X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,190 verified reviews

      9,190 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,182
      • 4 Stars
        1,059
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      11/21/2018
      John F.
      California | Breed: Pomeranian

      I want to thank you

      I want to thank you for all your support when I bought my Poppy Zoey

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      John - Thank you for trusting us to find your new best friend, Zoey! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/21/2018
      Joanne P.
      New Jersey | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Luna

      Wonderful agency to work with. Made obtaining new puppy all that much easier.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joanne - Thank you so much for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/21/2018
      Jennifer C.
      New Jersey | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Jennifer colon

      My experience with puppy spot was very good. All though I wish they would get more involved in the care of the puppy during the travel. I dont think the puppies are taking care of very good. Someone needs to continuously stay on top of their care

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jennifer - Thank you for your candid feedback. We're happy that your experience with PuppySpot was a positive one, but it saddens us to hear that you were disappointed on how your pup was cared for, during his travel home. Once we received your feedback a team member was quick to contact you to learn more and see how we could help. Your feedback is important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us the chance to learn and improve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the airline to help them to improve, too. Our relationship with you has just begun and our team will continue to be here for you for anything that you’ll ever need throughout your puppy parent journey!

      11/21/2018
      Wander O.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Cavachon

      Awesome experience

      I found my adorable puppy at puppy Spot , they were very helpful and professional . They delivered my puppy to our house at the that they promised . Thank you puppy spot .

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Wander - Thank you for your feedback and adorable "pupdate." It was our absolute pleasure to help you find your new "furever" friend. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/21/2018
      Diana O.
      New York | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Great!

      Quality service, lots of follow up during the process and even after. Very informative agents with great customer service. Great experience over all!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Diana - Thank you for your kind words. It's feedback from customer's like you that let us know, we are on the right track. As promised, we will continue to be a source of support and guidance, throughout your puppy parent journey!

      11/21/2018
      Marleen B.
      California | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Bandit Shih Tzu puppy

      Fantastic experience from beginning to end.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Marleen - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/21/2018
      Ann L.
      Alabama | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Puppy spot is the greatest!!!

      It was the best experience in the world. Everybody was so helpful. All travel plans went great. Would do this again. We love our new little Snuggles!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Ann - Thank you so much for your feedback. We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide our community with the joyful, trusted experience they deserve. Our service didn't end with the delivery of your perfect little Snuggles, so please don't be a stranger!

      11/21/2018
      Aida H.
      New York | Breed: Cockapoo

      Most reliable place to buy

      Most reliable place to buy your doggy

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Aida - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/21/2018
      Mary K.
      Indiana | Breed: Chihuahua

      Kindness is still alive

      Puppy Spot made the process so painless. Everyone I dealt with was so kind and helpful. I would do it again and recommend them highly. I just love my puppy, Nash. Thank you so very much.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Mary - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your adorable pup, Nash! We appreciate your feedback and eagerness to recommend us. You've joined the PuppySpot family and we'll continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey!

      11/21/2018
      Barbara Ann H.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Puppyspot has beautiful dogs to

      Puppyspot has beautiful dogs to dream about and information. Everything went quickly and smoothly once we contacted the concierge. My puppy arrived in a healthy condition. She is the perfect dog. Love her a lot already.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Barbara - Thank you for your kind words. We're so happy that your puppy arrived healthily and safe, as that is our top priority! We're excited about your puppy parent journey and we will continue to be here for you and your little one, every step of the way!

      11/20/2018
      Paula J.
      Oklahoma | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      cute puppy

      we had a very good experience with puppy spot. we are very pleased with our puppy.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Paula - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pics of your puppy. We're thrilled to see that bonding has already begun. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/20/2018
      Stacy G.
      Montana | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Jax- Shih Tzu

      I wanted to express my thanks and gratitude for PuppySpot. My sweet sunshine Jax (Oreo) puppy ID 564625 on Sunday and my husband and I couldn't be happier! I recently (couple months) my Shih Tzu was taken out of my yard he was 10 years old his name was jasper. I had him since he was a baby so you could imagine the heartbreak and loss I felt. I wasn’t looking for a puppy as I was still so sad about jasper. One of my close friends told me to reach out to puppy spot. I was so unsure as there are so many puppy scams and I really did not want another fur baby due to my heart being broken from my jasper being taken from me. A couple weeks later I decided to reach out to puppy spot and there is where I found my sweet baby Oreo. He looks so much like Jasper so in that moment I wanted Oreo! I had the most wonderful experience working with puppyspot. I had explained to Taylor (puppyspot rep.) what I was looking for and let him know I really wanted Oreo. Not once did puppyspot not have any communication with me regarding bringing Oreo home to my family. I was advised of everything on the first phone call on the process of bringing a fur baby home. Everything fell into place! I was in contact with the Sarah (nanny) and the breeder advising me of all updates. There were a couple delays but that is to be expected when you are relying on planes and weather to go perfectly. Sarah kept apologizing but she did not need to it’s not anyone’s fault for flight delays or Mother Nature. Sarah flew into our city making sure to send pics and videos of Oreo on their journey. When meeting Sarah at the airport so that we could pic up Oreo. Sarah was wonderful making sure Oreo was safe and felt love during this change in his living space. Oreo is amazing everything that I needed and more! My husband and I are so thankful for your company! Where I live there are not any Shih Tzu breeders I live in a hunting state so the uniting dogs in high demand. If it were not for puppyspot I would not have found Oreo and yes I know Oreo can’t take the place of Jasper but he certainly can help with the healing process. Thank you so much for the amazing service, kindness from every puppyspot rep. Thank you for helping bring joy and happiness back into my heart! I have changed Oreos name to Jax as to my husband and I he looks like a Jax with the happy playful personality Oreo has! Thank you again for everything!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Stacy - We are truly very sorry for your loss. As dog lovers ourselves, we understand how difficult it is to lose a furry family member and we appreciate you trusting us to help you find a new one. While we know that Jasper would never be replaced, it was our pleasure to be able to match you with your puppy, Jax. We do our best to make sure our puppy parents are as prepared as possible to welcome home their new best friends and we're pleased to hear that our team members kept you updated throughout your pup's journey. It warms our hearts to know that Jax is bringing joy and happiness back into your home and we look forward to future "pupdates." Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey.

      11/20/2018
      Joanne M.
      Maine | Breed: Beagle

      5 Star Rating for PuppySpot!

      I can't thank you enough for all the work you put into getting my puppy to me safe and sound. There were so very many touch points throughout the process. I am totally impressed with all that you do including being very familiar with the JFK doggie area, The Arch. You put my mind at ease. Thank you is a small word for all that you've done!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joanne - Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. More importantly, we are happy to know that your puppy arrived happy and healthy, as that is our top priority. PuppySpot is a community and we’ll continue to be here with you every step of the way.

      11/19/2018
      Laura B.
      Illinois | Breed: Bulldog

      Wonderful Experience All Around

      From start to finish the process was very easy. Everyone we dealt with was wonderful, professional, and willing to answer our questions or get answers to them. Our Puppy Chaperone could not have been more wonderful. She kept us in the loop throughout the entire travel day, sending us pictures and videos. I think she was just as excited for us to get our puppy as we were to get her. I would recommend PuppySpot!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Laura - Thank you for your kind words. It's feedback like yours that every PuppySpot team member strives for. You've joined a community and we will continue to be here for you and your new pup, throughout your puppy parent journey!

      11/19/2018
      Beverly P.
      Florida | Breed: Poodle

      Wonderful

      Wonderful company Love my puppy

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Beverly - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pic of your new furry family member. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/19/2018
      Meagan G.
      Texas | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Fantastic Service

      After trying to use a breeder and expecting our puppy to be brought home before Christmas, we were dissapointed to learn they couldn’t deliver on their promise. We began to look into other options and came across PuppySpot. We fell in love with a 13wk old goldendoodle and began the process. We were able to bring our puppy home in just five days! They communicated every step of the way and we couldn’t be happier with our pup. He is playful and healthy. I would highly recommend PuppySpot to anyone looking to bring home a furry friend.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Meagan - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to find your new "furever" friend! We are proud to offer prospective puppy parents a trusted, transparent way of finding a furry family member and we stand behind our team and breeder community's dedication to providing just that. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey.

      11/19/2018
      Sally K.
      California | Breed: French Bulldog

      My precious baby Frenchie

      I am truly vey happy with my new baby. It was kind of difficult for my grandchildren to have to wait so long for her, but to see how happy they are now it’s wonderful. Puppyspot was very professional in every way and kept me informed all the steps forward to her being home with us.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Sally - It was our pleasure to match you with your pup! Our goal is to make your entire experience a joyful and stress-free one and we work very hard to make sure our puppy parents are as prepared as possible to welcome home their new best friends. While we understand how the excitement of welcoming home a new furry family member, can make the wait seem unbearable, the health and well-being of our puppies is our top priority. Our travel team works hard to get puppies home as quickly and most importantly as healthy and safely as possible. We're so happy to hear that your new pup is healthy, happy and bonding with her new "furever" family. Our service didn’t end with the delivery of your pup, we will continue to be here for you and your little one throughout your puppy parent journey. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/19/2018
      Warren M.
      Minnesota | Breed: Saint Bernard

      This was the first time

      This was the first time getting a puppy this way and the whole experience was terrific! We love our new addition to the family!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Warren - Thank you for your feedback and adorable "pupdate." We understand what a huge privilege it is to help you find your new furry family member and we appreciate you for trusting us. We're happy to hear that your new pup is already so loved and a great addition to your family. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/19/2018
      Ricardo B.
      Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Awesome Experience

      My family and I had an amazing experience with Puppy spot. The customer service was very knowledgeable and help consistently during this journey. Everything worked out as planned.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Ricardo - Congratulations on your new best friend! We appreciate your feedback. You've joined a community and as promised, we will continue to be a source of support and guidance throughout your puppy parent journey. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/19/2018
      Cassandra W.
      Connecticut | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      We LOVE our new puppy!

      Puppy Spot was professional and caring every step of the way. We were able to speak with the breeder and see pictures of our puppies mom and dad and discuss our puppies needs. Thank you Puppy Spot for making the new addition to our family a special experience. We love our new puppy “Heidi” and we’ll take good care of her. The Walker Family

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Cassandra - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pic of your new furry family member. We're so happy to hear that Heidi is happy, healthy and in good hands! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!