PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,385 verified reviews

11,385 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,774
  • 4 Stars
    1,362
  • 3 Stars
    535
  • 2 Stars
    271
  • 1 Star
    443
06/20/2020
Alicia H.
Connecticut | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Quality Company, Stress free purchasing

The process was made super simple by all the amazing folks that work woth you along the way. Each person had an amazing attitude and wanted to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible. We even got our new family member earlier than expected!! Tyr is a real quality puppy, beautiful, and smart!! We love him and the team at Puppyspot for making our family whole.

06/20/2020
Christina P.
Massachusetts | Breed: Labrador Retriever

We are extremely satisfied with

We are extremely satisfied with Puppy Spot. I was hesitant at first, not knowing the process and nervous about getting a puppy that had to travel to us & not through an immediately local breeder, but Puppy Spot provided thorough communication, emails, phone calls & and all necessary paperwork about our new puppy. Also, we added a wonderful yellow lab to our family! Would recommend Puppy Spot to anyone, especially those who have a hard time finding the puppy of their dreams in their local area!

06/20/2020
Robert Y.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

PuppySpot did everything right when

PuppySpot did everything right when it came to getting little Bailey (formerly Stella) home to us. She was delivered directly to our home when she was supposed to be without issue, in good health. We are very happy!

06/20/2020
Matan S.
Oregon | Breed: Newfoundland

Oso is awesome

Thank you puppy spot.

06/20/2020
Robert K E.
Texas | Breed: Shih Tzu

So pleased.

We were so pleased with our experience with PuppySpot and our driver delivered a precious little puppy that we adore! Radford got renamed to Doc. . He has been just a joy! Barb and Bob Emerson Austin Texas

06/19/2020
Jacqueline F.

I was very pleased with

I was very pleased with PuppySpot. I never purchased a puppy this way before. I do not know how to do a photo off this e-mail sorry. She is very smart and very enjoyable. We are very please. Jackie Flathau

06/19/2020
Saul W.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

100% Satisfied. So happy with

100% Satisfied. So happy with our new puppy! Thank you, Puppy Spot!

06/19/2020
Erin S.
Maryland | Breed: Saint Bernard

We love our sweet girl

We love our sweet girl

06/19/2020
Kelli B.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

From start to finish we

From start to finish we had a wonderful experience. Our puppy helpers were there whenever I had a question.

06/19/2020
Shay M.
Arizona | Breed: Bichon Frise

Arya, formerly know as Lori

Arya, formerly know as Lori has been a wonderful addition to our family. The process and communication were great. She arrived early, clean, happy and very energetic. She fit right in with kids and pets. She was very impressively socialized to both. PuppySpot was a godsend when we needed a new friend. Thank you so much!

06/19/2020
Lety P.
Illinois | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Excellent services

Excellent services

06/18/2020
Amy G.
Wyoming | Breed: Labrador Retriever

After I made my payment

After I made my payment for my pup, all communication and photos stopped. The delivery seemed a bit like puppy abuse. And... my pup has giardia.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Amy - The health and well-being of our puppies is always our TOP priority, which is why we were so troubled by your feedback. A member of our management team has been trying to reach you to learn more about your pup's health and how he arrived. We hope to speak with you very soon!

06/18/2020
Jacqui L.
California | Breed: Maltese

i am pleased

i am pleased

06/18/2020
Kevin B.
Michigan | Breed: Cockapoo

Totally recommended

We are so happy with our puppy! PuppySpot provided clear communication throughout the process. The app provided helpful updates each week and the pickup was safe and easy. I have already recommended PuppySpot to friends seeking a new friend!

06/18/2020
Karen C.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

We couldn’t be happier with

We couldn’t be happier with our newest little addition!! Brody is the sweetest! Thank you so much. He fits right in with our family. I’ve never seen the kids happier! He’s a great puppy!!

06/18/2020
Dr Valerie G.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

I got a wonderful adorable

I got a wonderful adorable puppy through puppy spot but it took a lot of work on my part to get updated photos of the puppy. Otherwise, everything else about my experience was great. Delivery of the puppy to my door was fantastic!

06/18/2020
Rochelle R.
Massachusetts | Breed: Shihpoo

We are so very pleased!

Our Brooke has been with us two weeks today. She is a small bundle of love. She is almost four months old and is a cuddly and intelligent companion. She sleeps through the night in her puppy apartment and us working hard at potty training. Teething is hard for her and for us. She wants lots of activity and attention. We are so very glad to welcome her to our home.

06/18/2020
Linda S.
New York | Breed: Boxer

Boxer Puppy # 314604

Was not satisfied with the entire process. Was unable to speak to breeder, could not get pictures or information, when we did pick up puppy brought him to our Vet he had parasites and one testicle was un- descended was not told.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Linda - We’re sorry for what sounds like a frustrating experience and one that we never want a puppy parent to have. We appreciate your candid review and rely on constructive feedback like yours to keep improving and better serve our puppies and puppy parents. We never want any of our puppy parents to have trouble getting in touch with us, and we should have done a better job of communicating with you. As soon as you let us know that there might be an issue, a member of our team was quick to reach out to learn more about your experience and most importantly see how we could help and has been working with you closely since. We will continue to be here for you and your pup every step of the way, so please don’t hesitate to let us know if there’s anything we can do to be helpful.

06/18/2020
Barbara R.
Massachusetts | Breed: Shihpoo

Wonderful people to work with,

Wonderful people to work with, very knowledgeable- Jordan was the best always their to answer any questions.

06/18/2020
Adam G.
California | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

No issues

My Puppy arrived on time and healthy. No issues.