PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,835 verified reviews

12,835 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,876
  • 4 Stars
    1,538
  • 3 Stars
    599
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
01/30/2021
Michael I.
Florida | Breed: Beagle

Would have given 5 stars,

Would have given 5 stars, only the delivery of our puppy arrived 8 hours later than expected. It would have been nice if the courier called us and let us know where he was in route.

01/30/2021
Janella W.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Portuguese Water Dog

Ive been so happy with

Ive been so happy with the responsiveness of the PuppySpot staff for any question or concern!

01/30/2021
Karen B.
Georgia | Breed: Goldendoodle

Working with Puppy Spot was

Working with Puppy Spot was a great experience, from the first phone call and even after we welcomed home our wonderful Roscoe. They took all the worry about Roscoes health and well being out of the process, and made it very easy on us. All we had to do was enjoy meeting our new family member.

01/30/2021
Kate _ W.
Connecticut | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Puppy spot is spot on for getting a new pup

Shavel our puppy spot Concierge was such a pleasure to work with, quick with responses, through in her information, and always ready to speak with me and answer all my “silly new puppy owner” questions. Our breeder was very pleasant and also very pleasant to speak with and arrange pickup. We drove from CT to Ohio to pick up our pup and the breeder was ready at 7 am for our pick up. Our puppy has been amazing - our breeder had her crate trained and walking on a leash. Our pup is healthy and her personality is very mellow and neutral to all people, dogs, and our cats. I have spoken highly about puppy spot to everyone who have asked where we got her. I do highly recommend puppy spot — oh and the nice treats sent for our puppy was amazing... it set us up perfectly for our pup.

01/30/2021
James Curtis R.
Georgia | Breed: Dachshund

Our experience with PuppySpot has

Our experience with PuppySpot has been very enjoyable. The firm has done all they said they would do for us, and we are loving our little bundle of joy, Heidi.

01/30/2021
William B.
North Carolina | Breed: Shih Tzu

We had a great experience

We had a great experience with Puppy Spot they were very professional and their follow up and resolution was excellent.Our dog was initially very shy and we had our concerns they listened and were receptive to rectify the situation but fortunately after Itwo days he came around and is now the ruler of our HOME and OUR HEART.THANK YOU for our bundle of JOY!!

01/30/2021
Debbie L.
New Jersey | Breed: Labrador Retriever

We were very happy with

We were very happy with the service and communication throughout the process. I encourage anyone getting a puppy make sure to speak directly to the breeder before agreeing to purchase.

01/30/2021
Jessica I.
Connecticut | Breed: Labradoodle

Well supported experience

I was quite nervous to use an internet based program to find a puppy, but all of the breeders in our region had very long waiting lists. It ended up being an incredibly organized, smooth and supported experience, from the moment we received our first phone call to the days and weeks after our healthy, happy puppy arrived. Not having contact with the breeder had made me nervous, but now I feel very reassured by the relationship with Puppyspot and the breeders. The early care of the puppy and the health clearance, vaccinations, and micro chipping of the puppy is well documented. Great videos provided and a great service to work with!

01/30/2021
Karina O.
California | Breed: Shorkie

The best experience!

Our experience was ABSOLUTELY incredible!! Gave us peace of mind from the very first communication. The app was amazing and kept us informed every step of the way! The professionalism and organization was first class! Worth every penny and now that we have our little KOKI we are sooo happy! Highly recommended! Thank you!

01/30/2021
Natasha L.
Kansas | Breed: Boston Terrier

Good service worry free

Quick process, in the beginning communication was great then it stops for a while after you purchase but picks back up again. Puppies are way overpriced but you receive many items to help you prepare for your new puppy. My breeder was extremely kind and informative.

01/30/2021
PATRICK M.
North Carolina | Breed: Shih Tzu

Oug

From the 1st person I spoke with and throughout the process every one were great I don't minded spending money with people keeping informed of what's going on. Great team Thanks again Patrick

01/29/2021
Elliott B.

Great experience with PuppySpot

Our family's experience with Puppyspot was great. Customer service was helpful when our Puppy was delayed and kept us updated. Chutney (Austin) arrived a very healthy, happy and loved little boy. Thank you PuppySpot.

01/29/2021
Michael W H.
Alabama | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Best choice and investment we’ve

Best choice and investment we’ve ever made. Thanks PuppySpot!

01/29/2021
Baylor S.
Texas | Breed: Bichonpoo

World class organization

World class organization

01/28/2021
Sallie S.
California | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Doodle Bug Arlo

Great options with choice of puppy. My only negative was my inability to speak with puppy manager. When I finally got follow-up it was always a different person. Would be helpful to have one main contact. Love my little Arlo and he is adjusting well. Perfect puppy for me! My 9 yr old Basset is slowly accepting him.

01/28/2021
Sally F.
Ohio | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

thank you puppyspot, for my

thank you puppyspot, for my white schnauzer puppy, desdemona. we kept her name! she is healthy, smart and lovely....the sweetest girl ever!!!! thank you so much puppyspot!!!!

01/28/2021
Carol F.
Virginia | Breed: Cockapoo

Very easy to work with,

Very easy to work with, excellent follow thru by the staff!

01/28/2021
Noah B.
Tennessee | Breed: Border Collie

We love our puppy!

We had a great experience. Our puppy arrived happy and healthy minus a small rash on the belly. The staff follows up a lot to ensure the puppy is doing well. The transportation company was great. Overall we are 100% satisfied!

01/28/2021
Pamela C.
Virginia | Breed: Poodle

such a wonderful experience. everything

such a wonderful experience. everything was went great with no hiccups along the process

01/28/2021
James N.
Texas | Breed: Labradoodle

Pup

Love my puppy