PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,462 verified reviews

11,462 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,820
  • 4 Stars
    1,373
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    277
  • 1 Star
    447
01/22/2019
Joseph L D.
Colorado | Breed: Pomsky

My little Bear

I have to admit I was concerned because I had never purchased a puppy on line. Everyone at PuppySpot were professional and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. We bought a 10 week old Pomski...He is wonderful and everything we hoped he would be.....We contacted the breeder and let her know her baby had reached his new forever home. My only complaint is I wish I could have talked to the breeder before the purchase to put my mind st ease..

01/22/2019
Ward I.
Minnesota | Breed: Goldendoodle

Love our puppy BUT...

Slow communications and dog came to us with eye issues. He needs corrective surgery. We shall see how this gets handled.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Ward - We were just as shocked and concerned to learn about your puppy's condition. The health of your puppy is our primary concern, which is why our team was quick to reach out to learn more and most importantly see how we can help. We stand behind our health guarantee and as promised, our dedicated health team will continue to work closely with you throughout your pup's treatment.

01/22/2019
David H.
New Mexico | Breed: Great Dane

Love It!!

I love the site! Great layout and very easy to use. Glad we got our new family member!

01/22/2019
Lindsey T.
South Carolina | Breed: Shiba Inu

Love my yetta

You guys are the best with the puppies in mind. All the way from knowing what is happening down to all the crazy travel! You guys were always there with all my answers! I'm so glad you are a part of my family for ever!!

01/22/2019
Jim B.
Maryland | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

German Shepherd Faith

Our puppy is a doll and we could not be happier with our experience at Puppy Spot! 5 star from the first phone call there! Jim and Andrea from Maryland

01/21/2019
Judith T.
Nevada | Breed: Australian Shepherd

owner

I purchased a 20 week old miniature Aussie from Puppy Spot. The customer service I received was just awesome. My puppy arrived on time on the scheduled date in good health. She is a great addition to our family and I now know who to contact for our next puppy. Thank you Puppy Spot!

01/21/2019
Alvin S.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

VERY Happy!!!

I was worried about Mika's flight home accross country, and how she was going to be treated. Would she be safe? What are the conditions of the cargo area? Where was her layover? And so many more questions, but Puppyspot reassured me everything would be fine and answered ALL of my questions very lovingly, so I wouldn't worry. God knows how many times I called them..lol... I was able to track her all the way home, it was GREAT for me as a worried Mom to be, but I still worried until I saw her crate at the airport, and had her in my arms! :) ... There, I fell in Love all over again with my so tiny baby girl... Our Princess Mika got home safe and sound "as Promised", and I will forever be thankful to Puppyspot for all of their help!!!!!!

01/21/2019
Sharon B.
Washington | Breed: Morkie

Happy with decision and thank

Happy with decision and thank you for all the assistance.

01/21/2019
Patricia F.
Virginia | Breed: Dachshund

Great

Very responsive, communicated throughout the process, an abundance of info to ensure a successful and safe transaction and dog transfer.

01/21/2019
Terrell G.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

Positive Experience

Great initial service with Jordan! Everyone else went above and beyond. Love our puppy!

01/21/2019
Michelle V.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Happy Pawrents ♡♡♡

WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH PUPPY SPOT FROM THE START TO FINISH. FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ABREAST. CLOSE COMMUNICATION AND LET US KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT AND WHAT ARE REQUIRED. CLEAR COMMUNICATION AND FOLLOWED THRU. BREEDERS ARE FRIENDLY AND KEPT US ABREAST WITH OYR NEW BABY PUP AS WELL. EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE OVERALL....WILL DEFINITELY REFER TO OTHER. THANK YOU PUPPYSPOT.

01/21/2019
Sirwan M.
Texas | Breed: Siberian Husky

Sirwan

i’m so glad that i chose puppy spot they’re truly the best for getting my best friend from them i was very happy and pleased with their service thank you puppy spot without you guys i couldn’t find my best friend thank you again

01/21/2019
Sandra S.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Dachshund

All arrangements went smoothly, All

All arrangements went smoothly, All of our questions were answered promptly. Our pup was flown from Arkansas to Pennsylvania, He arrived safely and right on time. He was absolutely perfect. We were very satisfied with Puppy Spot.

01/21/2019
Barbara Ann W.
Florida | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Puppy was in carrier for

Puppy was in carrier for too long a period of time. She arrived safe but cage really smelled bad

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Barbara - Thanks so much for your feedback. We understand it can be scary for first time fliers, whether they walk on two legs or four, which is why we take great care in booking travel for our puppies with their safety and best interest in mind. Your pup had a long journey and we're sorry for the unpleasant arrival. Logistics aside, we're excited that your puppy arrived happy and healthy and we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey.

01/20/2019
Eric H.
Arizona | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Baxter- Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Stumbled across this site by looking for Corgis for sale. The site was great and easy to use. When coming across the corgis’ I reviewed the information and expressed interest and was reaches out by David. He was very insightful and knowledgable. He also made the process very simple and could have not asked for anything more. Very happy with the overall process and will be using this again in the future.

01/20/2019
John G.
Connecticut | Breed: Mastiff

Puppy thor

The best in the business.most professional people that I have worked with.from start to finish.It was a pleasure.I will recommend your company to anyone looking for a pet.

01/20/2019
Wayne B.
Colorado | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Puppy Spot Excellent!

From start to finish Puppy Spot was very professional and helpful! They always answered my many questions and kept in constant contact all the way through the process. The breeder where my puppy was born was top notch and also very helpful. My puppy is incredible, healthy, happy, and is very intelligent, athletic, and partly trained . I am very pleased with them and would use puppy Spot again.

01/20/2019
Barbara E.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

Perfect Puppy Experience

Nothing but praise!! I just received my Goldendoodle puppy five days ago on Jan. 15, 2019. From the very first phone call two weeks ago to the follow up phone call and emails this week, my experience couldn't be better. I was interested in a breed that I wasn't that familiar with, and all of my questions were answered in detail. Deena from PuppySpot was the first employee that I had interaction with and she was knowledgable, informative and willing to help me with my puppy search in any way that she could. After I made my decision on " Paris ", Yaimy was my Puppy Manager that did all the follow up work to make sure things went smoothly until Paris was in my arms, and she is still following up with me. All the information I needed as far as vaccinations, travel ,breeder, etc. was accurate and to the point, no guess work involved. Paris arrived healthy, happy and beautiful five days ago... my family and I couldn't be more thrilled! Thank you PuppySpot!!

01/20/2019
Kavitha r.
Florida | Breed: Bernedoodle

I had a great experience

I had a great experience with puppy spot. They guided me from choosing the puppy to bringing him home.

01/20/2019
Jeanne S.
Montana | Breed: Cavachon

He is the best puppy. so playful and loving

The staff were wonderful to work with. And I have already been recommended Puppy spot,