PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,420 verified reviews

11,420 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,784
  • 4 Stars
    1,367
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    277
  • 1 Star
    447
01/10/2019
Joanne O.
Nevada | Breed: Chihuahua

Puppy Spot is Great!

Had a wonderful experience using puppy spot for the first time. Everyone was professional, helpful, caring from beginning to end. If you're looking for a fur baby this is the place to go!

01/10/2019
Marc F.
Illinois | Breed: Goldendoodle

Very easy and customer service

Very easy and customer service is 5 stars

01/10/2019
John C.
California | Breed: Cockapoo

A Puppy's Love

There is something so special about a dogs love! There unconditional love is golden!! To bring the right partner into your life is easy through Puppyspot. They're there for you every step of the way once your heart is stolen by a sweet pup! They constantly inform you, update you, and are available for any questions that come up along the way in your adoption process! You know you're dealing with the best!

01/10/2019
Angela L.
Oklahoma | Breed: Cavapoo

Cavapoo

Had a really good experience!! Got a lot of help and everything went really smooth! We got the sweetest, best puppy we could ask for!

01/10/2019
Cheyanne B.
Texas | Breed: French Bulldog

AWESOME

Awesome service

01/09/2019
John R B.
Connecticut | Breed: Labradoodle

Purchase of Randy

We selected Randy, he was a beautiful Labradoodle. Spoke with Jose to explain the process, all the paperwork for us to review before we made a decision, and we're given updates and constant feedback from puppyspot.

01/09/2019
JESUS Y.
| Breed: Pomeranian

GRAN EXPERIENCIA

DESDE QUE ME ATENDIERON EN ESPAÑOL HASTA TODAS LAS ATENCIONES Y LLAMADAS PARA INFORMARME DE LA ENTREGA Y NECESIDADES PARA MI CACHORRO. MUY AGRADECIDA!!!

01/09/2019
Traci B.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Overall a great second experience.

This is the second time we used Puppy Spot and overall had a great experience. We did have a few issues in the beginning working with the original puppy concierge, not providing accurate information regarding the breeder's available schedule to ship Georgia (nka Georgie) to us. We had initially worked out an agreement with the breeder to have her keep Georgie for an additional month as we were traveling in December and would not be able to get her until we returned from travel. The puppy concierge provided us the available dates for when Georgie would be shipped, and once we selected the date, we were then told that the breeder did not ship on that particular date - that happened two different times. We went round and round before I finally received a call from Curtis Rhoden, and he worked with us through the rest of the process. Curtis was great, and I'm so happy we were able to work with him for the rest of the experience. We were finally able to work out a date with both us and the breeder for us to receive Georgie. She is an amazing little pup, with lots of energy, and we are so happy to have her join our family!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Traci - Welcoming home a new furry family member should be stress-free and we are disappointed to learn your experience was any different. We're so sorry for the confusion and inconvenience the change in your puppy’s travel arrangement had caused. We are happy that our Client Service team member was able to connect with you and most importantly, get your new puppy into your arms, right on time! As promised, we will continue to be here for you and your furry family throughout your puppy parent journey!

01/09/2019
Blair P.
Colorado | Breed: Siberian Husky

We couldn’t be happier with our Siberian Husky Puppy!

Our experience with puppy spot was fluid and easy, no hiccups, everything they said they delivered, good details, kept us in the loop, answered all our questions and emails promptly, and we felt good about the breeder and puppy we selected. He arrived happily in his crate and we picked him up from the airport, he didn’t seem stressed at all. His demeanor and temperament are EXACTLY what we asked for from the breeder. He is literally a dream puppy, is already potty trained and listens to commands perfectly. We are so happy and love him to pieces!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Blair - Thanks for your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

01/09/2019
Timothy S.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Rottweiler

Very pleased with the updates

Very pleased with the updates and fast response for the puppy we were looking at. Would use this again. Thank you for all of your support.

01/09/2019
Donna P.
North Carolina | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

My puppy Missy

I got my puppy from PuppySpot the experience was greet. They keep up with you every step of the way, and after ward. I would recommend to any one who’s looking for a puppy. They are greet!!!

01/09/2019
Matthew M.
New York | Breed: Border Collie

Our new puppy

We are so in love with our new puppy. She is so sweet and gets along with her two brother and sister pups as well.

01/09/2019
Richard A. C.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

PuppySpot

We are very happy with our new, healthy puppy. Thank you for making our experience memorable and for being so professional through the process of having our puppy fly home to us.

01/09/2019
Bianca B.
California | Breed: Havanese

The best support team

I love how you can call them at anytime and they are excited to answer any puppy questions that we had!!!!!

01/09/2019
Penny M.
Oregon | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

This was our 1st time

This was our 1st time using Puppy Spot. I was concerned how the process would go...with the deposit of money and waiting for the puppy. I have no regrets or concerns! It was a very smiple process, the quality of PuppySpot’s customer care was excellent! I would use them and recommend them!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Penny- We appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

01/09/2019
Vivian M.

Gabby

It was a very professional smooth transaction . Everything was great and we got our precious Gabby just as promised.

01/09/2019
Rodney G.
Illinois | Breed: Labradoodle

Great Website

Everything was on time and properly handled and dogs come trained very well

01/09/2019
Ryan D.
Texas | Breed: Boxer

Great experience!

Everyone at PuppySpot was great to work with. They put the puppy first.

01/09/2019
Christine W.

Westie puppy

They were prompt, helpful, did a great job on follow ups after getting the puppy

01/09/2019
Kiavash S.
Washington | Breed: Siberian Husky

You are awesome

You are awesome