X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,175 verified reviews

      9,175 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,168
      • 4 Stars
        1,058
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        214
      • 1 Star
        315
      03/21/2019
      Jeffrey M.
      Montana | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Puppyspot (Gracie/Sable)

      This adoption was very relaxed compared to other searches and we could not be more happier with our new addition,Sable arrived happy, healthy and so socialized she is more than we expected.Congrats to the breeder.

      03/21/2019
      Janis C.
      California | Breed: Labradoodle

      Very helpful and available for

      Very helpful and available for any questions

      03/21/2019
      Thomas C.
      Connecticut | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Our puppy was perfect

      All I can say is we had a excellent experience with puppy spot! Our Husky Stella is just the best pup and so smart 13 weeks and she is pretty much house broken!

      03/21/2019
      Charla B.
      Texas | Breed: Bichon Frise

      I enjoyed an excellent experience

      I enjoyed an excellent experience purchasing my puppy through PuppySpot.

      03/21/2019
      Falisha F.
      New Jersey | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

      conway

      conway is a very smart and bright puppy he is settling in very well and loves to play with my 2 yr old son

      03/21/2019
      Karen A.
      Pennsylvania | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Katie

      The Puppy Spot team was in contact every step of the way. I have a perfect little yorkie who has been well trained, in great health and a joy in my life. Would recommend to anyone

      03/21/2019
      Michele H.
      California | Breed: Great Dane

      It was ok. There were

      It was ok. There were a few delays. But once we go her it was good.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Michele - Thank you for the feedback. We understand the anticipation of wanting your adorable puppy home with you and we apologize for any inconvenience due to her travel delay. Unfortunately, the airline had to cancel your pup's flight due to aircraft maintenance. Although last minute travel delays are frustrating, here at PuppySpot we believe we serve our customers best by putting your puppy's safety first. We're thrilled your puppy arrived safe and is already thriving in her forever home. You've joined a community and we will continue to be here for you and your new best friend, every step of the way!

      03/16/2019
      Pamela H.
      Nevada | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Puppyspot

      I love my puppies, they are such a delight. Could not be happier.

      03/15/2019
      Debra S.
      California | Breed: Poodle

      Love my new puppy!

      Everything went smoothly and just as described. Could not be happier.

      03/14/2019
      Linda F.
      California | Breed: Labrador Retriever

      Use the best!

      I was so impressed with the quality of the service. My personal concierge, Christian Lozano was terrific. He went above and beyond in answering questions, and finding the right

      03/14/2019
      Joseph S.
      Florida | Breed: Mal-Shi

      Love it!

      love it!

      03/14/2019
      Joseph S.
      Florida | Breed: Mal-Shi

      Love it!

      Love it!

      03/13/2019
      Peter M.
      New York | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Goldendoodle success! Travel is reason for 4 stars

      My husband and I took great joy in the process of finding our first family pet, a 4 month old Goldendoodle named Denver. He is the sweetest, most fun-loving and healthy puppy we could have asked for! He knew how to sit and definitely had some experience potty-training and leash walking. He is a HEALTHY boy and they guarantee health on chronic and hereditary issues which is a total blessing. Phew! At least we don't have to worry about that like at other shops and puppy mills and stuff. I was skeptical about online shopping for a dog we'd never met but DINA and JORDAN helped us so much and were great to work with! They made me feel comfortable and stayed on the phone for over an hour many days in a row making sure I had all my list of questions answered. I was so thankful for the process. However, the reason why we knocked down the review (4 stars) is because the travel was complicated to say the least. They didn't put him on a flight once because of a bad weather delay and then they didn't do it again 2 days later even though we assured them we would be there to pick him up. Then, finally that upcoming weekend we received him. It took a total of almost two weeks to receive the little guy, which was very hard for us. However, I'm trying to extend grace as the puppy's health is always put first. Hope you try them, we highly recommend! It was all worth it for @denver_rico we LOVE HIM to death.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Peter & Andrea - Congratulations on your new best friend, Denver! We're so happy to hear that your pup is doing so well in his "furever" home. We're also glad that you've had a great experience, however, we're sorry to hear you had any stress surrounding your pup's travel delay. We understand the anticipation of receiving your puppy and how frustrating delays can be, but just like human travel, puppies' planes can be delayed or canceled. Due to the cold temperatures at the time and in the best interest of your puppy, the airline decided to cancel his flight. Although our travel team was able to confirm a flight within 48 hours, we were unable to reach you to confirm your availability in enough time for your breeder to get your puppy to the airport. We understand how disappointing it must have been to adjust your schedule. To make up for the inconvenience caused, we were able to offer a reasonable amount of compensation. Logistics aside, we're excited that your puppy arrived happy and healthy as that is our top priority. You joined a community when we matched you with your pup, so please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there's anything you need in your puppy parent journey!

      03/12/2019
      Florence F.
      New Jersey | Breed: Goldendoodle

      LOVE MY PUPPY

      LOVE MY PUPPY

      03/11/2019
      Stefanie D.
      Georgia | Breed: French Bulldog

      Great experience!! Would recommend.

      Great experience!! Would recommend.

      03/11/2019
      Sandy K.
      Vermont | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Great service, great dog

      Great service, great dog

      03/11/2019
      Vonda B.
      Indiana | Breed: Siberian Husky

      AMAZING

      The site was easy to use and the people i talked to were nice and informative.

      03/11/2019
      Fredrick S.
      Florida | Breed: Scottish Terrier

      Happy again!

      After losing our springer suddenly we were devastated. Called puppy spot and the care we were shown was amazing. Follow through was incredible and in about 2 weeks our precious Scottie was home. Couldn’t be happier

      03/11/2019
      Joseph S.
      Florida | Breed: Mal-Shi

      User Reference Test - Fabrice

      Test

      03/11/2019
      Dan L.
      Iowa | Breed: Golden Retriever

      Farley/now Murphy

      WOW! what a great group of people how simple.