X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,146 verified reviews

      9,146 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,146
      • 4 Stars
        1,053
      • 3 Stars
        419
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        314
      12/06/2018
      Kathryn S D.
      California | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

      PERFECT FIT

      Couldn't be happier. She's everything puppyspot said

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kathryn - Thank you for your feedback and gorgeous pics of your new puppy. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/06/2018
      Lara O.
      Utah | Breed: Goldendoodle

      The service was perfect and most importantly, so is our puppy!

      Puppy Spot was so amazing to work with. Everything was so professional and wonderful communication! We are so happy with everything.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Lara - Thank you for your kind words. We're so happy that your beautiful pup is healthy, happy and bonding has already begun. You've joined the PuppySpot family, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions, any time!

      12/05/2018
      Denise D.
      California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Loved working with PuppySpot

      I loved working with Puppy Spot. They were great with follow up etc.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Denise - Thank you for your feedback. We love matching our puppies with their new "furever" family! You've joined a community, so please don't be a stranger.

      12/05/2018
      Joshua G.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Rodney Winston Waggleswoth Gray (AKA Ripley)

      Puppy spot was able to get us connected with our new fur baby within a week of initial contact. The service was great and the folks we dealt with were very helpful especially with our transaction as I complicated it using two forms of payment and a military discount to boot. I appreciated the kind service.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joshua - We appreciate your kind words. Our team works hard to provide our prospective puppy parents with a smooth and positive experience and we thank you for the opportunity. As promised, we will continue to be here for you and your new pup, every step of the way!

      12/05/2018
      Lonnie A.
      California | Breed: Pomsky

      Olive

      Had the easiest and best Puppy purchase ever.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Lonnie - Congratulations on your new best friend, Olive! We truly appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/05/2018
      Joanne C.
      Connecticut | Breed: Havanese

      Love this puppy!

      PuppySpot stayed true to their word. Our puppy had no problem getting off the plane. He is such a great addition to our family. He is healthy, happy and friendly. I am thankful to PuppySpot for being there step by step and answering my questions.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joanne - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new "furever" friend. We're so happy that your pup arrived healthy and happy as that is our top priority. You've joined the PuppySpot family, so please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be helpful in any way!

      12/05/2018
      Paula B.
      California | Breed: Newfoundland

      Not the best communication

      Many times I had to be the one to call or email to get more information on my puppy

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Paulo - We are incredibly troubled by your feedback since it's the exact opposite of the experience we want our puppy parents to have while welcoming home a furry family member. A member of our team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more and see how we can help, and we look forward to connecting with you soon!

      12/05/2018
      Lilly J.
      Illinois | Breed: Maltipoo

      Maltipoo puppy

      Just bought a maltipoo & we are very satisfied with all the processing. Very organized & professional with very detailed updated informations all thru . Will definitely pick another puppy from PuppySpot for my next puppy soon

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Lilly - Thanks for your feedback and picture perfect "pupdate!" Our PuppySpot team works hard to prepare our puppy parents for the arrival of their new puppy and we're glad to know we were able to provide a great experience for you. You've joined the PuppySpot family so, please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions, or whenever you're ready to grow your furry family!

      12/05/2018
      Kara B F.
      Maryland | Breed: Bulldog

      Fantastic — Highly Recommed

      Best experience ever!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kara - We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/05/2018
      Hector P.
      California | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Easy

      I got my puppy as promise, and Every time I look at him, I can’t believe how easy the whole process was.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Hector - Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had a smooth and easy experience, as that is exactly what we strive to provide for all of our puppy parents. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/05/2018
      Catherine S.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      Gracies arrivals

      Everything thing went great .. Got all info I needed... she is the most amazing... couple thing would change one is the airlines.. I saw how the treat the animals... Horribly and the registration thing trying to pop me for Almost 500 more than I already paid . But besides that 5 Star

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Catherine - We are incredibly troubled by your feedback since it's the exact opposite of the experience we want our puppy parents to have while welcoming home a furry family member. Shortly after receiving your feedback, a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more. We are very sorry to hear about your experience picking up your puppy from the airport and will be following up with the airline accordingly. PuppySpot is proud to offer each new puppy parent, complimentary AKC registration or Canine Partners Listing, along with other helpful items like enrollment in AKC reunite, lifetime access to AKC events, and more. Our partner offers several additional optional items for purchase and we apologize if there was any confusion surrounding the price of these options. After our recent conversation with you, we’re happy to hear that your new puppy is healthy and is already so loved by her new forever family. We do care deeply for our puppies and puppy parents, so please don’t hesitate to let us know if there’s anything we can ever do to be helpful!

      12/05/2018
      Kokila A.
      Rhode Island | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Friendly Customer Service, Cutest Puppy

      My puppy came home few days ago and he is the cutest. Thank you Puppyspot. I recommend their services to anyone.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kokila - Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy your adorable puppy arrived safe and sound. As promised, we will continue to be here for you and your little one, every step of the way. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/05/2018
      Nicolette P.
      California | Breed: Havanese

      Nikki

      We have bought two Havanese through puppy spot. We are beyond satisfied. They are absolutely wonderful every step of the process. I HIGHLY recommend puppy spot for your puppy needs.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Nicolette - Thanks for trusting us twice to find your new furry best friends. We are thrilled to hear that your pups are doing great and are thriving in their new forever home! Our relationship just began, we will continue to be here for you whenever you need us throughout your puppy parent journey!

      12/05/2018
      Paula W.
      Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Exceeded all expectations!

      So glad we found Puppyspot! The search for a out new family pet was daunting until finding Puppyspot. They were amazing from the very beginning. I can’t say enough about Andrea who coordinated and communicated every step of they way, even after we received our new puppy! I will definitely refer friends and family.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Paula - We truly appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to be the best place to find your new furry family member. What we do involves a lot more than just coordinating travel arrangements and providing our industry-leading health guarantee. We also screen and qualify our breeders and handle all of the research for you, so you can focus on what really matters – preparing your home for your new best friend. We'll continue to be here throughout your puppy parent journey, so don't be a stranger if we can be helpful in any way!

      12/05/2018
      Angel C.
      Oregon | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

      Everything was super easy and

      Everything was super easy and experience was so good we got 2 puppies from them.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Angel - Thank you for trusting us twice to fetch your furry family members! We understand what a huge privilege it is to help you find your new puppies and we're so happy that you allowed us the opportunity. You've joined the PuppySpot family and we will continue to be here for you and your furry family, throughout your puppy parent journey!

      12/05/2018
      Anton A.
      California | Breed: Shiba Inu

      It was a pleasure to

      It was a pleasure to work with puppy spot.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Anton - Thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to match you with your new best friend. Our relationship has only begun, so please don't be a stranger. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/05/2018
      Luis G.
      Washington | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Puppy Otto

      I loved how they were very helpful for us getting a puppy. The customer service is really great. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Luis - Thank you for your feedback and adorable Otto "pupdate." We're so grateful for the recommendation and are thrilled that your PuppySpot experience was so positive. Our service didn't end with the delivery of your new pup, we will continue to be here for you both every step of the way!

      12/05/2018
      Erika W.
      Florida | Breed: Dachshund

      Awesome

      The whole experience has been great. Enjoying the puppy. She’s spoiled already.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Erika - Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy that your new puppy is healthy, happy and already so loved. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/05/2018
      Freddy G.
      Florida | Breed: Beagle

      Awesome experience

      Awesome experience

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Freddy - Congratulations on your adorable best friend! We look forward to future "pupdates." Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      12/05/2018
      Timothy W.
      Colorado | Breed: Bloodhound

      The staff was caring and

      The staff was caring and wonderful! I’m so happy with my puppy and would refer everyone!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Timothy - Thank you for your kind words and adorable pics of your new pup! We do care deeply for our puppies and puppy parents, so please don’t hesitate to let us know if there’s anything we can ever do to be helpful. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!