X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,197 verified reviews

      9,197 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,189
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      01/14/2020
      Jean M.
      Virginia | Breed: Golden Retriever

      JJ (JimmyJameson)

      I picked a puppy, was in incredibly excited but PS notified me that I should be aware it had a very faint heart murmur. I decided against it and hope it is well. I did find another puppy and PS has been terrific about sending me pictures of its parents, answering my questions, getting him shipped to me at a time that I could pick him up, which was complicated. Will, my primary contact on this puppy has been terrific. And the first contact I had was terrific a well.

      01/14/2020
      Michelle A.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Staff

      Dina is a amazeing person with my puppy .. yes at first I was nervous leaveing my little 12 week old puppy in a place I new nothing about ... she treats my puppy like it was her own .. she has now become auntie to us .. the kindness , and love from the staff, makes me relaxed and my puppy is happy when she Goes there, and leaves there . I would recommend this place to anyone .. u guys are awesome with Tianna, ❤️❤️❤️❤️ THANK U

      01/14/2020
      Kim E.
      California | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      just 2

      just 2

      01/14/2020
      Greg C.
      Washington | Breed: Havanese

      OK Cherie in PNW

      Puppy Spot Is a great place to find a new family member. Other than a small issue with the airlines, our new family member Cherie arrived full of Love and is now at her forever home. Received the AKC certificate suitable for framing. Thank you for the great gift.

      01/14/2020
      Jaci S.
      California | Breed: Maltese

      Was an easy process, and

      Was an easy process, and now I have had my little live Madi for over a week. She is sweet and adorable

      01/14/2020
      Gabriel E.
      Florida | Breed: Pug

      Trust-worthy !

      Definitely recommending to friends, PuppySpot has been nothing but great to me and my girlfriend. We got our new puppy for this new year and he’s the best . Totally worth the money!

      01/14/2020
      Penny B.
      Texas | Breed: Chihuahua

      Best of the Best!

      Purchasing Dawson was the best decision I have made. Puppy Spot was very helpful in every aspect of all transactions right down to the delivery. Dawson is “THE BEST OF THE BEST.”

      01/14/2020
      Julie P.

      Made the purchase smoother and

      Made the purchase smoother and guarentee is an added bonus!

      01/14/2020
      Susie A.
      California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Beautiful Puppies

      They are awesome!!!

      01/14/2020
      Mary M.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Puppy

      A smooth trip for our pup. He’s fitting right into his new home. Liking his California farm!

      01/14/2020
      William J.
      California | Breed: Bichonpoo

      Love the puppie. He is

      Love the puppie. He is growing and fun to be with.

      01/14/2020
      Jenny P.
      Idaho | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

      Great experience, Josh was wonderful

      Great experience, Josh was wonderful to deal with. We just lost a 16 year old cocker spaniel and Kingsley has been a blessing. He is quite a character

      01/14/2020
      Brett P.
      Nevada | Breed: Border Collie

      Our dog

      Thank you for our puppy border collie butch.

      01/14/2020
      Corinne G.
      Nevada | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

      Puppy Spot

      Puppy Spot is great to work with, my new little Cocker Spaniel is the second dog I have gotten from them. I totally recommend them for your next puppy. Bill

      01/13/2020
      Anna Lynn Z.
      California | Breed: Bichon Frise

      Highly Impressed!

      I'm glad to get this opportunity to give my thoughts on Puppy Spot. My first thought as I saw the ad was, "uh oh! Puppy Mill." But something was different . I perused their website, and decided to call. I cannot TELL you how impressed I am with this company! Their professionalism and proficiency was beyond impressive. In the end, it was astounding to me. From the moment I chose my puppy until she was in my arms was a total of four or five days. The documentation of her birth and Vet records came with her. I have a folder-full of documentation now from the breeder, Puppy Spot, and AKC. Gifts from these entities keep arriving at my house along with abilities to keep in touch with any questions or concerns. I give Puppy Spot a 20 on the scale of 1-10. Simply Amazing in today's world of business!

      01/13/2020
      Jennifer W.
      California | Breed: Siberian Husky

      They went above and beyond.

      They went above and beyond. Had a wonderful experience with them, and we love our new pup!

      01/13/2020
      Joaquin C.
      Puerto Rico | Breed: Poodle

      Finding Puppy Experience

      Couldn’t have found a better site to meet our beautiful puppy!! From the first day it was a very simple experience handled by very professional crew. We highly recommend PuppySpot!!

      01/13/2020
      Tiffany D.
      Tennessee | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      puppy

      Great experience! They were easy to work with and we got the sweetest puppy ever. I will call puppy spot when we want another dog!

      01/12/2020
      Katie H.
      Texas | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Great all the way around!!

      Great all the way around!!

      01/12/2020
      Frank O.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Great Dane

      Did not receive a notification

      Did not receive a notification that the flight was coming in earlier instead of 5 came in at 1 but we caught the change and everything went well we love our new puppy