PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 10,967 verified reviews

10,967 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,468
  • 4 Stars
    1,300
  • 3 Stars
    513
  • 2 Stars
    258
  • 1 Star
    428
04/10/2019
JOANN K.
Florida | Breed: Havanese

our wonderful new family member

we are so in love with our havanese puppy. the vet said she was 7 wks old not the 8 wks we were told she would be, but we love her anyways. keefe was amazing and could not have been better. keefe you deserve a raise..thanks for everything. our puppy only 2lbs. arrived in excellent condition. she's very loving and about 30 percent potty trained.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Joann - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are very happy that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. We are proud to offer prospective puppy parents a trusted, transparent way to finding a furry family member and we stand behind our team and breeder community's dedication to providing just that. That said, we never want a puppy parent to feel mislead in any way, we want to assure you that your puppy was 8 weeks when she arrived home. A member of our team will be in contact with you shortly to learn more and provide your pup's documentation if needed. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

04/10/2019
April M.
California | Breed: Havanese

Top of the line care

The level of care for customers and pet is top of the line. Staff is very helpful and easy to reach. Watch out for a lot of sales inquiries from the Kennel and microchip registry. You don't have to pay for either of these registrations but they will try to update you. All in all, I highly recommend this company!

04/10/2019
Harry C. "Chris" C.
Colorado | Breed: Maltese

Excellent job

Excellent job

04/10/2019
Eva G.
Arizona | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Excellent Service & company

Hi was a little hesitant with purchasing a puppy online, especially since a few of my friends fell for a online scam. Thank Goodness Puppy Spot is a legitimate company. They assisted me every step of the way, I love my puppy, he’s healthy and happy! You won’t be disappointed! From a Happy Puppy Mom!

04/10/2019
Janice C.
Texas | Breed: Chihuahua

Help and quality

PuppySpot was a hundred percent helpful. Lots of updates. They provide you with great info on the best way to bring your new pet home and care to love and train your new pet. The quality of my puppies are impressive.

04/10/2019
Marquelle F.
California | Breed: Siberian Husky

Love it

I love puppy spot! The service was very friendly and attentive. They helped me every step of the way through my adoption until the day my puppy came home. And it was great that you always work with the same service rep every time!!!!!!

04/10/2019
Denise G.

Great experience

I was not sure about buying a puppy on line I had a bad experienced last year with a puppy scam. PuppySpot is the best. We found the perfect puppy and from the first person I talked to at PuppySpot to everyone else I felt they are very good at their jobs. I would not hesitate to recommend PuppySpot to anyone. I think they are a great resource for a first time puppy owner. I have had several puppies in the past but I have learned a lot thru PuppySpot. Thank everyone at PuppySpot for helping us find our perfect Cavalier King Charles puppy we Love her so much.

04/10/2019
Otto D.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Chihuahua

Whiskey

I am so in love with my puppy that you provided for our family. He is a wonderful addition to it. My other dog and him get along very well, he is very playful and energetic. We love him so much. Thank you

04/10/2019
Xue P.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

Good website and puppies resource provider

Got two puppies from them. Everyone on the phone is super friendly and helpful. The only problem I had with them was that they provided me the wrong info on type of puppy food breeder were feeding the puppies. I noticed that puppies didn’t like the food I gave them but still craving the sample dood breeder provided to me. Hope that they can be more careful on the info of puppy food in the future. Other than this incident, other services were all good. Things were smooth. Puppies are healthy and cute. I live my new puppies.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Xue - We strive to provide a stress-free and happy experience for our puppy parents AND our puppies. A crucial part of that is to make sure your puppy’s diet transition can be as seamless as possible, which is why we always ask our breeders to include a small bag of your puppy’s current dog food. We are very sorry that we failed to provide you the correct brand of puppy food before your puppy arrived home. It's helpful to receive your feedback so that we may improve and continue to provide the best for our puppy parents and puppies.

04/10/2019
Gustavo T.
Tennessee | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Service

Excellent

04/10/2019
Carole C.
West Virginia | Breed: Coton de Tulear

SAM - now Winston

The entire process of selecting, buying and bringing this puppy home was professional and efficient. He came off the plane friendly, healthy and happy. I expect us to have a happy journey together. He already knows recall and " bring it/ fetch".

04/10/2019
Rebecca H.
Oregon | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Puppy Rachel

We have never bought a puppy from puppy spot before. We were really nervous and thought it might be a scam. We were reassured that we were really getting a puppy that we picked out and not scammed. Once we got the final call for the arrive time of our pup we were more excited than ever. When we saw Rachel we fell in love instantly. We are blessed beyond our imaginations. We will buy another puppy from puppy spot in the future. Best experience ever!

04/10/2019
Edith G.
Illinois | Breed: Chihuahua

My Lil Luv

Thank you to Puppy Spot for giving me a beautiful puppy Chihuahua. He is so special ! ❤️

04/10/2019
Luke M.
California | Breed: Pug

Great Experience

Puppy Spot may be a little pricey, but they deliver above and beyond. I had a great experience throughout the process of bringing home my new puppy. Would absolutely recommend.

04/10/2019
sandra p.
Texas | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Our puppy has brought so

Our puppy has brought so much joy to our family thank you for such beautiful puppy at lots of happiness

04/10/2019
Lorna N.
Arizona | Breed: Poodle

They’re awesome!

My whole experience getting my puppy was great!

04/10/2019
Deborah A.
Nevada | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Best Puppy Experience

Thanks for covering the details for our new furry friend.

04/10/2019
Thomas S.

Our Experience finding our fur baby

the site was very easy to get around. Once I found our baby. Everyone was very helpful. Everything was a very smooth transition. We love our new addition. I would recommend Puppy Spot to anyone who is looking for a new fur baby. Thank you to all Puppy Spot members your all just great friendly people. Tom & Judy S.

04/09/2019
David G.
Montana | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Pleasurable Family Addition of Jewel Gregory

Hello, We would like to take this opportunity to thank the PuppySpot personnel that assisted us with the purchase/adoption of Jewel to our family. The process was painless, and very pleasurable. The entire adoption event was handled professionally and respectfully concerning all invested parties to include Breeder/Buyer/Puppy. Thank all involved parties for the wonderful experience! Respectfully Submitted, David & Carol Gregory

04/09/2019
Lisa S.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

The love of my life

After losing my 16 yr old Yorkie Casey, I was heartbroken of course & waited about 3 months to contemplate another baby. When I finally did, I got caught in a “puppy scam” after working with the FBI, police & my bank all was made right but to say I was skittish would be an understatement. Then I was told about Puppy Spot. Lo & Behold they saved the day. Right away I found the perfect picture, a rare breed Yorkie which I bought upon sight (and a lot of hand holding) Suki has been with me for 2 weeks now & im totally in love! Thanks Puppy Spot!!