X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,201 verified reviews

      9,201 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,193
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      07/21/2019
      Dierch B.
      California | Breed: Dachshund

      Puppy spot

      Just a great group of people!!!!

      07/20/2019
      James R.
      Ohio | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Great team of people.

      Great team of people.

      07/20/2019
      Jackie G.
      Alabama | Breed: Pekingese

      Jaxson and Millie Gilstrap

      We are very happy with our two Pekingese puppies. They have really livened up our household. PuppySpot was very helpful from day one. I could not have asked for a better experience. I received e-mails and telephone calls from various people to assist me in following up on my puppies before they arrived. I was very glad to receive the e-mail and telephone call about Jaxson's health (he was underweight) from Goran. He told me all the things to do for Jaxson, who is too busy to eat much. I just had a very good experience with PuppySpot. Thanks. Jackie Gilstrap (Mrs.)

      07/20/2019
      Henry K.
      Washington | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      STOP DO NOT GET PUPPY HERE!!!

      Not a puppy mill, but. close to it! My cute 4 month lab pup arrived to me with an undocumented large 2 inch by 1 inch high bump on his forehead.According to my vet the puppy spot breeder vet ethically should have reported this. I sent emails made calls and no one contacted me for almost a week. Oh yes pup also had giardia and was not chipped as promised, they broke almost all their written and verbal promises and the last one was you need to send the 3 week trained pup back if you want your money back. That’s not happening and my credit card has been credited. So AGAIN do not use this COMPANY buyer BEWARE!!!!!

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Henry - The health and well-being of our puppies is always our TOP priority, which is why we were so troubled when we received your feedback and quickly contacted you to learn more. As unfortunate as it is, puppies sometimes get sick and we understand that it must be difficult for our puppy parents as well which is why our service extends well beyond the delivery of your puppy and we have a dedicated Health Team to resolve any issues our puppy parents may have. We stand by our health guarantee and would have loved to be of more assistance, but you refused our help and hung-up on us. Although our relationship has come to an end, our team will always be here for you and your puppy should you need us.

      07/20/2019
      Kristina M.
      New Hampshire | Breed: Pomapoo

      Wonderful addition to our family!

      The process with PuppySpot has been great. Frenchy, our new Pomapoo was delivered to us in beautiful condition, very healthy, happy and full of personality. She is an absolute joy, and we look forward to many happy years with her. Thank you!

      07/19/2019
      Carlene S.
      Florida | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Had trouble reaching my puppy manager

      love my new puppy although it wasn't my puppy manager who ended up helping me get my new puppy shipped! Daphne in South Florida was able to speak with breeder while I was on hold and arranged faster shipping.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Carlene - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend! We strive to provide a stress-free and happy experience for our puppy parents AND our puppies. A crucial part of that is to make sure all of our team members can assist our puppy parents at any given time. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Daphney, we will be sure to pass the message along. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please never hesitate to reach back out if there's anything more we can do to be helpful.

      07/18/2019
      Gwendolyn T.
      Virginia | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      PuppySpot communicated very well with

      PuppySpot communicated very well with me and did all they could to help unite me with my new baby.

      07/18/2019
      Tatiana N.
      California | Breed: West Highland White Terrier

      New Westie

      We just got the most adorable, healthy, happy new puppy from PuppySpot! Everything was handled excellently from first conversation till puppy’s arrival, and we could not have asked for more!! I would definitely use them again!

      07/18/2019
      Lindsey P.
      Oregon | Breed: Beagle

      Stellar Service

      PuppySpot was timely, professional, and amazing to work with!

      07/18/2019
      Bette R.
      Oregon | Breed: Bichonpoo

      We're so pleased with our

      We're so pleased with our new puppy from Puppy Spot. I don't know how they did it but our puppy has slept thru the night since we got him. He came to us very healthy and energetic.

      07/18/2019
      Trent M.
      California | Breed: French Bulldog

      Trent morgan

      I feel they keep us very informed and answered all our questions. Our puppy is amazing and we love her so much. Thank you Puppy spot

      07/17/2019
      Melissa G.
      New York | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

      Great Service

      Puppyspot made it so easy to find my Georgie and made sure he arrived safe and sound.

      07/17/2019
      Arly E.
      Illinois | Breed: Poodle

      Great Service

      The service and follow thru are great. It is a relief to deal with an agency that makes sure you get a healthy puppy. They handled everything in getting my chosen puppy to me at the time we agreed upon.

      07/17/2019
      Linda V.
      Ohio | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Service

      Initial service was excellent, however transportation services left a lot to be desired.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Linda - We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide our community with a positive experience and we appreciate your candid review. A member of our team has been trying to connect with you to learn more and see where we may have failed to meet your expectation. We look forward to speaking with you very soon.

      07/17/2019
      Christine B.
      Michigan | Breed: Havapoo

      Love our new puppy!

      The Puppy Spot experience overall was good. The first person to contact me was very helpful and provided information on what to expect. Once we had "secured" our puppy, we were given a puppy manager. Our puppy manager was not always responsive to my questions so that was frustrating. The Puppy Spot app is silly - it never really got updated and it is promoted as the "quickest" way to talk to someone. But it also says it may take up to 48 hours to receive a reply, so that's annoying. I think there is room for improvement in the customer service area. Besides that, we love our new puppy with all our heart and trust that she was well taken care of by her breeder. She is healthy and has brought so much joy to our family.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Christine - Thanks for your honest feedback. It's important to us, not only because we take our role seriously and want you to have the best experience possible, but also because it gives us a chance to learn and improve. Our mission is to place healthy puppies into happy homes and to make finding a puppy a joyful and stress-free experience, which is why your feedback is so helpful. Our relationship began when we matched you with your puppy, so please never hesitate to reach back out if there's anything more we can do to be helpful.

      07/17/2019
      Walter A.
      Texas | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

      Great Experience

      We purchased our miniature schnauzer from Puppy Spot and the entire experience was great. Information was provided on a timely basis which made the process very simple. Highly recommend Puppy Spot.

      07/17/2019
      Dominic R.
      Texas | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Puppy Love

      Parker is happy and healthy in his new home. We’ve had him with us only 5 days...it took only 5 seconds to fall in love. I can’t put him down!

      07/17/2019
      Robert K.
      Florida | Breed: Chihuahua

      Awesome

      Got the puppy of our dreams! PuppySpot handled everything.

      07/17/2019
      Judy C.
      Texas | Breed: Shichon

      PuppySpot is awesome. Everyone was

      PuppySpot is awesome. Everyone was so kind and helpful. My little Shichon, Sunny, is the cutest, sweetest little puppy that I could ever imagine. When I took her to her vet here, he said she was a well bred puppy and very healthy. Sunny was delivered to my house and the transport company van was so clean, drivers were exceptionally nice, and Sunny arrived clean and happy. Wow, this has been a great experience and if I get another puppy I will definitely use PuppySpot!

      07/17/2019
      Kathleen C.
      Texas | Breed: Poodle

      PuppySpot

      Except for the error they made in telling me when to pickup the pup at the airport, the experience was very good.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Kathleen - We are very happy that your puppy arrived safe and healthy, our top priority! We are truly sorry for the confusion surrounding your pup's arrival. As soon as we were made aware of your pup's travel date our team was quick to connect with you to provide his updated travel information. Our service didn’t end with the delivery of your pup, we will continue to be here for you and your little one throughout your puppy parent journey. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!