy. He arrived when they said he would and in great health. He is the joy of our lives and we thank the quality experience we have had.

      01/16/2019
      Kristina S.
      Virginia | Breed: Havanese

      This company delivered everything they

      This company delivered everything they said they were going to. I was hesitant at first, but so glad I chose them. I would recommend them, especially to first time puppy owners like me.

      01/16/2019
      Sandra K.
      California | Breed: Pomeranian

      Great!

      Great!

      01/16/2019
      Cyra L.
      Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Yaimy was very helpful we

      Yaimy was very helpful we love our pup!

      01/16/2019
      Jennifer F.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Great Dane

      Love my GG ( gentle giant)

      We now have had Walter ( previously Tyson) for 5 days. He’s an angel. Truly the new love of our lives and family member. I found this site extremely reputable and very detailed & dependable. I would totally recommend this site & beautiful caring people to anyone looking for their new family member. Thank you Puppy Spot:)

      01/15/2019
      Becca M.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Great Experience

      Getting my baby from PuppySpot was a great experience from beginning to end. I was able to find a great breeder that I otherwise never would have known. That said, PuppySpot was double the price from what I would have spent if I went directly to the breeder. Also, we had to complete an authorization form so that my husband could pick up the puppy. It was an easy process to do. Responses from PuppySpot were always very quick.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Becca - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we're glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. The health and well-being of our puppies is always our TOP priority, which is why we have to be absolutely sure that the airline has the proper documentation, for a not only easy but, a safe pick up. Our goal is to be the best place to find your new furry family member. What we do involves a lot more than just coordinating travel arrangements and providing our industry-leading health guarantee. We also screen and qualify our breeders and handle all of the research for you, so you can focus on what really matters – preparing your home for your new best friend. We'll continue to be here throughout your puppy parent journey, so don't be a stranger if we can be helpful in any way!

      01/15/2019
      Thomas R.
      New Jersey | Breed: Lhasa Apso

      OUR NEW PUPPY...

      HELLO... WE JUST WANTED TO SAY WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH OUR NEW PUPPY, MISS KELLY ANN... SHE WENT TO OUR VET AS WE AGREED AND HAS A CLEAN BILL OF HEALTH... RIGHT WHERE SHE SHOULD BE FOR HER AGE... SHE IS VERY LOVEABLE, VERY, VERY PLAYFUL AND HAS FILLED OUR HEARTS ONCE AGAIN WITH LOVE... SHE IS LEARNING VERY QUICKLY AS WELL... SHE GETS SO EXCITED WHEN WE GET EXCITED TELLING HER WHAT A GOOD GIRL SHE IS... A COUPLE POTTY ACCIDENTS INSIDE, BUT O.K. AS SHE IS LEARNING, VERY WELL... WE HAVE KEPT HER DIET THE SAME WHICH SHE IS FINE WITH AND SHE DOES RECEIVE A COUPLE OF PUPPY TREATS A DAY... SOMETIMES SHE BURIES THEM FOR LATER... LOL... AND BEAUTIFUL, ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS BABY GIRL... SHE HAS A BIG COMFY BED TO SNUGGLE UP IN WITH LOTS OF BABIES... SHE ALSO ENJOYS THE SOFA AND OUR BED TOO... A LITTLE LOVE BUG... WE CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR THE LOVE, JOY AND LAUGHTER SHE HAS BROUGHT BACK INTO OUR LIVES... LOVE, JEANNIE, TOM & KELLY ANN ROBERSON... XOXOXO!!! P.S. A SPECIAL "THANK YOU" TO PAUL AS HE SPENT "3", YES THREE HOURS ON THE TELEPHONE WITH US ANSWERING ANY AND ALL QUESTIONS WE HAD... QUITE A NICE GUY... ALSO, PAUL, OUR VET WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE FOLDER OF PAPERWORK THAT CAME WITH OUR LITTLE GIRL AS HE SAID IT IS RARE TO SEE ANYMORE AND SURELY A HELP... :o)

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Thomas - Thanks for trusting us to fetch your new best friend! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      01/15/2019
      Robert W.
      South Carolina | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      No longer a skeptic

      The transaction went smoothly and was a little too easy for me to believe at first. Now I have the healthiest, and smartest puppy that I have met in years. Cute as a button to boot!

      01/15/2019
      Barbra J.
      Idaho | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Banditt

      From the moment we became interested in bringing Banditt into our home, we were impressed with Puppy Spot. Our first contact was with Rich who gave us lots of information followed up with photos of Banditt's parents. After we submitted the purchase amount, we received emails regarding shipping information. Banditt arrived on time vie United Airlines on January 10, 2019 and has been a little fireball ever since. It was love at first site. Our only concern was flying Banditt from South Bend to Boise. Personnel at United Airlines stated that Banditt should have a comfort stop in Chicago. We contacted Puppy Spot and they said a change would be made to allow Banditt a comfort stop. This is something the breeder should have requested. Other than that we are extremely happy with our relationship with Puppy Spot.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Barbara - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to find your new best friend! The health and well-being of our puppies is our #1 priority and we were happy to accommodate Banditt's comfort stop. We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide our community with the joyful, trusted experience they deserve. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey.

      01/15/2019
      Sheila G.
      California | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

      Puppyspot

      Great service, great puppy

      01/15/2019
      Paul W.
      California | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Schnauzer Puppies

      We came across a couple of Schnauzer sites that turned out to be fraudulent, so we decided to use PuppySpot to find our new puppies and we could not be happier. The whole experience from beginning to end was so professional. Each puppy came from a different state and had all their paperwork and vaccine history as well as micro chip details, AKC registration , diet details. My vet was so impressed with the information. The puppies have settled into our home beautifully and we could not be happier. We look forward to a long and happy life together and want to thank PuppySpot for everything they did. Mrs D Whitney

      01/15/2019
      John D.
      Oklahoma | Breed: Aussiedoodle

      Loveable Daisy

      We have had the greatest experience with you and your support: She has been a great addition to the family

      01/15/2019
      Carmen P.
      Minnesota | Breed: Cockapoo

      Koal Comes Home!

      From the first call that I had with Puppy Spot until Koal was in my arms - the Customer Service and Care given to me was tremendous - thank you so much! Koal could not be a better fit! I love him!