PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 9,175 verified reviews

9,175 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7,168
  • 4 Stars
    1,058
  • 3 Stars
    420
  • 2 Stars
    214
  • 1 Star
    315
01/14/2020
Greg C.
Washington | Breed: Havanese

OK Cherie in PNW

Puppy Spot Is a great place to find a new family member. Other than a small issue with the airlines, our new family member Cherie arrived full of Love and is now at her forever home. Received the AKC certificate suitable for framing. Thank you for the great gift.

01/14/2020
Jaci S.
California | Breed: Maltese

Was an easy process, and

Was an easy process, and now I have had my little live Madi for over a week. She is sweet and adorable

01/14/2020
Gabriel E.
Florida | Breed: Pug

Trust-worthy !

Definitely recommending to friends, PuppySpot has been nothing but great to me and my girlfriend. We got our new puppy for this new year and he’s the best . Totally worth the money!

01/14/2020
Penny B.
Texas | Breed: Chihuahua

Best of the Best!

Purchasing Dawson was the best decision I have made. Puppy Spot was very helpful in every aspect of all transactions right down to the delivery. Dawson is “THE BEST OF THE BEST.”

01/14/2020
Julie P.

Made the purchase smoother and

Made the purchase smoother and guarentee is an added bonus!

01/14/2020
Susie A.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Beautiful Puppies

They are awesome!!!

01/14/2020
Mary M.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

Puppy

A smooth trip for our pup. He’s fitting right into his new home. Liking his California farm!

01/14/2020
William J.
California | Breed: Bichonpoo

Love the puppie. He is

Love the puppie. He is growing and fun to be with.

01/14/2020
Jenny P.
Idaho | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Great experience, Josh was wonderful

Great experience, Josh was wonderful to deal with. We just lost a 16 year old cocker spaniel and Kingsley has been a blessing. He is quite a character

01/14/2020
Brett P.
Nevada | Breed: Border Collie

Our dog

Thank you for our puppy border collie butch.

01/14/2020
Corinne G.
Nevada | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

Puppy Spot

Puppy Spot is great to work with, my new little Cocker Spaniel is the second dog I have gotten from them. I totally recommend them for your next puppy. Bill

01/13/2020
Anna Lynn Z.
California | Breed: Bichon Frise

Highly Impressed!

I'm glad to get this opportunity to give my thoughts on Puppy Spot. My first thought as I saw the ad was, "uh oh! Puppy Mill." But something was different . I perused their website, and decided to call. I cannot TELL you how impressed I am with this company! Their professionalism and proficiency was beyond impressive. In the end, it was astounding to me. From the moment I chose my puppy until she was in my arms was a total of four or five days. The documentation of her birth and Vet records came with her. I have a folder-full of documentation now from the breeder, Puppy Spot, and AKC. Gifts from these entities keep arriving at my house along with abilities to keep in touch with any questions or concerns. I give Puppy Spot a 20 on the scale of 1-10. Simply Amazing in today's world of business!

01/13/2020
Jennifer W.
California | Breed: Siberian Husky

They went above and beyond.

They went above and beyond. Had a wonderful experience with them, and we love our new pup!

01/13/2020
Joaquin C.
Puerto Rico | Breed: Poodle

Finding Puppy Experience

Couldn’t have found a better site to meet our beautiful puppy!! From the first day it was a very simple experience handled by very professional crew. We highly recommend PuppySpot!!

01/13/2020
Tiffany D.
Tennessee | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

puppy

Great experience! They were easy to work with and we got the sweetest puppy ever. I will call puppy spot when we want another dog!

01/12/2020
Katie H.
Texas | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great all the way around!!

Great all the way around!!

01/12/2020
Frank O.
Massachusetts | Breed: Great Dane

Did not receive a notification

Did not receive a notification that the flight was coming in earlier instead of 5 came in at 1 but we caught the change and everything went well we love our new puppy

01/12/2020
Andrew R.
New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Simba

he is welcomed by our company and family . He is always happy! thank you for making this simple.

01/12/2020
Greg H.
Texas | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

Excellent service

We bought our 11 wk old Jack Russell from Puppy Spot. They were very helpful and attentive. She is gorgeous just like her photo and arrived safely to us.

01/11/2020
Aaron D.
California | Breed: Bernedoodle

Very happy with our new pup!

Thanks for making this so easy!