PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 9,175 verified reviews

9,175 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7,168
  • 4 Stars
    1,058
  • 3 Stars
    420
  • 2 Stars
    214
  • 1 Star
    315
05/06/2019
Stacy M.
Virginia | Breed: Great Dane

Ragnar my great Dane

Puppy spot got me my sweet adorable puppy with no problems at all.

05/06/2019
Sharon S.
California | Breed: Dachshund

Our Wonderful Chilly

My very first miniature dacshund puppy. Puppy spot made it a wonderful experience from the beginning to actually receiving my loving and great Chilly. There was excellent communication from all my contacts at Puppy spot and I was kept fully informed regarding my new puppy's travel.

05/06/2019
Michael K.
Washington | Breed: Pomsky

Ryder Knight

From start to finish from all the information that we needed to know about our puppy everyone was on board there was no miscommunication And we would definitely record man puppy spot to all our friends and family A+100% awesome Thank you so much From: Michael, Ella and Ryder Knight

05/06/2019
Daniel K.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Goldendoodle

Ollie

I can't thank Sharon F.(main puppy concierge). She was absolutely amazing. She was the first person I spoke with. She was honest, never promised what she couldn't deliver. When I couldn't reach anyone from PuppySpot I knew I could reach out to Sharon for answers needed. I'm so fortunate she called when I inquired about Ollie,Goldendoodle.

05/05/2019
Pasquale B.
Arizona | Breed: Havanese

Well done! I tell everyone about your company. It is awesome. Nothing is left to chance.

Top review, I always save the five star review for God. Four is the highest you will ever get from me...…...Anytime. regards, Pat

05/05/2019
Deborah P.
Illinois | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Excellent

I am so pleased on how everything was taken care of from start to finish. I can’t thank you enough as My puppy is just so precious!!

05/05/2019
Khai V.
California | Breed: Pomsky

My puppy

It very safe website and very friendly peoples. I will recommend my friends.

05/05/2019
Victoria L.
Texas | Breed: Poodle

Review

Highly recommend Puppy Spot. Our puppy is healthy, socialized, clean, and well adjusted. She traveled some distance to our home but with no problem. Employees are helpful professionals who genuinely love puppies. A positive experience.

05/05/2019
Darlyne F.

Perfect!

I couldn’t be happier. I was a bit apprehensive and so were my friends and family to use a website, broker to find Pearl. Whenever I mentioned that she was coming to live with us soon and we found her on PuppySpot, I got the look you would get in 2002 when you mentioned you were on a dating website. But, I did my research and felt confident it would work out and it did, perfectly. The customer service was spot on (get it). The detailed information on Pearl was more than anyone would ever get for a breeder. The breeder! Pearl is so loving and adjusted to humans, cats, dogs. When I took her out of her kennel, the first thing she did was cling to me and kiss me. It was love at first sight. (We have the video of you would like to see it) She obviously came from a loving and caring home. I can’t say enough about PuppySpot! PS: hearing the radio ads on Sirius also helped me feel confident in my decision All the best Darlyne

05/05/2019
Michael (Mike) P.
Texas | Breed: Siberian Husky

Terrific

Puppy Spot was so thorough, caring, and organized. They did a tremendous job with everything.

05/05/2019
Joyce B.
Virginia | Breed: Morkie

New Baby

So I decided to purchase a puppy and I used Puppyspot to assist me in the process. It was a confident and stress free experience working with everyone. I'm grateful for the knowledge, care and time invested for me to assure me that everything was going to be well. From my first inquiry to the time I had to pick my baby up from the airport my experience was outstanding and I highly recommend them. Thanks everyone.

05/05/2019
Jose L R.
Florida | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Rate 4

Rate 4

05/05/2019
Eric S.
Massachusetts | Breed: Goldendoodle

Made everything a breeze

Been telling friends to check you out!

05/04/2019
Savannah M.
Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

Puppy Love

I love my new puppy so much! Puppy Spot was very eager to help answer any questions or concerns and help find the perfect new addition to my family!! We give Wendy love and cuddles everyday and gave my other dog a little sister to play with!

05/04/2019
Charles F.
Wyoming | Breed: Havanese

MAYZE "J" (Miss May...)

We truly have enjoyed our new family addition.Mayze has blended in very well with our living conditions and enjoys the play toys she has.She is a joy from morning to night.Perpetual motion would be a very appropriate adjective.She is very loving and affectionate.Thank you...Jeanne/Chuck

05/04/2019
Marielly M.
New Jersey | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

Wonderful!

I ordered my Yorkshire Terrier puppy through puppyspot, Chris was amazing! he walked me through the process in detail and provided me with whatever information I requested within 24hrs. After the payment was complete I was assigned a puppy manager by the name of Erika W. she was also amazing. She communicated with me regularly and also got me answers to my questions from the breeder within 24hrs. I am really glad I bought my new baby Astro through puppy spot and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new puppy.

05/04/2019
Michael C.
Virginia | Breed: Australian Shepherd

Had a fantastic experience with

Had a fantastic experience with puppy spot the puppy I chose was the same one I received. Even though she had two broke canine teeth and had to be surgically removed I do not blame puppy spot or the Breeder because it probably happened during transit by her biting at the carrier metal door. I’m in the process of trying to get the money back from puppy spot and they seem to be willing to honor their guarantee, will have to wait and see on that.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Michael - We truly appreciate you for trusting us to fetch your new best friend and we are glad that you had a positive experience with PuppySpot. The health and well-being of our puppies is always our top priority. As soon as we received your feedback a member of our health team quickly reached out to learn more and see how we could help. As promised, our team is now working closely with you to address your vet bills with proper documentation. We will continue to be at your side throughout your puppy parent journey, so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.

05/04/2019
Max S.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

Amazing service

Valerie Perez was incredibly communicative and helpful through our entire process.

05/03/2019
Sheryl D.
Colorado | Breed: Cockapoo

PUPPY LOVE

When I saw our 4 week old Cockapoo, Zoomer {originally named Apollo) I fell in love instantly. We were unfamiliar with Puppy Spot, and at first very skeptical. Tristan, our Sales Manager was awesome and set our minds at ease by answering our questions and setting up a conference call with the Breeder. Our Puppy Manager, Lindsay was also great, and got us updated photos and videos of out boy from the breeder, so we could watch him grow before he came home. Finally the day arrived and Zoomer flew from Dallas to Denver to join our family. I was very nervous about the flight, but Puppy Spot was amazing, and he arrived happy and healthy, and he bonded with us immediately. We would absolutely recommend Puppy Spot, yes, they are a little more expensive than going through a breeder directly, but when you see the little puppy face that steals your heart...price doesn't matter. What matters most is those big eyes that look back at you with love, and that he is happy, healthy and perfect. Thank you Puppy Spot for bringing us our little Zoomer. We couldn't love him more!

05/03/2019
Kirstin B.
North Dakota | Breed: Boston Terrier

The place to go for a new puppy.

My experience with puppy spot has been wonderful. They were there the whole way and answered my questions. My puppy arrived happy and healthy and is an awesome part of my family.