PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
05/10/2021
Keisha B.
California | Breed: Chihuahua

Puppy

I'm totally satisfied, and appreciative. Thank you

05/10/2021
Chandler P.
Florida | Breed: Boxer

As far the quality of

As far the quality of the puppy herself- awesome! Regarding communication via telephone and PuppySpot app needs improvement! Name changed was never addressed on paperwork or app. There was miscommunication regarding micro chipping. The delivery was as advertised-prompt and efficient.

05/10/2021
Ron R.
Michigan | Breed: Cockapoo

Wally

We were searching for a cocker spaniel to fill the void of the passing of our nearly 15 year old cocker. We stumbled onto your site and fell in love with a Cockapoo named Wolcott. He is a crazy happy and healthy member of the family now. He's a very social pup that loves everyone.

05/10/2021
Dana M.
Texas | Breed: French Bulldog

Communication

We enjoy our puppy. The communication on delivery took three weeks after full payment. Multiple calls to original concierge went unanswered. She is now home. This is unusual, have used puppy spot before and everything was perfect. I will consider if ever interested in another puppy.

05/10/2021
William H.
Florida | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Great Selection and Safe Purchasing Experience

The PuppySpot Company does a great job bringing in breeders from all over and has a good process to whittle out the inadequate ones that do not take care of the dogs or seem to be puppy mills. The only concern is the cost that you pay for this service. You will end up paying a high premium to receive a puppy through PuppySpot, but if you are looking for a long term companion, the extra money ensures you have a healthy happy dog.

05/10/2021
Mary P.
Maryland | Breed: Cavapoo

We Love Lucy

The breeder was wonderful keeping us up to date with photos. Our puppy came exactly as expected and the delivery process went very smooth. Overall we were extremely happy with puppy spot.

05/10/2021
Elizabeth H.
Ohio | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Beautiful little pup....

The only reason for the 4 star rating is I didn't get the nanny travel companion I paid for. Haven't yet received the refund. And they scared me by putting the wrong airport on the flight travel plans. That was corrected and she arrived in perfect condition. She is a precious, tiny puppy. Her health is good.

05/09/2021
Pamela P.
New Mexico | Breed: Bernedoodle

for the most part everything

for the most part everything went o.k. except for Some last minute snags, flight canceled etc. Alexis was great! We love our puppy and she’s doing great just had her second visit with the vet, The staff there loves the puppy and they all want To hold her can hardly keep their hands off her!p

05/09/2021
Harvey J.
North Carolina | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

I GOT A NEW CORGI - WONDERFUL PUPPY

First, PuppySpot is real! There are puppy scam sites out there. I got a real person who could answer all my questions - several times. I bought a 3 mo old Pembroke Welch Corgi -- my 5th in my life. I was kept informed of puppy status ready to travel and the the multi-state travel (3 days) and this wonderful older couple walked in to my house with my beautiful puppy! Excellent status more wonderful than I had imagined. Puppy is perfect conformity with std is wonderful and gets along with my 70 lb Goldendoodle just fine. We have bonded well. I HIGHLY RECOMEND PuppySpot!!.

05/09/2021
Mitzi M.

Very happy with our puppy

Very happy with our puppy

05/09/2021
Jan S.
Georgia | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Service was excellent. Very happy!

Service was excellent. Very happy!

05/09/2021
Michele H.
Massachusetts | Breed: Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier

Gunner

Great experience with PuppySpot. They went above and beyond to ensure we received a healthy happy puppy. Would recommend them 100%

05/09/2021
Paul B.
Florida | Breed: Shih Tzu

Our new love

This was the best thing my wife and I could have done. Princess Leah has been a blessing to our family. Puppy Spot made the arrival so easy. With all the suggestions for getting ready for a puppy. Every time we had a question they were there to answer. I can tell they use good breeders. Princess Leah is so smart at such a young age. Very quick to learn. Thank you Puppy Spot.

05/09/2021
Kristen G.
California | Breed: Yorkiepoo

We are so happy over

We are so happy over here! She is the cutest smartest craziest animal I’ve ever had! I’ve never had a small dog like this she’s nuts and I love her! Thank you Kristen

05/09/2021
Samantha D.
California | Breed: Great Dane

Overall wonderful experience! Every time

Overall wonderful experience! Every time I had a question about the dog it got answered! She is also a wonderful dog and has been so friendly and happy! Only downside was my app didn’t work all the time.

05/08/2021
Michael S.
Florida | Breed: Pug

Wonderful people and I got

Wonderful people and I got my puppy home for my birthday. Awesome!

05/08/2021
Deborah R.
Florida | Breed: Poodle

Puppy spot was a new

Puppy spot was a new experience for but I love my puppy they did good job

05/08/2021
Susan S.
Connecticut | Breed: Havanese

So happy

We are so happy with our Havanese puppy Copper!! While we waited for him to arrive PuppySpot kept up updated with pictures and videos. His travel went well and he arrived happy and healthy. I would definitely recommend PuppySpot

05/08/2021
Mary V.
Nevada | Breed: Goldendoodle

Travel info was very minimal

Travel info was very minimal

05/08/2021
Alice A.
Texas | Breed: Shih Tzu

Shih Tzu purchase

Puppy is wonderful. Transaction was very professional. People were friendly and very informative.