PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,016 verified reviews

13,016 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,029
  • 4 Stars
    1,566
  • 3 Stars
    599
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
01/13/2021
Lisa Y.
Arizona | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

I'd do it again

Best decision I could have made. My beautiful, healthy puppy was delivered right to my door even earlier than I expected. Everything went smoothly and we are enjoying each other a great deal. The continued support is great as I am still getting emails with valuable information about raising a German shepherd dog. Thanks for everything.

01/13/2021
Ronald H.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Angie is a cute precious

Angie is a cute precious little dog. She is gradually learning to go out when she is supposed to. Sleeps the whole night through and loves to be held

01/13/2021
Taylor P.
Virginia | Breed: Dachshund

Puppyspot was SO helpful with

Puppyspot was SO helpful with providing information and updates regarding my pup. Even the transportation details were perfectly clear. I received photos of my puppy before arrival and on his way to me. I highly recommend Puppyspot if you’re looking to bring home another family member!

01/13/2021
Milena D.
Oregon | Breed: Shih Tzu

Great service. Everything went smoothly.

Great service. Everything went smoothly. We love our puppy!

01/13/2021
Luana F.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PUPPYSPOT AND

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PUPPYSPOT AND MY PUPPY!!!

01/13/2021
Anna C.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

We couldn’t be happier. Daisy

We couldn’t be happier. Daisy is a wonderful addition to our family.

01/13/2021
Alicia H.
Virginia | Breed: Pomsky

Very impressive

So impressed with PuppySpot! Entire process was easy and everyone I spoke with was so helpful. We love our Binxy so much!

01/13/2021
Nisha D.
New Jersey | Breed: Great Dane

It is always a pleasure

It is always a pleasure working with Puppy Spot for our puppy wishes at Make A Wish New Jersey! :)

01/13/2021
Vicky C.
Massachusetts | Breed: French Bulldog

I was extremely nervous buying

I was extremely nervous buying a puppy on line without knowing the breeder, personality and most importantly the health of the French Bulldog puppy. I honestly can't believe what a wonderful experience this was. My contact stayed in touch during the entire process, sent video's and provided all of the information we needed. The puppy arrived on time at our front door. It was seriously the best process.

01/13/2021
Kayla W.
Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great experience!

I had the best experience with Puppy Spot! Every part of the process of getting my puppy to me was clearly communicated and they answered all my questions. My puppy arrived on time as they said and clearly very healthy and taken good care of. She’s already brought me so much joy!

01/13/2021
Jayne R.
California | Breed: Shiba Inu

Finding Yumi

Excellent service kept us up to date with our puppy with pictures & information regarding her activities & development. Took care of all travel arrangements & let us know when she would be arriving! Told about her medical history & parents ..

01/13/2021
Todd J.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great Experience

I was nervous about having a new family member shipped across the country to me but the experience with PuppySpot was fantastic. I got all my questions answered and the process was very transparent with clear steps and expectations and a good app-based experience.

01/13/2021
Craig D.
California | Breed: Poodle

Very good service

Very good service

01/12/2021
Kathleen B.
California | Breed: Morkie

Everyone who took my calls

Everyone who took my calls was patient, helpful,and respectful of my eagerness to bring my puppy home!

01/11/2021
Melissa S.
New York | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Santa’s gift to Our family!

We love our new Shamus boy, he is so loving and playful. We have a Yorkie already so we knew what the breed was about. I think boys are harder to potty train, he is a little slow but he is getting the hang of it. He is very affectionate and loves our other Yorkie like it’s his mommy or new sister.

01/11/2021
Victoria L.
Texas | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Our puppy is healthy, beautiful

Our puppy is healthy, beautiful and well adjusted. Puppy Spot personnel are helpful from start fo finish during the adoption process. Worth every penny and can not adequately express our satisfaction. Highly recommend adopting a puppy through Puppy Spot.

01/10/2021
James T.
California | Breed: Chihuahua

Everything went well. Pick up

Everything went well. Pick up was easy. Nice people to deal with.. Would recommend PuppySpot to anyone looking for a puppy.

01/10/2021
Gladys B.
Illinois | Breed: Australian Shepherd

She was very helpful with

She was very helpful with all my concerns .

01/10/2021
Vick S.

Jose was great and our

Jose was great and our American Shepard is excellent they do a great job

01/10/2021
Marjorie W.
Maine | Breed: Aussiedoodle

I was not completely happy

I was not completely happy with the sales person. She always sounded rushed and her dialog sounded rehearsed instead of genuine. A bit phony. Am very happy with my puppy who I have named Dasher; however, though he was 4 and a half months old, he obviously had had no contact with grass, or a leash, very little handling. He was very thin when he arrived at 11:30 at night. I was pleased he got here 4 days earlier than expected and though the delivery person was pleasant, he was obviously tired and hungry and eager to get going. This is understandable, considering it was so cold, dark and late. I have no way of knowing what Dasher's trip was like, but judging by the finish, it may not have been a great experience for him. I think the support people I had contact with prior to transport were pleasant and helpful. It's the initial contact with the sales person and the transport arrangements that I question, and perhaps the breeder.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Majorie - Thanks very much for your feedback and we're thrilled that your puppy, Dasher is doing so well. However, we want to apologize that your expectations for your puppy's travel arrangements were not properly set. It is our standard protocol to confirm travel accommodations 24-48 hours before a puppy is scheduled to travel to his or her new home. We do this to give your breeder enough time to complete our mandatory pre-travel health check performed by a licensed veterinarian and obtain a Health Certificate required by PuppySpot to ensure your puppy is as healthy as possible before traveling home. We understand that becoming a new puppy parent is an exciting experience and you were eager to confirm your puppy's arrival. We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide a positive experience for our community. Please remember that our relationship began when your puppy arrived home, so you should never hesitate to reach out if we can be helpful in any way.