PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 10,991 verified reviews

10,991 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,481
  • 4 Stars
    1,304
  • 3 Stars
    518
  • 2 Stars
    258
  • 1 Star
    430
02/28/2020
Karen H.
Louisiana | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Fantastic Organization

We would highly recommend PuppySpot as a means to find your perfect puppy. They were very responsive from the moment we inquired about our puppy. All of our questions were answered in a timely fashion. Our puppy came via air and the arrangements were seamless and all handled by PuppySpot. We had never used PuppySpot before, but was pleasantly surprised at the selection of Puppies and the entire process. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

02/28/2020
Julie M.
Louisiana | Breed: Poodle

Puppyspot

Everything was well coordinated. We are enjoying our adorable puppy! My frustration is when a call is made to puppyspot you may be on hold for as long as 30 minutes. Isn’t there a better way to provide personalized service?

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Julie - Thanks so much for your review and for trusting us to help you fetch your newest best friend! We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide a positive experience for our community and our team has taken your feedback to heart and will use it to improve in the future.

02/28/2020
Jamie T.
Arkansas | Breed: Bernedoodle

Easy, wonderful transaction

Puppy Spot makes everything so easy. They communicated well, in a friendly, efficient manner. I'm in love with my new fur friend. I only wish the first dog I purchased through here was more like the recent one. The first is defective.

02/28/2020
Victoria G.
Minnesota | Breed: Bulldog

They were amazing at helping

They were amazing at helping me find my puppy. Thank you PuppySpot

02/28/2020
Terri N.
Kentucky | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Valentine is a great addition to our family!

All associates I talked to with puppyspot were helpful and went out of there way to provide the information I needed to bring Valentine home. The aftercare team were very helpful with information and questions I had from the breeder. Thank you so much!

02/28/2020
joseph d.
Kentucky | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

new found friend

puppyspot helped me find my new best friend and I am thankful for that and the service was great

02/28/2020
Ramprasad G.
Virginia | Breed: Labradoodle

Great service

Great service

02/28/2020
Gina V.
New York | Breed: French Bulldog

Love our new puppy

Puppy spot was wonderful! They kept us informed every step of the way. When we had questions they got back to us pretty quickly. We are in love with our new puppy. So happy we got her!

02/28/2020
Pamela R.
California | Breed: Cavapoo

Genuine Customer Service

Puppy Spot was fantastic. They walked me through the whole process and were available to answer all my questions. Couldn’t have been any easier.

02/27/2020
Adam W.
Texas | Breed: Goldendoodle

Service was solid & Zeke the Golden doodle Rocks

The service was very attentive ~

02/27/2020
Shelley S.
Colorado | Breed: Rottweiler

Awesome Service and our family member arrived perfectly!

I was hesitant to use this service but found the perfect AKC registered pup we had been looking for! She arrived happy, healthy and just as the picture and breeder review showed! We love our new girl and recommend this service. They were extremely communicative at every step of the way! I knew exactly the plan and the plane ride was fine-she was completely stress free upon arrival! Thank you for delivering on your promise PuppySpot!

02/27/2020
Angella H.
Texas | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Yorkie Piper

Great experience!

02/27/2020
Toi L.

Bad experience

I called puppy spot on my dog Roxy 2 days ago letting you guys know Roxy is totally disobedient, destructive, and growls at me periodically. I have not received a follow up phone call or email, but this doesn’t stop her from tearing all the blinds out of all windows in my home! Thanks PS

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Toi - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We understand the anticipation and excitement involved in meeting your new furry family member. All puppies, like humans, have different personalities and as exciting as it also is for your new pup, don't forget that it's a big change for a puppy to leave her breeder and environment that she's used to, and it can take some time for her to be fully comfortable in his new home and adopt new habits. That being said, we want our puppy parents to be comfortable too. Once we received your feedback a member of our team was quick to reach out to see how we could help and has been working with you since. PuppySpot is a community and we’ll continue to be here with you every step of the way.

02/27/2020
Amanda L.
California | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Amazing

Amazing

02/27/2020
Debbie E.
Virginia | Breed: Havapoo

Misinformation about the dog

I was told that the 6 month old puppy was already housebroken, in fact was using a doggy door. He also uses an obstacle course in the backyard. High energy. What I received is a puppy who was never crate trained (howls), had never been on a leash (spins), who is content to be a lap dog, and who goes to the bathroom about three feet from where he eats... just as if he'd spent his entire life in a puppy pen. He also traveled from 4:30am until 9:30pm and was never removed from the travel crate nor given food or water. We love him, but he's definitely not the dog we thought we were getting.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Debbie - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. You did the absolute right thing letting us know of your concerns. It's a big change for a puppy to leave his littermates, mother and environment he's used to, and it can take some time for him to be fully comfortable and learn about the do’s and don’t’s in his new forever home. We're confident that with time, ongoing training, and patience, Jed will learn and blossom in his new home. A member of our team was quick to get in touch with you to learn more about your concerns and see how we could help. As we mentioned in our conversation with you shortly after receiving your review, our team is here for you any time you need us, whether it's training tips or any further assistance that you may ever need. Our relationship has only just begun, so please never hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can ever do to be helpful.

02/27/2020
Joseph C.
Texas | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Beautiful Puppy - Great Service

Mako is a very beautiful and lovely puppy. I can not thank the staff at Puppy Spot enough for the interest and kind service rendered in my selection and purchase. Each of you are to be commended for your expertise, compassion and kind service.

02/27/2020
Luis G.
California | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Good job Love my pet

Good job Love my pet

02/26/2020
kim b.
Colorado | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Really feel the website is

Really feel the website is what did it for my family it was so nice and easy to navigate that it just made it happen for us thank you

02/26/2020
Kimberly B.
Texas | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

They were great and attentive

Everything went according to plans..

02/26/2020
Brian H.

Great customer service

Great customer service