PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,418 verified reviews

11,418 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,784
  • 4 Stars
    1,367
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    276
  • 1 Star
    446
02/23/2019
Jennifer D.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

My new puppy Joey

Puppy spot was so fantastic. I have never gotten a dog without seeing the puppy in person they sent pictures answered all questions and you can tell they love animals as much as I do. Thank you for eveything I will refer you to anyone looking for a pet Joey is a great addition to our family

02/23/2019
Carmel M.
Arizona | Breed: Chihuahua

Our little puppy

PuppySpot treated us like family throughout the entire process. We received numerous phone calls keeping us posted as to what stage of the process we were in. Our puppy arrived on time, clean and fresh, energetic and healthy. We could not have been more please. I also received a text from the breeder wanting an update to be sure their puppy was happy and safe in our new home. I highly recommend PuppySpot and will be using them again in the future for sure!!

02/23/2019
Barbara T.

My experience with Puppy Spot

I have used Puppy Spot before and both times they were nice, professional and gave me all the information I needed to get my new puppy. I would definitely use them again.

02/23/2019
Susan B.
Massachusetts | Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

I will love my "Pieces" to pieces.

PuppySpot was pleasant and helpful in every way. People were available for questions and reminders throughout the day and evening - even on weekends! Complicated travel arrangements for my tiny puppy were scheduled twice because of very cold Indiana weather. PuppySpot always put the health and care of the puppy first.

02/23/2019
Annette N.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Beautiful Labrador Puppy

I am so thrilled with my beautiful Labrador puppy. She was in excellent health and traveled well by plane to my home in California. The staff at Puppy Spot constantly sent emails and information about my puppy. It was a great experience for me!

02/23/2019
Shannon R.
New Hampshire | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

Wonderful puppy!

I am so happy I went with puppyspot to find my companion! The staff are friendly, the process is quick, my pups breeder is great. I couldn't ask for a better experience!

02/23/2019
Sergey F.
New York | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Wrong puppy arrived

I received different puppy than was advertised. Waiting for answers from PuppySpot for 2 weeks. No resolution. Extremely disappointed.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Sergey - We are truly surprised to learn you feel like you received the wrong puppy. We take pride in the honest, responsible and trusted approach we use to help puppy parents meet their new furry best friend. We are confident you received the correct puppy however, we never want a puppy parent to feel deceived. Once we received your feedback a team member quickly reached out to you to address your concerns, request updated photos and has been working closely with you since. It is important to us that you too, are confident that you received the exact puppy you requested. Our service extends well beyond the delivery of your new pup and we're committed to being here for you until your concerns have been resolved and throughout your puppy parent journey!

02/23/2019
Tonya B.
Texas | Breed: Chihuahua

Zoey (formally_angelica)

The moment I saw thisbaby, I knew she what I had been waiting for a year. When getting great the airport ,I for teary eyed. She has never had a problem with me or anyone else. Slept all night from the get go. she goes out with any problems or crying. Ready to go out,from the start. She's so much no than I had excepted. She's so smart, and l was surprised, when I new she was so smart it was a cinch to train. She learns so fast I don't have time to treat her. All she wants is a rub love for scrated. And if course all the glory. My l

02/23/2019
Robert M.
New Jersey | Breed: Golden Retriever

Jackson whom we received from

Jackson whom we received from you is a loving happy engery package Golden that has stolen our hearts and that of our 5 year Golden, Cooper. Whatever your doing in the breeding proces do not change it we are forever thankful and greatfull for Jackson

02/22/2019
Nataliya P.
New York | Breed: Rottweiler

VIP Service from start to finish

PuppySpot was recommended to me by a close friend who also purchased a puppy from them. Absolutely excellent and outstanding service. Felt like a VIP from the first phone call to the last. Great follow through and communication. I would def. buy another puppy from them in the future. I highly recommend them.

02/22/2019
Paul K.
Maine | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Brenda our beautiful puppy’s Breader.

We found the joy of our life, Cora Jean, a 8wks old little princess Yorkie Poo, through Brenda who went above and beyond to assure us and to make the process simple as simple can be the puppy was in great health as when we got her we took her to be checked and the vet said she was well cared for. We are so happy with working with Brenda and getting a very healthy and joy to our life, little precious puppy. Thank you Brenda for making us feel comfortable with purchasing a puppy online and making us feel safe and trusting. If anyone is a bit afraid of buying a puppy online you can rest assured that Brenda, our breeder and Puppy Spot are top notch, and took care of everything. Paul and Anna

02/22/2019
Benet H.
California | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Incredible Experience

I don't write a ton of reviews, but the entire PuppySpot team deserves this! A huge thank you for making this a seamless process - from discussing what we were looking for through the logistics of picking her up from the airport, this was an incredible experience. We couldn't be happier with our new addition to the family. Thank you PuppySpot!

02/22/2019
Kimberly S.
Ohio | Breed: Newfoundland

Puppy spot rating

Excellent service, representatives very patient and kind!!!

02/21/2019
Yovanka A.
Florida | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Marlowe

Amazing Service!

02/21/2019
Lorne B.
New York | Breed: Chihuahua

Great experience

This was such a great experience. Great follow through from beginning to end and provided much needed information. Kisha is the best!

02/21/2019
Thomas G.
Ontario | Breed: Australian Shepherd

MR MOTO

Wanted to drop a line and say how efficient and kind all the staff was at puppy spot.I had just lost my 2 year old aussie to epilepsy and you guys stepped up and helped my family recover from the loss .Professional,precise service outstanding communication and direction. When an animal is going to another country I know the parameters are a lot more involved it went flawlessly and he arrived heathy and happy cant say enough THANK YOU ALL

02/21/2019
Doug W.
Texas | Breed: Poodle

Excellent experience!

We were very pleased with the easy process and outstanding puppy we got! He has already become an indispensable part of our family!

02/21/2019
Katie N.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

Beautiful puppy and helpful service

I can’t say enough good things about Puppyspot. We found our boy on the website and absolutely fell in love with him. From the moment we inquired about him to the moment he was in our arms, Puppyspot was there. During the process, a flight to bring our boy to us was canceled. I was upset but knew they couldn’t control it. Every single person I spoke with was cheerful and kept apologizing for it. They answered all of my crazy questions with a positive attitude. I haven’t had such great customer service in years. Thank you Puppyspot, for our boy and for your great staff!

02/21/2019
Ramona R.
Missouri | Breed: Siberian Husky

A great company and very legitimate business.

Kyle and I recently adopted “Champ” Odin from here he is a 9 week old Siberian Husky! We love him so much! He is healthy and learning very fast!

02/21/2019
Mary M.
Florida | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

I was concerned but everything

I was concerned but everything went smoothly and I love my puppy. She is perfect.