PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,622 verified reviews

12,622 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,715
  • 4 Stars
    1,524
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
02/10/2021
Joel M.
Texas | Breed: Pomeranian

Great customer service

Great customer service

02/10/2021
MARKISHA P.
Michigan | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

My Macy Yorkie

Words can’t explain how much we love Macy. She is growing so much after her vet visit. Now she is 2.24 pounds and eating really good. She’s already learning where to puppy at and is a joy in our home. Thank you so much for my new fur baby

02/09/2021
Lisa B.
Indiana | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

It's hard to get updates.

It's hard to get updates. They don't keep up on their website. Other then that, it's been Great.

02/08/2021
Tracy P.
California | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Yorkiepoo

The while experience was great! very well managed, attentive and respectful our our questions and excitement. The puppy and paperwork arrived as promised, along with so many special gifts. He is such a smart, sweet and lovable little guy. He loves all people and animals. He’s the perfect addition to our family.

02/08/2021
Natalie M.
Texas | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Very friendly and great experience

Very friendly and great experience

02/08/2021
Jane P.
New Hampshire | Breed: Pomapoo

Overall good experience

I used PuppySpot because I’m a first time dog-mom and didn’t even know where to start finding the right breed for my family. I was able to narrow it down, based on what I was looking for (size, temperament, etc) and found our fur-ever friend. Communication was a little slow at times, but overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend to family and friends.

02/08/2021
Matthew A.
California | Breed: Shorkie

We were very happy with

We were very happy with our experience. “Ozzy”, now Bullet is a very happy and healthy dog.

02/07/2021
Suzanne F.
California | Breed: Golden Retriever

Wonderful service. My puppy is

Wonderful service. My puppy is exactly like I expected. Happy, healthy and well cared for. PuppySpot delivered everything they said they would.

02/07/2021
Marcus B.
California | Breed: Maltese

Maltese

Excellent service. Great communication. Expensive but worth it having a puppy delivered to your door

02/06/2021
Katie (Katherine) F.
Colorado | Breed: Shiba Inu

I was very hesitant on

I was very hesitant on using PuppySpot and they aren’t cheap either but considering everything that they do to ensure the pup arrives safely and healthy is worth it and not to mention having a health guarantee throughout pays for itself. I definitely felt more assured using them than finding the pup I wanted online. Great experience and thank you for my little Shiba!

02/06/2021
Susan Y.
Massachusetts | Breed: Labrador Retriever

At every step of the

At every step of the way PuppySpot was available with information and answers. Felt confident that we would get a great pup and all logistics, etc. would be handled professionally.

02/06/2021
Kirsten A.
Connecticut | Breed: Australian Shepherd

We love our sweet baby!

We love our sweet baby! Communication was great. The breeder sent us updated pictures along the way. With any online purchase, take good notes when speaking with the reps, watch for many emails and read them to understand your next steps. We used the app which was helpful. Puppyspot set clear expectations and kept their commitments.

02/06/2021
Whitney L.
Colorado | Breed: Boston Terrier

I must admit I was

I must admit I was a bit nervous purchasing a puppy online. However I would definitely use Puppy Spot again. The app was very helpful and our puppy was delivered on the exact day they stated it would be delivered. Our Boston Terrier is in perfect health. All shot records were up to date. The process was great! Would highly recommend Puppy Spot.

02/06/2021
Jacqueline A.
Rhode Island | Breed: Pomeranian

I was a great time

I was a great time buying from puppy spot. All the way until delivery. then it got a bit upsetting, but it all worked out. For that reason I am giving them a five star. The puppy is beautiful.

02/06/2021
Ellen S L.
Virginia | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Puppy is healthy and a

Puppy is healthy and a precious little clown! The process could not have been easier, and when the carrier delivered her to our house, he even took pictures of us first holding our little bundle of fun and texted them to us!

02/06/2021
Joanie G.
New Jersey | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Great Team Great Service

Would recommend to all friends

02/06/2021
Marina G.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Thank you PuppySpot for Zuri!

We couldn’t be happier with our new golden-doodle puppy Zuri. PuppySpot answered all of our questions and provided great support throughout the process of getting her to our home. She is healthy, smart and very sweet. Thank you PuppySpot for providing excellent service!

02/06/2021
Krassimir D.
Michigan | Breed: Shih Tzu

Great service.

Great service.

02/06/2021
Joe B.
New York | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Great new family member

Easy, safe and wonderful way to get a pup. He is better than we could have imagined. A healthy, happy puppy. Great help from your phone Rep.

02/05/2021
Larry S.
California | Breed: Cockapoo

The puppy was delivered on

The puppy was delivered on time and in good health