PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,337 verified reviews

11,337 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,732
  • 4 Stars
    1,356
  • 3 Stars
    535
  • 2 Stars
    271
  • 1 Star
    443
01/28/2019
Lesley M.
Idaho | Breed: Labradoodle

Love my puppies

I can’t tell you how much I appreciate Puppy spot. I have just picked up my second puppy last week and I have to thank everyone once again. The experience was a dream come true and I now have two great labradoodles. I recommend any one looking for a new fur baby to use puppy spot. They have the best breeders, concieres and company and make it a easy, successful process to go through.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Lesley - Thank you for trusting us twice to fetch your new furry family member!

01/28/2019
Robin H.
Virginia | Breed: Chihuahua

Great Communication

PuppySpot's communication with me throughout the process of my purchasing a puppy was simply incredible. I received regular emails of my puppy's progress, albeit some were generalized, but all in all, I felt confident that I had chosen the right company to assist me. The representatives answered my ongoing questions and consulted with the breeder when necessary. I believe they were committed to making sure I received a healthy and happy puppy, which I did, and the additional cost of selecting my puppy through PuppySpot was worth every penny. THANK YOU!

01/27/2019
Kelly C.
Arizona | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

My New Puppy

Everyone was so great to work with from beginning to finish. I couldn’t be happier with my new baby.

01/27/2019
Ron M.
Virginia | Breed: Maltipoo

Experience with PuppySpot

Completely professional start to finish!!!

01/27/2019
Donna M.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

Puppy Love

Puppy Spot was wonderful and professional in helping me get my sweet Gage.. made it very easy

01/27/2019
Shamyra R.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Shih Tzu

New puppy ower

Thank you puppy spot for making our experience of puppy shopping a breeze. The customer service was awesome the representative helped me pick the puppy of my dreams to bring home ti a loving family.... I don’t think the process could have went any smoother with any other company

01/27/2019
Kelly S.
Maryland | Breed: Chihuahua

Wonderful experience

I had a wonderful experience

01/27/2019
Lynda B.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Great app

Easy way to get the puppy you’re looking for. They even take care of the transportation for you. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to buy a puppy.

01/27/2019
Shane Z.
Alabama | Breed: Siberian Husky

Couldn’t be happier

Amazing staff. Amazing puppy. Love all the love from Puppy Spot. Thank you for helping me get my puppy Luna.

01/27/2019
Samantha D.
Utah | Breed: Golden Retriever

Midas the Golden Puppy

We were able to buy the most beautiful boy puppy. He arrived healthy and well. He is training us all now. We look forward to years of joy with our new pup. Thanks PuppySpot.

01/27/2019
Ognjen G.
California | Breed: Pug

Love ❤️

We searched all over to find a breeder in our area. We couldn’t find one, but puppy spot kept coming up as a company to use. Pros: great communication, great staff, easy to use service, amazing breed selection Cons: expensive, you don’t know the breeder name We just received our little boy and he is wonderful. Soft fur, easy going, sweet as pie and funny! We’re so glad we chose puppy spot.

01/27/2019
Nadina S.
California | Breed: Shihpoo

Winnie

From start to end (and even after recieving Winnie previously named Lana) our experince has been off the charts. Jeff specially has gone out of his way to ensure a smooth process until we recieved Winnie a few days ago. They took they time to answer all my questions, sending me my requests (pictures of Winnie’s parents and an updated video of Winnie). The chaperone that brought Winnie on the plane texted me pictures of Winnie througout the trip until she handed Winnie to me. Winnie just got her Vet appointment and she is completely healthy and up to date in vaccines. I know that our next pup will be a PuppySpot one as well:)

01/26/2019
Shane C.
Washington | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Our experience with Puppyspot

Our experience with puppyspot was wonderful in every way. The method in which they operate is very professional and their timeliness in getting our new puppy to us was superb. We love our Cadence...(we changed her name to Bella) very much and she has integrated into our family perfectly. We can tell Puppyspot treats these pets very well and they truly care about them finding a good new home. Jordan was our representative and he helped us all the way thru the process wonderfully. There was no pressure and he made the process very simple and was a true professional. Thank you to all involved in getting us our Bella!

01/26/2019
Kimberlyn A.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

PURCHASED ONE DOG AND GOT A DIFFERENT DOG

PRICEY! I WAS WILLING TO PAY THE PRICE FOR A HEALTHY, HAPPY PUPPY. I GOT A GREAT BABY; BUT, HE IS NOT THE DOG I PAID FOR. THEIR MOTO " WE ONLY DEAL WITH RESPONSIBLE BREEDERS AND PET OWNERS." WHEN I MADE THE COMPANY AWARE OF THE ERROR THEIR RESPONSE WAS TO CRATE THE PUPPY AND SHIP HIM BACK. NOT VERY RESPONSIBLE ANSWER FOR THIS PET OWNER. JUST WANTED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED! I HAVE A VERY SWEAT, LOVING BABY AND HE IS AT HIS FOREVER HOME !

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Kimberlyn - We are very disappointed to learn that you have such a negative view of your experience with our team. We never want a puppy parent to feel the way you do and our team has been trying to connect with you to address your concerns. Despite your negative view of PuppySpot and unwillingness to speak with us, we remain committed to resolving your issues and nurturing our relationship throughout your puppy parent journey. We hope to speak with you soon.

01/26/2019
Joan J.
Washington | Breed: Havanese

From the moment I inquired

From the moment I inquired about my puppy all of you have been the most informative & helpful. Even after receiving him you have stayed in touch. I am very grateful to PuppySpot.

01/26/2019
Rafael N.
Massachusetts | Breed: Bulldog

Great service! very truthful website. A+++

I am loving my puppy. Very smart, friendly, lovely. Cutest puppy ever. Thank you guys wonderful job and I highly recommend PuppySpot for anyone looking for great dogs that will fulfill your life. Thank you breeders for trusting me and Yukon have new family and everybody loves him. Thank you

01/25/2019
Diann M. K.
Illinois | Breed: Olde English Bulldogge

Fantastic experience

Fantastic experience

01/25/2019
Patricia M.
Nevada | Breed: Havanese

Out family

We’ve adopted 2 pups from PuppySpot. The process and adoptions were so easy! I would highly recommend!

01/25/2019
Cindy S.
California | Breed: Havanese

precious puppy

I have a beautiful puppy,picked her up at the airport and it was love at first sight.Everyone at puppyspot was so nice and helpful. thank you puppyspot.

01/25/2019
Kelly Anne O.
Massachusetts | Breed: Shih Tzu

Great Service

Every step of the way I had a contact persons name and number and were so welcoming and willing to help!