X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,201 verified reviews

      9,201 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,193
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      08/08/2019
      Denise B.
      Texas | Breed: Bernedoodle

      Happy puppy

      The main thing is my puppy arrived happy and healthy. She is more than I could have hoped for. The staff of puppy spot were informative and personable and available to answer all my questions. Thanks Puppy Spot.

      08/08/2019
      Richard A.
      Georgia | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Purchase of Sadie

      Overall, we were very pleased with the service we received from PuppySpot, with the exception of their follow ups. We never spoke with the same person, although all were knowledge and as helpful as they could be. The arrangements to get the puppy to us were not what we expected, as the flight reservations were canceled two times due to an issue that as the professionals at this, PuppySpot should have known about. But, she is with us now, and overall we are satisfied. We would only recommend that after the sale, PuppySpot stay in better contact with the purchaser until the puppy arrives at their new home.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Richard - We're so happy to hear Sadie is doing so well in her forever home! We're also glad that you enjoyed our service. We understand the anticipation of wanting your new puppy home and we apologize for your inconvenience due to the flight delays. Just as with humans, puppies’ flights can be delayed for a variety of different reasons, like weather conditions, as was the case with your puppy. As soon as your puppy's breeder notified us of the delay, our team quickly reached out to provide an update. Although we understand the frustration of travel delays we always keep the safety and best interest in mind when booking travel for all PuppySpot puppies. Logistics aside, we're excited that your puppy arrived happy and healthy and we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey.

      08/08/2019
      Aaron B.
      Oklahoma | Breed: Pomsky

      Pomsky

      I love the dog, got him in perfect health and condition. PuppySpot has been there if I had any questions or needed anything. Good company to buy from. Dogs are pretty expensive but everything puppyspot offers makes it worth it.

      08/08/2019
      Darrell M.
      California | Breed: West Highland White Terrier

      Great Experience

      I am thoroughly pleased with this experience. The care taken in explaining the service with my initial call; the detail provided and answers to all my questions, the follow through on commitments, and the safe delivery of my new little girl from St Louis, Missouri to Orange County, California exceed my expectations.

      08/08/2019
      John C.
      Washington | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Ecstatic in Washington

      Puppyspot was everything we had been told. We purchased a cute little puppy who arrived on Alaska Airlines just as we had been told and has been a welcome addition to our family. Our 12 year old daughter is ecstatic as the dog was a present for her.

      08/08/2019
      Grace D.
      Maryland | Breed: Golden Retriever

      08/07/2019
      James S.
      North Carolina | Breed: Havanese

      New Puppy named Pixel

      Puppy spot was from the very beginning attentive to every question. Every thing was handled with great care and on time as they had stated. We love our new puppy but have changed her name to Bella.

      08/07/2019
      Elizabethth C.
      California | Breed: Sheepadoodle

      We received the most perfect

      We received the most perfect puppy with no issues at all. Everything went as planned and our dog arrived happy and healthy. We highly recommend using PuppySpot!

      08/07/2019
      Teri G.
      Nevada | Breed: Cockapoo

      Love our new Cockapoo "Teddy"

      Puppyspot was great and we now have the sweetest, cutest puppy. We could not be happier. The scariest thing was hoping we would bond with a dog not being able to see it first.

      08/07/2019
      Patricia D.
      Rhode Island | Breed: Maltese

      Most importantly, my new puppy

      Most importantly, my new puppy is healthy and adorable. PuppySpot was great and I would use them again. My only suggestion is better communication about the travel plans up to and including day of travel. Maybe I should have asked more questions, however, this is not something that I have ever done before and it was not explained in enough detail.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Patricia - We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide our community with a positive experience and we appreciate your candid review. We work hard to make our customers feel confident about their decision and we truly apologize if there was any confusion along the way. Our team is here for you any time you need us, whether it's questions about your new puppy parent journey or simply advice for training and helping your puppy feel at home.

      08/07/2019
      Wanda K.
      Arizona | Breed: Dachshund

      Marble's Arrival

      We are thrilled with our new member, quite nervous upon arrival as flying for such a little pup is a huge experience. She as started to adjust to her new surroundings, playing and already showing us how smart she is. We look forward to the many happy years ahead with Marbles.

      08/07/2019
      Robert L.
      California | Breed: Dachshund

      Surprisingly great service

      The care for the puppy as well as our family is remarkable

      08/07/2019
      Erica L.
      Oregon | Breed: Beagle

      Great job

      We had a wonderful experience working with Puppy Spot to get our new fur baby. Thank you

      08/07/2019
      Julie K.
      Rhode Island | Breed: Cockapoo

      Excellent Experience

      Nemo came to us in great health. Wonderfully socialized. Puppy Spit was easy to work with and kept in contact with us through the whole experience.

      08/07/2019
      David W.
      New York | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Great service provider

      The were a big help in getting our good puppy(Welch Corgi). they communicated all along the process.

      08/07/2019
      Juliane Z.
      New York | Breed: Havapoo

      About buying my Havapoo, Sophie

      My experience with Puppy Spot has been nothing but positive from the beginning. Everyone has been extremely helpful and available to answer questions as well as arrange for the arrival of my new Havapoo. Thank you!

      08/07/2019
      Leigh F.
      Missouri | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

      Id# 605696

      Annies breeders didnt give any instructions as ti how much food or how much to give her or when with the vet information . i was dissapointed!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Leigh - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend. As soon as we received your feedback, a member of our dedicated team quickly reached out to learn more about your experience and answer any questions you may have about your new furry family member. From our recent communications with you, we're thrilled to hear that your new puppy is happy, healthy and thriving in her forever home. Our relationship has just begun and we will continue to act as a source of support and guidance throughout your puppy parent journey.

      08/06/2019
      David H.
      New York | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Needs work on communication

      Very happy with the new puppy but the communication is very slow and on occasion disjointed ( left hand clueless of the right). Also once the puppy is delivered the text in the app stops working , so after purchace questions need to be phoned in and I am always put on a wait hold. You need more phone/ puppy managers to take calls and answer questions in a timely manner. Otherwise the entire process was smooth and efficient and when I did speak with someone who knew what was going on , they where very helpful. Thank you Puppy Spit for our wonderful new puppy. One other note FYI we have had her for exactly nine days and she just developed kennel cough yesterday. Since the incubation for kennel cough is 8-10 days I suspect she may have contacted it from other dogs she was traveling with on the plane.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      David - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend! We appreciate your honest feedback. We rely on feedback from customers like you to provide our community with a positive and stress-free experience. We're sorry that you may have had trouble reaching out to us at any point of your experience, which is the opposite of what we strive to provide. The health and well-being of our puppies is very important to us and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly to learn more and see how we can help. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

      08/06/2019
      Canada S.
      New Hampshire | Breed: French Bulldog

      Excellent Service!

      Excellent Service!

      08/06/2019
      Michael J.
      Illinois | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Love at first sight!

      We found Tank, our new golden retriever on PuppySpot. After talking with one of the reps, we were confident that this was a high quality organization and that our experience would be a good one. They saw us through every step of the way and now we have our new family member! Great job!