PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,303 verified reviews

12,303 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,430
  • 4 Stars
    1,490
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
10/17/2017
Sue B.

Excellent pet adoption agency that I would recommend to friends

From the first call that I made to PuppySpot has been a very satisfying and productive one. I was very please with the first person Jessica *personal information removed by Feefo*, I spoke with and she continued to work with me through out the process. I spoke with the breeder, Elaine *personal information removed by Feefo* and she has been invaluable to me, this was my first time buying online so needed a lot of assurance from her about Sammie and his needs. The follow up after receiving Sammie has been wonderful, good information about owning (he owns me now) a new puppy. Have to brag about him, I got a dog pen for my back yard to take him out and he is almost completely trained to let me know when he must go out. I live in the forest and cannot let him roam, too many predators, so happy the he is on a schedule. He is lively as Elaine said of him. He is also learning some manners, he will sit before I pick him up. He is a joy as I was told about this breed, my third bird dog breed, he is very smart. Thank you for all that you did for me and to make the purchase and receipt and follow up of Sammie

10/17/2017
Marina S.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

Excellent Service

From the moment I connected with the team the service was excellent. All my questions were answered promptly.

10/17/2017
James C.
New Hampshire | Breed: Coton de Tulear

Bella my new puppy came in on time happy and healt...

Bella my new puppy came in on time happy and healthy, we all love her very much

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

James - We're so happy to hear Bella is doing so well in her new home and look forward to future 'pupdates.' Please continue to keep us posted and don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything you ever need.†

10/16/2017
Charlotte E.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Some people did a great job helping others not so ...

Some people did a great job helping others not so much

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Charlotte - Our team works hard to make sure all members of our community have a positive experience, which is why we were concerned to receive your review. In an effort to understand where we may have failed to meet your expectations, a member of our Customer Advocate team was quick to reach out to learn more and see how we can do better in the future. Regardless, our relationship with you has just begun and our team will continue to be here for you whenever you need us.

10/16/2017
Danielle F.
Oklahoma | Breed: Goldendoodle

I have used Puppy Spot 3 Times. Two dogs for mysel...

I have used Puppy Spot 3 Times. Two dogs for myself, and one for my son. My dogs have all been healthy, beautiful, and exactly what I?d hoped for! The people are helpful and will answer every question you could possibly have! I would definetly recommend Puppy Spot to anyone looking for their new addition!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Danielle -†Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We?re thrilled that you trusted us for not one, but three (!!) new family members. As you've experienced, we?re here as a resource for you anytime, so please keep us posted on how everything is going and do not hesitate to reach out to our team if there is anything we can do to be helpful.

10/16/2017
Keith N.
Washington | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Customer service was great they were very helpful ...

Customer service was great they were very helpful dogs doing great thanks

10/16/2017
Debra R.
California | Breed: Bernedoodle

Good communication...

Good communication

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Debra - Thanks so much for your feedback and welcome to the PuppySpot family!

10/16/2017
Kendall K.
Maryland | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Wouldn't look at a puppy on any other site!

Great communication! Everyone I talked to was incredibly kind and helpful when I needed it. This is the second dog we have purchased from this site. Our puppies came from trusted breeders in perfect health and have great personalities.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Kendall - PuppySpot is proud to offer a trusted, responsible source for those looking to add a furry family member to the mix, so your feedback is especially meaningful given you've trusted us to add not one, but multiple pups to your home. We're thrilled to hear everything is going so well and, as you already know, our team is always here should you ever need us.†

10/16/2017
Martha B.
Louisiana | Breed: Maltese

Please, Do What Puppy Spot tell You to do with Your New Puppy.

Yes, Next time I will do just as they tell Me to do with My New puppy.

10/16/2017
Matt A.
Georgia | Breed: Siberian Husky

Amazing Customer Service

Everyone that I worked with was fantastic! They were all extremely helpful and gave me all the information that they had every step of the way. They kept me posted on the details and progress and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

10/16/2017
Cynthia G.
Montana | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Puppy Love!

Puppy spot was amazing to work with. I got my first puppy Chaz on July 29th and we decided we wanted a second puppy, we got Addison on September 30th. These 2 fur babies are amazing. They are so loved and have added so much more happiness in our family.

10/16/2017
Sharon A C.
Colorado | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

I would recommend PuppySpot to anyone wanting a pet or breeding dog.

My puppy is everything I had hoped for. The transaction went very smoothly and I had a full explanation for each step.

10/16/2017
Kayla K.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

So in love with our sweet pup!

PuppySpot was fantastic! Our puppy concierge was helpful from moment one of the process and he even connected us with the breeder to ensure we were choosing the right puppy. We were torn between two pups from the same breeder so she helped us make the decision on which one to go with. We are absolutely thrilled and 100% in love with our sweet pup! He has brought so much joy to our lives!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Kayla -†Thanks very much for the feedback. Your experience is what we strive for and we really appreciate the pic of your beautiful new furry family member! Please remember that our relationship with you began, it did not end, when you found your puppy on PuppySpot. So, you should never hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do to help you in your puppy journey.†

10/16/2017
Reza C.
Quebec | Breed: Goldendoodle

super service

Hello, Puppy spot had amazing service for acquiring my puppy fast and effeciently. She came in on time and as promised.Cute as every

10/16/2017
Joe S.
Connecticut | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

My buddy is home

Very nice people always willing to help u and very knowledgeable about the dogs aSend you pictures in a Videos

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Joe - Thanks so much for your kind words. As you noted - our team of knowledgeable dog lovers is here for you any time, particularly since your pup has arrived home, so please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else you need.†

10/16/2017
David L.
California | Breed: Golden Retriever

Safe Arrival

Everything went very well from beginning to end. The only downside was the delivery didn't seem to consider our convenience. Our puppy had missed her flight and we had to wait until after 11:00 that evening for her arrival. To be fair, we were contacted right away and kept informed of any delays. The service was great.

10/16/2017
Thomas K.
California | Breed: Boxer

Great Experience and Helpful Staff

We had an excellent experience with adding our new boxer puppy to the family. Very easy, and the entire staff was helpful, especially coordinating his flight from MO to CA.

10/16/2017
Juan V.

Excellent costumer service, we are really happy wi...

Excellent costumer service, we are really happy with our new puppy.

10/16/2017
Janis M.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great dog!!!

Very good! A bit nervous picking him up at the airport but he was taken good care of.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Janis - Thanks so much for your feedback and for the pictures of your newest furry family member! As you know, our mission is to place healthy puppies into happy homes, and we're thrilled to hear (and see) that everything is going so well. Please continue to keep us posted and let us know if there's anything you ever need.†

10/16/2017
Zoe S.
West Virginia | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Great Experence

Were there every step of the way, start to finish, every question answered in a timely manner.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Zoe - Our team takes great pride in striving to provide our community with a quality experience, so we're thrilled that yours what just what we strive for. In actuality, our relationship hasn't ended, but rather has only just begun, so please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there's anything you ever need throughout your puppy parent journey.†