X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,207 verified reviews

      9,207 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,199
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      02/14/2018
      Jennifer S.
      Virginia | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Costly

      Good customer service. My only complaint is paying 80$ for the initial vet visit after already paying too much for the dog. It should have been included in the price. EDIT: after posting this review PuppySpot contacted me promptly and resolved this issue. Very satisfied with this company.

      02/14/2018
      Michael O.
      North Carolina |

      The service was EXCELLENT!!! They were positive, u...

      The service was EXCELLENT!!! They were positive, up-beat & answered all our questions. The follow through was prompt. Puppy Spot gave us the appropriate information to make our puppy travel smooth.

      02/14/2018
      Tamara L.
      New York |

      Excellent service, highest level of professionalis...

      Excellent service, highest level of professionalism, made the process of getting a puppy from a good breeder very easy and enjoyable.

      02/14/2018
      Sara D.
      California |

      Overall everything was very easy and they talked m...

      Overall everything was very easy and they talked me through everything and answered all my questions! They made sure I had everything I needed to get my puppy as fast as possible!

      02/13/2018
      Ramona L.
      California |

      I

      I had a wonderful experience with PuppySpot. Edward was very helpful in my finding the dog I wanted. My only concern was with the airlines which I know that is not PuppySpots problem. Rosa(Ro-sa) as we named her was in her kennel for over 5hours at the airport in San Franciso, when we got her she was soaking wet and thirsty. Hopefully she was checked on but the signs didn't show that.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Ramona - We take the care, health and safety of our puppies during travel very seriously, as we know traveling alone can be scary for first timers, whether they have two legs or four, and we appreciate your feedback about Rosa's travel experience. We want to assure you she was well cared for during her travels and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly to learn more and see how we can help. Our relationship began when you found Rosa on PuppySpot. so please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there's anything you ever need.†

      02/13/2018
      Debra S.
      Maryland |

      Deena was so helpful. The team did a great job ass...

      Deena was so helpful. The team did a great job assuring safe arrival of our pup, Emmie and she is a delight. Thank you so much. Debbie

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Debbie - You are very welcome! We're thrilled to know Emmie is doing so well in her forever home and your experience is just what we strive for. As you know, we're here for you as you need us, so please reach out if there's anything we can do to be helpful.†

      02/13/2018
      Sylene P.
      California |

      I love my new Puppy. I picked her up on Jan 25th a...

      I love my new Puppy. I picked her up on Jan 25th and she is such a joy to be around and has a wonderful personality there is never a dull moment with her. Everyday is something new. The pick up was perfect and right on time I couldn't tell you how excited I was to get her. She is everything I have wanted and so much more. My family adores her as well. Thank you Puppyspot and to the breeders for my furbaby!

      02/13/2018
      Dawn W.
      Washington |

      Helpful, answered all questions, great instructions on schedule flight.

      Awesome! Very informative, answered all questions, assisted with the schedule flight.

      02/13/2018
      LEONARD M.
      California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      I was searching for a Yorkie for the last 6 months...

      I was searching for a Yorkie for the last 6 months . Spoke to Daniela from puppyspot she was so helpful and patient with me. I gave her what I was looking for . Daniela was not pushy she awesome. We finally found Mia Daniela made it so easy from the purchased and transportation. Love my Mia she 11 weeks she love her new home. Thank you Daniela Respectfully Leonard *Personal information removed by Feefo*

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Leonard -†Thanks very much for your feedback and for trusting us to help you add Mia to your family. We firmly believe that every company is a direct reflection of its people, so we really appreciate the feedback about Daniela and will proudly share it with her directly. We are here for you as a resource anytime, so please keep us posted on how everything is going and do not hesitate to reach out to our team if there is anything we can do to help.

      02/12/2018
      Tracy U.
      Texas | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Great experience!

      They were very helpful through the process. They also answered questions promptly that I had. I would highly recommend them if you are searching for that forever furry family friend!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Tracy -†Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're thrilled that you trusted us to help you find your newest furry family member. As you've experienced, we're here as a resource for you anytime, so please keep us posted on how everything is going and do not hesitate to reach out to our team if there is anything we can do to be helpful.

      02/12/2018
      Ronald A.
      Massachusetts |

      I would Highly recommend them great service

      I would highly recommend them great service the breeder was awesome to work with and talk to at anytime. The only thing that I didn't like was how hard it was to get in touch with them after the purchase of my puppy when I had questions to ask that service needs to change dramatically.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Ronald - Thanks so much for your feedback. Our number one priority is to place healthy puppies into happy homes and from our customary follow up communications shortly after your puppy traveled home to you, is just how she arrived. We never want any member of our community to have difficulty getting in touch with our team and we're disappointed to learn that may have been the case for you at any point in your experience. To that end, a member of our team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more and see how we can do better in the future. Your relationship with us began, it did not end, when we matched you with your puppy and we remain committed to nurturing our relationship throughout your puppy parent journey.

      02/12/2018
      Michael C.
      North Carolina |

      PuppySpot was Awesome!

      Everyone was very friendly, they kept us well informed every step of the way. They would call almost daily with information in regards to our puppy. It was a great experience!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Michael - We really appreciate your kind† feedback about your experience with our team. As you know, we will continue to be here as a resource, so please let us know if there's anything more we can do to be helpful!

      02/12/2018
      Peter V.
      Pennsylvania |

      The entire process was explained in detail and sup...

      The entire process was explained in detail and support was given every step of the way. Our concierge went out of their way to answer every question we had (and we had a lot). I would definitely recommend Puppy Spot to anyone looking for a new dog.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Peter -†Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with our dedicated team of dog lovers. Please continue to keep us posted on how everything is going and never hesitate to reach out if we can be helpful in any way!

      02/12/2018
      Dietrich D.
      Nevada |

      Great service

      Very helpful, helped us find the perfect addition to our family. We couldn't be happier and more in love with our puppy. Great great service. Very highly recommended

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Dietrich -†Thanks very much for the feedback and for trusting us to help you fetch your newest best friend. Please remember that our relationship with you began, it did not end, when you found your puppy on PuppySpot, so you should never hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do to help you in your puppy journey.

      02/12/2018
      Leslie R.
      Florida |

      Excellent service from start to finish!!!

      It excellent customer service. Attention to every detail was flawless

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Leslie - Our team works hard to provide a positive experience for all members of our community and we really appreciate your feedback. Please continue to keep us posted on how everything is going and let us know if there's anything more we can do to be helpful in your puppy parent journey.†

      02/12/2018
      Neri P.
      California |

      THE BEST

      Best website to get puppies, they always making sure that everything is going well with your new puppy.. they?re just awesome !!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Neri - Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback! As you know, our team is here for you anytime, so please let us know if there's anything more we can do to be helpful in your puppy parent journey.†

      02/12/2018
      Marlene M.
      Pennsylvania |

      They are friendly and professional !!!!...

      They are friendly and professional !!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Marlene -†Thanks very much for your feedback and welcome to the PuppySpot community!

      02/12/2018
      Lisa M.
      New Jersey |

      Great! Professional. Easy to purchase the dog...

      Great! Professional. Easy to purchase the dog

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Lisa -†Thanks very much for your feedback and welcome to the PuppySpot family!

      02/12/2018
      William C.
      Virginia |

      This entire process could not have gone better for...

      This entire process could not have gone better for us. We picked out our puppy online, she was delivered as advertised, and everything went exactly as we expected and hoped. Any time you have pets flying on airlines there can be issues beyond your control. As a retired military member I traveled all over the globe and have experienced problems many times traveling with our dogs. PuppySpot and the breeder did everything possible to minimize those travel issues and this process leaves nothing for improvement. Like I said, it could not have gone better!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      William -†Thanks so much for trusting us to help your family fetch your newest best friend. We work very hard to ensure every member of our community - whether they walk on two legs or four - has a great experience and your willingness to recommend us to others means a lot. As you know, we are here for you anytime, so please do not hesitate to reach out to let us know if there is ever anything you need.

      02/12/2018
      Kimberly F.
      Nevada |

      APRIL ARRIVED SAFE AND SOUND..SHE IS SUCH A JOY T...

      APRIL ARRIVED SAFE AND SOUND..SHE IS SUCH A JOY THIS WAS A PERFECT CHOICE FOR ME.THE PROCESS WAS SMOOTH .

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kimberly -†Thanks very much for the feedback. Your experience is what we strive for, and please remember that our relationship with you began, it did not end, when you found April on PuppySpot. So, you should never hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do to help you in your puppy journey.