PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,622 verified reviews

12,622 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,715
  • 4 Stars
    1,524
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
11/18/2016
Fred U.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

NEVER DEALT WITH AN ONLINE ANIMAL TRADER BEFORE BUT THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL ...

NEVER DEALT WITH AN ONLINE ANIMAL TRADER BEFORE BUT THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

11/18/2016
Betsy S.
Washington | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Responsive; helpful; considerate

11/18/2016
Adrienne Y.
Maryland | Breed: Morkie

Very Happy

My beautiful new puppy arrived healthy and happy. Very good customer service, lots of communication and advice from all of the representatives at Puppyspot. I was worried about travel arrangements but everything went exactly as planned. Couldn't be happier.

11/18/2016
Carrie Rose F.
Texas | Breed: Akita

Best staff ever!!

Honest, knowledgeable & caring staff I ever had the pleasure of working with. Exceeded my expectations.

11/18/2016
Joseph H.
West Virginia | Breed: Boston Terrier

Totally awesome

The people are very friendly the service was impeccable a customer service was fantastic

11/18/2016
Erin D.
California | Breed: American Bulldog

i will use them again

what a great experience. and then the follow up is wonderful. they truly care/

11/18/2016
Chad T.
Texas | Breed: Bulldog

Great

Delivery was convenient and Puppy is precious

11/18/2016
Mario G. T.
New Jersey | Breed: Scottish Terrier

Good place looking for a breeder

Reps on phone very informative, cooperative and upbeat with lots of personality. The reps at Delta cargo were rude and surely

11/18/2016
Melissa W.
Florida | Breed: Boxer

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Communication and help was great!!

11/18/2016
Brennan G.
Wisconsin | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Super friendly and great staff

11/17/2016
Karen B.
California |

A very Positive experience

Very friendly and helpful. I was kept informed throughout the whole process.

11/17/2016
Brad A.
Illinois | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Good service by PuppySpot

Friendly and helpful

11/17/2016
Denise P.
Arizona | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Good company

Quick curtious service

11/17/2016
Richard M.
Arizona | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Great service

11/17/2016
Gwendolyn T.
Tennessee | Breed: Pomeranian

happy

very good services great pupply i love him he loves me vey happy

11/16/2016
Pedro A.
Massachusetts | Breed: Poodle

Wonderful service

This was a great experience! Honest service and very well organized. I highly recommend it. Thanks for my puppy red poodle.

11/16/2016
Barbara S.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

They were wonderful from the moment I contacted them to the moment I picked...

They were wonderful from the moment I contacted them to the moment I picked her up.

11/16/2016
Fae R.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Shih Tzu

Great

I thought the delivery was when you said it would be. He came in very good shape , a little damp but whatcan you expect from a puppy that traveled so far and a new experience for him. i just l;ove him and he is my shadow so I am sure he loves me. He loves to be held and puts up with being brushed. lol

11/16/2016
Marcella C.
Texas | Breed: Cavapoo

Awesome customer service, medical team and travel "agents". The help theyx

Everyone I spoke to was extremely friendly and professional. Any question I had, they either knew the answer or got back the same day with the answer. Because it turned out that my puppy Rose, had a small medical issue, they were on the phone to talk to me about it before we went any further with the process. Turns out it was not a deal breaker. I appreciated the flow of information from them to me very much.

11/16/2016
Patricia M. B.
New York | Breed: Maltese

Breeder disappointing.

Awesome phone support throughout. My concern is with the breeder, who sent Quincy with major yeast infections in both ears. And even though he was 16 weeks old, no effort at all had been made to leash train or potty train him. We are having a tough time getting him to go for walks or to differentiate between going outside and going in the house. The breeder said she was so very busy she didn't have time to do anything with him. I think he spent a lot of time in the crate. If you don't have time for your dogs you have too many. PuppySpot was great, but I have to hold them responsible for the breedersthey use. On a bright note, we adore Quincy and we are so glad to have him in our family. He is affectionate and not afraid of anything.