X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,219 verified reviews

      9,219 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,211
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      10/02/2019
      Marilyn G.
      Colorado | Breed: Cockapoo

      Great Experience

      It's been a while since I have had a puppy, and I have appreciated the friendly people at Puppy Spot, their good advice, transparency, and availability when I have questions. My adorable puppy arrived vivacious, out-going and, above all, healthy.

      10/02/2019
      Annette D.
      Rhode Island | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Awesome

      This has been the best adventure!! From the first website pic to my phone call to an associate named Paul. My Corgi Winnie is all that I could have hoped for. Great experience from beginning to her arrival. Highly recommend Puppyspot. Annette Desrocher

      10/02/2019
      Silvia B.
      Connecticut | Breed: Chihuahua

      Great experience

      Constantly updated, professional and kind. Our puppy arrived in perfect shape with no stress at all. Definitely recommend PuppySpot

      10/02/2019
      damien g.
      California | Breed: Havanese

      Great service all along

      PuppySpot was useful from the moment we thought of having a puppy all the way to having our puppy home. We received very useful advice on which type of dog to select, tips on how to welcome dog home, logistics on transport and pick up at airport, registration etc. This was a stressful process for our family and PuppySpot made it much more manageable.

      10/02/2019
      Richard D. G.
      Georgia | Breed: Pomeranian

      Very Disappointed

      We have owned various Pomeranians for well over 30 years so are no strangers them. When our last Pomeranian died we looked for some time to find the one we wanted and finally found her on PuppySpot. To make a long story shorter I will skip the details and get to the issue. When our dog was received, it was not the Pomeranian pictured on the PuppySpot website. The dog on the website had a very full coat, vertical ears and relatively short legs. Our dog has very little hair, ears that slant out and the longest legs I have ever seen on a Pomeranian. I notified PuppySpot of this problem on a Thursday afternoon and receive a reply to the problem late the following Tuesday. I was told if the micro chip was number such and such it was the correct dog. I immediately called and asked what the micro chip had to do with a bogus picture on their website. They insisted if the micro chip was the same as the dog shipped it was proof it was the dog pictured. After a few minutes they realized I wasn't buying that they changed their story and said they had reviewed the comparison photos I sent them and concluded the pictures were of the same dog (even though they obviously weren't). I had showed the pictures to about a dozen friends and none thought they were the same dog. One commented if it were the same dog, they must have shaved her legs. I had originally asked for some sort of refund for the deception involved with the pictures PuppySpot used to represent the dog on their website. But they wouldn't discuss it further. Case dismissed. We already love the dog and had no desire to return her (hoping she will eventually grow some hair).

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Richard - We are truly surprised to learn you feel like you received the wrong puppy. We take pride in the honest, responsible and trusted approach we use to help puppy parents meet their new furry best friend. All pictures uploaded onto our website are original photos from our trusted breeders. Although we are confident that your new pup is indeed the one pictured, it is important to us that you too, are positive that you received the exact puppy you requested. A member of our team will be in contact with you today to learn more and most importantly clear up any confusion. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Our service extends well beyond the delivery of your new pup and we're committed to being here for you until your concerns have been resolved and throughout your puppy parent journey!

      10/01/2019
      Sawako M.
      Nevada | Breed: Poodle

      Good Experience

      Expensive, but great!! Every time I have questions, or concerns I messaged on PuppySpot app, and somebody always responded to me no matter what my question was. I thought the price was super high at first, but you get what you paid for. I’m really happy with my puppy, and she came in great condition! My puppy is really brightening up my life. She is just like my own kid!!! I’m thankful to have my beautiful puppy!!! Thank you, PuppySpot!

      10/01/2019
      Greg E.
      California | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

      Great Experience

      My first experience with PuppySpot and everything throughout the process was great. We could not be happier with our new puppy.

      10/01/2019
      Linda Y.
      California | Breed: Border Collie

      Good

      Good

      10/01/2019
      Ivy C W.
      California | Breed: Maltese

      I am very happy with

      I am very happy with the service. Thank you

      10/01/2019
      Carmen T.

      Sweet Scarlett

      We received our puppy Scarlett and she was just fine. It was easy to pick her up near our airport and all of her papers were included on the crate. We did have to wait a few weeks longer for her as one of the other puppy Breeds had a sick puppy. That worked out good for us and she is happy and healthy. PuppySpot kept us informed during this time and we are so Happy to have a active healthy puppy. I would recommend PuppySpot to All.

      10/01/2019
      Lauri L.
      Missouri | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      So glad I had this experience

      I love my Callie & I'm so glad she's part of my family. This wouldn't happen without puppyspot. Thank you.

      10/01/2019
      Timothy D.
      Delaware | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Gypsy

      We love our puppy. We couldn't be any happier.

      09/30/2019
      Jaime W.
      Maryland | Breed: Bulldog

      Alls well ends well!

      I will be honest this wasn’t without some big hiccups. There was a breakdown in communication between Puppy Spot and the breeder but Goran from Puppy Spot saved the day! I truly feel like he took over my file and saw it through ever step of the way until our puppy arrived.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Jaime - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad that you had a positive experience with our team. More importantly, we are happy to know that your puppy arrived happy and healthy, as that is our top priority. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please do not hesitate to reach out if there’s anything that you need in your puppy parent journey.

      09/30/2019
      Evan D.
      Texas | Breed: Dachshund

      Great experience

      Our entire experience was great with puppy spot. From our first contact with the puppy manager until our puppy came home.

      09/30/2019
      Saundra M.
      Illinois | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      My puppy Jack

      I was extremely impressed with the the service, advice and care I received when I was seeking a new puppy. Everyone was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience tremendously

      09/30/2019
      David D.
      Maryland | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Maxie the mini-shnauzer

      Maxie the mini-schnauzer is a joy to us... including his not-quite-3-months ‘old’ syringe-like teeth (the shedding of which, and the replacement with ‘adult’ teeth we eagerly await. I gave puppy needle teeth punctures on the back of both hands, my right forearm and right foot insteps. Sigh. Puppy needle teeth

      09/30/2019
      Tom H.
      Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Kody

      Beautiful pup! Obviously well bred & cared for! You delivered on all your promises! We're very happy & would always recommend your business & kennels!

      09/30/2019
      Rosetta V B.
      Florida | Breed: Bernedoodle

      Buttons

      We picked up our puppy at the cargo dock and it was perfect timing. She had just arrived so she was not sitting there very long after a long flight. She is exactly what I expected and looking forward to a life in Florida

      09/30/2019
      Tamir C.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Great service!

      Great service!

      09/30/2019
      Jennifer C.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Shih Tzu

      Dog Purchase

      Organized and professional experience... highly recommend!