PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,835 verified reviews

12,835 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,876
  • 4 Stars
    1,538
  • 3 Stars
    599
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
03/25/2021
Tabia L.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Springerdoodle

Loving my new fur baby

Awesome service, puppy arrived safe and healthy.

03/25/2021
Eunice D.
California | Breed: Havapoo

The puppy that I ordered

The puppy that I ordered came to me healthy and happy. He was just as shown in the picture and I am thrilled with him. I thought the cost was fair and the whole experience was a happy one. Eunice David

03/23/2021
Rachel T.
District of Columbia | Breed: Goldendoodle

Awesome experience

Puppy Spot made getting our little puppy an easy, quick experience. While we definitely paid more, but from purchasing the dog to welcoming him into our home the whole thing was turnkey. More importantly, our puppy was healthy, clean, already a little trained, and very sweet. We could tell he was well loved by the breeder. Our puppy manager, Tiffany, was remarkable - knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive.

03/23/2021
Jeffery D.
Missouri | Breed: Goldendoodle

PuppySpot Led Me to Hudson

My English Cream Retriever Doodle, Hudson, is a dream! He's definitely a handful and a ball of energy but healthy, smart and incredibly friendly! I'm so happy to have Hudson in my life!

03/23/2021
Sara M.
Maryland | Breed: Chihuahua

Thank you so much ❤️

Thank you so much ❤️

03/23/2021
Samuel R.
Illinois | Breed: Pomeranian

Thank you so much! I

Thank you so much! I found my dream dog here! I was recommended to get a dog through them.After doing my research I found it and the process was easy and quick.My dog was delivered to me for pick up at the airport.When I saw my new dog for the first time it was love at first sight!Thank you so much to the Puppy Spot Team for an amazing experience and great customer service.

03/23/2021
Sarah K.
California | Breed: Dachshund

Happy and Healthy Puppy!

Overall good experience! Puppy arrived happy and healthy. Some issues with arrival airport, but PuppySpot was quick to adjust and helped make the changes! Jose Medina was great in answering all my questions! Along with other puppy spot managers. Thanks again!

03/23/2021
Donna M.
Arkansas | Breed: Poodle

I was told the puppy

I was told the puppy would be escorted to us from Indiana to Arkansas, instead he was put on a plane by the breeder and spent 7 hours alone on a plane. Not what I expected.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Donna - We're so sorry for what sounds like a frustrating experience. Welcoming home a puppy is such an exciting experience and we’re so sorry for the inconvenience the change in your puppy’s travel arrangement had caused. That being said, we want to assure you, your puppy traveled home with an airline equipped to travel puppies safely and with great care. To make up for the inconvenience caused, we also offered partial travel reimbursement. Logistics aside, we're excited that your puppy arrived happy and healthy and we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey.

03/23/2021
David K.
California | Breed: Petite Groodle

The follow up service was

The follow up service was poor after the delivery

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

David - We are disappointed to learn you have such a negative view about your experience with PuppySpot, as that is never how we want any member of our community to feel after welcoming home a new furry family member. A member of our management team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more about your experience and see where we fell short of your expectations, and we look forward to connecting with you soon. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy and despite your frustrating experience, our team will continue to be here as you need us.

03/23/2021
Sara G.
Massachusetts | Breed: Poodle

Happy and healthy pup!

Happy and healthy pup!

03/22/2021
Mark I.
New Jersey | Breed: Chihuahua

PuppySpot was very professional they

PuppySpot was very professional they did everything they said, someone was always available. My puppy arrived on time as promised. They are expensive but they can be trusted, I was contacted by a number of scammers and this is not the case with PuppySpot

03/22/2021
Lori S.
Washington | Breed: Maltipoo

Little Niki is happy

We were always updated and informed of the travel process. Emails were always returned promptly. Our puppy is awesome. Very good experience.

03/22/2021
Marcia M.
Connecticut | Breed: Shih Tzu

My experience with puppy spot

I found the prices are high at puppy spot, but they are high every where since covid. I feel the customer service was excellent with puppy spot. They still continue to send information and tips to help me with my puppy which I appreciate. Also my puppy arrived clean, healthy, and happy at my house. The driver took excellent care of my puppy.

03/21/2021
Elizabeth W.
Washington | Breed: Goldendoodle

If you can swing the price, highly recommend this route!

We had a wonderful experience with PuppySpot! Jordan answered all our questions as we searched for the right fit for our family. He was so genuinely joyful, patient, and informative. Communication was impressive throughout the entire process, customer support was readily accessible, and our puppy arrived on time and could not be more perfect! Thank you! Prices are relatively steep, but to dodge long waitlists and still buy from trustworthy breeders, we found it worthwhile to splurge. Our vet was impressed with the health of our puppy and the thorough vaccination documentation and commented, “You got a good breeder!”

03/21/2021
Andrew F.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

Awesome experience

It was a pleasure to work with the team at PuppySpot!! They helped facilitate the arrival of my little angel Dolly and along the way were very helpful I highly recommend their services.

03/21/2021
Jolene M.
Oregon | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Won't get a dog anywhere else puppy spot is awesome

Very professional and efficient service they kept me updated along the way very easy to work with highly recommend we've gotten three dogs for your puppy spot

03/21/2021
Negin Z.
California | Breed: Shiba Inu

Fantastic service and very responsive.

Fantastic service and very responsive. We are very happy with our puppy. The puppy arrived in very good condition.

03/21/2021
Hedi P.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

My love bug

I was satisfied with the service. My girl was healthy and happy. The selection was vast but would be helpful to know where the puppies are located to possibly pick one up closer to home instead of flying. I was disappointed that the 2nd set of pics came the night before I picked her up. It casted doubt on whether she was even coming.

03/20/2021
Kathkeen R.
New Jersey | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Lyla is precious.

Lyla is precious.

03/20/2021
Patricia G.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Morkie

From my first interaction with

From my first interaction with PuppySpot to the arrival of Finn to my home, it was a seamless joy. He's been here 2 weeks now and I've never laughed so much.