PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 11,420 verified reviews

11,420 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    8,784
  • 4 Stars
    1,367
  • 3 Stars
    545
  • 2 Stars
    277
  • 1 Star
    447
12/03/2019
Gayle A.
Kansas | Breed: Yorkshire Terrier

We have an adorable little girl Yorkie puppy

We are very pleased with the little girl Yorkie puppy that we picked out. She has turned out to be loads of fun already in our first week of having her home. We were very uncertain about purchasing a puppy without meeting the puppy first or at least visiting with the breeder. In fact we did not purchase the first puppy we had picked out because of this. After looking around further we came back to puppyspot. Although we were still somewhat uncomfortable with paying for her we went ahead and did so without seeing her first. When she arrived at the airport we fell in love immediately with her and not just a picture or a write-up about her. We were home only a few minutes before we received a call from the breeder to check on her to be sure everything went okay and to talk at length with us about her. We most appreciated that phone call from the breeder, as we learned so much more about her than what's in the write-up. If we are ever looking for another little Yorkie we likely will be checking with puppyspot, again.

12/03/2019
Linda K.
California | Breed: Pomsky

Life saver!!!

What an amazing service, amazing people with amazing support!!! amazing puppy too!! Cant stop talking about Puppy Spot!!

12/03/2019
Fret D.
Illinois | Breed: Bichon Frise

Transportation date and plans changed

Transportation date and plans changed from what we were initially told which was very inconvenient.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Fret - Bringing a new puppy home should be a joy, not a headache, and we're sorry for the confusion surrounding your puppy's arrival. We understand it’s a huge privilege to be a part of helping you select your new family member and we could have done a better job communicating and coordinating your pup's travel with you. We appreciate your flexibility and apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. That said, we're happy to hear that your puppy arrived safely and is already thriving in her forever home!

12/03/2019
Gerald E.
Washington | Breed: Goldendoodle

Our Goldendoole

All smooth from purchase thru the long trip. A great puppy from a good breeder, they must have done teaching too.

12/03/2019
Debbie H.
Arizona | Breed: Boxer

Very impressed with the care

Very impressed with the care and concern that was asked from us before we purchased our baby! KUDOS to all!

12/03/2019
Rene R.
California | Breed: Pug

Very happy with popy spot they are great with customers specially Nicole on sales and very professional part of manager Mr Miller

The great it's

12/03/2019
Terri G.
California | Breed: Shih Tzu

TY

TY

12/03/2019
Greg D.
California | Breed: Silky Terrier

5 Star services

From the very moment we connected with puppy spot it’s been an absolute joy working with them. They are professional in every sense from the initial phone interview to the follow ups. Getting a puppy is not an easy task, they make sure it will be.

12/03/2019
Alvin A.
Texas | Breed: Goldendoodle

Customer service

Excellent

12/03/2019
Gigi D.
New York | Breed: Maltichon

Great Team

I purchased two puppies within a month from PuppySpot. Team was prompt, helpful and very thoughtful during the process. We are thrilled to have our new family members - Max & Mickey

12/03/2019
Jeffrey S.
Illinois | Breed: Schnoodle

Companions for Life

I reached out to Puppy Spot in search of a new puppy. They responded in a very professional and friendly manner. Puppy Spot carefully listened to my desires and recommended the perfect match for me. I now have a beautiful, apricot Schnoodle puppy named Pumpkin Scone. Scone and I bonded the moment we met, and I look forward to our life-long companionship. Pumpkin Scone was welcomed home by her sisters as well. Biscuit is a mini shitzu/pomeranian mix and Latte is a small chihuahua/terrier mix. Biscuit and Latte are both white and apricot in color. They look adorable together!

12/03/2019
Charles M.
Alaska | Breed: Poodle

Services and quality

Puppy Spot has been wonderful making sure every step is followed by their excellent staff . We are so thrilled with our beautiful girl named Angel.

12/02/2019
Sharon D.
Oregon | Breed: Shih Tzu

Excellent service and professional caring

Excellent service and professional caring for our new puppy

12/02/2019
Susan C.
New York | Breed: Poodle

Sage new pup

Love her! Healthy, Beautiful, playful, social! Would definetly purchase another pup from you!

12/02/2019
Nicole I.
Florida | Breed: Goldendoodle

Great experience

Getting my first puppy couldn’t have been smoother w PuppySpot! I don’t regret it at all

12/02/2019
Virginia T.
Montana | Breed: Doberman Pinscher

Helpful & Reliable

I appreciated their clear communication & their nice replies to my (probably) stupid questions. I was guided all the way, from choosing my baby to picking her up at the airport.

12/01/2019
Casey V.
Washington | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Blessed to have Presley

So blessed to find our perfect puppy! Thank you Puppy Spot!

12/01/2019
Stephanie D.
Massachusetts | Breed: Labrador Retriever

Love

Great, hastle free, loveable puppy

12/01/2019
Renzo A.
Massachusetts | Breed: Miniature Pinscher

Love my puppy, but

I’ve had my pup for 3 weeks now and I’m very happy with him. I appreciated the updates and follow up I received from my puppy manager. The one disappointing thing has to do with the Puppy Pack I purchased at the beginning. The bed, bowls and toys I received are for a much larger dog do the $179 was mostly a waste as I had to re-purchase all these things. I purchased a miniature pinscher so you would think they would have sent breed appropriate items. The only useful item was the blanket which he loves. Also, the leash was missing, and I asked my puppy manager to look into that, but never heard back about it.

PuppySpot Customer Advocate

Renzo - We're thrilled your puppy arrived healthy and happy, as that's our top priority. That said, we want to make sure you're happy, too, and we're disappointed to learn that may not be the case. A member of our team will be in touch with you shortly to learn more and most importantly see how we can help. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

11/30/2019
Colleen S.
Colorado | Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

Excellent and attentive service

Thanks to Puppy Spot we have a great new Berner. The service was professional, thorough and trustworthy!