PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,622 verified reviews

12,622 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,715
  • 4 Stars
    1,524
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
10/24/2016
Christopher K.
Florida | Breed: Great Dane

Excellent service by PuppySpot

Excellent Customer Service! Was in constant contact with service reps.

10/23/2016
William E F.
Arizona | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

This is the second time I have used them. Their service great as well as th...

This is the second time I have used them. Their service great as well as the dogs we bought their.

10/23/2016
Kenneth I.
Texas | Breed: Great Dane

VERY SATISFIED!!!

No problems and great followup. The people were very nice and seemed to really care about us and our new puppy. Thanks

10/23/2016
Mark R.
North Carolina | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Enjoyed the experience, just wish the breeder would contact us to check on

Great experience from the beginning to delivery. Heather did a great job helping us pick out our family member.

10/22/2016
Walton W.
Colorado | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

I LOVE MY NEW BEST BUDDY !!!

I. CAN'T EXPRESS MY FEELINGS HOW HAPPY I AM . I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO HAVE A LOVING COMPANION LIKE LITTLE SCOOTER SINCE 9/11 THANK YOU EVER SO KINDLY , WALLY-SCRUB .

10/22/2016
Donna R.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Excellent service by PuppySpot

This service did what said it would do. Thank you very much

10/21/2016
Cristina B.
New Jersey | Breed: Rottweiler

Excellent service by PuppySpot

made mistake they were great and helpful

10/21/2016
Robert A. P.
Connecticut | Breed: Havanese

Everything went off pretty seamlessly excellent job they were very informat...

Everything went off pretty seamlessly excellent job they were very informative with everything our puppy is as beautiful as she was in the pictures and they stay with you every step of the way

10/21/2016
Micheal S.
Michigan | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Would refer to a friend

All went smoothly and very well a pleasure

10/21/2016
Barbara A.
California | Breed: Dachshund

Happy Healthy puppy arrived safely!

The customer service was excellent. The follow up amazing. Most importantly the puppy was happy and healthy and looked exactly as she did in the photo

10/21/2016
Adrienne L.
New York | Breed: Pomeranian

Amazing breeders!

Great communication! Very helpful, very thorough, great experience!

10/20/2016
Rudy A U.
Florida | Breed: Siberian Husky

Great value for a worry free purchase. You get more than what you pay for.

We got our little addition to the family just as described and with no delay from the date we were told. Our pup is healthy and perfect. PuppySpot goes a long way to guarantee that they select breeders with good breeding practices and it shows. We are confident we will enjoy our little companion for many years to come.

10/20/2016
Katelyn L. L.
South Carolina | Breed: Pug

Perfect, trusted, caring company

Throughout the entire process Janella and everyone at PuppySpot were friendly and went above and beyond to help me bring little Charlotte home. Highly recommended!

10/20/2016
James B.
California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

A DREAM COME TRUE

WE PURCHASED MITZI FEMALE CHARCOAL LAB WE NAMED HER EMBER SHE IS EVERYTHING AND MORE .WE HAD A REALLY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH A BACKYARD BREEDER MY WIFE AND I WILL NEVER MAKE THAT MISTAKE AGAIN THE PEOPLE WE DEALT WITH AT PUPPYSPOT MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WERE PART OF A FAMILY THE EXTRA MONEY WE PAID FOR EMBER WAS A DEAL ONCE I SAW HER EYES THROUGH HER CARRIER AT UNITED CARGO AT SAN FRANCISCO WE WOULD HAVE PAID DOUBLE THAT PRICE IN THE FIRST TWO WEEKS SHE HAS BROUGHT SUCH JOY AND LOVE TO OUR HEARTS IF ANYONE ASK WHERE WE ADOPTED WE WILL SAY PUPPYSPOT.COM THE ONLY PLACE TO GET A HEALTHY HAPPY AND SOCIALIZED PUPPY .A BIG THANK YOU TO THE BREEDER FOR BRINGING US TOGETHER.

10/20/2016
Ruth B.
South Carolina | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

The puppy is great, delivery timing not so good.

The rating is due to the quality of the puppy. Unfortunately, we had mandatory evacuation, due to a hurricane, and was not at my home until a few hours before the puppy arrived. I had cancelled the original flight due to the hurricane and did not get the message regarding her arrival until I returned. I just wonder what would have happened to her if I had not been able to pick her up.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Ruth - We are glad to hear you and your family are safe after the hurricane! We rely on our customers to communicate changes in travel availability†and were happy to reschedule your puppy's flight to accommodate the mandatory evacuation. Additionally, rest assured that a puppy will never travel without confirmation from his or her new owner of the pick up time and location.†

10/20/2016
Denise D.
Texas | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Great experience

Everything went very smoothly. Had multiple emails and calls on what to expect. Very unstressful event.

10/20/2016
Felipe R.
Texas |

I love the puppy is beautiful and playfull is over me all the time I am at ...

I love the puppy is beautiful and playfull is over me all the time I am at home

10/19/2016
Will T.
Nevada | Breed: Golden Retriever

Fantastic selection, excellent shipping, difficult to connect to your rep

Unmatched pet quality, shipping, difficult to reconnect with the assigned pet representative. Medical insurance policy code not active and hard to understand.

10/19/2016
Mary M.
New York | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Real people with big, puppy-loving hearts.

Wonderful communication, especially since I had to wait for my pup to gain enough weight to travel, and then his flight was cancelled due to a hurricane. It felt like they loved and cared for my puppy as much as I did.

10/19/2016
Brian K.
Florida | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Great experience!

Very thorough, friendly, informative staff. We love our new puppy, Maisy! Thank you!