X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,175 verified reviews

      9,175 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,168
      • 4 Stars
        1,058
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      11/16/2018
      Debbie M.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      #564397

      Very happy with the out come in the experience.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Debbie - Thanks for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/15/2018
      Andrew R.
      California | Breed: Siberian Husky

      PuppySpot Review

      Our new puppy arrived in great condition. She was happy and everything went well.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Andrew - Thank you for your feedback and adorable "pupdate." Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/15/2018
      Nestor B.
      New Jersey | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

      Luke Bedoya

      I was very pleased with the service and personal attention from the minute we started till we got our puppy. We had the pleasure to work with Jordan M, he was absolutely on point about everything. Will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Nestor - Thank you for your feedback. We know it is a huge privilege to help you find your new furry family member and we thank you for trusting us. Our service didn't end with the delivery of your new pup, we will continue to be here for you every step of the way!

      11/15/2018
      Joseph B.
      Tennessee | Breed: French Bulldog

      WOW!!!

      Very pleased with the whole experience...first class operation!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joseph - We appreciate your feedback and kind words. That is the exact experience we strive to provide for all of our puppy parents. As promised, we will continue to be here for you and your little one throughout your puppy parent journey. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/15/2018
      Michael M.
      New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Luciana (Amie) Yellow Lab

      Puppyspot people have been very cooperative & understanding with my purchase of Luciana. Having just lost my last Labrador (Lucy), Luciana is helping the healing process. Thank you Puppy Spot folks. Keep doing what your doing.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Michael - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're so sorry for your loss. Thank you for trusting to find your new furry family member. Although Lucy can never be replaced, we take comfort in knowing that your new pup, Luciana is able to help with the healing process. You've joined a community and we will continue to be here for you, every step of the way!

      11/15/2018
      Maria O.
      New York | Breed: Pomsky

      Kathleen was amazing to deal

      Kathleen was amazing to deal with. Her responsiveness was phenomenal. She was thorough, always followed up.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Maria - Thank you for your feedback and adorable pics of your new puppy. It's so great to see that bonding has already begun. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Kathleen. Welcome to the Puppy Spot family!

      11/15/2018
      Annie S.
      Texas | Breed: Labradoodle

      GUNNY FINN Sommer

      We were pleasantly surprised how simple and easy it was to recieve our newest addition to our family! We lo e Puppy Spot!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Annie - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to find your new best friend! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know your experience was simple and easy. We look forward to future "pupdates" of your little one, so please don't be a stranger!

      11/15/2018
      Cheryl B.
      Arizona | Breed: Pomeranian

      My TWO puppies

      Winchester was my first Pom from PuppySpot! So beautiful, and healthy! I had such a good experience a minth later bought Hutch, the most adorable and beautiful Pom. Puppyspot was wonderful. Travel arrangements were perfect and the follow-up was great. The puppy concierge was very helpful. I couldn't have gotten two more wonderful dogs if I had searched the whole country!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Cheryl - Thank you for trusting us, again, to find the newest addition to your furry family! We're so happy that to hear that Hutch is getting along with his "furever" family and bonding has already begun. As promised, we will continue to be here for you and your pups, so please don't hesitate to contact us, if we could be of any help, any time!

      11/15/2018
      Jennifer W.
      Florida | Breed: Maltipoo

      We Could Not Be Happier!

      I am so happy with my experience with Puppy Spot. At every point in the process, we were given information and quick responses to questions. Kris, the Customer Advocate, was especially helpful! Our adorable Maltipoo puppy arrived and is absolutely perfect. She is just so incredibly sweet and loving, and I would not hesitate to use Puppy Spot again to find another furry family member. We love our puppy! Thank you

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jennifer - Thank you so much for your feedback. It's feedback like yours that let us know we're providing the experience every one of our puppy parents deserves. We work hard to prepare all of our prospective puppy parents for the arrival of their new puppy and we're happy to hear your little one arrived safe and sound. You've joined a community and we will continue to be here for you and your adorable pup, every step of the way!

      11/15/2018
      Amaya R.
      Florida | Breed: Havapoo

      Ty, the tiny black Havapoo

      Puppy arrived in good condition, scared after a long plane ride but in good health and bonded to his new family very quickly. This was the first time I bought a dog that I did not meet before. I was nervous but was pleasantly surprised to get such a healthy, happy and almost fully potty trained 18 weeks old puppy. Thank you very much! Amaya

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Amaya - Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that your pup arrived safe and healthy, as that is our top priority. We appreciate you for trusting us to match you with your new pup and are very happy to hear that he is thriving in his "furever" home. We will continue to be here for you and Ty, so please don't be a stranger!

      11/15/2018
      Jana H.
      California | Breed: Maltipoo

      A fast dog

      My mother-in-Law watched her little dog get killed by a big dog. She was crushed!! We thought she might want to wait for a new dog — she did not. Puppy Spot had the perfect puppy and the breeder even drove the dog half way for her to pick up the dog!! It is a high quality website!! My mother-in-Law is over the moon with her new puppy!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jana - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry for your mother-in-law's loss, we understand how hard that can be. We appreciate you for trusting us to find her new furry family member, and although we know her loss can never be replaced, we take comfort in knowing, her new puppy has already brought joy into her home. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/15/2018
      Hector P.
      Texas | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Rolfe

      What an excellent service. My puppy came on time and I always received the best customer service. I will use puppyspot again

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Hector - Thank you for your feedback and adorable "pupdate" of your new best friend. We're very happy to hear that you were provided with excellent care, as that is what we strive to provide for every one of our puppy parents. You've joined a community and we will continue to be here for you every step of the way!

      11/15/2018
      Jarvis B.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Great!

      Great!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jarvis - Congratulations on your new best friend! We look forward to future "pupdates." Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/15/2018
      Carlene R.
      South Carolina | Breed: Poodle

      PuppySpot was more than professional

      PuppySpot was more than professional in our experience. All questions were answered throughly and effectively. System went smoothly and now we have a wonderful, sweet puppy. Such joy!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Carlene - Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make welcoming home a furry family member full of joy and excitement and we're thrilled to know, we were able to provide exactly that for you. We're excited about your new puppy parent journey and will continue to be here for you, every step of the way!

      11/14/2018
      Stephen O.
      Rhode Island | Breed: Labradoodle

      Overall a very good experience!! Labradoodle -Jackson

      From the start, PuppySpot was very professional. Gave us all of the information we needed and answered all of our questions. We want to thank Kurt Pascoe for getting us going on adding our new addition. Very helpful and courteous, especially after hearing we just lost our German Shepherd of 16yrs. The travel department was right on point getting everything squared away for Jackson’s arrival as well. The only hiccup was the breeder missed two flights and almost ruined our plan to surprise the kids. Thankfully, Will Bravo came to the rescue and worked with breeder to get him on a flight as soon as possible. Hats off to that man, he and American Airlines pulled it off last minute and got him here for us just in time. We have to say, this dog is absolutely fantastic. You always have “puppy issues” .....Lol .....but he was healthy and very friendly with everyone he met the first two days he was here. Well taken care of by the breeder. Let us add that all in all, the pricing was very good compared to our local breeders pricing. We would definitely think of using Puppyspot again and it would be a pleasure to work with Kurt and Will. A+ effort by both!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Stephen - We're so sorry for your recent loss. As a dog loving-community, we understand how hard the loss of a furry family member can be. We appreciate your candid feedback, without it, we wouldn’t be able to improve and do our very best for our puppies and puppy parents. While our travel team works very hard to coordinate with your breeder to accommodate your preferred arrival date for your pup, it can sometimes be tricky. We're sorry for the short notice and inconvenience it may have caused. As soon as we were notified about the issue our Client Service team member, Will was quick to connect with you to learn more and see how we could help. It warms our hearts to know that your new pup arrived healthy, happy and was such a great surprise for your children. Our service didn’t end with the delivery of your pup, we will continue to be here for you and your little one throughout your puppy parent journey. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/14/2018
      Yvonne J.
      Texas | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Good not be better

      It was so nice having a middle man to walk us through this exciting experience. We were totally comfortable going to the airport to get our baby! She is totally perfect in every way!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Yvonne - Thank you for your feedback. We're excited about your new puppy parent journey and will continue to be here for you and your new puppy, every step of the way!

      11/14/2018
      Robert A.
      Oregon | Breed: Labradoodle

      very happy........

      very happy........

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Robert - Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      11/14/2018
      Leesa R.
      California | Breed: Beagle

      CARTER

      We love our puppy and will use this site again in future. Nothing is ever perfect when ordering/purchasing through the internet but this company has done mostly everything I was told on day one. Some things may have been a miscommunication so I will not judge indifferently. Our puppy Carter is wonderful. Thank you.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Leesa - Thanks for your honest feedback. It's important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. While we're pleased to know your puppy arrived home healthy and happy (our #1 priority), we're disappointed that you experienced any miscommunication along the way. As soon as we received your feedback, a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more and see how we can do better in the future. You joined a community when we matched you with your pup, so please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there's anything you need in your puppy parent journey!

      11/14/2018
      Kurt H.
      Wisconsin | Breed: Shiba Inu

      Awesome service!

      I felt very welcomed into the PuppySpot community. Any questions I had were answered by their customer service! Easy to call and get advice.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kurt - Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to welcome you into the PuppySpot family and as promised, we will continue to be here for you and your little one, every step of the way!

      11/14/2018
      Joe L.

      Very pleased with Puppy Spot.

      Very pleased with Puppy Spot.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Joe - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!