PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,041 verified reviews

13,041 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,050
  • 4 Stars
    1,569
  • 3 Stars
    600
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
02/17/2021
Cody Y.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Thank you!

We absolutely love our puppy! This company was a great experience, and they were so good and quick about answering all my questions and keeping us updated with our pups growth, and travel home to us.❤️ Thank you so much, for our girl Ivy.

02/17/2021
Eileen L.
New Mexico | Breed: Chihuahua

My big beef with Puppy

My big beef with Puppy Spot is that, while I acted in good faith: paying my puppies full price up front and cooperating, they wouldn’t allow me to talk to breeder or answer my questions about puppy in any but general ways. I had to practically beg for information about her health. I really didn’t know what I was getting until puppy arrived. I finally was able to talk to breeder and learned helpful care details

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Eileen - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our top priority is placing healthy puppies into happy homes, and from our customary post-arrival communications with you, we're happy to know your puppy arrived both healthy and happy. We are always happy to connect prospective puppy parents with their puppy’s breeder upon request via a conference call before your puppy’s arrival and more directly shortly after. While we are happy you were able to connect with the breeder once your puppy arrived, we apologize for any stress or confusion this may have caused. You’ve joined a community, so please don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you ever need throughout your puppy parent journey!

02/17/2021
Judy A.
Minnesota | Breed: Schnoodle

Calie

So far so good, still working on the potty training .

02/17/2021
Carrie S.
Connecticut | Breed: Yorkiepoo

The information on the breeders

The information on the breeders and the puppies were very easily found on the website. Once I inquired about a certain dog Puppy spot returned my email immediately. They guided me very smoothly through the process and I was able to give our Make-A-Wish child the perfect puppy.

02/17/2021
Suzanne D.
New Jersey | Breed: Goldendoodle

Fantastic experience getting our Goldendoodle

We had a fantastic experience with Puppyspot. Service is great and plenty of transparency while you’re waiting for your puppy to arrive. I was able to have my questions answered with the breeder and they were able to share pictures of our puppy growing and of the parents. The travel arrangements were seamless and he arrived in great condition. I have recommended puppy spot to friends and think it’s a great service! Our puppy is adorable, healthy, sweet and a great addition to our family.

02/17/2021
Patrick B.
Nebraska | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Amazing

I loved going through puppyspot. It was fast and easy including the finance side of it. Everyone was very professional and caring. I would recommend doing this to anyone.

02/17/2021
Frances T.
Massachusetts | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

This little guy is just

This little guy is just a bundle of joy. Fun, fast and hungry.

02/17/2021
Janet C.
Texas | Breed: Shih Tzu

I absolutely love her!

I absolutely love her!

02/17/2021
Cassidy G.
Massachusetts | Breed: Pomeranian

Such a great experience with PuppySpot.

I adopted a beautiful Pomeranian puppy from PuppySpot. I had an amazing experience with them and have nothing but great things to say about them. They send you a care package full of things you need for a new puppy. They had a puppy nanny stay with him at the airport and through the flight. The transportation lady was really nice too and brought him right to my doorstep safe and sound. Now I have an amazing new addition to my family and I couldn’t be happier ❤️

02/16/2021
Rick B.
California | Breed: French Bulldog

Overall we have been pleased

Overall we have been pleased with puppy spot. One area of improvement would be for your company not sell our information to others. We get lots of calls when we prefer to deal directly for any service. example: Persons wanting us yo register our pet with AKC.

02/15/2021
Melissa M.
Tennessee | Breed: Chihuahua

Always there to help and

Always there to help and answer questions

02/15/2021
Rachelle N.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

Hands down the best customer

Hands down the best customer service, my puppy is amazing, they delivered exactly as promised. If you are like me and don't have the time to go back and fourth with breeders who swear they are "legit' then Puppy Spot is definitely for you! Puppy spot does all the legwork so all you have to do is sit back and wait for your puppy to arrive direct to your house! And the icing on the cake is their pets come with a 10 year health guarantee!!!

02/15/2021
Dale F.
Virginia | Breed: Labradoodle

Wonderful & Safe Puppy Service

This was a wonderful experience in buying a new family member. Professional and Caring Customer Service.

02/15/2021
dana w.
Virginia | Breed: Poodle

PuppySpot did exactly what they

PuppySpot did exactly what they said would do. I only gave 4 stars bc the costs are crazy. I have my toy poodle and he is a handful, but so adorable. Thank you PuppySpot.

02/15/2021
Aaron M.
Tennessee | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great staff and follow up.

Great staff and follow up. Murphy has been the perfect edition to our family.

02/15/2021
Florice P.
North Carolina | Breed: Shih Tzu

Very good

Very good

02/14/2021
Patti M.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

Delightful and incredible experience that

Delightful and incredible experience that was full of happiness, smiles, love, anticipation, and great surprises. Thank you PuppySpot for bring joy to my home.

02/14/2021
Sumistha D.
California | Breed: Golden Retriever

Blanket

I am so glad to have her in my life.

02/14/2021
Delphine Delia V.
California | Breed: Cavapoo

Great experience

We had a great experience from start to finish and of course the best part....we love our dog!!!!!

02/14/2021
Tara C.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

My New Perfect Puppy

My new puppy is perfect. He is the sweetest, most adorable, well adjusted little mini labradoodle I could have ever hoped for. The service Puppy Spot provided to get him from his breeder in Ohio to me in California was exceptional. I've met others who have also gotten their puppies from Puppy Spot and they too were extremely happy with all aspects of the process. Thank you Puppy Spot. I am thrilled with my new puppy.