PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,400 verified reviews

13,400 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,327
  • 4 Stars
    1,608
  • 3 Stars
    623
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    513
10/10/2020
Sean H C.
California | Breed: Labradoodle

Expanded family - the new journey begins

Our journey and experience of finding a new friend and family member through PuppySpot were fantastic. The team and mobile app were extremely helpful in terms of keeping us informed as a first time dog owner and Apollo’s (our labradoodle) journey to home through a mileston-based update and reporting. Thank you.

10/10/2020
Janine H.
North Carolina | Breed: Labradoodle

PuppySpot was amazing. Kept me

PuppySpot was amazing. Kept me up to date with new photos and information throughout the process. Any questions I had were addressed within 24 hours. Delivery was simple and she showed up happy and in good health. You could easily tell that she was NOT part of a puppy mill but raised by a family based upon her socialization and personality. Joy/Penny has an amazing personality and excellent Labradoodle traits/jeans. Great new addition to our family!!

10/10/2020
Mindy M.
Illinois | Breed: Goldendoodle

Seamless process, great staff, super

Seamless process, great staff, super responsive, great app, and, most importantly, we LOVE our puppy!!!

10/10/2020
Joyce W.
New Jersey | Breed: Maltipoo

Thank you PuppySpot for helping

Thank you PuppySpot for helping me find my perfect little puppy. Cosmo is everything I could ever want in a puppy, he’s smart, loving and filled with a lot of energy. From the day Cosmo arrived and the driver presented Cosmo to me you could see the breeder took good care of him because he was such a loving puppy. Finally I would like to note that the transition from the breeder to my home was outstanding!

10/10/2020
Kappy L.
Maryland | Breed: Goldendoodle

Overall I am very impressed

Overall I am very impressed and pleased to have found Abigail, and 2 weeks after her arrival all is going well. The only thing I’d recommend is that if a puppy needs or has had surgery (umbilical hernia repair in this case) that you communicate directly about it and not add it as the last sentence of the review of the final vet exam. That felt manipulative. The rest of your service was responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you!

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Kappy - Thank you for your feedback! It means a lot to us that you were impressed with our service. That said, your puppy, like all PuppySpot puppies, underwent a mandated pre-travel nose-to-tail health examination administered by a licensed veterinarian, in order to ensure that your puppy was as healthy as possible right before we cleared her to travel home to you (thus the short notice prior to your puppy’s travel date). It's our policy to disclose any issues found during this examination, no matter how minor, as was the case in your situation. We were able to connect with you as soon as we’ve received the health examination results to relay the results and asked that you reply to a follow-up email confirming you were comfortable welcoming home your pup, which you were. Our relationship began when you trusted us to fetch your newest best friend and we will continue to be a source of support and guidance throughout your puppy parent journey.

10/10/2020
Lisa R.
New York | Breed: Bernedoodle

First time puppy owner.

We were excited and anxious to find our first puppy and didn’t know quite where to begin. We came across PuppySpot and it was all we needed. PuppySpot made the process so easy from finding the right breed to selecting our little guy Marco to delivering him to our doorstep. They were always available to ask any questions we had and kept us informed along the way. I would highly recommend using this service to anyone in the future!

10/10/2020
Uriel L.
Texas | Breed: Great Dane

Great and very helpful

Great and very helpful

10/10/2020
Bonnie M.
California | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

I am very impressed. Love

I am very impressed. Love my puppy to pieces. She already rules the house. So precious. I love the education weekly. Thank you so much. She fits her name, Sunshine. What a treasure. Thank you. She does real well sleeping in her crate. But she knows when it is 6 am. Don’t need a clock. She calls me.

10/10/2020
Christina M.
Washington | Breed: Cockapoo

I found a wonderful puppy

I found a wonderful puppy for our family. It was a great and a Easy transition.

10/10/2020
Deanna J.
Washington | Breed: Aussiedoodle

PuppySpot has provided top shelf

PuppySpot has provided top shelf attention and service. Brodie is our new fur family member and we're in love. Brodie is in great health and clearly well cared for by his breeder prior to his arrival to us. Thank you PuppySpot for bringing us together.

10/09/2020
Jodi K.
Pennsylvania | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

We love our new baby!

We love our new baby! He is healthy and happy. Great communication with PuppySpot.

10/09/2020
Lucas S.
Colorado | Breed: Saint Berdoodle

Great Service

Great people to work with!!

10/09/2020
John C.
North Carolina | Breed: Goldendoodle

Maverick, our Goldendoodle arrived about

Maverick, our Goldendoodle arrived about 2 weeks ago and we couldn’t be happier! He is healthy and definitely a great addition to our family. The whole PuppySpot process went seamlessly! Definitely download the app so you can keep up with your puppy’s progress. Questions were answered timely through the app. We were concerned about the delivery, about an 18 hour trip, but needlessly so. The driver kept us informed and really cared about his passengers! We would definitely recommend PuppySpot for your forever friend!

10/09/2020
Richard L.
Washington | Breed: Labradoodle

Would of given 5 stars

Would of given 5 stars but communication is lacking. Saying she would be here on a certain date and changed at the last minute. If I hadn't called I wouldn't of known. Other than that GABRIELLA (GABBY) is great

10/09/2020
Doug S.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Labradoodle

She’s just amazing. Three weeks,

She’s just amazing. Three weeks, it’s like she’s been with us five years already. So smart, she’s actually on her first camping trip this week. Like a duck to water. Everything about this service has been first rate, including the quality of the Dog. I have to admit I was a bit leery at first. Paying in full up front, is really not my style, and the price was a bit gasp-worthy. But as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. Very satisfied customer.

10/08/2020
Linda C.
Illinois | Breed: Cavapoo

Mali means little in Croatian

Mali means little in Croatian and is pronounced Molly. She may be little but she has a big ❤️. She is eager to play and learn. So happy that she belongs to our family.

10/08/2020
Alyssa F.
New Jersey | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great process throughout! My puppy

Great process throughout! My puppy manager, Savannah, was very helpful. I love Starla so much!

10/08/2020
Beverly B.
Colorado | Breed: Rottweiler

PUPPY SPOT WAS THE BEST

PUPPY SPOT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU PURCHASE YOUR BEAUTIFUL FUR BABIES THROUGH THEM .

10/08/2020
Edward K.
Tennessee | Breed: Cockapoo

We just got our second

We just got our second puppy and couldn't be more pleased with our experiences with puppy spot. Very easy to deal with and they deal with excellent breeders. I highly recommend puppy spot.

10/08/2020
David B.
California | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Everything

Puppy Spot did everything promised, including delivery of my new “Best “Friend”.