PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 10,991 verified reviews

10,991 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,481
  • 4 Stars
    1,304
  • 3 Stars
    518
  • 2 Stars
    258
  • 1 Star
    430
01/08/2019
Laura E.
Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

I adopted my Golden Retriever Puppy through Puppy Spot

Best experience. Personnel were helpful from the start to finish! My little Marnie is so precious and I recommend Puppy Spot.

01/08/2019
Jeffrey N.
Colorado | Breed: Bulldog

Everyone was great very informative

Everyone was great very informative with everything along the way.

01/08/2019
Sally H.
Oklahoma | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

puppy

I am in love with my puppy and you were the greatest, so helpful and informative. Love Ya Sally

01/08/2019
Walter Brian K.
California | Breed: Beagle

Great Customer service

My experience was great. The coordinator I worked with answered all my questions, answered my concerns promptly and was available for me to answer last minute questions. I'd use them again if I ever want another dog.

01/08/2019
Layne M.
California | Breed: Cockapoo

Great Service and Amazing Experience!

We struggled for a number of months to source a puppy in our region. Breeders had long wait lists and demanded a $500 deposit for the right to wait months on a waitlist and to get whatever puppies they chose to make available to us. On our own, the thought of shipping a puppy cross-country from a national breeder seemed too much hassle and risk for us to manage. What a great option Puppy Spot was for us!! As a busy family trying to make an important purchase, the interface and the customer service made the purchase and the pickup a breeze. The only challenge for us was choosing which of the large selection of puppies in our breed category to bring home! Totally worth spending a few extra bucks to get a great selection of puppies and amazing support throughout the purchase process. Thanks Puppy Spot!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Layne - We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

01/08/2019
Theresa I.
California | Breed: Yorkiepoo

My pup arrived on time!

I was pleased to coordinate with Puppyspot travel to have my new puppy 's arrival in San Jose moved up by a week. He traveled from Missouri and was welcomed at the safe pet travel area of United Airlines. Puppyspot provided a follow-up call the next day and offered to be of assistance for any further questions and needs. He was in the route for over 6 hours, arrived with some food, travel transfer documents, all of his medical information. I was very pleased by the attention and overall experience of using Puppyspot to help me find the perfect puppy.

01/08/2019
Linda R.
Oregon | Breed: Beagle

Thank you Puppy Spot!

The process of obtaining our wonderful Beagle puppy was very efficient and the people at Puppy Spot were always willing to answer any questions and we were kept informed throughout the whole experience. We were very pleased with this company! And we love our new puppy!! Thank you very much! The Ruzichs

01/08/2019
Leon M.
Minnesota | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Herr Hugo Muellner

We had excellent follow up and no problem with the whole experience of getting our dog Hugo

01/08/2019
Holly T.
Arizona | Breed: Great Dane

Find your pets here

Wonderful company to work with very helpful, knowledgeable, and always there to assist you with any Questions you may have. They take care of everything you may worry about.

01/08/2019
Kerri B.

Our little Christmas present

From our first contact through delivery of our Cavalier King Charles puppy just before Christmas, Puppyspot was thorough, professional, truthful, and accessible. Our puppy arrived healthy and happy at SFO, and she's quickly become part of the family. Thank you, Puppyspot, and especially Felicia, for your kindness, patience and for bringing so much joy to our family!

01/08/2019
Shawn W.
Montana | Breed: Cavapoo

perfect puppy

Thanks for the great experience went perfect

01/08/2019
Joyce L H.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Riley Joseph Hannen II (aka Zulu)

Puppy Spot is wonderful to purchase a puppy from! All staff members are fantastic to speak with and are very knowledge. Thank you for all you help and kindness.

01/08/2019
Alfonso K.
Florida | Breed: Golden Retriever

Excelent, very efficient, my puppy

Excelent, very efficient, my puppy arrived in perfect condition

01/08/2019
Lani A. R.
Indiana | Breed: Havanese

this is the second time

this is the second time I’ve adopted a puppy through purebred breeders.com. It’s the second time I’ve fallen in love with my new puppy at first sight.

01/08/2019
Fay R.

Very happy

Was very happy with whole process. Most satisfied with the puppy I received.

01/08/2019
Randy M.
Nevada | Breed: Golden Retriever

Good work

They were great

01/08/2019
Patrick A.
Texas | Breed: Labradoodle

Best Christmas Ever

From start to finish we are extremely pleased with PuppySpot and would highly recommend them. Buying anything over the internet can have its challenges. Especially when purchasing a puppy. PoppySpot communication was great. Most of the time it would be through text and odd hours (On our side). They answered all our questions and concerns. We received our health and loving Labradoodle just in time for Christmas. Making it the Best Christmas Ever!

01/08/2019
Bruce W.
Virginia | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Puppyspot

Were amazing to work with 5 stars

01/08/2019
Jennifer C.
Georgia | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Smooth Process, Great Puppy

We had a very smooth process with Puppy Spot. I was a bit nervous about the travel portion after reading mixed reviews but it went well. Granted, I don't have many schedule constraints so... Puppy is adorable, healthy and has a great temperament. We love her!

01/07/2019
Betty L.
Kentucky | Breed: Dachshund

Puppy from Heaven

The experience with PuppySpot was amazing. The people who work there were knowledgeable, polite and caring. I love my new puppy.; She is beautiful and full of energy. I will be definitely use this website again. I was skeptical about the website at first but everything was done professionally and above board. Thank you!!