PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 13,174 verified reviews

13,174 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10,126
  • 4 Stars
    1,585
  • 3 Stars
    622
  • 2 Stars
    329
  • 1 Stars
    512
08/19/2020
Sharon D.
Massachusetts | Breed: Boxer

Puppy Spot was great. The

Puppy Spot was great. The only problem we had was the puppy came to me with parasites and after all the $ I paid I would think she would not come with parasite I had to pay at the vets 2 tests and 60$ for medicine. I am not happy about that. Otherwise you guys were great.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Sharon - Thank you for trusting us to help you find your new best friend! We were sorry to hear that your pup was diagnosed with Coccidia, a common and treatable puppyhood condition. As living, breathing beings, as unfortunate as it is, puppies sometimes get sick. And, that is why our service extends well beyond the delivery of a puppy and we have a dedicated health team to help resolve any issues our customers may have. Our team has been quick to try to not only understand your issue but also see how we can help and will continue to do so until all is resolved. Your relationship with PuppySpot began when your puppy arrived home, so you should never hesitate to reach out if there's anything you ever need.

08/19/2020
Joe J.
Massachusetts | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Great experience

The staff was professional and very informative. The kept us up to date on everything about the puppy from age, Wright, travel arrangements, etc. I never had to reach out to ask for updates. They were on top of everything. Great service!

08/19/2020
Theresa T.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

Great communication but our pup came with a few infections

Puppy Spot was very good with their communication, during and after the purchase of our puppy, and we absolutely adore him. I gave a 4 star because unfortunately he came with an ear infection and parasite (Giardia) which we are treating, and I am hoping the reimbursement under the Health Gaurantee goes as smoothly as the purchase. It's a lot to deal with (and a lot of expense on top of paying $4,100 total for our pup) on top of having a new puppy in our home, so hoping we don't need to jump through a lot of hoops during the "review" process once he is cleared of the infections.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Theresa - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We were surprised to learn your puppy wasn't feeling well shortly after arriving home since his pre-travel health exam by a licensed veterinarian didn't indicate any issues. You were right to let us know there may be an issue, and we can assure you, our health team will be here to assist you both as promised, with the proper documentation from your vet. PuppySpot is a community, and we will continue to be here until your puppy is feeling 100% better, and throughout your new puppy parent journey!

08/19/2020
Nicolas F.
Florida | Breed: Cavapoo

How to Fullfill a great desire of a 10 year old girl.

We had a great service even during this covid-19 crisis. All the information provide it´s really clear and enlighting for new dog owners... Also that they where very interested in understand our background with dogs, give us the impression that you will be there for anything we need. Deliver was as planned.

08/19/2020
Christine C.
New Jersey | Breed: Goldendoodle

Thank you for a wonderful

Thank you for a wonderful experience..so easy and lived and isliving up to every promise ..we'll.certainly be back for the next puppy we add to our family! The Corbos

08/19/2020
Carol S.
Massachusetts | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

Sheltie Finn

We adopted a sheltie. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and kind. The concierge service was amazing. He arrived earlier than expected and was brought right to our door step. We are first time dog owners and it was a great experience.

08/19/2020
Theresa H.
California | Breed: Cocker Spaniel

delivery

delivery

08/18/2020
Shannon B.
California | Breed: Shetland Sheepdog

I am very pleased with

I am very pleased with the service and concierge delivery of my newest puppy. This is the second puppy that I have purchased through Puppy Spot, and I am very pleased with the service, the health and breeding of both of my puppies. I have had two successful experiences with Puppy Spot.

08/18/2020
Nicole C.
Massachusetts | Breed: Morkie

I just had the best

I just had the best experience with puppy spot, all around, the whole process has been amazing, and my morbid maverick is wonderful, a handful, but wonderful. LOL

08/18/2020
Vamshi R.
Illinois | Breed: Goldendoodle

Good experience

Good experience

08/18/2020
Tammi A.
Colorado | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

A Happy Home

Denali arrived perfect, I of course was in tears from being exited that her arrival was finally here, she has made me a much happier person and filled my missing void. We had her check up and she checked out perfect. Thank you for all of the updates and quick responses to all of my questions, She has settled into her forever home great. Thank you Puppy Spot for everything and bringing us together Tammi & Denali

08/17/2020
Andrea F.
California | Breed: Bernedoodle

Our tiny Bernedoodle

We had a bit of a rough start when the puppy we first purchased was sold by the breeder to someone locally. This was especially heartbreaking after already trying to find a dog through multiple rescues for many months without success and learning that the breeders in our area have close to a year waitlist. 5 stars because we took a leap of faith on PuppySpot’s promise to help us find another puppy and they came through. We now have the sweetest, smartest, cutest puppy and he is the perfect fit for our family. He arrived a day ahead of schedule and after so many weeks of anticipation I can’t describe the joy my daughter and I felt when he was placed in our arms. He was clearly well cared for by the breeder because he is confident in approaching all of the newness in the world and loves having his paws touched, his teeth cleaned, his fur brushed and playing with our older dog and kids. Thank to everyone involved in bringing puppy Joshua, now called Badger, into our lives.

08/17/2020
JoAnn D.
Maryland | Breed: Shih Tzu

I called all around my

I called all around my local area and no Shih Tzu puppies were available. I answer a Puppy Spot add and a representative called and told me about Puppy Spot and verified they had Shih Tzu puppies for sale. From there on in dealing with Puppy Spot was a wonderful experience . Delivered my special little puppy on time and we have been very happy together. He was just as pictured, very friendly and lovable.

08/17/2020
Barbara S.
Pennsylvania | Breed: Labradoodle

I highly recommend PuppySpot, they

I highly recommend PuppySpot, they keep in contact lots of information and my puppy was loving delivered to me right at my door

08/17/2020
William V.
Washington | Breed: Bernedoodle

Amazing and attentive service for

Amazing and attentive service for finding, purchasing and delivering our new puppy. The mobile app and website are great.

08/17/2020
Scott K.
South Dakota | Breed: Saint Bernard

Paws down their service is

Paws down their service is the best in the US

08/17/2020
Kristin L.
Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

Accommodating and Responsive

We absolutely adore our new puppy! She is just perfect for our family and we’re so happy we have her. PuppySpot was very responsive and accommodating throughout the process. The PuppySpot app and chat feature worked great for when we had questions.

08/17/2020
Tia M.
Oregon | Breed: Goldendoodle

What a great experience!

I came across PuppySpot by accident and was pleasantly surprised how fast I was contacted and the length the representative went to answer all my questions regarding the pup, how she was raised, temperament and overall breed information! From start to finish everyone was extremely helpful and always made sure to answer my questions! I would recommend anyone to go through PuppySpot!

08/17/2020
Chris P.
Massachusetts | Breed: Bernedoodle

The process was very smooth

The process was very smooth and quite professionally done. Everything proceeded on time and as stated on the website. Thanks for helping to connect us with our new furry family member!

08/17/2020
Kimberly B.
New Hampshire | Breed: Poodle

Bentley July 2020

They have been great customer service.. I would recommend them to others. Actually I have recommend their service to a few people already that are looking for a new puppy.. Thank you.. We are very happy with our little man as we like to call him.. He's such a wonderful addition to our family.