PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,462 verified reviews

11,462 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,820
  • 4 Stars
    1,373
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    277
  • 1 Star
    447
03/18/2020
Stephen S.
Texas | Breed: Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Nathan/Jeddi

Nathan/Jeddi arrived at Dallas Love Field. I brought him home. He was a little nervous the first night, so i let him sleep in my bed. Jeddi (new name) saw the Veterinarian the next day with a clear bill of health. As expected, a few days to adjust. He is truly a herding puppy. When i sit down at my home office desk, he either chills out below my chair or in his office daybed. At night, his nightbed is directly on a line where he can see me and make sure that I don't wander off. Learning fairly quickly, but the real training must come after a second visit to the veterinarian to take care of necessary business. Good purchase. Will probably make a purchase of a similar female in a couple of years so that both Jeddi and i can teach her new things.

03/18/2020
Diana S.

Great experience and fabulous little girl!

We couldn't be happier with your service. It went just as advertised, and, the people who took care of delivery were great. We are now waiting for a little brother to arrive. lol We are very pleased with you guys.

03/18/2020
Cameron T.
Virginia | Breed: Golden Retriever

So happy!

I was so excited to find this website. I sent an inquiry about a puppy I saw on the site and was quickly contacted by my puppy concierge, Ian. He spent a long time on the phone with me answering all my questions and addressing my concerns about getting a dog online. Over the next few days, Ian spent so much time with me answering my follow up questions (I had A LOT!), tracking down additional info about the dog I was interested in, and even setting up a conference call between me and the breeder. In the end, Roxy arrived exactly as planned, healthy and adorable, though a little nervous. She warmed up to us in no time and my family is so in love. She was meant to be our dog. To anyone else who is nervous like I was, trust the process. It was so worth it. Thank you, Ian!!!

03/18/2020
Antionia J.
Maryland | Breed: Yorkiepoo

Only issue is updating info

Only issue is updating info in the app. It still says my puppy is traveling, he’s been home for 3 weeks now.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Antionia - Thank you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend! We rely on valuable feedback from customers like you to continue to provide a positive experience for our community and our team has taken your feedback to heart and will use it to improve in the future. Welcome to the PuppySpot family!

03/18/2020
Bonnie M.
Texas | Breed: Havanese

Tessie Havanese

I am so happy to have Tessie she is the most amazing puppy

03/18/2020
Jennifer F.
Washington | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Kuddos to Christian S. and Ahriel

They have the best customer service that I’ve seen in a while!

03/18/2020
Amber M.
Arizona | Breed: Shih Tzu

The best puppy buying experience ever!

Everything just went so smoothly from the start to the moment the puppy entered our lives. He’s the happiest little guy and he was completely at ease the first night he came home. He’s such pure joy in ever way possible. We’re in love with our Story!

03/17/2020
Debra A.
New York | Breed: French Bulldog

Absolutely love our French Bulldog

Great communication and quick to respond. Extremely helpful answering all our questions before the delivery of our special boy.

03/17/2020
Alyson R.
Arizona | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Adopting Brody

We had an excellent experience with Puppy Spot. Our little Brody is perfect!

03/17/2020
Saman F.
Florida | Breed: Maltipoo

Very happy with my pup!

Very happy with my pup!

03/17/2020
Steve O.
Utah | Breed: Pomsky

Kova

It was the perfect experience. Thank you

03/17/2020
Kendyl D.
Washington | Breed: Pomsky

Puppy Spot Experience

Experience was great! Super easy, very informative, and now I have the best pup ever!

03/17/2020
Christine N.
Tennessee | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Excellent to the end

From the moment I found the website and fell in love with about 3 dozen puppies, to the picking the face I wanted to see every day, and talking to my PuppySpot guy Curtis, it was all fun, professional and efficient.

03/17/2020
Stacy B.
Louisiana | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Our new puppy

We are very pleased with our new puppy and how easy it was to complete the purchase through puppy spot. He is a wonderful new addition to our family.

03/17/2020
Andrew U.
New York | Breed: Cavapoo

Overall good experience. A few

Overall good experience. A few kinks still need to be worked out (very difficult to get updated pictures and hard to be put in touch with breeder).

03/17/2020
Ann L.
Florida | Breed: Chihuahua

Happy Home Forever

So happy to work with this group of people, especially so close to home. Our little girl is happy and healthy. Every step of the way PuppySpot was helpful and committed to make sure I was able to get a little puppy to bring home. From beginning to the day before my little girl’s arrival, Puppy Spot made sure I knew the in’s and out’s to take care of this little puppy of joy. Thank you Puppy Spot Team, you are amazing!!

03/17/2020
Orlando C.
California | Breed: West Highland White Terrier

Puppy Purchase

Great doing business with puppy spot. Would recommend to others. Very helpful and answered all my questions.

03/16/2020
Linda N.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Coton de Tulear

Great help and support.

Great help and support.

03/16/2020
Laura P.
California | Breed: Pug

Several puppies later & Puppy Spot continues to do an awesome job

I have purchased several puppies from Puppy Spot and have always had great service. I know that I am getting very healthy puppies which is the most important reason I purchase from Puppy Spot. Sadly, I have gotten puppies locally and lost them all before the age of 8 and they all had major health issues.

03/16/2020
Steven T.
Maryland | Breed: Aussiedoodle

Magnum - now Hugo

Excellent service. Timely and delivered healthy happy puppy. Had a small hiccup with travel arrangements but it was corrected very quickly. Friendly to deal with - would love a little more connection with owners of parents but I understand why that's not possible.