PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,174 verified reviews

13,174 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,126
  • 4 Stars
    1,585
  • 3 Stars
    622
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    512
01/16/2019
Tami L.
Virginia | Breed: Beagle

Happy New Puppy Owner

PuppySpot has been great to work with...providing info on new puppy ownership that has been invaluable. Would definitely use them again.

01/16/2019
Sandra F.
Connecticut | Breed: Bernedoodle

The folks were very responsive

The folks were very responsive and on top of things to the very end. Very friendly

01/16/2019
Juanita Q.
Massachusetts | Breed: Beagle

BOUGHT A PUPPY

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE PURCHECING MY PUPPY (BELLO). FROM THE START UNTIL THE END THEY WALK ME THROUGH IT. I WAS A LITTLE SCEPTICAL AT THE BIGUINING BUT THEY ASURE ME THAT THEY WERE THE REAL DEAL. THEY WERE VERY TRUTHFUL, HONEST. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT PUPPY SPOT BECOUCE THERE WOULD NOT BE ENOUGH SPACE TO WRITE IT ALL. PAY FOR BELLO WAS WORTH IT. WE JUST GOT BELLO LAST FRIDAY 01-11-2019 AND TOOK HIM TO THE VETERINARIAN AND HE'S VERY HEALTHTY, HAPPY, SO CUTE AS THE PICTURE SHOW HIM. AM SO GLAD TO HAVE FIND THIS WEBSITE. THERES SO MUCH INFORMATION HOW TO FIND THE RIGHT PUPPY. I DON'T REGRETE IT AT ALL. I RECOMENDE THIS WEBSITE TO ANYONE THAT IS TRYING TO FIND THE PERFECT PUPPY. THANK YOU PUPPY SPOT FOR GIVING ME THAT SMILE OF JOY THAT MY BELLO GIVES ME EVERY SINGLE DAY. FOR REFFERENCE BELLO IS AN 8 WEEK BEAGLE, IS IN VERY GOOD HEALTH, VERY PLAYFUL AND OBEDIENTE, WE TAKE HIM EVERYWERE AND AND IS SO CALM WHILE MY HUSBAND IS DRIVING, MY HUSBAND TREATS HIM LIKE A REAL BABY. PLEASE DON'T HESITATE ON CHECKING OUT THIS WEBSITE.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Juanita - Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

01/16/2019
Rachel M.
Georgia | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Love my puppy!

I love my new puppy. Everything went very well. My only complaint are the extremely high prices.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Rachel -We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. More importantly, we are happy to know that your puppy arrived happy and healthy, as that is our top priority. Although there may be less expensive avenues to find a puppy. Our goal is to be the best place to find your new furry family member. What we do involves a lot more than just coordinating travel arrangements and providing our industry-leading health guarantee. We also screen and qualify our breeders and handle all of the research for you, so you can focus on what really matters – preparing your home for your new best friend. We'll continue to be here throughout your puppy parent journey, so don't be a stranger if we can be helpful in any way!

01/16/2019
Davievan T.
Maryland | Breed: French Bulldog

Excellent

The best

01/16/2019
Susan H.
Minnesota | Breed: Bernedoodle

Amazing puppy and amazing service!

Right from our first inquiry to the flight of our new puppy to our home, the service was excellent. Thank you for this precious new member of our family.

01/16/2019
Peter G.

new puppy

Thank you for all help, every thing went very smoothly and we have ended up with a great puppy

01/16/2019
Christine K.
Texas | Breed: Boston Terrier

Love my puppy!

I was skeptical about getting a puppy online, but I was pleasantly surprised by the level of service. I would never have been able to find such a beautiful and sweet puppy like mine without their help.

01/16/2019
Debbie M.
Florida | Breed: Havanese

The most difficult thing in

The most difficult thing in the entire process was choosing from all of the adorable pups!

01/16/2019
Maritza B.
Illinois | Breed: Shih Tzu

Shih Tzu puppie

Excellent all the way around good service and kept in touch about puppie until able to pick her up.

01/16/2019
Nadia H.
Virginia | Breed: French Bulldog

Love my new fur baby

Puppyspot is very professional! They made sure I got the puppy of my dreams and more. From keeping in contact making sure everything was going smoothly and following up with me after my puppy arrived.

01/16/2019
Loretta A.
Massachusetts | Breed: Maltipoo

Puppy spot

We couldn't believe the personal attention we received but best of all the quality of our puppy. He arrived when they said he would and in great health. He is the joy of our lives and we thank the quality experience we have had.

01/16/2019
Kristina S.
Virginia | Breed: Havanese

This company delivered everything they

This company delivered everything they said they were going to. I was hesitant at first, but so glad I chose them. I would recommend them, especially to first time puppy owners like me.

01/16/2019
Sandra K.
California | Breed: Pomeranian

Great!

Great!

01/16/2019
Cyra L.
Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

Yaimy was very helpful we

Yaimy was very helpful we love our pup!

01/16/2019
Jennifer F.
Massachusetts | Breed: Great Dane

Love my GG ( gentle giant)

We now have had Walter ( previously Tyson) for 5 days. He’s an angel. Truly the new love of our lives and family member. I found this site extremely reputable and very detailed & dependable. I would totally recommend this site & beautiful caring people to anyone looking for their new family member. Thank you Puppy Spot:)

01/15/2019
Becca M.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great Experience

Getting my baby from PuppySpot was a great experience from beginning to end. I was able to find a great breeder that I otherwise never would have known. That said, PuppySpot was double the price from what I would have spent if I went directly to the breeder. Also, we had to complete an authorization form so that my husband could pick up the puppy. It was an easy process to do. Responses from PuppySpot were always very quick.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Becca - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we're glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. The health and well-being of our puppies is always our TOP priority, which is why we have to be absolutely sure that the airline has the proper documentation, for a not only easy but, a safe pick up. Our goal is to be the best place to find your new furry family member. What we do involves a lot more than just coordinating travel arrangements and providing our industry-leading health guarantee. We also screen and qualify our breeders and handle all of the research for you, so you can focus on what really matters – preparing your home for your new best friend. We'll continue to be here throughout your puppy parent journey, so don't be a stranger if we can be helpful in any way!

01/15/2019
Thomas R.
New Jersey | Breed: Lhasa Apso

OUR NEW PUPPY...

HELLO... WE JUST WANTED TO SAY WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH OUR NEW PUPPY, MISS KELLY ANN... SHE WENT TO OUR VET AS WE AGREED AND HAS A CLEAN BILL OF HEALTH... RIGHT WHERE SHE SHOULD BE FOR HER AGE... SHE IS VERY LOVEABLE, VERY, VERY PLAYFUL AND HAS FILLED OUR HEARTS ONCE AGAIN WITH LOVE... SHE IS LEARNING VERY QUICKLY AS WELL... SHE GETS SO EXCITED WHEN WE GET EXCITED TELLING HER WHAT A GOOD GIRL SHE IS... A COUPLE POTTY ACCIDENTS INSIDE, BUT O.K. AS SHE IS LEARNING, VERY WELL... WE HAVE KEPT HER DIET THE SAME WHICH SHE IS FINE WITH AND SHE DOES RECEIVE A COUPLE OF PUPPY TREATS A DAY... SOMETIMES SHE BURIES THEM FOR LATER... LOL... AND BEAUTIFUL, ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS BABY GIRL... SHE HAS A BIG COMFY BED TO SNUGGLE UP IN WITH LOTS OF BABIES... SHE ALSO ENJOYS THE SOFA AND OUR BED TOO... A LITTLE LOVE BUG... WE CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR THE LOVE, JOY AND LAUGHTER SHE HAS BROUGHT BACK INTO OUR LIVES... LOVE, JEANNIE, TOM & KELLY ANN ROBERSON... XOXOXO!!! P.S. A SPECIAL "THANK YOU" TO PAUL AS HE SPENT "3", YES THREE HOURS ON THE TELEPHONE WITH US ANSWERING ANY AND ALL QUESTIONS WE HAD... QUITE A NICE GUY... ALSO, PAUL, OUR VET WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE FOLDER OF PAPERWORK THAT CAME WITH OUR LITTLE GIRL AS HE SAID IT IS RARE TO SEE ANYMORE AND SURELY A HELP... :o)

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Thomas - Thanks for trusting us to fetch your new best friend! Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

01/15/2019
Robert W.
South Carolina | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

No longer a skeptic

The transaction went smoothly and was a little too easy for me to believe at first. Now I have the healthiest, and smartest puppy that I have met in years. Cute as a button to boot!

01/15/2019
Barbra J.
Idaho | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Banditt

From the moment we became interested in bringing Banditt into our home, we were impressed with Puppy Spot. Our first contact was with Rich who gave us lots of information followed up with photos of Banditt's parents. After we submitted the purchase amount, we received emails regarding shipping information. Banditt arrived on time vie United Airlines on January 10, 2019 and has been a little fireball ever since. It was love at first site. Our only concern was flying Banditt from South Bend to Boise. Personnel at United Airlines stated that Banditt should have a comfort stop in Chicago. We contacted Puppy Spot and they said a change would be made to allow Banditt a comfort stop. This is something the breeder should have requested. Other than that we are extremely happy with our relationship with Puppy Spot.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Barbara - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to find your new best friend! The health and well-being of our puppies is our #1 priority and we were happy to accommodate Banditt's comfort stop. We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide our community with the joyful, trusted experience they deserve. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey.