PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,420 verified reviews

11,420 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,784
  • 4 Stars
    1,367
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    277
  • 1 Star
    447
02/19/2019
Joyce M.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Cavapoo

I was thoroughly pleased with

I was thoroughly pleased with the treatment and attention I received from Valerie. She was more than willing to do what she could to make our adoption process easy. Our puppy came to us by plane of which we were very concerned for it’s comfort and safety. Valerie took the time to answer all our questions and to assure us of the ease of the transport. She called with all the details of the health exam of the pup and also reiterated what we needed to do when Louie (Lane) arrived. I thank her and the travel division of Puppyspot for their professionalism and care in getting him safely “home”.

02/19/2019
Donna G.
Texas | Breed: Chihuahua

The best experience

I’m in love with my puppy and the service! Excellent and I’ve already recommended it!

02/19/2019
Dale G.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

New Guy Made it Home

Quick to answer questions and keep you informed each step and good follow-up throughout the process.

02/19/2019
Erin M.
Washington | Breed: Labrador Retriever

This was a new experience

This was a new experience for me, and it was awesome. Everyone was friendly, informative, I’m so happy!

02/18/2019
Susan M.
North Carolina | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

new puppy

so emotional and exciting to welcome a new puppy to my home and the staff (?Melissa?) never tired of my frequent calls and questions through the whole process. Thank you!

02/18/2019
Jackie C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Labradoodle

Above and beyond expectations

The breeder and the individuals (Taylor and Mikayli) that I communicated with through puppyspot went above and beyond my expectations. Great communication throughout and worked to accommodate my needs! Such a great experience. My puppy is perfect!!

02/17/2019
Megan H.
Nevada | Breed: Goldendoodle

Love my new pups

We decided to purchases two puppies (goldendoodles) from this site and received them both approximately 1.5 weeks after we bought them. My only complaint would be that we had to call to find out when they were coming because when we received an email from the travel team, we never received a reply back from her. Thus we called. However, we love our new puppies and the customer service rep was extremely nice when ordering them! Overall it was a relatively easy process.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Megan - Thanks for trusting us to find your furry family members!! We're thrilled to see them getting along so well! We appreciate your honest feedback. It's important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. It's part of our process to confirm travel details with puppy parents 24- 48 hours before a puppy is scheduled to travel for a couple of different reasons, most importantly being your puppies were seen by a licensed veterinarian a few days before traveling to be sure they were healthy for their big journey home. That said, we never want a customer to feel as if they’re not able to get updated information and we're sorry that was the case for you at any point. You've joined a community and as promised, we will continue to be here for you and your pups, every step of the way!

02/17/2019
Stan T.
Nebraska | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Very happy

Very happy

02/17/2019
Lexus R.
Texas | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

My new bestfriend!!

Super excited to share that I’ve succesfully gotten my new puppy in perfect health condition, thanks to her breeders and the help of puppy spot! My new pup is happy and playful in her new home and I’ve been super happy to share this experience . Thank you puppy spot !

02/17/2019
Carrie S.
Texas | Breed: Goldendoodle

Smooth transition

Smooth transition

02/17/2019
Anne T.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

My new Puppy

It was very unexpected but it all turned out great!, I can't believe I did this with out seeing the dog in person!

02/17/2019
Nicholas L.
Texas | Breed: Beagle

PuppySpot.com

Very happy with all your services thank you very much

02/17/2019
Davon W.
New York | Breed: Siberian Husky

Very Unsatisfying Experience Buying My

Very Unsatisfying Experience Buying My Dream Dog

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Davon - We strive to provide a positive, stress-free experience for prospective puppy parents and we're disappointed to learn that may not have been the case at any point in your experience with us. As soon as we received your feedback, a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more, see how we could help, and have been working closely with you since. You've joined a community and we will continue to be here for you until all of your concerns have been resolved.

02/16/2019
Carol S.
Virginia | Breed: Chihuahua

Most wonderful people!

I bought Benji, he was 9 weeks old. Now he is almost 15 weeks. He is doing great. I didn't have any problems buying him. I would recommend Puppyspot to anyone who is wanting a purebred puppy. Really great people and service.

02/16/2019
Kathi L.
Texas | Breed: Pomsky

Very happy

Very happy

02/16/2019
Peter M.
Florida | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Amazed!

I bought two puppies and was a little skeptical. But everything turned out better than I thought. The experience was phenomenal and the team are there to help you any time of the day. I love this company! Keep up the amazing job that you’re doing.

02/16/2019
Susan C.
Virginia | Breed: Chihuahua

Thanks

The support and communication was perfect

02/16/2019
Donna O.
Massachusetts | Breed: Saint Bernard

Awesome Experience

I highly recommend puppyspot to anyone looking for a particular breed! They were informative friendly and responded to my emails immediately. Thanks to Kevin and Valerie I had the best puppy experience ever!!

02/16/2019
Greg E.
Alabama | Breed: French Bulldog

French Bulldog

I got terrific results...They got me the most Beautiful little girl sight unseen I had them pick me out a very special girl and puppy spot nailed it..I'm now the proud owner of a million dollar French Bulldog..

02/16/2019
Cassie J.
Connecticut | Breed: Rottweiler

Love my puppy more than

Love my puppy more than anything, thank you for uniting me with my fur baby ❤️