X

      PuppySpot Reviews

      PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
      Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

      4.6 / 5
      Based on 9,207 verified reviews

      9,207 Reviews

      • 5 Stars
        7,199
      • 4 Stars
        1,060
      • 3 Stars
        420
      • 2 Stars
        213
      • 1 Star
        315
      03/21/2019
      Carolyn M D.
      Alaska | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      !

      This is a great place to find the perfect puppy. The people are very friendly and fast at answering back/calling back. If I were to get another puppy this is the place I’d go again!

      03/21/2019
      Derick M.
      Florida | Breed: Siberian Husky

      Puppy spot

      This web site is awesome helped me get my new puppy I’m very excited thank you

      03/21/2019
      Giuseppe L.
      Florida | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

      Betty

      Thanks a lot for your professional work we are so happy for new member in our family thank you puppyshot

      03/21/2019
      Ramon C.
      Kansas | Breed: Designer Breeds

      Aussie

      Love my boy

      03/21/2019
      Ryan M.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Great Service, amazing new puppy

      The content is great and the service is on point. I would have loved pics in between purchase and delivery but other than that, I’d recommend Puppyspot to anyone looking to make an addition to their family.

      03/21/2019
      Greg D.
      California | Breed: Bernedoodle

      It’s Issac

      Each step in an easy process for me was exceptional. They took an extra step. My vet gave Issac, my bernedoodle, an “A+”

      03/21/2019
      Linda X.
      Arizona | Breed: Pekingese

      Wonderful expenence

      When I started looking for a puppy it was so much fun looking at all the puppies that were available but I learned fast if you see a puppy that would fit into your family, you have to act on it. I ended up with my precious Pekingese and I love her to death. Puppy spot had representatives that were so helpful and kind. My puppy is very healthy and loving. She was delivered right to my front door. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

      03/21/2019
      Danielle R.
      Tennessee | Breed: Pomsky

      Puppyspot review

      I had an awesome experience and our puppy is so much more than we could have ever imagined. Spoiled rotten! I want to thank you guys and I appreciate all that you did. Customer service was wonderful and the updates we quick and timely. Best group to add a new member to your families. Enjoy!

      03/21/2019
      Elizabeth M.
      New York | Breed: Australian Shepherd

      03/21/2019
      Darren F.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Dextur golden doodle

      Overall I had a very good experience with puppyspot. Paul my first initial consultant was very responsive and knowledge. He found out exactly what I was looking for and sent me a link of available pets. Once I decided he got back in touch me and walked me through the process. My next contact was Maria who was in charge of puppy travel. She was good as well and explained how things would happen with the puppy travel. The problem I had is that Maria was off for three days and I didn’t hear back from her until the day before the puppy was to travel. Furthermore the day of travel the airlines had numerous delays. Maria was very tough to teach all day and didn’t return my message before she left for the day. Thank goodness William from client services intervined and was a Huge help the night of travel. He stayed up we ast midnight his time to ensure the dog was deivered. Furthermore he discussed the issue with upper management and how to better handle issues like I experienced in the future. Overall the experience was very positive. We love our puppy and he is doing well. I would recommend the site to our friends and family.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Daren - First and foremost, we're happy your puppy is doing well and is thriving in his forever home. Welcoming home a puppy should be full of joy and we're sorry for what sounds like a stressful experience. We understand the frustration of last minute travel changes, but just like human air travel, puppies' planes can be delayed, too, as was the case in your situation. That said, we never want a puppy to feel as if they are having trouble reaching us at any time. To show our appreciation of your flexibility and apologize for the inconvenience caused, our team offered to refund your travel fee in full. Logistics aside, we're excited that your puppy arrived happy and healthy and we will continue to be here for you throughout your puppy parent journey.

      03/21/2019
      Carlos M.
      Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Golden doodle

      First off I want to start by saying that Puppyspot made the purchasing process very smooth for me, I never had to go out of my way for anything, they gave me all the details. I never once had to speak to the breeder, they told me when to pick him up & where to pick him up, I never had to call them they always called me and it was just very convenient and they were very pleasant to work with. Secondly, we are so happy with our choice, our puppy, Louie, is the greatest thing ever. We’re just so happy to have him and glad that he became part of our lives, we love him so much!

      03/21/2019
      Brenda H.
      California | Breed: Golden Retriever

      One of the best experiences ever!

      My association with PuppySpot was fenominal. My questions were answered before I even asked them. Every contact was kind, professional and eager to help with everything. This will be my go to site for any puppy purchases. Thank you PuppySpot!

      03/21/2019
      Don C.
      Nevada | Breed: Bichon Frise

      Rocky

      We received our puppy "ROCKY" this past Saturday and he has exceeded our expectations. The staff at puppy spot are very nice, polite, helpful and caring. The airline that Rocky traveled on was as well. Kudos to the breeder. I would and have already recommended Puppy Spot to Family & friends. Don Henderson Nevada

      03/21/2019
      Judy R.
      California | Breed: Goldendoodle

      Ebert

      I love the dog. Transportation was perfect. Never heard from AKC and contacted Daphney about it earlier this week. Communication with people from Puppy Spoy just ok except for the transportation portion

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Judy - Thank you for your feedback! Welcoming home a furry family member should be full of joy and we're disappointed that you have negative feelings about your experience. We never want a puppy parent to feel they are unable to reach us at any point of their experience as that is the exact opposite of what we strive to provide. A team member will reach out to you soon to learn more and see how we can help. We look forward to speaking with you!

      03/21/2019
      Mary L Z.
      New York | Breed: Bichon Frise

      Excitement was tampended.

      So happy with my Bichon puppy. Very unhappy that we had ear infection and worms to deal with from day one. Vet visits and a whimpering puppy that was sad for her.

      PuppySpot Customer Advocate

      Mary - Thank you so much for trusting PuppySpot to fetch your new best friend! The health of our puppies is our #1 priority and we were very concerned to learn that your puppy wasn't feeling well shortly after her arrival home. Once we received your feedback, a dedicated team member was quick to contact you to learn more and most importantly see how we could help. Although you refused our offer to cover the associated vet bills on treating your pup, we remain committed to being here for you both every step of the way!

      03/21/2019
      April D.
      Arizona | Breed: Dachshund

      Simply Perfect!

      I don’t know where to start. What an amazing experience we had with Puppy Spot. The person we contacted to start the process was amazing and it was a perfect experience thru the entire thing. Our new fur family is everything we had hoped for. She arrived in perfect tact from her long flight to Arizona and has brought nothing but joy to our family. I would recommend this company for sure! Thanks PuppySpot for completing our family!

      03/21/2019
      Sharon G.
      North Carolina | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

      Yorkie

      Very satisfied

      03/21/2019
      Steve E.
      California | Breed: Saint Bernard

      Great service. Wonderful puppy.

      Great service. Wonderful puppy.

      03/21/2019
      Iris G.
      Maine | Breed: Dachshund

      Great service

      Both, Fernanda and Daphney, who helped during the process were extremely great and helpful. Dottie arrived on time, she is a sweet and adorable puppy. Very happy with the overall experience.

      03/21/2019
      Mitsuko Y.
      Oregon | Breed: Poodle

      Excellent!!!

      What a great team you are...I like to call you guys "Top Dogs"