PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,420 verified reviews

11,420 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,784
  • 4 Stars
    1,367
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    277
  • 1 Star
    447
03/27/2020
Linda M.
Oregon | Breed: Chihuahua

Great Puppy Source

I've used them twice and have been extremely happy both times

03/27/2020
Heidi M.
Arizona | Breed: Cavapoo

Very professional and personable service

Very professional and personable service & follow-up every step of the way

03/27/2020
Kim M.
Washington | Breed: Coton de Tulear

Fluffy Energy

Our new puppy is amazing. Very smart and fun. We are working through the potty accidents and eating of furniture. Puppy Spot helped us find exactly the pooch we wanted.

03/27/2020
Barbara S.
Illinois | Breed: Morkie

Barb Sellers

Puppyspot was excellent! It was very easy to communicate with puppyspot through all the different stages! The breeder did not give us a carrying cage. it would have been nice though if the breeders would give a little toy or something that the puppy is familiar with. it would be nice for the transition of the puppy to have something with the mother smell on it for a sense of security.

03/27/2020
Patricia A.
New York | Breed: French Bulldog

Excellent service !

Excellent service !

03/27/2020
Amy J.

Purchase your puppy from a

Purchase your puppy from a reputable breeder.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Amy - It's disappointing that you believe we would ever work with anyone associated with substandard breeding practices of any kind. We work tirelessly to not only combat substandard breeders, but also screen and vet our own breeder community to ensure we only work with responsible, caring and humane breeders. Since receiving your feedback, a member of our team has been trying to reach you via phone and email to learn more. Unfortunately, we have been unable to connect. We hope to speak with you very soon!

03/27/2020
Whitney T.
Massachusetts | Breed: Coton de Tulear

Had an amazing experience with

Had an amazing experience with Puppy Spot from the get go. Quick to return calls, and completely walked us through the payment options, and pieced together the entire process. We are completely loving our new puppy. Would highly recommend!

03/27/2020
Richard P.
Washington | Breed: Bichon Frise

Excellent Service

So impressed wit follow up and professionalism. The sweet puppy we received is so loved and we thank you

03/27/2020
Teri G.
Illinois | Breed: Morkie

My Morkie

I could not be happier with our beautiful girl - everything went flawless and I give a big thumbs up

03/27/2020
Patricia A.
Ohio | Breed: Chihuahua

I was very pleased with

I was very pleased with the personal and attentive assistance I received during the whole puppy spot selection and acquisition process. I especially finally want to recognize Alan Heller, the puppy concierge who advised and patiently responded to all my questions. You are doing a great service to those of us who still want a quality, purebred and vetted puppy. Thanks SO much h for your organization. Patricia Anson.

03/27/2020
Robert G.
Georgia | Breed: Pomsky

Fabulous Experience

Could not ask for an easier, more pleasant experience with PuppySpot! Highly recommend the company and their employees.

03/27/2020
Alicia D.
New York | Breed: Pomeranian

Over Priced

They over charge and take their time getting things done which are time sensitive. They do not take care of the puppies or their breeders. Skip the middle man and go directly through a breeder.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Alicia - First and foremost, our top priority is always the health and well-being of our puppies, period. That is why your puppy came from a pre-screened breeder who met our high standards. PuppySpot has a zero-tolerance policy for puppy mills or substandard breeding of any kind. That said, we care about everyone in our community and we apologize if we failed to meet your expectations. A member of our team will be in touch with you shortly to learn more and see how we can do better in the future.

03/27/2020
William H.
California | Breed: Dachshund

Hannah Belle

We are very happy with our puppy.

03/27/2020
Margaret S.
New Jersey | Breed: Golden Retriever

Very pleasant experience absolutley no issues and we got the best baby ever

Love our new baby- no problems at all!

03/27/2020
Leonard M.
Massachusetts | Breed: Golden Retriever

Experiencee

Puppy spot has been supportive, readily responsive, transparent, honest. I highly recommend there services. The puppy I received is healthy and beautiful and well-bred. Thank you for a great experience.

03/27/2020
Angela P.
Florida | Breed: Great Dane

Rocco

I am enjoying my newest family member and with your service he was easy to acquire him I thank you for all your info

03/27/2020
Amy P.
Ohio | Breed: Goldendoodle

Puppy spot was great!! We love our new puppy.

The only complaint we have is Ryder smelled awful when we picked him up. We took him for a bath as soon as we got home.

03/27/2020
Joseph T.
Texas | Breed: Pomeranian

Friendly and superior

All questions was answered and walk through step by step what I needed to do.

03/27/2020
Cassie T.
Arizona | Breed: Labradoodle

Puppy

Great experience from start to puppy!!! Our family is so happy and they helped us all the way through! ❤️

03/27/2020
Lenore V.
Virginia | Breed: Shih Tzu

Puppyspot Experience

Thanks to all involved,Tarik, Cassie, and Barb the chaperone, who came through on their promise to deliver a beautiful and healthy Shih Tzu named Nick. Nick loves his new home and is bonding with my other Shih Tzu who is 8 years old. I’m so in love with Nick and what a great personality he has. A big thanks to Barb for keeping me informed throughout her whole trip with Nick. I love you Puppyspot!