PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,327 verified reviews

13,327 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,260
  • 4 Stars
    1,603
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    512
05/11/2021
Richard S.
Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

Our Puppy is amazing

From start to finish, PuppySpot communicated great, delivered on every aspect including timeline and we couldn’t be happier with our adorable, sweet puppy.

05/11/2021
Janet K.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Love our puppy!

Love our puppy!

05/11/2021
Laura A.
California | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great

When we decided to get a dog we looked around locally, but there was no availability for several months. PuppySpot had multiple options, such that we could pick out the perfect little girl for our family. We were a bit skittish about purchasing a puppy we have never seen through an app, but the PuppySpot support staff spent a half an hour on the phone with us telling us about their service and answering questions. Once we picked our puppy, they spent another half an hour with us, setting expectations and answering questions. Ruby arrived on time, safe and sound, and has settled in quickly. Now we can’t remember life without her!

05/11/2021
martha m.
New York | Breed: Poodle

We were a bit hesitant

We were a bit hesitant to purchasing a puppy online, but it was a very wonderful experience. Our new puppy “Buddy “ was delivered with care and , the courier was very nice, polite and respectful and the itinerary provided during our adoption process was accurate and on point. Would highly recommend puppy spot and it’s team.

05/11/2021
Bonnie T.
Kentucky | Breed: Bernedoodle

We absolutely love our new

We absolutely love our new puppy (McDuff)! He is so loveable and full of energy and fun. He has definitely bonded with our 11 year old golden and loves to tease our 14 year old lasa also. He has started obedience classes and is doing so well. Thankyou for such a perfect pup! Bonnie and Charles

05/11/2021
Debbie I.
Arizona | Breed: Havanese

Havanese girl

I’m so blessed to find my puppy through PuppySpot and thank you PuppySpot for this wonderful baby girl she is the light of my life and my family. I totally please with PuppySpot service.

05/11/2021
Art H.
California | Breed: Dachshund

So glad we chose PuppySpot

We are so in love with the newest addition to our family. He's exactly who we had for and Puppy Spot made the whole experience fun and exciting. They kept us informed every step of the way with regular updates up to the day we picked him up at the airport. Certainly not inexpensive, but you get what you pay for; peace of mind.

05/10/2021
Keisha B.
California | Breed: Chihuahua

Puppy

I'm totally satisfied, and appreciative. Thank you

05/10/2021
Chandler P.
Florida | Breed: Boxer

As far the quality of

As far the quality of the puppy herself- awesome! Regarding communication via telephone and PuppySpot app needs improvement! Name changed was never addressed on paperwork or app. There was miscommunication regarding micro chipping. The delivery was as advertised-prompt and efficient.

05/10/2021
Ron R.
Michigan | Breed: Cockapoo

Wally

We were searching for a cocker spaniel to fill the void of the passing of our nearly 15 year old cocker. We stumbled onto your site and fell in love with a Cockapoo named Wolcott. He is a crazy happy and healthy member of the family now. He's a very social pup that loves everyone.

05/10/2021
Dana M.
Texas | Breed: French Bulldog

Communication

We enjoy our puppy. The communication on delivery took three weeks after full payment. Multiple calls to original concierge went unanswered. She is now home. This is unusual, have used puppy spot before and everything was perfect. I will consider if ever interested in another puppy.

05/10/2021
William H.
Florida | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Great Selection and Safe Purchasing Experience

The PuppySpot Company does a great job bringing in breeders from all over and has a good process to whittle out the inadequate ones that do not take care of the dogs or seem to be puppy mills. The only concern is the cost that you pay for this service. You will end up paying a high premium to receive a puppy through PuppySpot, but if you are looking for a long term companion, the extra money ensures you have a healthy happy dog.

05/10/2021
Mary P.
Maryland | Breed: Cavapoo

We Love Lucy

The breeder was wonderful keeping us up to date with photos. Our puppy came exactly as expected and the delivery process went very smooth. Overall we were extremely happy with puppy spot.

05/10/2021
Elizabeth H.
Ohio | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Beautiful little pup....

The only reason for the 4 star rating is I didn't get the nanny travel companion I paid for. Haven't yet received the refund. And they scared me by putting the wrong airport on the flight travel plans. That was corrected and she arrived in perfect condition. She is a precious, tiny puppy. Her health is good.

05/09/2021
Pamela P.
New Mexico | Breed: Bernedoodle

for the most part everything

for the most part everything went o.k. except for Some last minute snags, flight canceled etc. Alexis was great! We love our puppy and she’s doing great just had her second visit with the vet, The staff there loves the puppy and they all want To hold her can hardly keep their hands off her!p

05/09/2021
Harvey J.
North Carolina | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

I GOT A NEW CORGI - WONDERFUL PUPPY

First, PuppySpot is real! There are puppy scam sites out there. I got a real person who could answer all my questions - several times. I bought a 3 mo old Pembroke Welch Corgi -- my 5th in my life. I was kept informed of puppy status ready to travel and the the multi-state travel (3 days) and this wonderful older couple walked in to my house with my beautiful puppy! Excellent status more wonderful than I had imagined. Puppy is perfect conformity with std is wonderful and gets along with my 70 lb Goldendoodle just fine. We have bonded well. I HIGHLY RECOMEND PuppySpot!!.

05/09/2021
Mitzi M.

Very happy with our puppy

Very happy with our puppy

05/09/2021
Jan S.
Georgia | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Service was excellent. Very happy!

Service was excellent. Very happy!

05/09/2021
Michele H.
Massachusetts | Breed: Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier

Gunner

Great experience with PuppySpot. They went above and beyond to ensure we received a healthy happy puppy. Would recommend them 100%

05/09/2021
Paul B.
Florida | Breed: Shih Tzu

Our new love

This was the best thing my wife and I could have done. Princess Leah has been a blessing to our family. Puppy Spot made the arrival so easy. With all the suggestions for getting ready for a puppy. Every time we had a question they were there to answer. I can tell they use good breeders. Princess Leah is so smart at such a young age. Very quick to learn. Thank you Puppy Spot.