PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
03/13/2020
Kristina B.
Arizona | Breed: Dachshund

I love PuppySpot!

After a very heartbreaking experience with a fraudulent company, it was such a pleasure & joy to work with PuppySpot!!! Thank you! So professional from the first call to after delivery of our 2 mini dachshund puppies! It could not have gone smoother & was refreshing that our puppies were healthy happy & most importantly, they truly cared about the puppies well being! I will recommend them to everyone! Thank you for a seamless experience with so much communication & walking me through every step. We are so pleased with PuppySpot & most of all, our adorable puppies!

03/12/2020
Nancy G.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Harrison

Got my beautiful Goldendoodle Harrison (Puppy name was Bo) a week earlier than expected. He arrived safe and sound by land transport and has been a joy along with a lot of expected work. He is beautiful. The staff at Puppy Spot were highly professional along the way and continue to be with follow up emails. Highly recommend!

03/12/2020
Matthew J.
Michigan | Breed: Mastiff

Great service

Great service from the beginning to the end..

03/12/2020
Christina K.
Maryland | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Everything went as advertised. Very happy!!!

I was very pleased with the care & communication thru out the process. We love our girl- she came to us from the Mid West & it was so seemless. Our girl is very happy & beautiful....exactly what we wanted. This is our second dog thru PuppySpot. We recommend them very much.

03/12/2020
Deshonia B.
Virginia | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Thank You for our Newest Family Member

Although skeptical at first of getting our first puppy via online, I have to admit that I was going to gauge my decision to proceed or back out on that first initial phone call. To my surprise, I was completely blown away with my Puppyspot representative (Ralph Iglesias)!! He was so thorough in explaining the entire process and answered all my questions to complete satisfaction. Even when he didn't have the answer about the breeder, he followed up within two hours with a text to provide that information as well as additional info from the breeder. He was not pushy or overbearing but each time i text him with a new question, he responded immediately. I even accidentally called him on Valentines Day eve, totally forgetting what day it was, and I could hear that he was out with friends but still stepped away from what he was doing to answer my question. After apologizing profusely, he assured me that he's on the job for Puppyspot 24/7 and wanted to ensure I was completely comfortable with the puppy I was receiving. All of the additional information that the Puppyspot company sends regarding aftercare and such was also beneficial. I cannot say enough how HAPPY I am to have given them a chance because in the end, this new little one has made my family extremely happy. THANK YOU AGAIN PUPPYSPOT!! You guys Rock!

03/12/2020
Brian W.
Florida | Breed: Boxer

Great

All was great. A little problem when Sheba was delivered.

03/11/2020
Julie C.
Colorado | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Review on Cyrus

Everything was good except I was given a very incorrect weight on him for dog food amount. He was much heavier than I was told.

03/11/2020
Warasi G.
New Jersey | Breed: Pomsky

Great service

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

03/11/2020
Marcie E.
California | Breed: Poodle

Miss Becca

Our beautiful puppy arrived and she couldn’t be cuter. But an ankle assassin as a friend said, lol. The process was seamless, the puppy managers kept me consistently in the loop, and she was delivered by the best puppy concierge, Ashley! There were no surprises. Puppy Spot truly convinced me that they believe in theIr mission and they closely police their breeders. My breeder included a handwritten note with her paperwork. He apologized for spoiling her!

03/11/2020
Johan A.
Nevada | Breed: Beagle

Beagle Pup

I purchased my Beagle puppy through Puppy Spot. At first, I was taken aback by the price of the puppy, but have come to learn, she really is from a good breeder based on her personality. She traveled from Missouri to Las Vegas, Nevada and I had anticipatory anxiety over the state she would be in after 9 hours of travel. Happily, I am here to tell you, she arrived in a "calm" and "clean" state. It appeared she was actually waking up from a long nap. The next day we took her for her wellness exam as required by Puppy Spot. She was diagnosed with the bacteria of worms. From her health records it noted she had already been treated for this condition. I had her treated; submitted all the documentation to PuppySpot who credited me for the cost of the exam and treatment. Her condition resolved without incident. I have to tell you Puppy Spot worked closely with me through this. They called and emailed me. She is a dream little beagle I have to tell you. She's smart as a whip and as much fun as any puppy could be. I felt Puppy Spot really was concerned for the welfare of my puppy, as well as my satisfaction. There's something good to be said for working with a reputable company. That's what I experienced with Puppy Spot.

03/11/2020
Carolyn G.
Texas | Breed: Shichon

Lucy

As sweet a puppy as could be had

03/11/2020
Becky B.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Poodle

Perfect Puppy

We are so happy with our experience with PuppySpot. We got the perfect puppy for our family! She is healthy, happy & gorgeous! PuppySpot customer service was above and beyond. We are grateful for their help in finding us our new family member!

03/11/2020
Sherry O.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Love my pup

Process to get my pup was easy. My pup is healthy, happy, a joy to have. The health warranty put my mind at ease spending so much for a pup. Aneel took his time to help me through the process.

03/11/2020
Evan J.
Michigan | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Excellent Customer Service

I was very pleased with using their services with the purchase of my new puppy.

03/11/2020
Kayla P.
Michigan | Breed: Pomsky

Amazing!

PuppySpot has been the most amazing company! From the time I first laid eyes on my fluff baby to the time he came home they were completely amazing. I can’t thank you guys enough!

03/11/2020
Michael K.
New Jersey | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Godiva

It was a great experience in finding my Chocolate Lab pup Godiva it was so easy and stress free. Worth every penny

03/10/2020
Anita H.
Washington | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

My new baby

I will and have recommended Puppy Spot to my Friends. I got my new baby boy a few weeks ago and he is healthy and smart as can be. The team got back to me with in 4-12 hours on all my questions. Thank you for a great experience

03/10/2020
Elizabeth L.
California | Breed: Cavachon

My pup from Puppy Spot

Never purchased a dog on-line before - sight unseen so was a little leery. He was a bit pricey but was totally worth it. He was shipped by Delta Cargo from Ohio and arrived a little smelly, but otherwise fine. Was check out by Vet and was A-OK. He has grown tremendously in the 2 weeks I've had him. He is beautiful and the experience was a little strange to me but I am more than satisfied. Love my Pup!!!

03/10/2020
Martha F.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

Julz

Julz has fill my heart with love and joy.

03/10/2020
Jennifer W.
Alabama | Breed: Chihuahua

Everything was great had no

Everything was great had no complaints