PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,341 verified reviews

12,341 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,466
  • 4 Stars
    1,492
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
05/01/2019
LYDIA K.
Texas | Breed: Golden Retriever

Our Wonderful "Katie"'s Arrival.

We were very pleased with the assistance and service we received from Liz, Jonathan, Erica White and all the staff who worked to make Katie's trip to our home go so smoothly. We were especially pleased with Puppyspot after having been scammed by another online Golden Retrievers Home.com site. They appeared to be a reputable breeder who had a wonderful reviews on their site. We lost $1200.00 to them and the shipping company. Royal Express Shipping first asked for $400.00 for shipping, then requested $1420.00 for insurance before they could ship the puppy. Luckily, Western Union stopped the payment. Puppyspot's Liz was very upfront about all that would be required in order to purchase Katie. She assured me that I was free to question anything they told me and to check them with the Better Business Bureau. After everything was over, true to Puppyspot's word, Katie arrived happy and healthy to our hope. I would encourage anyone who wants to purchase a pup from a breeder to go through Puppyspot and be sure they are dealing with a reputable dealer.

05/01/2019
Lynora G.
California | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Duke) Re-named him Neiko

I found everyone in the process from the 1st time I called be very nice and willing to answer any questions I had. The follow up on my questions from the beginning to the time I received my puppy was excellent. I was able to speak to someone every time I called. They kept me informed the entire time. It was a very pleasant experience for me. I must say I was somewhat worried about getting my puppy from someone out of state but they reassured me that they would walk me through from the beginning of the process to the end and I must admit they did exactly that. I was very satisfied and excited to pick up my puppy when he arrived at the airport. He has an abundant amount of energy and plenty of love to give. I am having a wonderful time with him. I’ll like to thank everyone who was involved in the process and would refer you guys to all my friends any family. Thanks for all you’ve done.

05/01/2019
Robin B.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Move came to use in

Move came to use in grate health, on time at airport, the experience was asome again, thank you

05/01/2019
Terri B.
Maryland | Breed: Papillon

great service and helpful staff.

great service and helpful staff.

05/01/2019
Jim D.
Ohio | Breed: Beagle

Beagle puppy purchase

We were very pleased with our puppy and the puppy service through PuppySpot. Some of the reviews I viewed were not positive but the service we received was outstanding. Kris Vivas was very kind and provided plenty of puppy knowledge and was easy to contact.

05/01/2019
Justin H.
Kentucky | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

Love my doberman

Great experience with puppy spot! Received a fantastic doberman pincher she is so loveable and a great new part of the family.

04/30/2019
Kati R.
North Dakota | Breed: Goldendoodle

AWESOME!

We have had a terrific experience with PuppySpot

04/30/2019
Richard T.
Alaska | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Our New Puppy

The care and thoughtfulness provided by the staff at Puppyspot was some of the best I have experienced from any business, anywhere. The pre and post processes were smooth.

04/30/2019
Laurie T.
Indiana | Breed: Alaskan Malamute

Always helpful

Always responds as soon as she can. Will help with whatever my questions are.

04/30/2019
Lawrence F.
Connecticut | Breed: Basset Hound

Bridget

Great people to deal with. Would highly Recommend.

04/30/2019
Kim C.
Georgia | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

We highly recommend using puppy

We highly recommend using puppy spot. Very professional.

04/30/2019
Morris P.
Virginia | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Labrador

We love our puppy so much - formally called precious - we named her Freja. She is so smart, active, and is potty trained in 1 week to only go outside! She is beautiful as well. We got her at 8 weeks and she is 9 weeks now - will sit when you tell her to. She also loves to play with our other dogs. We will definitely recommend and refer friends to Puppy Spot

04/29/2019
Corene L.
California | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

Clemp

What a wonderful experience. I was able to adopt a sweet, beautiful puppy who was delivered to us with care and love. We are so happy!

04/29/2019
Donald J.
Colorado | Breed: Cavapoo

Great all around!

Great all around!

04/29/2019
Paul M.
California | Breed: Pug

We got a great dog

We searched for a few weeks and some dogs that we liked were sold and be kept looking Because we did not want to loose him. The evidence process was excellent ( a few days between purchase and travel got me a big nervousness for lack of communication). We picked air Travel and Lynn who brought us our pup was lovely and keep us up to day very frequently. As well, once we spoke to then puppies Breeder they fill us In with a lot of details as they knew the pup best. All and all it has been wonderful, we have recommended it to a few friends and one day I am sure we will do it again. We got a very special dog. Thank you.

04/29/2019
Stephanie L.
Illinois | Breed: Cavapoo

PuppySpot

For every step of the way, PuppySpot communicated with me to answer all of my questions and give me updates on my puppy. I picked up my 8.5 week, 4 pound cavapoo a few days ago and he is AMAZING! I could not be happier I used PuppySpot to find my forever friend! Special thanks to Kris, my PuppySpot manager :)! HIGHLY recommend!

04/29/2019
Carla B.
Colorado | Breed: Dachshund

Easy

Everyone I talked to was so helpful and excited for me to get my puppy.

04/29/2019
Patricia N.
Colorado | Breed: Great Dane

So Pleased

Puppyspot was AMAZING! I will be using this site again. Highly recommended!!!

04/28/2019
Sommer G.
Arizona | Breed: Dachshund

Love our mini dachshund

This is our very first dog together after 17 years of marriage. Puppy spot made it all so easy. I fell in love with Vader online and once we made the decision to have him join our family...everything was seamless. He must have come from a very loving family. He is healthy, sweet, and well mannered. We couldn’t have found a better puppy. Thank you!!!

04/28/2019
Albenita W.
Arizona | Breed: Maltese

great service

we love our puppy. the breeder did a great job,you can tell she takes good care of her pups.