PuppySpot Reviews

PuppySpot serves you best by putting the health and well-being of your puppy first.
Don't take our word for it, here's what real customers have to say about PuppySpot.

4.6 / 5
Based on 12,303 verified reviews

12,303 Reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9,430
  • 4 Stars
    1,490
  • 3 Stars
    586
  • 2 Stars
    308
  • 1 Star
    489
03/23/2020
Deirdre C.
New Hampshire | Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

My forever puppy...thank you puppyspot

The entire experience from puppy selection right through to picking up my "Cody", from the airport, was seamless. Because of puppyspot, our sweet, sweet, boy found a forever home and we couldn't be more happy. Our family is complete.

03/23/2020
Phillip D.
Arizona | Breed: Yorkiepoo

EmberLou

Thank you for a smooth process in receiving our new furry family member.

03/23/2020
Denise C.
California | Breed: Goldendoodle

goldendoodle

beautiful

03/23/2020
Mary S.
Maine | Breed: Labradoodle

Happy with Murphy!

We love our new puppy! Murphy had an injury on his gum the vet had missed when he arrived but we cannot say enough good things about how Puppy Spot handled it. All was resolved quickly and paid for! Murphy is a very special dog, very smart and calm! We couldn’t be happier! Thank you for everything!

03/23/2020
Barry S.
North Carolina | Breed: Chihuahua

Peaches the Chihuahua

Thank you, we appreciate everything!

03/23/2020
Belinda B.
Florida | Breed: Labradoodle

Carol

My mini labradoodle is a bundle of joy! I’m very pleased with PuppySpot. Their assistance in finding the perfect 4-legged companion was 10+. Highly recommend them.

03/23/2020
Daniel D.

Great experience

My husband and I recently got our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel through Puppy Spot. I read some reviews and had some concerns as we never got a pet through Puppy Spot or some way similar. Things really worked out great though and we love our new little sweet Puppy. Thanks!

03/23/2020
Sondra C.
South Carolina | Breed: Golden Retriever

We couldn’t be more pleased

We couldn’t be more pleased with finding our furr ever companion through puppy spot. My husband and I were skeptical at first just because we had never gotten a puppy this way. We’ve always wanted to see it, touch it, feel it kind of thing. However, our puppy spot person did everything they could to help us make our decision and feel better about it. She even got us videos, pictures and answered all our questions! We are totally in love with our new addition and he couldn’t be more perfect!!

03/22/2020
Cynthia D.
Ohio | Breed: Chihuahua

Cindy from Ohio

I must admit I was a bit hesitant to purchase a puppy on PuppySpot. Now I am so grateful I took the chance! I have a lovely little Chihuahua, that I never would’ve had if it weren’t for PuppySpot. Meeting the breeder went very smoothly . When I had any questions I just hit the chat icon and someone always contacted me. They even helped me to arrange a different time for meeting the breeder and picking up my puppy. Everyone was very nice and very helpful.The breeder was very well established and even has her own website. No puppy mill here! Thank you puppy spot!!

03/22/2020
Kenneth L.
Florida | Breed: Maltese

BASHY

WE WERE WORRIED AT FIRST BUT AS WE SPOKE WITH BRAD AT PUPPY SPOT WE STARTED FEELING COMFORTABLE WITH GOING FORWARD WITH ADOPTING BASHY A EIGHT WEEK OLD MALTESE MALE EVERYTHING WENT AS WE WERE TOLD WE PICKED HIM UP AT THE AIRPORT AND HE WAS ABSOLUTLY ADORABLE AS IN HIS PICTURES HIS EXAM WITH THE VET WAS THE FOLLOWING DAY ALL WAS WELL WITH HIM .I AM TOTALLY IMPRESSED WITH PUPPY SPOT FROM BEGINNING TO END INCLUDING THE FOLLOW UP TEXTS AND PHONE CALLS I HIGHLY RECCOMEND PUPPY SPOT TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING TO ADOPT A GREAT PET WE LOVE HIM LIKE A CHILD THANK YOU TO EVERY ONE AT PUPPY SPOT KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK SINCERLY KEN LANIER

03/22/2020
Darlene C.
Florida | Breed: German Shepherd Dog

Amazing Service

I seen the cutest german shepherd puppy ever! I called Puppy Spot. They answered all my questions, kept me informed & made all the travel arrangements. I picked the puppy up at the airport & he was there on time. I’ve been spoiling him ever since & am so happy with the newest member of our family. I had two vets check him out & he is very healthy! Thank you Puppy Spot!

03/22/2020
Irene W.
Florida | Breed: Maltipoo

Our Dixie

Our Dixie (formally karma) is the cutest, smartest, sweetest and is super healthy. We have had a dog our entire 51 years of marriage. This was so easy and their primary drive is the safety and health of the puppy. I would recommend Puppyspot when you are ready for your puppy to come home

03/22/2020
Laurie R.
Texas | Breed: Cavapoo

Puppy purchase

I recently purchased a Cavapoo puppy and had the most wonderful experience with Puppy Spot. From the first expression of interest until I actually received my puppy, they were in contact with me, answering all my questions, providing helpful tips, and coordinating travel plans for Neil’s arrival. He arrived healthy, cuddly, and full of spunk. I love my new puppy and would definitely recommend Puppy Spot.

03/22/2020
Alejandro d.
Florida | Breed: Bulldog

Bailey the Bullie

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Pup was delivered in great health. Great communication with the folks at Puppyspot.

03/22/2020
Laura H.
North Carolina | Breed: Rottweiler

03/22/2020
Tracy R.
Illinois | Breed: Boxer

Chester

The breeder did an awesome job! Our puppy is perfect!!! I think the breeder takes pride in her job and it shows!

03/21/2020
Nigel T.
Texas | Breed: Maltipoo

Absolutely wonderful experience

Absolutely wonderful experience

03/21/2020
Jeffrey P.
Massachusetts | Breed: Cavachon

Great dog

Everything went smoothly and we are so happy with our puppy.

03/21/2020
Lisa W.
Arizona | Breed: Goldendoodle

Wonderful Experience!

I have the most beautiful Goldendoodle I could ever ask for. Highly Recommend them.

03/21/2020
Rafael R.
Florida | Breed: French Bulldog

Fantastic

Best place to find your new furry family member.I love my Frenchie, Thank you guys.