X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,201 verified reviews

      9,201 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,193
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      02/17/2018
      Kenneth S.
      Minnesota |

      Thank you for Marco!

      We lost Murphy unexpectedly one day in January. We searched every local and nearby state breeders, knowing our other dog was in great mourning, over losing his companion...we hoped for a puppy, similar breed to Murphy. We came upon PuppySpot, and searched the beautiful dogs available for adoption! After speaking with a PuppySpot representative several times, she helped narrow down our choices. One week after sadly losing our boy Murphy, we were holding our new puppy, Marco! He came home to a loving big brother, who started to perk up soon afterward. Thank you, thank you, thank you ?

      02/17/2018
      Brenda C.
      Tennessee |

      Everyone was very helpful kind,curtious, and very ...

      Everyone was very helpful kind,curtious, and very friendly.

      02/17/2018
      Margaret P.
      New York |

      Excellent customer service...

      Excellent customer service

      02/17/2018
      Tom T.
      Florida |

      Great service, very friendly and helpful employees...

      Great service, very friendly and helpful employees and they explained everything and answered questions quickly and accurately.

      02/17/2018
      Brena L.
      North Dakota | Breed: Bulldog

      They were so amazing and i will never use another ...

      They were so amazing and i will never use another site they went above and beyond for me and i had some crazy request

      02/16/2018
      Christopher C.
      New Jersey |

      Excellent

      Great from beginning to end

      02/16/2018
      Clinton P.
      Kentucky |

      The best!!

      This is our second time using PuppySpot and we love it! The staff is very nice and helpful and our puppies are very healthy with wonderful temperaments. We will never use anyone else.

      02/15/2018
      Fardeen O.
      Virginia | Breed: Coton de Tulear

      Pup plus us! :-)

      We were hesitant at first but, after reading several reviews and conducting our own due diligence we found out that Puppyspot's process from initial contact all the way to checking back with you after you've had your new family member for a couple of weeks felt seamless. The details are all there. They make you feel very comfortable and we asked many questions, all answered. Sometimes you have specific needs which point you to a particular breed so we found exactly what we needed and both parties (pup plus us) couldn't be happier!

      02/15/2018
      Brad C.
      Colorado | Breed: Poodle

      It was meant to be!

      We found a puppy that was born on the day our previous dog was killed. It was meant to be! It was such an easy process-Puppyspot was wonderful and I would use them again!

      02/15/2018
      Walt T.
      Washington | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

      Beautiful little creature. I have named her Maicie...

      Beautiful little creature. I have named her Maicie and she adds a richness to the household. Thank you PuppySpot. Walt Tichenor

      02/15/2018
      Mariana P.
      Florida | Breed: Dachshund

      They helped me getting Luna and when she came here...

      They helped me getting Luna and when she came here, she was healthy and in good conditions.. efficient and caring service!

      02/15/2018
      Claire L.
      Florida |

      We were kept informed every step of the process, f...

      We were kept informed every step of the process, from our expressing interest to Airport pick-up. But it didn't end there: The follow-up phone calls (2) were great. Best of all, we?re in love with our new addition!

      02/15/2018
      Kenneth B.
      California |

      Everything was done just as they said it would be....

      Everything was done just as they said it would be. The puppy was delivered on time and all of their instructions were clear and precise. They were very helpful with every step of the process.

      02/14/2018
      Julie H.
      Arizona |

      Great service, really cares in doing a great job for the puppy and client

      Jordan answered all of my questions and was really knowledgeable and easy to talk with. It was a pleasure buying my second puppy through Puppyspot!

      02/14/2018
      Jennifer S.
      Virginia | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Costly

      Good customer service. My only complaint is paying 80$ for the initial vet visit after already paying too much for the dog. It should have been included in the price. EDIT: after posting this review PuppySpot contacted me promptly and resolved this issue. Very satisfied with this company.

      02/14/2018
      Michael O.
      North Carolina |

      The service was EXCELLENT!!! They were positive, u...

      The service was EXCELLENT!!! They were positive, up-beat & answered all our questions. The follow through was prompt. Puppy Spot gave us the appropriate information to make our puppy travel smooth.

      02/14/2018
      Tamara L.
      New York |

      Excellent service, highest level of professionalis...

      Excellent service, highest level of professionalism, made the process of getting a puppy from a good breeder very easy and enjoyable.

      02/14/2018
      Sara D.
      California |

      Overall everything was very easy and they talked m...

      Overall everything was very easy and they talked me through everything and answered all my questions! They made sure I had everything I needed to get my puppy as fast as possible!

      02/13/2018
      Ramona L.
      California |

      I

      I had a wonderful experience with PuppySpot. Edward was very helpful in my finding the dog I wanted. My only concern was with the airlines which I know that is not PuppySpots problem. Rosa(Ro-sa) as we named her was in her kennel for over 5hours at the airport in San Franciso, when we got her she was soaking wet and thirsty. Hopefully she was checked on but the signs didn't show that.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Ramona - We take the care, health and safety of our puppies during travel very seriously, as we know traveling alone can be scary for first timers, whether they have two legs or four, and we appreciate your feedback about Rosa's travel experience. We want to assure you she was well cared for during her travels and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly to learn more and see how we can help. Our relationship began when you found Rosa on PuppySpot. so please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there's anything you ever need.†

      02/13/2018
      Debra S.
      Maryland |

      Deena was so helpful. The team did a great job ass...

      Deena was so helpful. The team did a great job assuring safe arrival of our pup, Emmie and she is a delight. Thank you so much. Debbie

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Debbie - You are very welcome! We're thrilled to know Emmie is doing so well in her forever home and your experience is just what we strive for. As you know, we're here for you as you need us, so please reach out if there's anything we can do to be helpful.†