PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
09/01/2017
Linda S.
Florida | Breed: Chihuahua

I highly recommend Puppy Spot to help you find your forever friend

I lost my forever friend of 16 years and 5 months later I started a search for a new forever friend and found a picture on Puppy Spot of an adorable Chihuahua puppy I called Puppy Spot spoke to Kathleen who was fantastic she helped me through the process answered all my questions and I called often and Kathleen always had time to talk and assure me. I decided to fly to Memphis to pick up my new puppy it was the BEST !!! I met Lynn the breeder who raised my amazing puppy Ruby. Ruby was trained socialized and is the sweetest dog ever! From the beginning of the process to even after I brought Ruby home Puppy Spot was there ... I highly recommend finding your forever friend through them. They were professional, supportive and stayed with you through the process!!!

09/01/2017
Robert T.
California | Breed: Siberian Husky

Great Customer Service

I interacted with various individuals and the customer support was excellent through the whole process. Couldn't have been happier.

09/01/2017
Ronald J.
Oklahoma | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

Great

Very Good.

09/01/2017
Robin E.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Dachshund

Very good company to deal with

Would highly recommend, very knowledgeable, polite and caring.

09/01/2017
Justin S.
Minnesota | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Unbelievable customer service. I was a little ske...

Unbelievable customer service. I was a little skeptical "buying" my puppy online as I had so many questions regarding the entire process. It is not ebay or amazon and I wanted to ensure I was getting ripped off. I wasnt. Puppyspot and the breeder and their vets were phenomenal. I received my puppy promptly and in fantastic health. After this experience I wouldnt hesitate to use them again. Justin

09/01/2017
Carlos R.
Georgia | Breed: Golden Retriever

My husband and I bought our dream golden retriever...

My husband and I bought our dream golden retriever and have loved every part of our experience. Puppyspot connected us with an AMAZING breeder - whom we still keep touch with. The puppy came almost fully potty trained, and already very smart - which I give that credit to the breeder! Puppyspot is always here for any phone calls or questions I may have. Puppyspot is always very respectful and truly cares about their costumers.

09/01/2017
Steve F.
California | Breed: English Springer Spaniel

Our Puppy arrived on time in a nice kennel with ...

Our Puppy arrived on time in a nice kennel with all paperwork attached Penelope is beautiful healthy loving and as sweet as can be I've taken her with me to work and everyone wants her she's a real delight thanks much

09/01/2017
Greg G.
California | Breed: Golden Retriever

They were on top of things and kept me informed du...

They were on top of things and kept me informed during the whole process. The first puppy didn't pass the vet check. The second puppy is amazing! Turbo is his new name, and he is wonderful. 6 days to potty train, learn his name, and on day 2 he started sleeping all night. He is a real lover. Our older golden and him are wonderful together. ????

09/01/2017
Steve M.
Wisconsin | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

They were very informative and kept me up to date on everything through out

They were very informative and kept me up to date on everything that was happening and what needed to be done. I would use them again.

09/01/2017
Linda P.
South Carolina | Breed: Shichon

It was a bit hard at times to get to them but once...

It was a bit hard at times to get to them but once you did they could have not been more than willing to help you. Never spoke to anyone that wasn't pleasant.

09/01/2017
Diane S.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

We LOVE our Teeny Tiny Laci!!!

Excellent Service! It has been 3 weeks since sweet lil Laci has come to her forever home. She is a lil busy bee and adjusting very well. Spoiled rotten, she and her older sister are getting closer evert day. In fact, the two share a bone! Never saw that before! Laci wears herself out as well as us everyday! We are blessed to find our Sweetie thru puppyspot. You gus held our hand thru it all and were always available for any concerns or questions we had. Thank you so very much Puppy Spot! Laci thanks you too!

08/31/2017
Starla T.
Alabama | Breed: Dachshund

It was a very pleasant and exciting experience for...

It was a very pleasant and exciting experience for us from the moment we decided on Honey Suckle until the day I held her in my arms. Everyone helped to ease my concerns and moments of anxiety. I had just said good bye to my precious Noel who was 13 years old and passed away from congestive heart failure so my anxiety was high. Puppy Spot personnel were awesome!

08/31/2017
Linda R.
Michigan | Breed: Jack Russell Terrier

Good from start to finish . Our little guy is a de...

Good from start to finish . Our little guy is a delightful healthy puppy.

08/31/2017
Alain C.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Cane Corso

My Customer Service Rep - Natasha was very helpful...

My Customer Service Rep - Natasha was very helpful and understanding. There were some difficulties communicating with the breeder and with the travel arrangement. My only complaint is with dealing with the travel department; every time someone left a message for me or phone me or I returned a phone call from the travel department I was speaking with a different representative. I don't think I spoke to the same person twice. Oh, and you phone system would not allow you to put in the extension number even though I waited for all the options.

08/31/2017
Carol G.
Oregon | Breed: Mastiff

My pup arrived in great shape via air cargo even h...

My pup arrived in great shape via air cargo even had water . Tip I would make sure you receive the pup in the picture by verifying markings or some sort of guarantee from puppy spot before giving a credit card. Luv my pup!!! Carol

08/31/2017
Gayle H.
Oklahoma | Breed: Maltipoo

Great experience beginning to end!!

Their website is structured well and made it easy to browse for just the right puppies for us. Once we selected the pups PS took care of everything except paying for them. When discussing how they would be shipped we found out they were only 120 miles from us. We decided to drive up and get them and PS hooked us up with the breeder. We love our little Maltipoos and we have recommended PS to family and friends. Thank you! Gayle and Michael Harris

08/31/2017
Linda A.
Massachusetts | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Smooth & professional experience

Puppyspot was very helpful. They attended to all of my concerns & most importantly my puppy's.

08/30/2017
Michael G.
Virginia |

We are over the moon about our new puppy. It was ...

We are over the moon about our new puppy. It was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend to PuppySpot to family, friends and anyone who wants a quality puppy and experience. Regards, *personal details removed by Feefo*

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Thanks so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear your puppy is adjusting well to his new home and really appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others. Please continue to keep us posted on how everything is going and don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything you ever need.†

08/30/2017
Newton J.
Massachusetts | Breed: Golden Retriever

We had a great experience from the beginning until...

We had a great experience from the beginning until the very end. The customer service reps were all very nice and helpful! Tucky is a healthy and very energized puppy. Thank you all for helping us get our new puppy. God bless!

08/30/2017
Gregory Z.
Arizona | Breed: Havanese

We loved the service and attention we received whe...

We loved the service and attention we received when buying our furry babies. We are so in love with Teddy and Ellie. They both have the best disposition. They are both healthy and happy... Thank you!!!