PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,835 verified reviews

12,835 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,876
  • 4 Stars
    1,538
  • 3 Stars
    599
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
01/07/2019
Jeremy T.
California | Breed: Basset Hound

Awesome

Awesome

01/07/2019
Teresa L.

Had a very good experience

Had a very good experience

01/07/2019
Jon T.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Fantastic experience

We had a very great experience in getting our puppy through puppy spot. Would recommend puppy spot to anyone.

01/06/2019
Peter F.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

1st experience was much better

Didn’t get my discount for purchasing two puppies through this sight. As well as the whole travel process was a nightmare.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Peter - Thank you for trusting us twice to find your new furry family member. Bringing a new puppy home should be a joy, not a headache, and we're sorry for the confusion surrounding your puppy's arrival. We understand it’s a huge privilege to be a part of helping you select your new family member and we could have done a better job communicating and coordinating your pups travel with you. Shortly after receiving your feedback, a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more and has been working closely with you since. You joined a community when we matched you with your pups, and our team will be with you until all concerns have been resolved.

01/06/2019
Tom C.
Vermont | Breed: Boxer

Puppy

Everything from start to puppy showing up at door went awesome thank you tom

01/06/2019
Sammy L.
Florida | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

LAZLO

The experience was AMAZING

01/06/2019
Elliott R.

Puppy spot

Great until puppy arrived. Then no contact what so ever. Had a question and was told that someone from puppy spot would be calling me. Guess what? no phone call.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Elliot - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. More importantly, we are happy to know that your puppy arrived happy and healthy, as that is our top priority. With that said, we never want a puppy parent to feel that they are unable to reach us at any point during their experience. As soon as we received your feedback, a team member quickly reached out to you, to learn more and answer any questions you may have. From our recent communication with you, we are thrilled to hear that your pup is doing great and is thriving in her new forever home! Our relationship just began, we will continue to be here for you whenever you need us throughout your puppy parent journey!

01/06/2019
Courtney S.
Connecticut | Breed: Goldendoodle

Mini Goldendoodle

We absolutely love our puppy Winnie :). She is so beautiful and came super healthy and with no issues from the puppy spot. Thanks !!!!

01/06/2019
Mari H.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Earle

Earle is a very friendly playful and lovable puppy. We love him very much.

01/06/2019
Leah S.
Maryland | Breed: Goldendoodle

puppy sport covered all my

puppy sport covered all my concerns as well as educated myself on questions I had to care for my beautiful Goldendoodle. She has brought so much joy to our family.

01/06/2019
Terrell J.
Texas | Breed: Bulldog

Awesome service

Found my dream pup and the service was phenomenal

01/06/2019
Kathryn G.
North Carolina | Breed: Labrador Retriever

PuppySpot review

Excellent company ! Finds quality breeders . Provides ample information & guidance when selecting a puppy . Their service is outstanding . I highly recommend PuppySpot !

01/06/2019
Jeanne T.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Puppy spot was great

Puppy spot was great

01/06/2019
Judith M.
Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

I was skeptical of trying to purchase our puppy online. However, every step of the way, PuppySpot was AMAZING! They were very professional, answered even on a Saturday morning, and very understanding, even after we called to change our puppy selection! The finance company made the payments for our puppy very affordable. All in all, we are very satisfied with the service. Our search, purchasing our puppy, to the final day of his arrival was seamless. PuppySpot answered any questions we had and were very professional throughout the entire process. I did read some negative reviews, however, my own personal experience was awesome. I would highly recommend PuppySpot for your furry new family member!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Judith - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

01/06/2019
Dr. Thomas B.
Virginia | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

Great experience with PuppySpot

We purchased Ernie (Jack Russell Terrier) in late November but made arrangements to have the breeder keep him until our Christmas vacation in late December. PuppySpot kept us regularly informed and facilitated the meeting with the breeder. We are very happy with our new family addition. Thank you PuppySpot for doing a great job helping us locate a cute and loving puppy.

01/06/2019
Deanna W.
Arizona | Breed: Cavapoo

Pleasantly Sursprised

Pleasantly Sursprised

01/06/2019
Leshawn L.
North Carolina | Breed: Cockapoo

Cockapoo Puppy

My family and I were looking at adding a puppy to our home. I came across Puppy Spot on the web and the representatives were very good at helping me with finding the right puppy for our family. The purchase process was very simple and easy to get through. Puppy Spot endured we were prepared for the arrival of our new puppy by providing tips and updates on the status of our puppy week to week. I recommend this agency if you want a easy process of getting a new puppy.

01/06/2019
Judithe J W.
Florida | Breed: Chihuahua

Our dog Lacey

Our dog Lacey

01/06/2019
Anita L.
Florida | Breed: Shih Tzu

Love the puppy!

Puppy is great! Only problem is he had a parasite upon well vet check after we got him home. Still waiting for meds to be filled since pharmacy had to make it for him on a weekend.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Anita - Thank you for trusting us to help you find your new best friend! We were sorry to hear that your pup was diagnosed with Giardia, a common and treatable puppyhood condition. As living breathing beings, as unfortunate as it is, puppies sometimes get sick which is why our service extends way beyond just the delivery of your puppy, and we have a dedicated health team to address any concerns our puppy parents may have. You were right to let us know as soon as you thought there was an issue and a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more, see how we could help, and have been working closely with you since. PuppySpot is a community and we’ll continue to be here with you every step of the way.

01/06/2019
Cynthia S. P.
California | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Very thorough. My Corgi pup

Very thorough. My Corgi pup was very timid at first but slowly Kenzi is more trusting. I forgot how much fun pups are. My old boy,Dublin adores her. I live in an assisted living setting and Kenzi brings smiles to all. Thanks again!