PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,571 verified reviews

11,571 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,895
  • 4 Stars
    1,389
  • 3 Stars
    550
  • 2 Stars
    284
  • 1 Star
    453
03/11/2020
Warasi G.
New Jersey | Breed: Pomsky

Great service

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

03/11/2020
Marcie E.
California | Breed: Poodle

Miss Becca

Our beautiful puppy arrived and she couldn’t be cuter. But an ankle assassin as a friend said, lol. The process was seamless, the puppy managers kept me consistently in the loop, and she was delivered by the best puppy concierge, Ashley! There were no surprises. Puppy Spot truly convinced me that they believe in theIr mission and they closely police their breeders. My breeder included a handwritten note with her paperwork. He apologized for spoiling her!

03/11/2020
Johan A.
Nevada | Breed: Beagle

Beagle Pup

I purchased my Beagle puppy through Puppy Spot. At first, I was taken aback by the price of the puppy, but have come to learn, she really is from a good breeder based on her personality. She traveled from Missouri to Las Vegas, Nevada and I had anticipatory anxiety over the state she would be in after 9 hours of travel. Happily, I am here to tell you, she arrived in a "calm" and "clean" state. It appeared she was actually waking up from a long nap. The next day we took her for her wellness exam as required by Puppy Spot. She was diagnosed with the bacteria of worms. From her health records it noted she had already been treated for this condition. I had her treated; submitted all the documentation to PuppySpot who credited me for the cost of the exam and treatment. Her condition resolved without incident. I have to tell you Puppy Spot worked closely with me through this. They called and emailed me. She is a dream little beagle I have to tell you. She's smart as a whip and as much fun as any puppy could be. I felt Puppy Spot really was concerned for the welfare of my puppy, as well as my satisfaction. There's something good to be said for working with a reputable company. That's what I experienced with Puppy Spot.

03/11/2020
Carolyn G.
Texas | Breed: Shichon

Lucy

As sweet a puppy as could be had

03/11/2020
Becky B.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Poodle

Perfect Puppy

We are so happy with our experience with PuppySpot. We got the perfect puppy for our family! She is healthy, happy & gorgeous! PuppySpot customer service was above and beyond. We are grateful for their help in finding us our new family member!

03/11/2020
Sherry O.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Love my pup

Process to get my pup was easy. My pup is healthy, happy, a joy to have. The health warranty put my mind at ease spending so much for a pup. Aneel took his time to help me through the process.

03/11/2020
Evan J.
Michigan | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Excellent Customer Service

I was very pleased with using their services with the purchase of my new puppy.

03/11/2020
Kayla P.
Michigan | Breed: Pomsky

Amazing!

PuppySpot has been the most amazing company! From the time I first laid eyes on my fluff baby to the time he came home they were completely amazing. I can’t thank you guys enough!

03/11/2020
Michael K.
New Jersey | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Godiva

It was a great experience in finding my Chocolate Lab pup Godiva it was so easy and stress free. Worth every penny

03/10/2020
Anita H.
Washington | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

My new baby

I will and have recommended Puppy Spot to my Friends. I got my new baby boy a few weeks ago and he is healthy and smart as can be. The team got back to me with in 4-12 hours on all my questions. Thank you for a great experience

03/10/2020
Elizabeth L.
California | Breed: Cavachon

My pup from Puppy Spot

Never purchased a dog on-line before - sight unseen so was a little leery. He was a bit pricey but was totally worth it. He was shipped by Delta Cargo from Ohio and arrived a little smelly, but otherwise fine. Was check out by Vet and was A-OK. He has grown tremendously in the 2 weeks I've had him. He is beautiful and the experience was a little strange to me but I am more than satisfied. Love my Pup!!!

03/10/2020
Martha F.
California | Breed: Maltipoo

Julz

Julz has fill my heart with love and joy.

03/10/2020
Jennifer W.
Alabama | Breed: Chihuahua

Everything was great had no

Everything was great had no complaints

03/10/2020
Constance H.
Florida | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

all good

all good

03/10/2020
Dannelet A.
Virginia | Breed: Poodle

Darling little fellow

Alexander is a joy to have. He is constantly on the move and he still has his puppy teeth, which are very sharp, but he is learning to do his business on his papers. He is alert and quick to notice things and he reacts to his family with vigor

03/10/2020
Nels O.
Minnesota | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Axel

Very nice people and we couldn't be happier

03/10/2020
Michael P.
New Jersey | Breed: Havanese

Excellent

PuppySpot was very professional. They kept us informed every step of the way until our puppy arrived at our home. Questions were answered within 24 hours, and the whole staff really seemed to care about the animals.

03/10/2020
Melvin M.
Virginia | Breed: Labradoodle

Great and necessary service

Puppyspot played a vital and needful service with care and professionalism . They demonstrated a sincere desire to accommodate the pet of our choosing and to ensure that we were prepared when our newest family member arrived to our home. They provided and are providing necessary hints and guidance to enhance the knowledge and joys of our labradoodle. I highly recommend their services. Caring and competent.

03/10/2020
Carol E.
Maryland | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Reliable and Upstanding!!!

Yay for PuppySpot!!! They have been helpful, informative, attentive, I would get another puppy from them in a heartbeat!! I refer them to everyone! My Dolly is happy, healthy, vibrant, and was clearly socialized in her first 8 weeks. It has been an awesome experience and I am thrilled to be part of the PuppySpot Family❣️❣️❣️

03/10/2020
Anne S.
South Carolina | Breed: Havanese

Excellent Service

I must admit that when I told several dog owner friends I was purchasing a dog online I received a lot of push back so much so that I almost didn't go through with the purchase. I must say had I done that I would not have the most wonderful, healthy, intelligent, and joyful puppy that I have now. The experience was wonderful. Everyone at Puppy Spot was helpful, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the process. From start to finish I was kept in the loop regarding my puppy and his travel arrangements. When I decided to pick up my puppy rather than flying him from Indiana to South Carolina everyone at Puppy Spot that was involved with my transaction helped me with the arrangements. The breeder's assistant was amazing. He had all of my puppy's health information, vaccine and worming records, health certificate, AKC paperwork ready for me. He also spent a lot of time with me answering questions concerning my puppy's diet. It was very apparent that the breeder had spent quality time with my puppy. He was potty trained and responded to commands to sit, come, and stay. I would highly recommend Puppy Spot.