X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,207 verified reviews

      9,207 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,199
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      06/28/2018
      Stephen B.
      Oregon | Breed: Bernedoodle

      Overall great experience! We’re very happy with Franky! He is such a joy!

      The process was smooth. The people I talked with were very nice. It was an amazing experience, and I would recommend puppy spot. We are so happy with our Franky!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Stephen - Thanks for the 'pupdate' on Franky! It means a lot that you'd recommend us to others. We'll be here for you and Franky throughout your puppy parent journey, so don't be a stranger if we can be helpful in any way!

      06/28/2018
      Angela G.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Sheepadoodle

      Our puppy came to us very underweight and with par...

      Our puppy came to us very underweight and with parasites. There were some minor communication issues but other than that it was a pretty good experience getting our puppy.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Angela - As dog-lovers ourselves, we were concerned to learn your puppy wasn't feeling well shortly after she arrived home. As living breathing beings, and as unfortunate as it is, puppies sometimes get sick, which is why we have a dedicated health team to provide ongoing support for our puppy parents. As soon as you let us know your concerns, a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more and see how we could help. Since then, we've been working with you closely and guiding you towards next steps with your vet. While we wait for your pup's next checkup, we will continue be here with you and your pup every step of the way, so please do not hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to be helpful!

      06/27/2018
      Taylor B.
      New Jersey | Breed: Labradoodle

      Absolutely amazing! The service was incredible and...

      Absolutely amazing! The service was incredible and made the full process so easy. Taylor was so helpful in answering our questions and guiding us through the whole process. We love Maisy, our new Labradoodle pup, she has the best disposition and was already potty trained when we received her at 11 weeks. Maisy's breeder is so nice and helpful. We would absolutely refer and use PuppySpot again! Thank you PuppySpot!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Taylor - Congratulations on your new best friend, Maisy! It was our pleasure to bring you two together and we're thrilled she's doing so well in her new home. We'll continue to be here if you need us, so don't hesitate to reach out if we can be helpful in any way!

      06/27/2018
      Kathleen K.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Communicative, helpful

      Very good communication; very helpful!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kathleen - Congratulations on your new best friend and welcome the PuppySpot family!

      06/27/2018
      Pablo L.
      Arizona | Breed: Pomeranian

      I got my puppy at puppyspot a month ago, great exp...

      I got my puppy at puppyspot a month ago, great experience, great customer service, I couldn't be more happier and grateful for my puppy, it was worth every penny.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Pablo - Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback (and adorable pics!). It means a lot that you trusted us to help you welcome home your puppy and we'll continue to be here if there's anything you need in your puppy parent journey.

      06/27/2018
      Geljen S.
      New York | Breed: Poodle

      The best team, who made my purchases so perfect. F...

      The best team, who made my purchases so perfect. From beginning they performed their professional and served me the best. I highly recommend

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Geljen - We think we have a pretty great team, too, but it means the world that you think so, too. We're so happy your pup is doing so well and hope you'll continue to keep us posted on how everything is going!

      06/27/2018
      Robert H.
      Michigan | Breed: Pomeranian

      Nightmare

      So far it has been a nightmare. My puppy has been sick ever since I received him, after many vet visits and a lot of expense he is getting worse.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Robert - We are deeply concerned to receive your feedback. As living breathing beings, as unfortunate as it is, puppies sometimes get sick, which is why we have a dedicated health team to provide ongoing support for our puppy parents. As soon as you let us know that there might be an issue, a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more and most importantly see how we could help and have been working with you closely since. We hope that your little one feels better soon and we'll continue to be here for you both every step of the way!

      06/26/2018
      Jennifer S.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      They made sure our new addition was not froma pupp...

      They made sure our new addition was not froma puppy mill but a respected and responsible Breeder. It was totally evident since the day we received our puppy. Well done!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jennifer - It means a lot that you trusted us to help you welcome home your puppy. As you know, we only work with the best, most responsible breeders and spend a great deal of time screening and vetting our breeder community. We're thrilled your pup is doing so well and look forward to continuing our relationship throughout your puppy parent journey!

      06/26/2018
      Melissa H.
      Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Fantastic experience

      Puppyspot was fantastic. I called to ask a few questions about how the process works and Linda was so informative and helpful. Found an amazing puppy we wanted and the total process was super easy and everyone was very helpful. Now we have this wonderful puppy who is a gr at addition to our family. We are very thankful for everything puppyspot has done for us.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Melissa - We believe welcoming home a puppy shouldn't be full of mystery or compromise, which is why we do all the work for you, so you can focus on what really matters: your puppy! We're so happy your pup is ding so well and look forward to more 'pupdates' in the future!

      06/25/2018
      Monica B.
      Minnesota | Breed: Cavapoo

      Puppyspot was awesome! I'm very happy with my pupp...

      Puppyspot was awesome! I'm very happy with my puppy, they were with me every step of the way.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Monica - Congratulations on your new best friend and thank you for the adorable 'pupdate!' We'll continue to be here for you every step of the way in your puppy parent journey, so don't be a stranger if there's anything else we can do to be helpful.

      06/25/2018
      Greg T.

      I have never purchased a puppy online and had my r...

      I have never purchased a puppy online and had my reservations, but after speaking with a PuppySpot representative I was much more informed with the process and felt comfortable moving forward. This has been a great experience for my family and we are so happy with the new member of the family!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Greg - Thanks so much for trusting us to help you welcome home your puppy! We're thrilled everything is going so well and hope you'll continue to share 'pupdates' on your new furry family member.

      06/25/2018
      Patricia P.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

      I received very good service. Always called me bac...

      I received very good service. Always called me back when I had questions and I received the puppy that I selected.

      06/25/2018
      Richard S.
      Michigan | Breed: Goldendoodle

      I truly enjoyed my experience shopping for a compa...

      I truly enjoyed my experience shopping for a companion on Puppy Spot, I looked trough the male photos and video. I found Graysun Quit and laid back- with the adult weight I was looking for, Customer Advocate helped me thru the steps to purchase my puppy Golden Doodle from 3 that I wanted to check out

      06/25/2018
      Evelyn O.
      New Jersey | Breed: Maltipoo

      I love my maltipoo, he is incredibly cute and exac...

      I love my maltipoo, he is incredibly cute and exactly as pictured. Puppyspot has been incredible in keeping up with my puppy's health and excellent customer service. I would purchase and recommend them to everyone I meet. I am so happy with my puppy and seriously recommend to every single person.

      06/25/2018
      Douglas E S.
      Colorado | Breed: Shih Tzu

      puppy was delivered from florida to colorado as promised

      when i considered buying a pure bred shih-tzu pup it was a major decision as the pup would be shipped from florida to colorado. the pup was accompanied by a dog nanny for the flight and all went well. we are now enjoying our beautiful dog we couldn't be happier

      06/24/2018
      Cristian G.

      Amazing service amazing people very dedicated to b...

      Amazing service amazing people very dedicated to bring puppys and fur parents together

      06/24/2018
      George M.
      Alabama | Breed: Coton de Tulear

      Every area from purchase to delivery and follow on...

      Every area from purchase to delivery and follow once puppy arrived was excellent

      06/24/2018
      Tricia W.
      Florida | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      Very happy with our new puppy. The process was sim...

      Very happy with our new puppy. The process was simple and our new puppy is very healthy.

      06/23/2018
      Ellen P.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      PuppySpot was amazing.

      PuppySpot was amazing. After hours and hours of online research for a quality breeder, I was exhausted and extremely frustrated. It was tough to determine which breeders were of great quality, and deposits for most breeders had to be made months in advance with no guarantee of the puppy being healthy once born. So I closed my computer and decided to take a break. While driving in the car, I heard an advertisement for PuppySpot on the radio. I thought this could be it. This could be my solution! I talked to a concierge immediately upon returning home, and I was convinced. This was the way to go! PuppySpot was knowledgeable, prompt, professional, friendly, and patient. My boys and I are thrilled with our two new puppies and would recommend PuppySpot to anyone looking for a new companion!

      06/23/2018
      Charles G.
      Washington | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and made th...

      Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and made the purchase and delivery of our puppy easy. We Are thrilled with our dog he is just a perfect little Golden Retriever.