PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,571 verified reviews

11,571 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,895
  • 4 Stars
    1,389
  • 3 Stars
    550
  • 2 Stars
    284
  • 1 Star
    453
05/26/2020
Racquel T.
Maine | Breed: Goldendoodle

Bumpy road, made right by Puppyspot

There were a few"bumps" in the road getting our new puppy. Fortunately, we have our puppy and she is making her way into our hearts. The company reached out to me personally about some of the issues I had and are doing everything they can to accommodate our needs for our new puppy.

05/25/2020
Yasmin D.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

My New BFF

Hi! This was such an easy experience and I am so happy with the new BFF I have. He is exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was so helpful throughout the process.

05/25/2020
Paul J.
New Jersey | Breed: Havanese

Excellent service

Left no questions unanswered. Kept us updated on puppy’s arrival.

05/25/2020
Laurie B.
Michigan | Breed: Goldendoodle

Good to great experience

I was able to communicate what I was looking for and the perfect puppy for us was located and claimed in a matter of a few hours. The customer service was great and the representative was very responsive. I started to worry when I saw some of the other reviews (post cash transaction) but everything happened as planned and we have a beautiful, sweet pup in our lives. Thank you for making this process swift and easy!

05/25/2020
Cedo S.
Michigan | Breed: Morkie

Everything was perfect!

Everything was perfect!

05/25/2020
Lorraine B.
New Jersey | Breed: Great Dane

Thor

I love my new pup. I have a problem with the method of transportation. After a full day of confined travel, I received a puppy described as a rambunctious little man. But he was not rambunctious at all. He was a quivering neurotic mess. It took more than two days before he came out of a corner and stopped shaking. Two weeks later, he still has problems feeling comfortable in his crate or going for rides. He shakes, cries, and drools when asked to go in his travel crate or home crate. With love and patience, he is coming around. I would definitely get another dog from puppy spot, but I would get a pup closer to my home. Great Danes are very emotional dogs. I will not put another one through the horrors of travel that Thor must have endured.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Lorraine - We believe welcoming home a puppy should be full of joy and we're incredibly sorry for the way Thor arrived. Not only is it a big change for a puppy to go from one home to another, but he also had a long journey home. It may take a little time for him to adjust to his new surroundings and loving family. We’re confident that with ongoing love and patience, he will thrive in his new forever home. You are not alone in this new puppy parent journey. As a PuppySpot family member, we'll continue to be here for you to offer additional tips and advice should you ever need us.

05/25/2020
Debra D.
Minnesota | Breed: Labrador Retriever

We love our new Puppy!

Great experience with the whole process. Honesty from Puppyspot and follow through were wonderful.

05/25/2020
Katie B.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

They delivered

Our sales gal Tiffany was phenomenal in matching us to a dog and going the extra mile even after we’d paid for the puppy. It was a bit frustrating at first once we were passes from sales person to delivery management because that experience isn’t as one on one and personal. But when we asked for a more personal management experience we got it. And even with all the inconveniences of covid travel they brought us our dog who is healthy and happy.

05/25/2020
Iwona S.
New Jersey | Breed: Goldendoodle

My dream goldendoodle puppy

The Puppy Spot has good selection of puppies. Puppy manager provides updates once you purchase the dog. I bought mine when she was 3 weeks old and she was delivered to my house when she was almost 9 weeks old. She was crate trained already and slept in a crate she came with. We are delighted to have this beautiful puppy.

05/25/2020
Marsha C.
Florida | Breed: French Bulldog

During covid 19 it was

During covid 19 it was a slower process, but my Little French Bulldog is the light of my life!!! Beautiful, sweet, healthy puppy!!

05/25/2020
Shirley R.
Minnesota | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Our new love

My puppy manage was always ready to answer question. We love our new puppy

05/24/2020
John S.
New York | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Yes

Yes

05/24/2020
Faith V.
Texas | Breed: Golden Retriever

Great service

PuppySpot was professional, responsive and proactive. They were exactly what they promised and we love our new little puppy!

05/24/2020
Avis L.
Louisiana | Breed: Poodle

Great !!

Great !!

05/24/2020
Viorel T.
Florida | Breed: Poodle

The best

Their service from the beginning to the end it wast amazing. Definitely recommend them

05/24/2020
Bonnie Z.
Colorado | Breed: Pomeranian

Puppy Koda

Extremely pleased to have a healthy puppy! Deep appreciation to the breeder and Puppy Spot for all the handling in making sure this was more than a wonderful experience!

05/24/2020
Rosalyn N.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Excellent

When we were ready to add a fur baby to our family, my daughter found the Puppy Spot. The service was excellent. I did not know what to expect but I can tell what we got was nothing short than amazing. When we found our pup through then, they were quick to respond and answer my questions through this process. Once we decided to move forward, everything happened faster than I expected. We made our purchase on a Monday and we had our pup by Saturday. That was a quick turnaround being that our pup was in MO and we live in CA. Our family could not be more happy with our little Aria.

05/24/2020
Elizabeth R.
North Carolina | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Our yellow lab puppy

We LOVE this service our yellow lab puppy is amazing healthy fun and calm!!

05/24/2020
Carole L.
Florida | Breed: Great Dane

Last Minute but Worked Out

It was an interesting experience. I initiated almost all communication with them but they were very responsive. I always received a response. They kept saying they were waiting on travel confirmation which was the most frustrating wait part. Our puppy was supposed to be delivered on a Saturday, we heard from travel regarding a possible delivery date on Friday and then another call on Saturday for delivery on Sunday. So only one day off from original delivery date. But if I hadn't initiated conversation we would not have heard anything for 2 weeks until literally the day before we were supposed to get him. That part was frustrating but now I know that's how it works I would definitely buy from Puppy spot again. Our dog is absolutely gorgeous and so well behaved. Delivery was to our front door and puppy was healthy and happy.

05/24/2020
Teresa M.
Georgia | Breed: Beagle

PuppySpot—exceeded my expectations!

When I discovered PuppySpot I had no idea the trait that I was in for. Are very highly recommend contacting PuppySpot whenever you were interested in bringing a new furry pet into your home. In every single way they went above and beyond my expectations!