PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,853 verified reviews

12,853 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,890
  • 4 Stars
    1,542
  • 3 Stars
    599
  • 2 Stars
    321
  • 1 Star
    501
04/04/2017
Elizabeth H.
Alaska | Breed: Poodle

Great puppy!

Love my puppy. She came from the lower 48 states. We live in Alaska. She was well taken care of on the airplane. Great instructions and great puppy.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Elizabeth - Thanks very much for your feedback!†One of the amazing things our national network of screened and vetted breeders provides our customers is the peace of mind that they can find the right puppy for their family no matter whether that puppy lives across town or across the country. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to be helpful throughout your puppy parent journey.

04/04/2017
William P.
California | Breed: Shihpoo

Good

It just worked for me. I had just lost my best friend of 12 years - Bentley. He was a Tsihpoo. Male with black but a white chest, chin and paws His name was also Bentley. So when I saw your Bentley (same name) So all the signs were there. He was even born in Oklahoma same as me. So I bought him. we are having a great time - he is a lot like his soul Daddy. Your services were great from the start til I picked him up at the airport. Have nothing but nice things to say about PuppySpot. Bill *Personal Details removed by Feefo*

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Bill - We're very sorry to hear about the passing of your Shihpoo. While no puppy can ever replace him, we're honored that you trusted us to help find a new puppy with whom you can build a special bond. We're thrilled to hear Bentley is thriving in his new home. Remember that your relationship with us began when Bentley arrived home, so you should never hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can ever do to be helpful.†

04/04/2017
Elizabeth H.
Louisiana | Breed: Maltipoo

THE BEST....

THE BEST.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Elizabeth -†Thanks very much for positive feedback, we certainly work very hard to be the best place to fetch your new best friend. Welcome to the PuppySpot community!

04/04/2017
Caroline M.
Mississippi | Breed: French Bulldog

Everyone was very nice and helpful....

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Caroline -†Thanks very much for your feedback and welcome to the PuppySpot community!

04/04/2017
Diane G.
Florida | Breed: Australian Shepherd

The process was very smooth. Unfortunately, the d...

The process was very smooth. Unfortunately, the delivery date was delayed a day which caused me to loose a days work.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Diane - Thanks very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience of your puppy's travel delay, but from our customary communication shortly after your puppy arrived home, we're pleased to hear she's doing well and adjusting to her new home. Please remember that your relationship with us began, it did not end, when your puppy joined your family, so please reach out if there's anything you ever need.†

04/04/2017
Audrey M. P.
Connecticut | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Wonderful company to work with when buying a puppy

Felt comfortable working with your company. Easy to have conversations and get a hold is someone when I had questions. Transportation was great since I was worried about the puppy traveling so far.. Farrah is beautiful and we're happy to have her join our family

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Audrey - Thanks very much for your kind note! Your experience is just the kind we strive to provide our customers and we're thrilled to hear Farrah is settling in so well to her new home. Please keep us posted on how everything is going and don't hesitate the reach out if there's anything you ever need.†

04/03/2017
Erin H.
Ohio | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Great experience, great puppy!

Excellent! We love our pup, and had a wonderful experience getting her!

04/03/2017
Kevin C.
New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

Completely satisfied

Never thought I would buy a dog on the internet but, our dog Riley is a great dog. We could not have been any more excited or please with our new puppy.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Kevin - Thanks very much for trusting us to help you fetch your new best friend.†Although the internet may have led you to us, with more than 200 employees focused on our mission to make lives better by placing healthy puppies into happy homes, we are much more than a website. Our relationship with you began, it did not end, when your puppy arrived, so please don't hesitate to reach out if there?s anything we can do to be helpful in the future.

04/03/2017
Patricia F.
Kansas | Breed: Pomeranian

Awesome Staff at PuppySpot

My purchase was made easy by the assistance of everyone I spoke to at PuppySpot. My concerns about this tiny little baby being shipped to me were also eased by the staff. Cupid has made himself at home and plays with my other baby (Shadow). He is a doll and I love him very much.

04/03/2017
Stephen K.
Massachusetts | Breed: Beagle

Excellent

Excellent

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Stephen - Thanks for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Welcome to the PuppySpot community!

04/03/2017
Rachael H.
Georgia | Breed: Pug

AMAZING!!!!!

Great experience! We are in love with our Dallas!!!

04/03/2017
Tomasz C.
New York | Breed: Chihuahua

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

I am so happy that i purchased my litlle Tosia (previous name Rita) through Puppyspot!!!!!!!! My litlle one can not be prettier, happier and healthier! The breeder did an amazing job. She arrived from Florida and in the begging We were very stressed as We thought she would take longer to adjust. But she is absolutely fine after two weeks of being in new home. Health wise she is very good, today We have second vet appointment for one minor vaccination and she will be ready to explore New York. She brought joy to our family and her lovely kisses make us smile every day, beside that she is being a chihuahua! as you know what I am saying;) Very pleased with the service and the entire expirience.

04/03/2017
Phillip S.
Michigan | Breed: Pomeranian

Great experience. Love our puppy.

We love our puppy. Our experience with puppy spot was fantastic. They answered all our questions. The people were friendly and helpful. We would deal with puppy spot again. Thank you for a wonderful experience. (Personal details removed by Feefo)

04/03/2017
Beverly M.
California | Breed: Boxer

Couldn't be happier with my Puppyspot puppy!

I would definitely use Puppyspot again! it is a very professional service that takes care of everything, provides valuable information, and makes the puppy's transition as smooth as possible. The concierge was wonderful; she was kind, caring, and provided answers to all my questions. My sweet puppy is healthy, and has adapted well to her new surroundings.

04/03/2017
Shannon Marie B.
Texas | Breed: French Bulldog

Seamless transaction with quick response to any co...

Seamless transaction with quick response to any concern or question. Would use again!

04/03/2017
Joy Lynn C.
Arkansas | Breed: Shih Tzu

These folks were awesome the only people I would b...

These folks were awesome the only people I would buy a puppy from so Thank You all.

04/03/2017
Natalya K.
Massachusetts | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

I had a bad experience...

I had a bad experience

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Natalya - We're very troubled by your review, as it's the polar opposite of the experience we strive to provide our customers and differs greatly from the vast majority of the PuppySpot community. A member of our dedicated Customer Advocate team has been trying to get in touch with you to learn more and see how we can help, so please get in touch with us as soon as you have a free moment. Although we're confident we'll be able to resolve whatever concerns you may have, you should never hesitate to reach out to us in the future if there's anything we can ever do to be helpful during your puppy parent journey.†

04/03/2017
James F.
Massachusetts | Breed: Shichon

Excellent service. Everything went according to p...

Excellent service. Everything went according to provided details. Puppy arrived looking happy and not stressed at all.

04/03/2017
Robert D M.
New York | Breed: Boston Terrier

Everything went very well, We are very pleased wit...

Everything went very well, We are very pleased with our puppy. He is beautiful. We are very glad we did this

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Robert -†We truly appreciate receiving valuable feedback from our customers. Thanks very much for your kind words and welcome to the PuppySpot family!

04/03/2017
Emily D.
New Mexico | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

The person I talked to on the phone was very helpf...

The person I talked to on the phone was very helpful and nice. I called her several times with many different questions and she answered all of them. She made me feel very secure about the decision I was making to purchase a puppy from them. I received an adorable little puppy that we have now had for 4 weeks. He is wonderful and we are all very happy with him.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Emily - Thanks very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with PuppySpot! Yours is just the type of experience we strive to provide our customers and we're thrilled to hear your puppy is thriving in his new home. We're here for you throughout your puppy parent journey, so please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything you ever need.†