PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,347 verified reviews

12,347 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,472
  • 4 Stars
    1,492
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
12/07/2017
Brian E.
Alabama | Breed: Pomeranian

They kept us informed daily on our puppy right up ...

They kept us informed daily on our puppy right up until she was delivered. And has checked on her since we have had her to make sure everything is going well. Oh and our new addition is better than we could have expected. With so many scammers out there, we were well pleased and would recommend them to anyone

12/07/2017
Angela B.
California | Breed: Collie

I found my Tri-Color Rough Collie puppy Bella thro...

I found my Tri-Color Rough Collie puppy Bella through PuppySpot and even though I was skeptical at first ordering a puppy online they made the process really easy. Their customer service is really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with the process. My puppy was healthy and it didn't take her long to adjust to her new home. I would recommend PuppySpot to anyone looking to purchase from a reputable breeder online.

12/07/2017
Veronica A.
Nevada |

every thing went well puppy arrived in very good s...

every thing went well puppy arrived in very good shape. she is a happy puppy and doing well . has received a great bill of health from her vet. have not received any info re insurance options as yet. yes I would recommend you to people searching for a puppy.

12/07/2017
Akhila A.
New Jersey | Breed: Golden Retriever

My puppy did not come in a climate controlled area...

My puppy did not come in a climate controlled area. Their should've been better care towards his crate.

12/06/2017
Patricia S.
Georgia | Breed: Goldendoodle

Superb

The concierge started with wonderful and caring service. After that things were excellent as well with questions answered and suggestions given. I don't see how things could have been better.

12/06/2017
Laura S.
Massachusetts | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

I worked with Josh to find our puppy. He was very ...

I worked with Josh to find our puppy. He was very helpful and available to answer all our questions and we were able to find our perfect puppy. Thank you so much!

12/06/2017
Geraldine R.
Georgia |

the lady who was working with me was very helpful ...

the lady who was working with me was very helpful in finding the perfect pet for me he were adorable when he arrived to me

12/06/2017
Karen K.
Florida | Breed: Pomeranian

Great job puppy spot!

Very professional, my contact person at puppy spot was Gina, and she was amazing. Our puppy arrived on time and was given a great check up from our vet. Did I mention how adorable and playful he is? Everyone falls in love when they see him. Highly recommended, and would purchase another puppy in future.

12/05/2017
Chris T.
California | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

very helpful...

very helpful

12/05/2017
Carl C.
Ohio | Breed: Beagle

PuppySpot delivered as advertised there team was v...

PuppySpot delivered as advertised there team was very helpful and knowledgeable. The puppy has a intestine parasite that is being treated and will be healthy . Never bought a puppy online before , the air flight scared me but Delta took care of him and we got him safely . Carl

12/05/2017
Kathleen L.
Maryland | Breed: Shih Tzu

Perfect dog finder.

Quick, friendly and efficient. I'm glad I found puppyspot. I love my shih Tzu Lexie. Everyone I had dealth with at puppyspot has been friendly and tried to make everything as easy and flawless as possible.

12/05/2017
Wilma J. R.
Washington | Breed: Boston Terrier

I paid alot of money for my Boston Terrier [Libby]...

I paid alot of money for my Boston Terrier [Libby] I told Peggy I was not registering her, AKC not having puppies, that I was spading her, I'm tired of the phone calls, messages etc. she's my puppy, i took her to the vet and had all the info. faxed like I was suppose to. Libby came in safely and on time. She's mine now so I want to be left alone. No phone calls no messages no nothing. Thank you Wilma J. **Personal information removed by Feefo**

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Wilma - We are proud to offer each and every new PuppySpot puppy parent complimentary AKC registration or Canine Partners Listing, along with other helpful items like enrollment in AKC reunite, lifetime access to AKC events, and more. That said, it is completely up to you whether or not you wish to register your puppy and take advantage of the additional items gifted to you on behalf of PuppySpot. We're happy to know your puppy arrived healthy and happy, which is our number one priority, and while we like to think of ourselves as a community, we will respect your wishes to not be contacted by our team. Just know that we will be here if you ever need us, so please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to be helpful.

12/05/2017
Brent B.
Florida | Breed: Bulldog

I would recommend them to family and friends . Gre...

I would recommend them to family and friends . Great guest service and quality puppy!

12/05/2017
Laurie H.
California | Breed: Havapoo

Very Good

I thought the service was very good until after I received Phoebe, renamed Zoey. My only complaint was that it was indicated I would recieve this great ?free? package a few weeks after my dog arrived. The truth being they wanted to charge me @ $358.00! Approximately. I felt this was deceitful advertising. I did not have that $$ after the cost of buying the dog, taking her to the required vet check and all the toys, food and supplies I had invested in prior to her homecoming. I think that charge should be addressed honestly prior to the purchase of the dog, not after the fact. Honestly up until then I felt happy and satisfied with the services. I will be getting another puppy in 2 months and that factor makes me hesitate to go through PS again. Lastly, I would have given a 5***** rating. Best regards, Laurie **Personal information removed by Feefo**

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Laurie - We are proud to offer each and every new PuppySpot puppy parent complimentary AKC registration or Canine Partners Listing, along with other helpful items like enrollment in AKC reunite, lifetime access to AKC events, and more. Our partner offers several additional optional items for purchase and we apologize for any confusion surrounding the price of these options. As we mentioned in our conversation with you shortly after receiving your review, our team is here for you any time you need us, whether it's questions about our partner offerings or simply advice for training and acclimating your puppy to your home. Our relationship has only just begun, so please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to be helpful.

12/04/2017
Judy R.
New York | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Puppy spot. Was so wonderful and helpful. Getting ...

Puppy spot. Was so wonderful and helpful. Getting my puppy. Brooklyn if I had any questions or concerns I could call and someone with the staff would talk with me. I felt very comfortable buying my puppy. Puppy spot was there for me from start to finish. Everything was just so perfect. Thank you. Puppy spot.

12/04/2017
Wendy H.
Texas |

We had a wonderful experience....

We had a wonderful experience.

12/04/2017
Robin M.
Connecticut | Breed: Boxer

My experience with puppy spots was a wonderful exp...

My experience with puppy spots was a wonderful experience

12/04/2017
joe c.
New Mexico |

in contact from start to delivery, follow up after...

in contact from start to delivery, follow up after

12/04/2017
Theresa D.
Arizona | Breed: Havanese

LOVE MY GRACIE !!!!

Everyone was so kind and helpful during the process of getting my puppy !!! My little Havanese, Gracie, is doing so well and you can tell that she was well taken care of by her breeder.

12/03/2017
Joan C.
Michigan | Breed: Dachshund

I found FINNIGAN and it was love at first sight. P...

I found FINNIGAN and it was love at first sight. Puppyspot was so helpful & getting him here within a week safe & healthy.