X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,207 verified reviews

      9,207 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,199
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      09/05/2019
      Angelia R.
      Louisiana | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Good experience

      We are very pleased and love our new puppy. Everyone was very helpful and communicative. Thank you for helping us find our new puppy and making sure she got to us healthy.

      09/04/2019
      Joey L.
      California | Breed: Havanese

      Monty becomes Jace

      This is my second puppy through you guys, The first experience was great and I have to sat that Ashley this time was off the charts and went above and beyond to get him to me. Funny I filled his progress for 5 weeks and kept coming back to him. The day that Ashley sent me the latest video... I said that is him! Now he is here in Palm Springs and New York... he will be a bi costal boy! Thank you to the team... but a very big thanks to Ashley!

      09/04/2019
      Katherine D S.
      Oklahoma | Breed: Pomsky

      Very easy process in getting

      Very easy process in getting my new puppy. And it’s so nice getting updates and real people responses.

      09/04/2019
      Ricardo S.
      California | Breed: Maltese

      Love your puppy

      Love your puppy

      09/04/2019
      James J.
      Wyoming | Breed: Beagle

      Genuinely Care

      The airlines changed the puppy's arrival schedule. The Folks at Puppy Spot were able to reschedule and get the puppy to the closest airport. The care of the puppy was most important and safe travel was arranged. Communication was well established throughout the Process. The Puppy is now happy at home with his new Beagle Brother.

      09/04/2019
      Donna G.
      Nevada | Breed: Pomsky

      Five stars!

      I was extremely happy with the communication and coordination it took to purchase my dog. Flawless and professional

      09/04/2019
      Joyce W.
      New York | Breed: Poodle

      PuppySpot Caring Professions

      It was my experience from the first conversation that I was dealing with very caring and professional individuals who were determined to get my beautiful, chosen puppy to me as soon as possible. Many daily conversations were had keeping me posted as to the progress and having her home within the week and cooperated fully when my daughter decided she should not travel alone and flew down to Birmingham to get her. I was skeptical at first about dealing with such an organization but, thankfully, they lived up to their fine reputation. I would highly recommend them to folks looking for a new member of the family.

      09/04/2019
      Karen D.
      Rhode Island | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      Love my puppy

      Love my puppy

      09/04/2019
      Elizabeth N.
      California | Breed: Yorkiepoo

      Pleased with customer service

      Puppy spot has great customer service. They did everything possible to make our adopting our first puppy relatively easy with support. When we received our puppy, he was not as healthy as we hoped, but puppy spot is doing their best to stick to their healthy puppy promise. We’re still working on a few things and hope our puppy is well soon.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Elizabeth - Thank you for trusting us to help you find your new best friend! We were sorry to hear that your pup was diagnosed with Giardia, a common and treatable puppyhood condition. As living breathing beings, as unfortunate as it is, puppies sometimes get sick which is why our service extends way beyond just the delivery of your puppy, and we have a dedicated health team. Once we learned about your pup's diagnosis, a member of our team was quick to reach out, and has been working closely with you since. PuppySpot is a community, and we’ll continue to be here with you throughout your pup's treatment, and throughout your puppy parent journey!.

      09/04/2019
      Steve B.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Excellent

      You pay a premium but it is worth it. Clear communications and the transport process across country was flawless. Exceptional and thank you!

      09/03/2019
      Doug C.
      California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Best place to get the puppy you want!

      This is the second puppy I have purchased at Puppy Spot. They all come from good breeders that love and take care of them. I have referred friends who have also purchased their puppy there too and have been very happy!!

      09/03/2019
      Hazel B.
      Washington | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Everything was a breeze with

      Everything was a breeze with puppy spot & the app made it so convenient to stay in contact & updated with the entire process . Response was always prompt & helpful . I highly recommend PuppySpot .

      09/03/2019
      hazel l.
      Maine | Breed: Havapoo

      Every thing went very smoothly

      Every thing went very smoothly and we are delighted with our new puppy.We had a great experience .

      09/03/2019
      Deborah L.
      Texas | Breed: Dachshund

      Petey

      What a wonderful experience-very professional and caring to all needs-It's everything they promised me!

      09/03/2019
      Duchess E.
      Washington | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      Got my dream puppy!

      Got my dream puppy and couldn't be happier. She was everything I was looking for and PuppySpot made it all happen. Thank you PuppySpot! :)

      09/03/2019
      Barbara T.
      California | Breed: Maltipoo

      I had a great experience

      I had a great experience with Puppyspot. Caring, knowledgeable, helpful, and a pleasant staff. My puppy is with me and she is wonderful. She is a happy, loving girl.

      09/02/2019
      Jillian L.
      New Jersey | Breed: Labradoodle

      Great Experience

      Great Experience

      09/02/2019
      Annette R.
      Massachusetts | Breed: Chihuahua

      Dear members of PUPPY SPOT,

      I was a little upset with the travel arraignment, OREO was suppose to arrive on Sunday, but arrival was on Monday instead, which ended up much better then on the weekend, because the airport wasn't busy I took OREO to the vet. two days later. The vet. said OREO was in good condition, but was much younger then what the breeder had stated OREO was? Like a 11 weeks old, because OREO still had his baby teeth. I am very happy the ways things turnout. My other dog, GINNY is a terrier cross, weighs about 29lbs. has excepted OREO very well. So a happy home, a very good ending! Your very happy customer, Annette

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Annette - First and foremost, we're happy your puppy is doing well and is thriving in his forever home. Welcoming home a puppy should be full of joy and we're sorry for what sounds like a stressful experience and one that we never want a puppy parent to have. We work hard at preparing our puppy parents for the arrival of their new pup and we apologize for the inconvenience your pup's travel delay may have caused. We were surprised to learn that you believe your puppy is younger than expected. As living breathing beings, we are unable to confirm exactly when a puppy will lose their baby teeth, as it can vary from breed to breed. Our relationship began when you trusted us to fetch your newest best friend and we will continue to be a source of support and guidance throughout your puppy parent journey.

      09/02/2019
      Penny K.
      Minnesota | Breed: Cavapoo

      CeCe (aka Wanda)

      Positive experience with Puppyspot. I would like to have seen more information on Wanda other than what food she eats. What are her sleeping patterns, how has potty training started and how she sleeps or stays in carrier (how long). Also has she had any attempted behavior modification that worked and for what.. She is settling in well and is indeed our little princess, PK

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Penny - We really appreciate you taking the time to share your candid feedback. Without it, we can't do better for our puppy parents, breeders and puppies. Our top priority is placing healthy puppies into happy homes, and from our customary post-arrival communications with you, we're happy to know your puppy arrived both healthy and happy. We are always happy to connect prospective puppy parents with their puppy’s breeder upon request via a conference call before your puppy’s arrival and more directly shortly after. While we have no record of you requesting that information, we are always happy to answer any questions about your puppy’s background. PuppySpot is a community and we will continue to act as a source of support and guidance throughout your puppy parent journey.

      09/02/2019
      Mark M.
      Colorado | Breed: Labradoodle

      Great

      Quick and clean!!!