X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,207 verified reviews

      9,207 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,199
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      12/27/2017
      Veronica R.
      California | Breed: Maltipoo

      Prior to adopting Bella we had purchased a puppy t...

      Prior to adopting Bella we had purchased a puppy through Craigslist. Biggest mistake ever! The puppy looked younger than the 10 weeks that I was told she was and after I took her 1st vet check I was told she had roundworms. 6 days later our new puppy died. So I was very hesitant to purchase a new puppy from Puppy Spot. I was scared that I would receive a sick puppy but she wasn't! She is a healthy and happy puppy. I did voice these concerns to the staff at Puppy Spot and I received reassurance from Daniela that all puppies receive a head to tail check and would also receive a certificate indicating a healthy puppy. I also made sure that Bella had an appointment with my vet on the day of her arrival (I wasn't going to be taking any chances this time around). When and if I'm ever ready to find a new addition to my family I will be going through Puppy Spot again.

      12/26/2017
      Robert H.
      Virginia |

      Couldn't be any happier!

      Communication was very good, we had assistance every step of the way. Our puppy arrived happy, healthy, and adorable - as you can see from her photo.

      12/26/2017
      Ann-Marie F.
      Connecticut |

      Caesar is beautiful

      Excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgeable agents.

      12/26/2017
      Lisa K.
      Massachusetts |

      This service united me and my family with the pupp...

      This service united me and my family with the puppy we were looking for. They provided the exact service that was promised.

      12/25/2017
      Sally L. M.
      Oregon | Breed: Cavapoo

      I was very satisfied with the treatment I received during my transaction.

      The PuppySpot representatives were courteous and knowledgable and responded to my questions promptly.

      12/25/2017
      Steve M.
      Colorado |

      Awesome experience! I would highly recommend puppy spot!

      This was a very pleasant experience! Everyone was very professional, caring and in tune to all my concerns and questions! Thanks to Greg, Jeff, Elaine, Sandra and everyone involved. I especially would like to thank Emma she really made me feel totally confident in the process and cared for my concerns for buying a puppy site unseen. Thanks Emma you where right. Our puppy (Bear) is a wonderful addition to our family! Thanks again!

      12/25/2017
      Brenda J.
      Florida |

      Great Service

      Everything was handled very efficiently - from purchasing our puppy through his arrival in our home. We would definitely recommend them to others looking for that special puppy!

      12/24/2017
      Carol P.
      Washington |

      Was a little apprehensive to purchase a puppy from...

      Was a little apprehensive to purchase a puppy from a service not knowing anything of the people we were dealing with, but they are fantastic. The puppy we received is healthy and beautiful and their team of people are knowledgeable and very helpful.

      12/24/2017
      Sylvia B.
      California |

      A lot of promises but so far not seen good custome...

      A lot of promises but so far not seen good customer suport

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Sylvia - We were troubled to receive your feedback as several of our dedicated team members have been diligently working with you to understand your concerns and see how we can help. We understand you were disappointed that your puppy has some tear staining around his face, which is not only common for his breed, but is treatable and cosmetic in nature and does not impact his overall health and well being. That said, we reached out to your vet who performed his mandated nose-to-tail health examination shortly after arriving home to be sure all was well, and they confirmed that your puppy is 100% healthy, as promised. We were troubled to learn from your vet's office that you pressured them to alter health documents for reimbursement from your pet insurance provider and potentially collect additional money from PuppySpot. We always stand behind our health guarantee and we're happy to provide help and support as needed, but only for true health concerns, and you should never hesitate to reach out if that ever becomes the case.

      12/24/2017
      Stephanie B.
      Tennessee |

      My experience was basically good. I did have some...

      My experience was basically good. I did have some unhappy people at the Airport when I went to get my pup.... he was in a pet carrier and not a kennel as he was supposed to be according to the Airlines....which was not safe for the pup.

      12/24/2017
      Linda P.
      Michigan |

      Everyone I talked to was fantastic. Learned a lot ...

      Everyone I talked to was fantastic. Learned a lot from Amber. Would recomend Puppy Spot to everyone. Thank you all.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Linda -†Thanks very much for your feedback. We firmly believe that every company is a direct reflection of its people, so we really appreciate the feedback about Amber and will proudly share it with her directly. We are here for you as a resource anytime, so please keep us posted on how everything is going and do not hesitate to reach out to our team if there is anything we can do to help.

      12/24/2017
      Pamela R.
      New Hampshire |

      Patient, accessible and the ability to finance. Th...

      Patient, accessible and the ability to finance. They helped connect us with the best dog ever! Max is smart, cuddly and has made a huge impact on our family. Puppy Spot saw us through the whole process and each person I spoke it?s was great!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Pamela - Thanks very much for your kind feedback! We're thrilled to hear Max is thriving in his new home and look forward to continuing our relationship throughout your puppy parent journey.

      12/24/2017
      Antoinette f.
      Nevada |

      Puppy spot is the best

      The people was some of the best customer service I have Ever. Over the phone they were nice and very polite answered every question I had. every time I talk to someone it made me feel like I was a part of puppy spot family. thank you to each and everyone who made me feel that way thank you puppy spot

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Antoinette - Wow, thank you so much for your feedback! Your experience is truly just what we strive for and we meant it when we said you joined a family when your puppy arrived home. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do to be helpful in your puppy journey.

      12/24/2017
      Allesha A.
      California |

      Class Act Across the Board

      Top notch service with exceptional follow up. Every step of the way and beyond delivery, Puppy Spot ensures all services were acceptable. Both puppies were absolutely and 100% accurate. Puppy Spot exceeded my expectations across the board. I absolutely would recommend them.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Allesha -†Thanks for the feedback and for trusting us to help you add not one, but multiple furry family members to your home. Please remember that our relationship with you began, it did not end, when you found your puppies on PuppySpot, so do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything you need.

      12/24/2017
      Ana Rosa M.
      Oklahoma | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Yes absolutely recommend to everyone who would be ...

      Yes absolutely recommend to everyone who would be curious about our puppy we are very pleased with our puppy wish puppy spot a very merry Christmas and a happy new year best place to receive the best puppy of your dreams god bless puppy spot

      12/24/2017
      Juli B.
      Wisconsin |

      Absolutely love our new puppy—so thankful!!

      I had the most AMAZING experience!! Our family is so lucky to have our healthy, smart, adorable, puppy, Gunnar!! From my first phone call to puppy spot I had kind, helpful, professional help. Every step along the way went smooth?even when I needed to switch airlines. And everyone knows how tricky and frustrating airlines can be at times! I am so thankful for puppyspot because without them we wouldn't have our newest, lovable, furry puppy! I had such a great experience I alreqdy referred puppyspot to others and my sister-in-law just received her newsrst puppy from them!!!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Juli - Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! Air travel can be tricky no matter if you walk on two legs or four, which is why our dedicated Travel team is always on standby to help. We're so happy to know Gunnar is loved and settling in to his new home and look forward to future 'pupdates!'

      12/24/2017
      Sandy P.
      New Jersey |

      Awesome

      We purchased the puppy to take away the pain from losing my Police K9 partner. Everyone along the way was so nice and helpful. The process is super easy and I would definitely use the site again!

      12/24/2017
      Chris S.
      Tennessee | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Maui Christmas! PuppySpot is Santa!!!

      PuppySpot cares as much about your puppy as if it?s their own puppy. They?re beyond helpful and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. When we brought Maui home, our girls were in tears and instantly fell in love with him, in truth, we all did. PuppySpot gave us the best Christmas gift. We recommend PuppySpot to anyone who is looking for an addition to their family.

      12/24/2017
      Stephen A.
      Washington | Breed: Chihuahua

      I am very pleased with PuppySpot and also with the puppy I purchased.

      The employees of PuppySpot are well versed in the performance of their job and are very helpful to the person purchasing a new puppy from them. Job well done. Yes, I will let others know about PuppySpot.

      12/24/2017
      Gene C.
      Nevada | Breed: Collie

      Puppy Spot rocks!

      We were impressed with the level of competent cordial service. All of my concerns were addressed. Purchasing a puppy over the interned turned out to be a wonderful experience.